جامعة بوند

جامعة بوند . التعليم العالي في أستراليا

السندات تفاصيل جامعة

  • بلد : أستراليا
  • مدينة : روبينا
  • اختصار : هذا
  • مؤسس : 1987
  • الطلاب (تقريبا.) : 4000
  • لا تنسى أن بحث جامعة بوند
التسجيل في جامعة بوند

نظرة عامة


ال جامعة بوند هو خاصة الجامعة لا تهدف للربح تقع في روبينا, الساحل الذهبي, كوينزلاند, أستراليا.

كأول جامعة خاصة غير ربحية في أستراليا, تسعى جامعة بوند لا بد من الاعتراف دوليا كجامعة مستقلة رائدة, مشبعا بروح الابتكار, الالتزام التأثير والتفاني لإلهام المهنيين الغد الذين يشتركون في تجربة الطالب الشخصية والتحويلية.

الخطة الاستراتيجية للجامعة بوند 2013 – 2017 يحدد الأهداف والاستراتيجيات التي من شأنها تأمين مكانتنا كشركة جامعة مستقلة الرائدة في أستراليا. تمت إعادة النظر دينا اللجنة التوجيهية الخطة الاستراتيجية وفريق الإدارة وتحديثها بيان المهمة الشاملة لدينا. وقد تسليمها الخطة التي تؤكد على القيم التي ترتكز عليها أعمالنا الأساسية لتزويد طلابنا تجربة شخصية فريدة والتحويلية.

في مايو 15, 1989, رحبت جامعة بوند الأولى جماعة من 322 الطلاب في جديدة علامتها التجارية, دولة من بين الفن الحرم الجامعي في جولد كوست في كوينزلاند. معجون على تقاليد المؤسسات التعليمية معظم النخبة في العالم, رؤية للالخاص الأول في أستراليا, وكانت الجامعة غير الربحية لتوفير تجربة تعليمية حصرية لأعلى المعايير الدولية, تحت وصاية من الأكاديميين البارزين في البلاد.

المدارس / الكليات / الإدارات / الدورات / ملكات


التاريخ


تأسست الجامعة في مبادرة آلان بوند, مؤسس ورئيس مجلس إدارة شركة بوند وHarunori تاكاهاشي, رئيس OWN الدولي. وقد تم تمويل تطوير الجامعة عبر مشروع مشترك بين شركة بوند في استراليا والكيان الياباني, OWN الدولية. في 1987, منح برلمان ولاية كوينزلاند وضع الجامعة جامعة بوند عبر إقرار قانون جامعة بوند. بدأت جامعة التدريس مايو 1989 مع دفعة أولى من 322 الطلاب.

في 1991, حصلت EIE حصة بوند المؤسسة من تطوير الشركة التي تسيطر على الأرض التي شيدت مباني الجامعة وتطوير الأراضي المحيطة.

وقد حصلت على الحرم الجامعي من قبل بوند جامعة المحدودة في حقها في أغسطس 1999.


هل تريد بحث جامعة بوند ? أي سؤال, التعليقات أو المراجعات


جامعة بوند على الخريطة


صورة فوتوغرافية


الصور: جامعة بوند الفيسبوك الرسمي

فيديو





مشاركة هذه المعلومات مفيدة مع أصدقائك

استعراض جامعة بوند

تاريخ لمناقشة من جامعة بوند.
يرجى الملاحظة: EducationBro مجلة يمنحك القدرة على قراءة معلومات حول الجامعات في 96 اللغات, ولكن نطلب منك أن تحترم أعضاء آخرين وترك التعليقات باللغة الإنجليزية.

Bond University

Bond University . Higher education in Australia

Bond University Details

  • Country : Australia
  • City : Robina
  • Acronym : BU
  • Founded : 1987
  • Students (approx.) : 4000
  • Don't forget to discuss Bond University
Enroll at Bond University

Overview


The Bond University is a private not-for-profit university located in Robina, Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia.

As Australia’s first private non-profit university, Bond University seeks to be recognised internationally as a leading independent university, imbued with a spirit to innovate, a commitment to influence and a dedication to inspire tomorrow’s professionals who share a personalised and transformational student experience.

Bond University’s Strategic Plan for 2013 – 2017 sets out the goals and strategies that will secure our position as Australia’s leading independent university. Our Strategic Plan Steering Committee and Management Team has revisited and refreshed our overarching mission statement. They have delivered a plan that reaffirms the values that underpin our core business of providing our students with a uniquely personalised and transformational experience.

On May 15, 1989, Bond University welcomed its first cohort of 322 students at its brand new, state-of-the-art campus on Queensland’s Gold Coast. Modelled on the traditions of the world’s most elite educational institutions, the vision for Australia’s first private, non-profit university was to provide an exclusive educational experience of the highest international standards, under the tutelage of the country’s leading academics.

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties


History


The University was established at the initiative of Alan Bond, the founder and Chairman of Bond Corporation and Harunori Takahashi, President of EIE International. The University’s development was funded via a joint venture between Bond Corporation in Australia and the Japanese entity, EIE International. In 1987, the Parliament of Queensland granted Bond University university status via the passage of the Bond University Act. The University commenced teaching in May 1989 with an initial intake of 322 students.

In 1991, EIE acquired Bond Corporation’s share of the company development that controlled the land on which the University buildings were constructed and the surrounding development lands.

The campus was acquired by Bond University Ltd in its own right in August 1999.


Do you want discuss Bond University ? Any question, comments or reviews


Bond University on Map


Photo


Photos: Bond University official Facebook

Video





Share this useful info with your friends

Bond University reviews

Join to discuss of Bond University.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.