جامعة تورنس أستراليا

جامعة تورنس أستراليا

تورنس جامعة تفاصيل أستراليا

التسجيل في جامعة تورنس أستراليا

نظرة عامة


جامعة تورنس أستراليا هي جامعة خاصة مع المواقع في أديليد, سيدني, ملبورن وبريسبان. وهو جزء من الشبكة على جائزة نوبل الدولية الجامعات وهي أول جامعة خاصة الثالثة استراليا.

أطلقت الجامعة رسميا من قبل الامريكى السابق. الرئيس بيل كلينتون في مركز مهرجان أديليد على 24 يوليو 2014.

مرحبا بكم في الجامعة أستراليا العالمية. جامعة تورنس أستراليا يجلب جديدة, حديث, ركزت وظائف والمنظور العالمي للتعليم العالي. وهنا ما يعني ذلك بالنسبة لك.

جامعة تورنس أستراليا هو تغيير قواعد اللعبة الجامعة, التي تهدف إلى توفير الخريجين مع مجموعة من المهارات ذات التوجه العالمي من شأنها أن تجعل منها سلعة ثمينة إلى أي صاحب عمل.

تقدم تورنس المهني, المقررات الجامعية والدراسات العليا في التصميم, اعمال, ادارة مشروع, الإدارة الرياضية, التعليم والصحة. يتم تسليم هذه الدورات من خلال الأسرة تورنس "لا تصدق من المدارس ومجموعة مرموقة من الشراكات; المؤسسات الرائدة التي تتباهى كل وصلات قوية لصناعة ولها عقود من الخبرة تعليم في أستراليا والخارج.

وتركز تجربة تورنس بشدة على توفير وسيلة نحو توظيف مجزية من شأنها أن تتناسب مع أنماط حياة طلابنا.

تقدم تورنس نظام الثلث الفعال الذي يسمح للدورات إلى أن تكتمل أسرع بكثير من العروض الجامعات الحكومية. طلاب بدوام كامل تتخذ عادة 3 فترات الدراسة مع مدة 12 أسابيع كل, والتي تمكن من استكمال درجة البكالوريوس لمدة 3 سنوات في 2 سنوات.

تورنس لديها فروع في سيدني, أديليد, ملبورن وبريسبان, تقديم الراحة للالانترنت وعلى الطلاب داخل الحرم الجامعي لاستخدام مرافق الحرم الجامعي عندما يناسبهم, مع سيدني وبريسبان كاملة مع بعد مناطق ساعات الدراسة. كلما كان ذلك ممكنا, تقدم تورنس دوراته على الانترنت لتوفير سهولة الوصول إلى الطلاب الذين لا يعيشون في استراليا العواصم.

كما أنها توفر وسيلة واقعية للمهنيين المتميزين والذين يعملون في كثير من الأحيان توفق تريفيكتا العمل, الأسرة والتزامات شخصية كل أسبوع. تورنس "اللمس نقطة" توفر جلسات نهاية الأسبوع مكثفة فرصة منتظمة للطلاب عبر الإنترنت لتلبية مع المحاضرين وزملائهم في الحرم الجامعي والتعمق في المواضيع المدروسة في المنزل. ويدعم الطلاب أيضا من خلال منصة التعلم عبر الإنترنت للدولة من بين الفن.

وقد أدت التطورات السريعة في مجال التكنولوجيا والنقابات العالمية المتنامية للعالم حيث خريجي جميع التخصصات وسوف تتطلب مهارات ومؤهلات للمنافسة في سوق العمل العالمي. التعاون من خلال التكنولوجيا ومن خلال عقلية عالمية هو جزء من القيم الأساسية تورنس ". مكان تورنس "في جائزة نوبل الجامعات الدولية ويضمن أيضا أن يتخرج الطالب مع أكثر من درجة, تخرج من اكبر شبكة التعليم في العالم, على استعداد لأي تحدي العالم يلقي طريقهم.

المدارس / الكليات / الإدارات / الدورات / ملكات


  • عمل
  • التصميم
  • التعليم
  • الإنجليزية
  • الصحة
  • العالي درجة RESEARCH
  • ادارة مشروع
  • الإدارة الرياضية

التاريخ


وتمت الموافقة على الطلب من الحائز على جائزة التعليم آسيا لتأسيس جامعة خاصة من قبل حكومة جنوب أستراليا في أكتوبر 2011.

أعطيت الضوء الأخضر للجامعة الجديدة من قبل مجلس الوزراء الاسترالي الجنوبية بعد مفاوضات رئيس الوزراء مايك ران في أستراليا وفي كانكون, المكسيك, مع رئيس الحائز على جائزة دوغلاس بيكر والمستشار الدكتور مايكل مان. فخري على جائزة نوبل المستشار والرئيس الأمريكي السابق بيل كلينتون أيد علنا ​​المشروع الاسترالي.

“فرصة للتعلم في نفس الجامعة في مختلف البلدان هي ذات أهمية متزايدة في عالمنا أكثر ترابطا من أي وقت مضى. وإنني أتطلع إلى زيارة الحرم الجامعي الحائز على جائزة جديدة في أديليد,” وقال الرئيس السابق كلينتون.

وقد تم اعتماد جامعة تورنس أستراليا من قبل وكالة الجودة ومعايير التعليم العالي في 2012. وكان من المتوقع أصلا أن يفتتح في 2013 ولكن بدأ التدريس في 2014.

وكان الرئيس المؤسس ونائب المستشار الأستاذ فريد ماكدوغال, النائب السابق نائب المستشار ونائب رئيس جامعة أديلايد.


هل تريد بحث جامعة تورنس أستراليا ? أي سؤال, التعليقات أو المراجعات


جامعة تورنس أستراليا على الخريطة


صورة فوتوغرافية


الصور: جامعة تورنس أستراليا الفيسبوك الرسمي

فيديو





مشاركة هذه المعلومات مفيدة مع أصدقائك

استعراض جامعة تورنس أستراليا

تاريخ لمناقشة من جامعة تورنس أستراليا.
يرجى الملاحظة: EducationBro مجلة يمنحك القدرة على قراءة معلومات حول الجامعات في 96 اللغات, ولكن نطلب منك أن تحترم أعضاء آخرين وترك التعليقات باللغة الإنجليزية.

Torrens University Australia

Torrens University Australia

Torrens University Australia Details

Enroll at Torrens University Australia

Overview


Torrens University Australia is a private university with locations in Adelaide, Sydney, Melbourne and Brisbane. It is part of the Laureate International Universities network and is Australia’s third private university.

The university was officially launched by former U.S. president Bill Clinton at the Adelaide Festival Centre on 24 July 2014.

Welcome to Australia’s global university. Torrens University Australia brings a fresh, modern, careers-focused and global perspective to higher education. Here’s what that means for you.

Torrens University Australia is a game-changing university, aimed at providing graduates with a globally oriented skill set that will make them a valuable commodity to any employer.

Torrens offers vocational, undergraduate and postgraduate courses across design, business, project management, sports management, education and health. These courses are delivered through Torrens’ incredible family of schools and a prestigious array of partnerships; leading institutions that all boast strong links to industry and have decades of experience educating in Australia and overseas.

The Torrens experience is deeply focused on providing an avenue toward rewarding employment that will fit with the lifestyles of our students.

Torrens offers an efficient trimester system that allows for courses to be completed much quicker than public university offerings. Full-time students typically undertake 3 study periods with a duration of 12 weeks each, which enables the completion of a 3-year bachelor degree within 2 years.

Torrens has campuses in Sydney, Adelaide, Melbourne and Brisbane, offering the convenience for online and on campus students to use campus facilities when it suits them, with Sydney and Brisbane complete with after hours study zones. Wherever possible, Torrens offers its courses online to provide convenient access to students who do not live in Australia’s capital cities.

It also offers a realistic avenue to established professionals who often juggle a trifecta of work, family and personal commitments each week. Torrens ‘Touch-point’ intensive weekend sessions provide a regular opportunity for online students to meet with lecturers and their classmates on campus and delve deeper into topics studied at home. Students are also supported by a state-of-the-art online learning platform.

Swift advances in technology and growing global unions have led to a world where graduates of all disciplines will require skills and qualifications to compete in a global jobs market. Collaboration through technology and through a global mindset is part of Torrens’ core values. Torrens’ place in Laureate International Universities also ensures that students graduate with more than a degree, the graduate from the largest education network in the world, ready for whatever challenge the world throws their way.

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties


  • BUSINESS
  • DESIGN
  • EDUCATION
  • ENGLISH
  • HEALTH
  • HIGHER DEGREE RESEARCH
  • PROJECT MANAGEMENT
  • SPORTS MANAGEMENT

History


An application from Laureate Education Asia to found a private university was approved by the Government of South Australia in October 2011.

The go-ahead for the new university was given by the South Australian Cabinet following Premier Mike Rann’s negotiations in Australia and in Cancun, Mexico, with Laureate Chairman Douglas Becker and Chancellor Dr Michael Mann. Honorary Laureate Chancellor and former US President Bill Clinton publicly endorsed the Australian project.

“The opportunity to learn at the same university across different countries is increasingly important in our ever more connected world. I look forward to visiting the new Laureate campus in Adelaide,” former President Clinton said.

Torrens University Australia was accredited by the Tertiary Education Quality and Standards Agency in 2012. It was originally expected to open in 2013 but commenced teaching in 2014.

The founding President and Vice-Chancellor was Professor Fred McDougall, former deputy vice-chancellor and vice-president of the University of Adelaide.


Do you want discuss Torrens University Australia ? Any question, comments or reviews


Torrens University Australia on Map


Photo


Photos: Torrens University Australia official Facebook

Video





Share this useful info with your friends

Torrens University Australia reviews

Join to discuss of Torrens University Australia.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.