جامعة الاتحاد الاسترالي

جامعة الاتحاد الاسترالي

اتحاد الجامعات تفاصيل أستراليا

التسجيل في جامعة الاتحاد الاسترالي

نظرة عامة


جامعة الاتحاد الاسترالي (FedUni) هي واحدة من الجامعات الإقليمية الرائدة في البلاد. مع سمعة لأهميتها والتميز, FedUni لديها تقليد قوي من التعليم والتدريب والتسليم الذي يمتد لأكثر من 145 سنوات. كنا في البلاد الإقليمي الأول, الجامعة متعدد القطاعات وهي ثالث أقدم موقع للتعليم العالي في أستراليا.

نحن نقدم الوصول إلى التعليم العالي, TAFE, التعليم الثانوي والفرص البحثية. مع الجامعات في بالارات, جيبسلاند وWimmera, يتم تسليم برامجنا أيضا على الانترنت وعبر مجموعة من المؤسسات الشريكة في جميع أنحاء أستراليا وحول العالم.

لدينا جامعة الاتحاد الاسترالي حول 23,000 طلاب الدوليين والمحليين. ونحن ملتزمون لخدمة المجتمعات فيكتوريا الإقليمية, بعد ديهم نظرة وطنية ودولية واسعة. جامعة الاتحاد الاسترالي تقديم أفضل ما في العالمين; الجمع بين تقليد قوي من التعليم العالي مع الحرية والدينامية التي تأتي مع كونها جامعة متعددة القطاعات على صلة وثيقة الصناعة والتكنولوجيا المحلية.

خلق شيء جديد والتدريجي هو دائما مثيرة.

جامعة الاتحاد الاسترالي, أو FedUni هو أحدث جامعة في أستراليا. ذلك هو تتويج لجامعة بالارات السابقة وحرم جيبسلاند من جامعة موناش.

تقدم عدد متزايد من برامج التعليم العالي, تم إنشاء جامعة الاتحاد الاسترالي لطلابنا. سواء كنت طالبا الحالية أو المستقبلية, من المناطق أو المدينة, طالب أسترالي أو الدولي, وتركز FedUni عليك وطموحاتك.

الكثير منكم قد يكون الأول من نوعه في عائلتك لحضور الجامعة. نرحب جميعا لFedUni. رؤيتنا هي لخلق عالم جديد من الفرص لجميع الطلاب, لا سيما في المناطق الإقليمية.

أهلا بك, وأشكركم على اختيار FedUni.

البروفيسور ديفيد Battersby
نائب المستشار

المدارس / الكليات / الإدارات / الدورات / ملكات


  • مدرسة اتحاد الأعمال
  • كلية التربية والآداب
  • كلية الصحة
  • كلية العلوم والتكنولوجيا

التاريخ


تاريخ جامعة الاتحاد الاسترالي ليعود إلى عصر تدفق الذهب من 1850s في. بدأ التعليم العالي في بالارات مع إنشاء مدرسة المناجم والصناعات في 1870, مما يجعلها واحدة من مؤسسة التعليم العالي أقدم استراليا. في 1870 تم بناء قاعة المؤسسين في جامعة بالارات. الناس مثل ريدموند باري الذي أسس أيضا مكتبة ولاية فيكتوريا وشارك في تأسيس الأصلي لإنشاء مؤسسة دائمة ما يعادل إحدى الجامعات لتقديم دورات مستوى درجة في بالارات.

كان مدرسة المناجم فرقتين – قسم التعليم العالي والقسم الفني. وقدمت شعبة التعليم العالي مناهج التعليم العالي مثل هندسة التعدين, جيولوجيا, دراسات التعليم وقطاع الأعمال, بينما قدم القسم الفني برامج مثل classing الصوف, السباكة والبناء بالآجر. وظلت المنظمة في هذا الشكل حتى 1960s عندما تم تقسيمه إلى قسمين المؤسسات. ظلت مدرسة المناجم سليمة تقدم برامج على المستوى الفني والثانوية, في حين أصبح قسم التعليم العالي معهد بالارات التعليم المتقدم.

ن في 1970s تم تغيير اسم المعهد بالارات التعليم المتقدم كلية بالارات التعليم المتقدم (بالارات CAE). رأينا ثورة دوكينز من أواخر 1980s اندماج الكليات الحضرية الكبيرة من التعليم المتقدم مع الجامعات, وعلى الرغم من أن كلية كافح مع الخيارات, اختارت أن تبقى كما CAE.

على الرغم من بالارات CAE اختيار عدم الاندماج مع جامعة, يسمح للجامعة ملبورن بالارات CAE لتصبح الكلية التابعة للجامعة. اعتبارا من 1989, تم تغيير اسم بالارات CAE ل “جامعة بالارات, وكلية تابعة لجامعة ملبورن“, اسم الفعلي المستخدم على الخريجين’ testamurs.

ورغبة منها في أن تكون كيانا قائما بذاته, وقد شكلت الجامعة قبل مرور قانون صادر عن البرلمان الفيكتوري في 1994, من كلية بالارات التعليم المتقدم.

اندمجت بعد ذلك مع مدرسة بالارات المناجم والصناعات (1870) وهورشام المستندة إلى معهد Wimmera من TAFE في 1998 لإنشاء جامعة اكبر.

في سبتمبر 6, 2013, أقر البرلمان الفيكتوري تشريع لإنشاء جامعة الاتحاد الاسترالي, تضم جامعة بالارات وكذلك حرم جيبسلاند السابق لجامعة موناش.

الطلاب الجدد تبدأ دراستهم في الحرم الجامعي جيبسلاند من 2014 ستدرس التابع لجامعة الاتحاد الاسترالي. سوف الطلاب الحاليين في حرم تكون قادرة على استكمال دراستهم كطالب جامعة موناش.


هل تريد بحث جامعة الاتحاد الاسترالي ? أي سؤال, التعليقات أو المراجعات


جامعة الاتحاد الاسترالي على الخريطة


صورة فوتوغرافية


الصور: جامعة الاتحاد الاسترالي الفيسبوك الرسمي

فيديو





مشاركة هذه المعلومات مفيدة مع أصدقائك

استعراض جامعة الاتحاد الاسترالي

تاريخ لمناقشة جامعة الاتحاد الاسترالي.
يرجى الملاحظة: EducationBro مجلة يمنحك القدرة على قراءة معلومات حول الجامعات في 96 اللغات, ولكن نطلب منك أن تحترم أعضاء آخرين وترك التعليقات باللغة الإنجليزية.

Federation University Australia

Federation University Australia

Federation University Australia Details

Enroll at Federation University Australia

Overview


Federation University Australia (FedUni) is one of the nation’s leading regional universities. With a reputation for relevance and excellence, FedUni has a strong tradition of education and training delivery spanning more than 145 years. We were the nation’s first regional, multi-sector university and are the third oldest site of higher learning in Australia.

We offer access to higher education, TAFE, secondary schooling and research opportunities. With campuses in Ballarat, Gippsland and the Wimmera, our programs are also delivered online and via a range of partner institutes across Australia and around the globe.

Federation University Australia have around 23,000 international and domestic students. We are committed to serving regional Victorian communities, yet have a broad national and international outlook. Federation University Australia offer the best of both worlds; combining a strong tradition of tertiary education with the freedom and dynamism that comes with being a multi-sector university with close links to local industry and technology.

Creating something new and progressive is always exciting.

Federation University Australia, or FedUni is Australia’s newest University.  It is the culmination of the former University of Ballarat and the Gippsland Campus of Monash University.

Offering an increased number of tertiary programs, Federation University Australia has been created for our students. Whether you are a current or future student, from the regions or the city, an Australian or international student, FedUni is focused on you and your aspirations.

Many of you may be the first in your family to attend university. We welcome all of you to FedUni. Our vision is to create a new world of opportunities for all students, particularly those in regional areas.

Welcome, and thank you for choosing FedUni.

Professor David Battersby
Vice-Chancellor

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties


  • Federation Business School
  • Faculty of Education and Arts
  • Faculty of Health
  • Faculty of Science and Technology

History


Federation University Australia’s history goes back to the gold rush era of the 1850s. Tertiary education at Ballarat began with the establishment of the School of Mines and Industries in 1870, making it one of Australia’s oldest tertiary institution. In 1870 the Founders Hall at the University of Ballarat was built. People such as Redmond Barry who also founded the State Library of Victoria were involved in the original establishment to create an institution of equivalent standing to a university to offer degree level courses at Ballarat.

The School of Mines had two divisions – a tertiary division and a technical division. The tertiary division provided higher education courses such as mining engineering, geology, education and business studies, while the technical division provided such programs as wool classing, plumbing and bricklaying. The organisation remained in that form until the 1960s when it was split into two institutions. The School of Mines remained intact offering technical and secondary level programs, while the tertiary division became Ballarat Institute of Advanced Education.

n the 1970s the Ballarat Institute of Advanced Education was renamed Ballarat College of Advanced Education (Ballarat CAE). The Dawkins Revolution of the late 1980s saw a merger of large metropolitan colleges of advanced education with universities, and although the College struggled with the options, it chose to remain as a CAE.

Although Ballarat CAE chose not to merge with a university, the University of Melbourne allowed Ballarat CAE to become an affiliated college of the University. As of 1989, the name of Ballarat CAE was changed to “Ballarat University College, an affiliated College of the University of Melbourne“, the actual name used on graduates’ testamurs.

Desiring to be an entity in its own right, the university was formed by the passage of an Act of the Victorian Parliament in 1994, from the Ballarat College of Advanced Education.

It subsequently merged with the Ballarat School of Mines and Industries (1870) and the Horsham-based Wimmera Institute of TAFE in 1998 to create a larger University.

On September 6, 2013, the Victorian Parliament passed legislation to establish Federation University Australia, comprising the University of Ballarat as well as the former Gippsland campus of Monash University.

New students commencing their studies at the Gippsland campus from 2014 will study under Federation University Australia. Current students at the campus will be able to complete their degree as a Monash University student.


Do you want discuss Federation University Australia ? Any question, comments or reviews


Federation University Australia on Map


Photo


Photos: Federation University Australia official Facebook

Video





Share this useful info with your friends

Federation University Australia reviews

Join to discuss of Federation University Australia.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.