الجامعات الطبية في روسيا تحتل المرتبة 2016


الجامعات الطبية العليا في روسيا. ترتيب الجامعات الطبية

"EducationBro مجلة" اليوم يعد ترتيب 2016 من الجامعات الطبية في روسيا بالنسبة لك. نأمل أن تساعدك هذه المعلومات للطلاب الدوليين لاختيار أفضل خيار ل دراسة الطب في روسيا. دورات بكالوريوس طب وجراحة في الاتحاد الروسي ديها ذات جودة عالية والرسوم الدراسية منخفضة.

نحن بالبحث عن هذه الخيارات لترتيب (تنازليا الترتيب من حيث الأهمية):

  • جودة التعليم
  • استعراض الطلاب الأجانب عن الجامعة
  • عدد الطلاب الأجانب في الجامعة
  • الحديثة في المباني والمعدات الجامعة
  • تكلفة التعليم
  • المدينة التي تقع فيها الجامعة
  • توفر الموقع والاجتماعية الصفحات. وتيرة التحديثات الخاصة بهم.

8. جامعة روستوف الطبية الحكومية


جامعة روستوف الطبية الحكومية. بكالوريوس طب وجراحة الدراسة في الاتحاد الروسيهنا هو رقم 8 في أفضل جامعات الطب الترتيب في روسيا 2016. أنه جامعة روستوف الطبية الحكومية. أنها تحظى بشعبية كبيرة بين الطلاب الأجانب. انها تحتاج حقا الجامعات الحديثة وملامح الانترنت والشبكات الاجتماعية التي عفا عليها الزمن. والتعليم الجيد لا يمكن أن تغطي كل شيء. يجب أن الجامعة تعمل على صورتها. ومع ذلك, هذا هو ممتازة مكان للدراسة medicinу في روسيا أو حتى أوروبا.

 

 

 

7. جامعة كراسنويارسك الدولة الطبية


جامعة كراسنويارسك الدولة الطبية. دراسة الطب في روسيالا شك, جامعة كراسنويارسك الدولة الطبية هي واحدة من أفضل الجامعات في سيبيريا (منطقة الاتحاد الروسي). لديها نفس المشاكل كما #7 في الترتيب الطبي لدينا. يمكننا أن نقول, أن هذه الجامعات لديها لديه نفس الموقف في الترتيب لدينا. ولكن أي شخص ينبغي أن يكون أعلى. قررنا أن KrasSMU هو أفضل قليلا. يتيح التحقق من ذلك في العام المقبل.

 

 

 

6. جامعة فولغوغراد الطبية الحكومية


جامعة فولغوغراد الطبية الحكومية . دراسة الطب في روسيا. دورات بكالوريوس طب وجراحة في روسيا.جامعة فولغوغراد الطبية الحكومية تقريبا نفس RSMU (#8) ووKrasnSMU (#7). هذه الجامعات هي نفسها تقريبا. حتى الطلاب الرأي ومماثل للغاية. وبالتالي, يمكنك اختيار betweent هذه الجامعات, التفكير على سبيل المثال, عن الجغرافيا أو المناخ.

 

 

 

5. جامعة الدولة نوفوسيبيرسك الطبية


جامعة الدولة نوفوسيبيرسك الطبية. دراسة الطب في روسيا. دورات بكالوريوس طب وجراحة في الاتحاد الروسيوهناك الكثير من الجامعات الطبية الروسية الواقعة في سيبيريا. والمشكلة هي أن الطلاب الأجانب لا يحب المناخ سيبيريا. ولكن كل هذه الجامعات هي باردة. وبالتالي, اتخاذ الطبي لجامعة الدولة نوفوسيبيرسك #5 موقف في أرقى الجامعات الطبية لدينا في روسيا 2016.

 

 

 

 

4. جامعة سيبيريا الدولة الطبية


جامعة سيبيريا الدولة الطبية. دراسة الطب في روسيا. بكالوريوس طب وجراحة الدراسة في روسياجامعة سيبيريا الدولة الطبية لديه نفس نوعية عالية من التعليم إلى الجامعات السابقة. لكنه لا يملك الجامعات ومعدات أكثر موردن. الموقع هو أيضا أفضل. الطلاب الأجانب يحب هذه الجامعة, ولكن البعض منهم لا يحبون المناخ في سيبيريا. لذلك فمن اختيارك. على أي حال, كلية الطب الدولة سيبيريا على من أفضل الجامعات في روسيا وهو #4 في EducationBro ترتيب الجامعات الطبية في روسيا 2016.

 

3. جامعة بافلوف أولا سانت بطرسبرغ الحكومية الطبية


جامعة بافلوف أولا سانت بطرسبرغ الحكومية الطبيةغالبا ما يدعو سانت بطرسبرغ كعاصمة ثقافية من الاتحاد الروسي. وهذه العاصمة لديها عدد كبير من الجامعات العظيمة. جامعة بافلوف أولا سانت بطرسبرغ الحكومية الطبية هي واحدة من هذه الجامعات. الطلاب الأجانب أنه يحب. لديها معدات حديثة، وتقع في مدينة جميلة مع عدد كبير من أماكن مثيرة للاهتمام. جودة التعليم مرتفع أيضا. SPSMU هو خيار جيد.

 

 

2. الجامعة الروسية القومي للبحوث الطبية


الجامعة الروسية القومي للبحوث الطبية. دراسة الطب في روسيا. بكالوريوس طب وجراحة الدراسة في روسياتقريبا أولا. قليلا لا يكفي للفوز. ولكن أي مكان في الترتيب لدينا – هذا هو نتيجة ممتازة. يجتمع الجامعة الروسية القومي للبحوث الطبية #2 في ترتيب أفضل الجامعات الطبية في روسيا. الطلاب الأجانب أنه يحب. انها تقع في موسكو, عاصمة الاتحاد الروسي. وأنك لن تشعر مملة في هذه المدينة. RNRMU هو مكان ممتاز لدراسة الطب في روسيا.

 

 

 

1. أول جامعة موسكو الحكومية الطبية


أول جامعة موسكو الحكومية الطبية . دراسة الطب في روسيا. بكالوريوس طب وجراحة الدراسة في روسياهنا هي أفضل جامعة طبية في روسيا. هذا هو أفضل مكان لدراسة بكالوريوس طب وجراحة أو غيرها في الاتحاد الروسي. وهو واحد من أفضل لاعب في العالم. أنه أول جامعة موسكو الحكومية الطبية. ومن نتيجة ل “EducationBro ترتيب الجامعات الطبية في روسيا 2016”. MSMU يأخذ #1.

Medical universities in Russia ranking 2016


Top medical universities in Russia. Ranking of medical universities

“EducationBro” Magazine today prepare ranking 2016 of medical universities in Russia for you. We hope this information will help international students to choose best option to study medicine in Russia. MBBS courses in Russian Federation has high quality and low tuition fees.

We looks for this options for ranking (in descending order of importance):

  • The quality of education
  • Reviews of foreign students about the university
  • The number of foreign students at the university
  • Modern at the university premises and equipment
  • The cost of education
  • The city where the university is located
  • Availability of the website and social pages. The frequency of their updates.

8. Rostov State Medical University


Rostov State Medical University. Study MBBS in Russian FederationHere is number 8 in best medicine universities ranking in Russia 2016. It is Rostov State Medical University. It is very popular among foreign students. It really needs modern campuses and its website and social networks profiles are outdated. A good education can not cover everything. University should work on its image. Nevertheless, this is an excellent place to study medicinу in Russia or even Europe.

 

 

 

7. Krasnoyarsk State Medical University


Krasnoyarsk State Medical University. Study Medicine in RussiaNo doubts, Krasnoyarsk State Medical University is one of the best university in Siberia (Region of Russian Federation). It has the same problems as a #7 in our medical ranking. We can say, that this universities has has the same position in our ranking. But someone should be higher. We decide that KrasSMU is little better. Lets check this next year.

 

 

 

6. Volgograd State Medical University


Volgograd State Medical University . Study medicine in Russia. MBBS courses in Russia.Volgograd State Medical University almost the same as RSMU (#8) and and KrasnSMU (#7). These universities are almost the same. Even students opinion are very similiar. So, you can choose betweent these universities, thinking for example, about geography or climate.

 

 

 

5. Novosibirsk State Medical University


Novosibirsk State Medical University. Study medicine in Russia. MBBS courses in Russian FederationA lot of russian medical universities situated in Siberia. The problem is that foreign students doesn’t love Siberian climate. But all of these universities are cool. So, Novosibirsk State Medical University take #5 position in our top medical universities in Russia 2016.

 

 

 

 

4. Siberian State Medical University


Siberian State Medical University. Study Medicine in Russia. Study MBBS in RussiaSiberian State Medical University has the same high quality of education as previous universities. But it has more morden campuses and equipment. Website is also better. Foreign students loves this university, but some of them don’t like climate at Siberia. So it’s your choice. Anyway, Siberian State Medical University is on of the best universities in Russia and is #4 in EducationBro Ranking of medical universities in Russia 2016.

 

3. Pavlov First Saint Petersburg State  Medical University


Pavlov First Saint Petersburg State Medical UniversitySaint Petersburg often calls as Cultural capital of Russian Federation. And this capital has a big number of great universities. Pavlov First Saint Petersburg State  Medical University  is one of these universities. Foreign students loves it. It has modern equipment and situated at the beautiful city with big number of interesting places. Quality of education also is high. SPSMU is good choice.

 

 

2. The Russian National Research Medical University


The Russian National Research Medical University. Study Medicine in Russia. Study MBBS in RussiaAlmost the first. A little is not enough to win. But any place in our ranking – this is an excellent result. Meets The Russian National Research Medical University #2 in the ranking of best medical universities in Russia. Foreign students loves it.  It located in Moscow, the capital of Russian Federation. You will never feel boring in this city. RNRMU is the excellent place to study medicine in Russia.

 

 

 

1. First Moscow State Medical University


First Moscow State Medical University . Study Medicine in Russia. Study MBBS in RussiaHere is the best medical university in Russia. It is the best place to study MBBS or others in Russian Federation. It is one of the best in the world. It is First Moscow State Medical University. It is result of “EducationBro Ranking of medical universities in Russia 2016”. MSMU takes #1.