Medizinische Universitäten in Russland Ranking 2016


Top medizinischen Universitäten in Russland. Rangfolge der medizinischen Universitäten

"EducationBro" Magazine heute vorbereiten Ranking 2016 der medizinischen Universitäten in Russland für Sie. Wir hoffen, dass diese Informationen internationalen Studierenden helfen beste Option zu wählen Medizin studieren in Russland. MBBS Kurse in der Russischen Föderation hat eine hohe Qualität und niedrige Studiengebühren.

Wir sieht für diese Optionen für das Ranking (in absteigender Reihenfolge ihrer Bedeutung):

  • Die Qualität der Ausbildung
  • Bewertungen von ausländischen Studierenden über die Universität
  • Die Zahl der ausländischen Studenten an der Universität
  • Moderne an den Universitäts Räumlichkeiten und Ausstattung
  • Die Kosten für die Ausbildung
  • Die Stadt, in der die Universität befindet sich
  • Verfügbarkeit der Website und Social-Seiten. Die Häufigkeit ihrer Updates.

8. Rostov State Medical University


Rostov State Medical University. Studie MBBS in der Russischen FöderationHier ist die Nummer 8 in besten Ranking Medizin Universitäten in Russland 2016. Es ist Rostov State Medical University. Es ist sehr beliebt bei den ausländischen Studenten. Es braucht wirklich modernen Campus und seine Website und sozialen Netzwerken Profile sind veraltet. Eine gute Ausbildung kann nicht alles abdecken. Universität sollte auf sein Image arbeiten. trotz dessen, Dies ist ein ausgezeichnetes Ort medicinу in Russland zu studieren oder sogar Europa.

 

 

 

7. Krasnoyarsk State Medical University


Krasnoyarsk State Medical University. Medizin studieren in RusslandKeine Zweifel, Krasnoyarsk State Medical University ist einer der besten Universität in Sibirien (Region der Russischen Föderation). Es hat die gleichen Probleme wie ein #7 in unserer medizinischen Ranking. Wir können sagen, dass diese Universitäten hat die gleiche Position in unserem Ranking. Aber jemand sollte höher sein. Wir entscheiden uns, dass KrasSMU ist etwas besser. Lets überprüfen dies im nächsten Jahr.

 

 

 

6. Volgograd State Medical University


Volgograd State Medical University . Medizin studieren in Russland. MBBS Kurse in Russland.Volgograd State Medical University fast das gleiche wie RSMU (#8) und und KrasnSMU (#7). Diese Universitäten sind fast die gleichen. Auch sind die Schüler Meinung sehr ähnlich. So, Sie können diese Universitäten wählen betweent, Denken zum Beispiel, über Geographie oder Klima.

 

 

 

5. Novosibirsk State Medical University


Novosibirsk State Medical University. Medizin studieren in Russland. MBBS Kurse in der Russischen FöderationViele russische medizinischen Universitäten liegt in Sibirien. Das Problem ist, dass ausländische Studenten nicht sibirischen Klima liebt. Aber alle diese Universitäten sind cool. So, Novosibirsk State Medical University nehmen #5 Position in unserer Top-medizinischen Universitäten in Russland 2016.

 

 

 

 

4. Siberian State Medical University


Siberian State Medical University. Medizin studieren in Russland. Studie MBBS in RusslandSiberian State Medical University hat die gleiche hohe Qualität der Ausbildung wie frühere Universitäten. Aber es hat mehr morden Campus und Ausrüstung. Webseiten ist auch besser. Ausländische Studenten liebt diese Universität, aber einige von ihnen nicht gefällt Klima in Sibirien. Also es ist Ihre Wahl. Sowieso, Siberian State Medical University ist einer der besten Universitäten in Russland und ist #4 in EducationBro Rangfolge der medizinischen Universitäten in Russland 2016.

 

3. Pavlov Erste Sankt Petersburg State Medical University


Pavlov Erste Sankt Petersburg State Medical UniversitySankt Petersburg nennt oft als kulturelle Hauptstadt der Russischen Föderation. Und dieses Kapital hat eine große Anzahl von großen Universitäten. Pavlov Erste Sankt Petersburg State Medical University ist einer dieser Universitäten. Ausländische Studenten liebt es. Es verfügt über moderne Ausrüstung und bei der schönen Stadt mit großen Anzahl von interessanten Plätzen entfernt. Die Qualität der Ausbildung ist ebenfalls hoch. SPSMU ist eine gute Wahl.

 

 

2. Die russische National Research Medical University


Die russische National Research Medical University. Medizin studieren in Russland. Studie MBBS in RusslandFast das erste. Ein wenig ist nicht genug, um zu gewinnen. Aber jeder Platz in unserem Ranking – Dies ist ein ausgezeichnetes Ergebnis. Trifft Die russische National Research Medical University #2 in der Rangliste der besten medizinischen Hochschulen in Russland. Ausländische Studenten liebt es. Es befindet sich in Moskau, die Hauptstadt der Russischen Föderation. Sie werden nie in dieser Stadt langweilig fühlen. RNRMU ist der ausgezeichnete Ort Medizin studieren in Russland.

 

 

 

1. Erste Moskauer Staatlichen Medizinischen Universität


Erste Moskauer Staatlichen Medizinischen Universität . Medizin studieren in Russland. Studie MBBS in RusslandHier ist der beste medizinische Universität in Russland. Es ist der beste Ort, MBBS oder andere in der Russischen Föderation zu studieren. Es ist eines der besten in der Welt. Es ist Erste Moskauer Staatlichen Medizinischen Universität. Es ist das Ergebnis der „EducationBro Ranking of medical universities in Russia 2016“. MSMU nimmt #1.

Medical universities in Russia ranking 2016


Top medical universities in Russia. Ranking of medical universities

“EducationBro” Magazine today prepare ranking 2016 of medical universities in Russia for you. We hope this information will help international students to choose best option to study medicine in Russia. MBBS courses in Russian Federation has high quality and low tuition fees.

We looks for this options for ranking (in descending order of importance):

  • The quality of education
  • Reviews of foreign students about the university
  • The number of foreign students at the university
  • Modern at the university premises and equipment
  • The cost of education
  • The city where the university is located
  • Availability of the website and social pages. The frequency of their updates.

8. Rostov State Medical University


Rostov State Medical University. Study MBBS in Russian FederationHere is number 8 in best medicine universities ranking in Russia 2016. It is Rostov State Medical University. It is very popular among foreign students. It really needs modern campuses and its website and social networks profiles are outdated. A good education can not cover everything. University should work on its image. Nevertheless, this is an excellent place to study medicinу in Russia or even Europe.

 

 

 

7. Krasnoyarsk State Medical University


Krasnoyarsk State Medical University. Study Medicine in RussiaNo doubts, Krasnoyarsk State Medical University is one of the best university in Siberia (Region of Russian Federation). It has the same problems as a #7 in our medical ranking. We can say, that this universities has has the same position in our ranking. But someone should be higher. We decide that KrasSMU is little better. Lets check this next year.

 

 

 

6. Volgograd State Medical University


Volgograd State Medical University . Study medicine in Russia. MBBS courses in Russia.Volgograd State Medical University almost the same as RSMU (#8) and and KrasnSMU (#7). These universities are almost the same. Even students opinion are very similiar. So, you can choose betweent these universities, thinking for example, about geography or climate.

 

 

 

5. Novosibirsk State Medical University


Novosibirsk State Medical University. Study medicine in Russia. MBBS courses in Russian FederationA lot of russian medical universities situated in Siberia. The problem is that foreign students doesn’t love Siberian climate. But all of these universities are cool. So, Novosibirsk State Medical University take #5 position in our top medical universities in Russia 2016.

 

 

 

 

4. Siberian State Medical University


Siberian State Medical University. Study Medicine in Russia. Study MBBS in RussiaSiberian State Medical University has the same high quality of education as previous universities. But it has more morden campuses and equipment. Website is also better. Foreign students loves this university, but some of them don’t like climate at Siberia. So it’s your choice. Anyway, Siberian State Medical University is on of the best universities in Russia and is #4 in EducationBro Ranking of medical universities in Russia 2016.

 

3. Pavlov First Saint Petersburg State  Medical University


Pavlov First Saint Petersburg State Medical UniversitySaint Petersburg often calls as Cultural capital of Russian Federation. And this capital has a big number of great universities. Pavlov First Saint Petersburg State  Medical University  is one of these universities. Foreign students loves it. It has modern equipment and situated at the beautiful city with big number of interesting places. Quality of education also is high. SPSMU is good choice.

 

 

2. The Russian National Research Medical University


The Russian National Research Medical University. Study Medicine in Russia. Study MBBS in RussiaAlmost the first. A little is not enough to win. But any place in our ranking – this is an excellent result. Meets The Russian National Research Medical University #2 in the ranking of best medical universities in Russia. Foreign students loves it.  It located in Moscow, the capital of Russian Federation. You will never feel boring in this city. RNRMU is the excellent place to study medicine in Russia.

 

 

 

1. First Moscow State Medical University


First Moscow State Medical University . Study Medicine in Russia. Study MBBS in RussiaHere is the best medical university in Russia. It is the best place to study MBBS or others in Russian Federation. It is one of the best in the world. It is First Moscow State Medical University. It is result of “EducationBro Ranking of medical universities in Russia 2016”. MSMU takes #1.