在俄羅斯排名醫學院校 2016


在俄羅斯頂尖醫學院校. 醫學院校排名

今天“EducationBro”雜誌的排名做準備 2016 在俄羅斯醫學院校為你的. 我們希望這些信息將幫助國際學生選擇到最好的選擇 在俄羅斯學醫. 在俄羅斯聯邦內外全科醫學士課程 擁有高品質和低學費.

我們查找此選項排名 (按重要性順序):

  • 教育質量
  • 外國學生對大學的評價
  • 外國學生在大學的數
  • 在現代大學的場地和設備
  • 教育成本
  • 其中,大學所在的城市
  • 可用性的網站和社交網頁. 他們更新的頻率.

8. 羅斯托夫國立醫科大學


羅斯托夫國立醫科大學. 在俄羅斯聯邦學習MBBS這裡是數 8 在最好的藥物大學排名俄羅斯 2016. 它是 羅斯托夫國立醫科大學. 這是外國學生中很受歡迎. 它真正需要的現代化校園,其網站和社交網絡配置文件已經過時. 良好的教育不可能面面俱到. 大學應其形象上工作. 雖然, 這是一個極好 地方學習medicinу俄羅斯 甚至歐洲.

 

 

 

7. 克拉斯諾亞爾斯克國立醫科大學


克拉斯諾亞爾斯克國立醫科大學. 醫學研究在俄羅斯毫無疑問, 克拉斯諾亞爾斯克國立醫科大學 在西伯利亞最好的大學之一 (俄羅斯聯邦區). 它具有相同的問題,作為一個 #7 在我們的醫療排名. 我們可以說, 這所大學已經在我們的排名相同的位置. 但有人應該更高. 我們決定KrasSMU是好一點. 這讓明年的檢查.

 

 

 

6. 伏爾加格勒國立醫科大學


伏爾加格勒國立醫科大學 . 學醫,在俄羅斯. 在俄羅斯內外全科醫學士課程.伏爾加格勒國立醫科大學 幾乎相同RSMU (#8) 並與KrasnSMU (#7). 這些大學幾乎是相同的. 甚至學生的意見都非常相似. 所以, 你可以選擇betweent這些大學, 思例如, 關於地理或氣候.

 

 

 

5. 新西伯利亞國立醫科大學


新西伯利亞國立醫科大學. 學醫,在俄羅斯. 在俄羅斯聯邦內外全科醫學士課程很多俄羅斯醫學大學坐落在西伯利亞. 問題是,外國學生不愛西伯利亞氣候. 但是,所有這些大學都是很酷. 所以, 新西伯利亞國立醫科大學取 #5 我們在俄羅斯頂尖醫學院校位置 2016.

 

 

 

 

4. 西伯利亞國立醫科大學


西伯利亞國立醫科大學. 醫學研究在俄羅斯. 俄羅斯研究內外全科醫學士西伯利亞國立醫科大學 有教育作為以前的大學相同的高品質. 但它有更多的摩登校園和設備. 網站也更好. 外國學生熱愛這所大學, 但有些人不喜歡在西伯利亞氣候. 所以這是你的選擇. 無論如何, 西伯利亞國立醫科大學是最好的大學,在俄羅斯,是 #4 在EducationBro在俄羅斯排名醫學院校 2016.

 

3. 巴甫洛夫首先聖彼得堡國立醫科大學


巴甫洛夫首先聖彼得堡國立醫科大學聖彼得堡經常呼籲作為俄羅斯聯邦文化首都. 而這種資金有很大的大學一個大數目. 巴甫洛夫首先聖彼得堡國立醫科大學 正是這些大學之一. 外國學生愛它. 它擁有現代化的設備和坐落在美麗的城市,大一些有趣的地方. 教育質量也高. SPSMU是不錯的選擇.

 

 

2. 俄羅斯國家研究醫科大學


俄羅斯國家研究醫科大學. 醫學研究在俄羅斯. 俄羅斯研究內外全科醫學士幾乎在第一. 有一點是不足以贏得. 但是,在我們的排名任何地方 – 這是一個很好的結果. 會見 俄羅斯國家研究醫科大學 #2 在最好的醫學院校在俄羅斯排名. 外國學生愛它. 它位於莫斯科, 俄羅斯聯邦的首都. 你會不會覺得在這個城市​​無聊. RNRMU是很好的地方 學醫俄羅斯.

 

 

 

1. 首先莫斯科國立醫科大學


首先莫斯科國立醫科大學 . 醫學研究在俄羅斯. 俄羅斯研究內外全科醫學士這裡是俄羅斯最好的醫科大學. 它是研究MBBS或其他人在俄羅斯聯邦的最佳場所. 它是世界上最好的一個. 它是 首先莫斯科國立醫科大學. 這是導致 “EducationBro醫學院校在俄羅斯2016排名”. MSMU需要 #1.

Medical universities in Russia ranking 2016


Top medical universities in Russia. Ranking of medical universities

“EducationBro” Magazine today prepare ranking 2016 of medical universities in Russia for you. We hope this information will help international students to choose best option to study medicine in Russia. MBBS courses in Russian Federation has high quality and low tuition fees.

We looks for this options for ranking (in descending order of importance):

  • The quality of education
  • Reviews of foreign students about the university
  • The number of foreign students at the university
  • Modern at the university premises and equipment
  • The cost of education
  • The city where the university is located
  • Availability of the website and social pages. The frequency of their updates.

8. Rostov State Medical University


Rostov State Medical University. Study MBBS in Russian FederationHere is number 8 in best medicine universities ranking in Russia 2016. It is Rostov State Medical University. It is very popular among foreign students. It really needs modern campuses and its website and social networks profiles are outdated. A good education can not cover everything. University should work on its image. Nevertheless, this is an excellent place to study medicinу in Russia or even Europe.

 

 

 

7. Krasnoyarsk State Medical University


Krasnoyarsk State Medical University. Study Medicine in RussiaNo doubts, Krasnoyarsk State Medical University is one of the best university in Siberia (Region of Russian Federation). It has the same problems as a #7 in our medical ranking. We can say, that this universities has has the same position in our ranking. But someone should be higher. We decide that KrasSMU is little better. Lets check this next year.

 

 

 

6. Volgograd State Medical University


Volgograd State Medical University . Study medicine in Russia. MBBS courses in Russia.Volgograd State Medical University almost the same as RSMU (#8) and and KrasnSMU (#7). These universities are almost the same. Even students opinion are very similiar. So, you can choose betweent these universities, thinking for example, about geography or climate.

 

 

 

5. Novosibirsk State Medical University


Novosibirsk State Medical University. Study medicine in Russia. MBBS courses in Russian FederationA lot of russian medical universities situated in Siberia. The problem is that foreign students doesn’t love Siberian climate. But all of these universities are cool. So, Novosibirsk State Medical University take #5 position in our top medical universities in Russia 2016.

 

 

 

 

4. Siberian State Medical University


Siberian State Medical University. Study Medicine in Russia. Study MBBS in RussiaSiberian State Medical University has the same high quality of education as previous universities. But it has more morden campuses and equipment. Website is also better. Foreign students loves this university, but some of them don’t like climate at Siberia. So it’s your choice. Anyway, Siberian State Medical University is on of the best universities in Russia and is #4 in EducationBro Ranking of medical universities in Russia 2016.

 

3. Pavlov First Saint Petersburg State  Medical University


Pavlov First Saint Petersburg State Medical UniversitySaint Petersburg often calls as Cultural capital of Russian Federation. And this capital has a big number of great universities. Pavlov First Saint Petersburg State  Medical University  is one of these universities. Foreign students loves it. It has modern equipment and situated at the beautiful city with big number of interesting places. Quality of education also is high. SPSMU is good choice.

 

 

2. The Russian National Research Medical University


The Russian National Research Medical University. Study Medicine in Russia. Study MBBS in RussiaAlmost the first. A little is not enough to win. But any place in our ranking – this is an excellent result. Meets The Russian National Research Medical University #2 in the ranking of best medical universities in Russia. Foreign students loves it.  It located in Moscow, the capital of Russian Federation. You will never feel boring in this city. RNRMU is the excellent place to study medicine in Russia.

 

 

 

1. First Moscow State Medical University


First Moscow State Medical University . Study Medicine in Russia. Study MBBS in RussiaHere is the best medical university in Russia. It is the best place to study MBBS or others in Russian Federation. It is one of the best in the world. It is First Moscow State Medical University. It is result of “EducationBro Ranking of medical universities in Russia 2016”. MSMU takes #1.