邦德大學

邦德大學 . 澳大利亞高等教育

邦德大學細節

  • 國家 : 澳大利亞
  • 市 : 羅比娜
  • 縮寫 :
  • 成立 : 1987
  • 學生們 (約。) : 4000
  • 不要忘了 討論邦德大學
在報名邦德大學

概觀


邦德大學 是私立非營利大學位於羅比娜, 黃金海岸, 昆士蘭, 澳大利亞.

作為澳大利亞的第一家民營的非營利性大學, 邦德大學尋求被作為一個領先的獨立大學國際認可, 有精神充滿創新, 一個影響的承諾和奉獻,激勵未來的專業人士誰分享一個個性化和轉型學生的經驗.

邦德大學的戰略計劃 2013 – 2017 規定了將確保澳大利亞領先的獨立大學的地位的目標和戰略. 我們的戰略計劃指導委員會和管理團隊已經修訂和更新了首要使命聲明. 他們已經提供了重申,鞏固為我們的學生提供一個獨特的個性化和轉型的經驗我們的核心業務價值計劃.

在5月 15, 1989, 邦德大學迎來了它的第一批 322 學生了全新的, 國家的最先進的校園在昆士蘭黃金海岸. 仿照世界上最優秀的教育機構的傳統, 願景對澳大利亞的第一家民營, 非營利性大學是提供的最高國際標準的獨家教育經驗, 全國著名學者師從.

學校 / 高校 / 部門 / 培訓班 / 院系


歷史


大學在艾倫·邦德的倡議下成立, 創始人的董事長和邦德公司和Harunori高橋, 國際OWN總裁. 大學的發展是通過債券與公司在澳大利亞和合資企業日本實體資助, 自己的國際. 在 1987, 昆士蘭州議會通過邦德大學法案的通過給予邦德大學大學地位. 大學五月開始教學 1989 具有初始攝入 322 學生們.

在 1991, EIE收購了該公司開發的控制,在其上構建大學的建築物的土地邦德公司的股份及周邊土地開發.

校園是由邦德大學公司在自己的權利在8月收購 1999.


你要嗎 討論邦德大學 ? 任何問題, 意見或評論


邦德大學地圖


照片


相片: 邦德大學 官方Facebook

視頻





與好友分享這個有用的信息

邦德大學的評論

加入邦德大學的討論.
請注意: EducationBro雜誌讓你在閱讀有關大學信息的能力 96 語言, 但我們要求您尊重其他成員和英語發表評論.

Bond University

Bond University . Higher education in Australia

Bond University Details

  • Country : Australia
  • City : Robina
  • Acronym : BU
  • Founded : 1987
  • Students (approx.) : 4000
  • Don't forget to discuss Bond University
Enroll at Bond University

Overview


The Bond University is a private not-for-profit university located in Robina, Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia.

As Australia’s first private non-profit university, Bond University seeks to be recognised internationally as a leading independent university, imbued with a spirit to innovate, a commitment to influence and a dedication to inspire tomorrow’s professionals who share a personalised and transformational student experience.

Bond University’s Strategic Plan for 2013 – 2017 sets out the goals and strategies that will secure our position as Australia’s leading independent university. Our Strategic Plan Steering Committee and Management Team has revisited and refreshed our overarching mission statement. They have delivered a plan that reaffirms the values that underpin our core business of providing our students with a uniquely personalised and transformational experience.

On May 15, 1989, Bond University welcomed its first cohort of 322 students at its brand new, state-of-the-art campus on Queensland’s Gold Coast. Modelled on the traditions of the world’s most elite educational institutions, the vision for Australia’s first private, non-profit university was to provide an exclusive educational experience of the highest international standards, under the tutelage of the country’s leading academics.

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties


History


The University was established at the initiative of Alan Bond, the founder and Chairman of Bond Corporation and Harunori Takahashi, President of EIE International. The University’s development was funded via a joint venture between Bond Corporation in Australia and the Japanese entity, EIE International. In 1987, the Parliament of Queensland granted Bond University university status via the passage of the Bond University Act. The University commenced teaching in May 1989 with an initial intake of 322 students.

In 1991, EIE acquired Bond Corporation’s share of the company development that controlled the land on which the University buildings were constructed and the surrounding development lands.

The campus was acquired by Bond University Ltd in its own right in August 1999.


Do you want discuss Bond University ? Any question, comments or reviews


Bond University on Map


Photo


Photos: Bond University official Facebook

Video





Share this useful info with your friends

Bond University reviews

Join to discuss of Bond University.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.