جامعة إيكس مرسيليا

إيكس مرسيليا جامعة

إيكس مرسيليا تفاصيل جامعة

  • بلد : فرنسا
  • مدينة : مرسيليا
  • اختصار : اتحاد المغرب العربي
  • مؤسس : 1409
  • الطلاب (تقريبا.) : 71000
  • لا تنسى أن بحث جامعة إيكس مرسيليا
التسجيل في جامعة إيكس مرسيليا

نظرة عامة


جامعة واحدة لطموحات الدولية متجذرة في أراضيها

إيكس مرسيليا جامعة هي اليوم واحدة من أصغر الجامعات في فرنسا, بل هو أيضا أكبر من قبل عدد من طلابها, الموظفين وميزانيتها. وكلها من جامعة ايكس مرسيليا مؤسسة للتعليم العالي والبحوث المتميزة.

جامعة متعددة التخصصات ومتعددة التخصصات

تقدم جامعة إيكس مرسيليا التدريب في جميع التخصصات: فنون, العلوم الإنسانية, اللغات والعلوم الإنسانية; القانون والعلوم السياسية; الاقتصاد والإدارة ; الصحة; العلوم والتكنولوجيا. موقع البحث المكثف بالتعاون مع المؤسسات الرائدة, اتحاد المغرب العربي هو واحد من المواقع الفرنسية للتميز معترف بها من قبل لجنة تحكيم دولية كجزء من استثمارات المستقبل. اتحاد المغرب العربي أيضا من بين المواقع المسمى “حرم العملية”, مع 500 حشدت مليون يورو في رأس المال لتجديد وتحديث المواقع جامعتها. يساعد المؤسسة لاتحاد المغرب العربي تطوير البحوث, تدريب وتوظيف الطلاب, حين خلق رابط متميز مع العالم الاجتماعي والاقتصادي. تدريب, ابحاث, توجيه, فرص العمل, تعددية التخصصات واستغلال المعرفة هي أركان هذه المؤسسة, أكبر جامعة في فرنسا والعالم الفرنكوفوني.

المدارس / الكليات / الإدارات / الدورات / ملكات


  • القانون والعلوم السياسية
    • كلية الحقوق والعلوم السياسية
    • معهد الإدارة العامة والحكامة الترابية
  • الاقتصاد والإدارة
    • كلية الاقتصاد والإدارة
    • مدرسة الصحافة والاتصالات في مرسيليا
    • مدرسة إيكس مرسيليا الدراسات العليا للإدارة
    • المعهد الإقليمي للالعمل
  • فنون, الأدب, اللغات والعلوم الإنسانية
    • كلية الفنون, الأدب, اللغات والعلوم الإنسانية
    • تدريب مركز للموسيقيين
    • البيت الأبيض المتوسط ​​للعلوم الإنسانية (البيت الأبيض المتوسط ​​للعلوم الإنسانية)
  • الصحة
    • كلية الطب
    • كلية الاسنان
    • كلية الصيدلة
    • القابلات’ كلية الحقوق بجامعة مرسيليا المتوسطية
  • العلوم والتكنولوجيا
    • كلية العلوم
    • كلية الرياضة
    • مرصد علوم الكون - معهد Pytheas
    • POLYTECH مرسيليا

التاريخ


المؤسسة وضعت للخروج من الجامعة الأصلية بروفانس, تأسست في 9 ديسمبر 1409 ك STUDIUM جنرال لويس الثاني أنجو, عدد بروفانس, والمعترف بها من قبل البابوية الثور الصادرة عن بيسان أنتيبوب الكسندر الخامس. ومع ذلك, هناك أدلة على أن التدريس في إيكس موجودة بشكل أو بآخر من بداية القرن 12th, منذ كان هناك طبيب من اللاهوت في 1100, طبيب القانون في 1200 وأستاذ القانون في 1320 في الكتب. وكان قرار إنشاء الجامعة, في جزء, استجابة إلى ازدهار بالفعل جامعة باريس. كنتيجة لــ, من أجل أن تكون واثقا من بقاء المؤسسة الجديدة, أجبر لويس الثاني طلابه بروفنسال للدراسة في إيكس فقط. وهكذا, منحت البراءة خطابات للجامعة, وتم إنشاء حكومة جامعة. عين رئيس أساقفة إيكس أون بروفانس توماس دي Puppio كما المستشار الأول من الجامعة لبقية حياته. بعد وفاته في 1420, انتخب مستشارا جديدا من قبل رئيس الجامعة, سادة, وlicentiates - ترتيب المألوف لا تتكرر في أي جامعة فرنسية أخرى. وكان رئيس الجامعة إلى أن تكون "طالبة عادية", الذين لديهم اختصاص المدنية والجنائية غير مقيدة في جميع الحالات التي يكون فيها طرف واحد طبيب أو باحث في الجامعة. تلك مستاء لقرارات رئيس الجامعة يمكن أن نداء الى طبيب طبيب. أحد عشر المستشارين قدم المساعدة للعميد, انتخابه سنويا من قبل أسلافهم. هؤلاء الأفراد يمثلون جميع الكليات, ولكن تم انتخابهم من بين الطلاب. وكان الدستور للطالب الجامعي, والمدربين لم يكن لديك سلطة كبيرة إلا في درجة منح. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن الطبيب المقيم أو الطالب الذي تزوج كان مطلوبا لدفع charivari إلى الجامعة, كمية متفاوتة بدرجة أو وضع الرجل, ويجري زيادة إذا كانت العروس الأرملة. عوقب رفض أن يقدم إلى هذا الابتزاز statutable التي تجمع من الطلاب بدعوة من رئيس الجامعة مع القلي المقالي, الباسوون, وقرون في منزل الزوجين المتزوجين حديثا. وأعقب استمرار recusancy التي تتراكم الأوساخ أمام بابهم على كل عيد يوما. وقد بررت هذه الأوامر على أساس أن المال انتزعت كان مكرسا لخدمة الإلهية.

في 1486 مرت بروفانس إلى التاج الفرنسي. وقد وافق استمرار وجوده في الجامعة من قبل لويس الثاني عشر من فرنسا, واستمر إيكس أون بروفانس ليكون مركز المقاطعة كبير. كان, على سبيل المثال, مقر البرلمان في إيكس أون بروفانس من 1501 إلى 1789, ساعد بلا شك من وجود كلية الحقوق.

في 1603 أسس هنري الرابع ملك فرنسا ل الكلية الملكية للبوربون في إيكس أون بروفانس لدراسة رسائل جميلة والفلسفة, المكمل لكليات التقليدية من الجامعة, ولكن لم تكن جزءا منه. هذه كلية عام واحد أصبح مقعد كبير من التعلم, تحت سيطرة النظام اليسوعية. على مر القرون ال16 وال17, كثيرا ما يخدم الجامعة كان التحضيرية, لكن اللادينيين, مدرسة للجامعة. ويحق للجامعة فقط إلى درجة جائزة في اللاهوت, القانون, والطب; ولكن كان مرشحا للدرجة الأولى لاجتياز امتحان في الفلسفة, التي قدمت فقط من قبل الكلية. الجامعات تقبل أساسا المرشحين الذين درسوا في الكليات التابعة رسميا معهم, التي هي في الواقع المطلوبة سواء الكليات والجامعات إلى أن تقع في نفس المدينة. في 1762 واضطر اليسوعيون إلى مغادرة فرنسا, و في 1763 ال الكلية الملكية للبوربون كانت تابعة رسميا مع الجامعة باعتبارها كلية الآداب.

إضافة ل الكلية الملكية للبوربون اتسعت أساسا في نطاق الدورات المقدمة في جامعة بروفانس. وقدم تعليمات رسمية باللغة الفرنسية في البداية في الكلية, مع النصوص وبالطبع منظم من الدراسة. وأصبحت فيما بعد الفيزياء جزءا من المناهج الدراسية في الكلية كجزء من مسار الفلسفة في القرن ال18. تم الحصول على المعدات اللازمة لإجراء التجارب، وقدمت الدورة الأولى في الفيزياء التجريبية في إيكس أون بروفانس في 1741. الميكانيكا الكلاسيكية, ومع ذلك, كان يدرس فقط بعد 1755, عندما عرضت الفيزيائي البوليانية الدرجة الأولى له، وإسحاق نيوتن الأصول الرياضية للفلسفة الطبيعية وتم الحصول على تعليقات للمكتبة.

الثورة الفرنسية, مع التركيز على الفرد ووضع حد للامتياز ورثت, شهد قمع الجامعات. إلى الثوار, جسدت الجامعات معاقل هيمنة والمصالح الراسخة. علاوة على ذلك, الأراضي المملوكة من قبل الجامعات والاستفادة منها لدعمهم, تمثل مصدرا للثروة يمكن استغلالها من قبل الحكومة الثورية, كما الممتلكات التي تمتلكها الكنيسة قد صودرت. في 1792, جامعة بروفانس, جنبا إلى جنب مع واحد وعشرين الجامعات الأخرى, وقد dissolved.Specialized المدارس العليا, مع امتحانات القبول الصارمة ومفتوحة لأي شخص لديه موهبة, تم إنشاؤها في نهاية المطاف، من أجل توفير التدريب المهني في المجالات المتخصصة. ومع ذلك, وجدت الحكومة أنه من الضروري للسماح للكليات القانون والطب على الاستمرار في إيكس أون بروفانس ومرسيليا في أوائل القرن ال19.

خلال القرن ال19, تم إنشاء كليات إضافية في إيكس أون بروفانس ومرسيليا لتلبية احتياجات المتغيرة للمجتمع الفرنسي. على سبيل المثال, هيبوليت Fortoul, laterMinister التربية الوطنية والعبادة العامة في فرنسا, وكان أول عميد وأستاذ في كلية جديدة في الأدب الفرنسي أنشئت في إيكس أون بروفانس في 1840s. في 1896, مجلس الإدارات من بوش دو رون تأسيس كرسي في كلية الآداب في إيكس أون بروفانس في اللغة والأدب في أوروبا البحر الأبيض المتوسط; كان هدفهم لمساعدة الاستغلال التجاري للمنطقة من قبل رجال الأعمال الفرنسيين. تم إنشاء كلية العلوم الجديدة في مرسيليا لدعم التصنيع المتزايد في المنطقة. في نفس الوقت تقريبا, تم إنشاء برنامج تدريبي خاص في كلية الطب لتدريب الأطباء في الطب الاستعماري للإمبراطورية الاستعمارية توسيع فرنسا.

أهم تطور للجامعة في القرن ال19, ومع ذلك, كان الترفيه من الجامعات الفرنسية في 1896. تواجه منافسة حادة من الجامعات الألمانية المرموقة في أعقاب الحرب الفرنسية البروسية, وكان المشرعون الفرنسية حريصة على الجامعات الخاصة. في 1896 تم تمرير القانون وخلق سبعة عشر جامعات إقليمية مستقلة تمول أساسا من قبل الدولة. تم تجميع مختلف كليات في إيكس أون بروفانس ومرسيليا في جامعة جديدة من إيكس مرسيليا.

من خلال حربين عالميتين والاكتئاب, واصلت جامعة إيكس مرسيليا الى تطوير. عدد النساء والطلاب الأجانب تزداد انضم الجسم الطلابي, والغالبية العظمى من الطلاب تخصص في العلوم, دواء, والقانون. وكانت كليات فردية مستقلة تقريبا من إدارة الجامعة ووزارة التربية والتعليم في كثير من الأحيان تدخل مباشرة بين الكليات.

في أعقاب أحداث الشغب بين طلاب الجامعات مايو 1968, حدث إصلاح التعليم الفرنسي. قانون التوجيه (قانون اتجاه التعليم العليا) من 1968 تقسيم الكليات القديمة إلى الإدارات الخاضعة أصغر, انخفضت قوة وزارة التربية والتعليم, وأنشئت الجامعات أصغر, مع الإدارات تعزيز. بعد ذلك, تم تقسيم جامعة إيكس مرسيليا في مؤسستين. كان كل جامعة مناطق مختلفة من تركيز الدراسة وقسمت الكليات على النحو التالي:

  • جامعة إيكس مرسيليا أنا: القانون, العلوم السياسية, التاريخ, علم النفس, علم الإجتماع, علم الأعراق البشرية, فلسفة, الرياضيات, علوم فيزيائية, كيمياء,علوم طبيعية, اللغات, الأدب والحضارة
  • جامعة إيكس مرسيليا الثاني: علم الاقتصاد, جغرافية, تقنية, دواء, مقابل, جراحة الأسنان, الطب موضعي, التربية البدنية وعلوم المحيطات

في 1973, أعضاء هيئة التدريس المحافظ تشارلز Debbasch أدى, طالب وحصل على إنشاء جامعة إيكس مرسيليا الثالث, قانون التجمعات, العلوم السياسية, الاقتصاد التطبيقي, علوم الأرض, البيئة والتكنولوجية دراسات.

تقريبا 40 بعد سنوات, فى يونيو 2007, وأعرب الجامعات الثلاث من إيكس مرسيليا عزمها على دمج من أجل تشكيل جامعة واحدة. وقد أعد الاندماج تدريجيا, احترام الجدول الزمني الذي يسمح للمناقشات طويلة في كل مرحلة, وبعد ذلك تم الموافقة عليها من قبل تصويت مجلس إدارة كل جامعة. وهكذا, تأسست جامعة إيكس مرسيليا بمرسوم لا. 2011-1010 من 24 أغسطس 2011 وافتتح رسميا أبوابها يوم 1 كانون الثاني 2012.


هل تريد بحث جامعة إيكس مرسيليا ? أي سؤال, التعليقات أو المراجعات


جامعة إيكس مرسيليا على الخريطة


فيديو





مشاركة هذه المعلومات مفيدة مع أصدقائك

استعراض جامعة إيكس مرسيليا

تاريخ لمناقشة من جامعة إيكس مرسيليا.
يرجى الملاحظة: EducationBro مجلة يمنحك القدرة على قراءة معلومات حول الجامعات في 96 اللغات, ولكن نطلب منك أن تحترم أعضاء آخرين وترك التعليقات باللغة الإنجليزية.

Aix Marseille University

Aix-Marseille University

Aix Marseille University Details

Enroll at Aix Marseille University

Overview


One university to the international ambitions rooted in its territory

Aix-Marseille University is today one of the youngest universities in France, it is also the largest by the number of its students, its staff and its budget. All of which are of Aix-Marseille University an institution of higher education and research excellence.

A multidisciplinary and interdisciplinary university

Aix-Marseille University offers training in all disciplines: arts, humanities, languages and humanities; Law and Political Science; Economics and Management ; health; science and technology. Intensive research site in collaboration with leading organizations, AMU is one of the French sites of excellence recognized by an international jury as part of the Future Investments. AMU also among the labeled sites “Operation Campus”, with 500 million euros in capital mobilized to renovate and modernize its university sites. The AMU Foundation helps develop research, training and employability of students, while creating a privileged link with the socio-economic world. Training, research, guidance, employability, interdisciplinarity and exploitation of knowledge are the pillars of this establishment, largest university in France and the Francophone world.

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties


  • Law and Political Science
    • Faculty of Law and Political Science
    • Institute of Public Management and Territorial Governance
  • Economics and Management
    • Faculty of Economics and Management
    • Journalism and Communication School of Marseille
    • Aix-Marseille Graduate School of Management
    • Regional Institute of Labour
  • Arts, Literature, Languages and Human Sciences
    • Faculty of Arts, Literature, Languages and Human Sciences
    • Training Centre for Musicians
    • The Mediterranean House of Human Sciences (Maison méditerranéenne des sciences de l’homme)
  • Health
    • Faculty of Medicine
    • Faculty of Odontology
    • Faculty of Pharmacy
    • Midwives’ University School Marseille Méditerranée
  • Sciences and Technology
    • Faculty of Sciences
    • Faculty of Sports
    • Observatory of Universe Sciences – Pytheas Institute
    • Polytech Marseille

History


The institution developed out of the original University of Provence, founded on 9 December 1409 as a Studium Generale by Louis II of Anjou, Count of Provence, and recognized by Papal Bull issued by the Pisan Antipope Alexander V. However, there is evidence that teaching in Aix existed in some form from the beginning of the 12th century, since there were a doctor of theology in 1100, a doctor of law in 1200 and a professor of law in 1320 on the books. The decision to establish the university was, in part, a response to the already-thriving University of Paris. As a result, in order to be sure of the viability of the new institution, Louis II compelled his Provençal students to study in Aix only. Thus, the letters patent for the university were granted, and the government of the university was created. The Archbishop of Aix-en-Provence Thomas de Puppio was appointed as the first chancellor of the university for the rest of his life. After his death in 1420, a new chancellor was elected by the rector, masters, and licentiates – an uncommon arrangement not repeated at any other French university. The rector had to be an “ordinary student”, who had unrestricted civil and criminal jurisdiction in all cases where one party was a doctor or scholar of the university. Those displeased with the rector’s decisions could appeal to a doctor legens. Eleven consiliarii provided assistance to the rector, being elected yearly by their predecessors. These individuals represented all faculties, but were elected from among the students. The constitution was of a student-university, and the instructors did not have great authority except in granting degrees. Mention should be made that a resident doctor or student who married was required to pay charivari to the university, the amount varying with the degree or status of the man, and being increased if the bride was a widow. Refusal to submit to this statutable extortion was punished by the assemblage of students at the summons of the rector with frying-pans, bassoons, and horns at the house of the newly married couple. Continued recusancy was followed by the piling up of dirt in front of their door upon every Feast-day. These injunctions were justified on the ground that the money extorted was devoted to divine service.

In 1486 Provence passed to the French crown. The university’s continued existence was approved by Louis XII of France, and Aix-en-Provence continued to be a significant provincial centre. It was, for instance, the seat of the Parliament of Aix-en-Provence from 1501 to 1789, no doubt aided by the presence of the law school.

In 1603 Henry IV of France established the Collège Royal de Bourbon in Aix-en-Provence for the study of belles-lettres and philosophy, supplementing the traditional faculties of the university, but not formally a part of it. This college de plain exercice became a significant seat of learning, under the control of the Jesuit order. Throughout the 16th and 17th centuries, the college frequently served as a preparatory, but unaffiliated, school for the university. Only the university was entitled to award degrees in the theology, law, and medicine; but candidates for degrees had first to pass an examination in philosophy, which was only provided by the college. Universities basically accepted candidates who had studied in colleges formally affiliated with them, which in reality required both college and university to be situated in the same city. In 1762 the Jesuits were forced to leave France, and in 1763 the Collège Royal de Bourbon was officially affiliated with the university as a faculty of arts.

The addition of the Collège Royal de Bourbon essentially widened the scope of courses provided at the University of Provence. Formal instruction in French was initially provided at the college, with texts and a structured course of study. Subsequently physics became a part of the curriculum at the college as a part of the philosophy course in the 18th century. Equipment for carrying out experiments was obtained and the first course in experimental physics was provided at Aix-en-Provence in 1741. Classical mechanics, nevertheless, was merely taught after 1755, when the physicist Paulian offered his first class and Isaac Newton’s Philosophiæ Naturalis Principia Mathematica and commentaries were obtained for the library.

The French Revolution, with its focus on the individual and an end to inherited privilege, saw the suppression of the universities. To the revolutionaries, universities embodied bastions of corporatism and established interests. Moreover, lands owned by the universities and utilized for their support, represented a source of wealth to be tapped by the revolutionary government, just as property possessed by the Church had been confiscated. In 1792, the University of Provence, along with twenty-one other universities, was dissolved.Specialized ecoles, with rigorous entrance examinations and open to anyone with talent, were eventually created in order to offer professional training in specialized areas. Nonetheless, the government found it necessary to allow the faculties of law and medicine to continue in Aix-en-Provence and Marseille in the early 19th century.

During the 19th century, additional faculties were created in Aix-en-Provence and Marseille to serve the changing needs of French society. For instance, Hippolyte Fortoul, laterMinister of National Education and Public Worship of France, was the first dean and professor of a new faculty in French literature established in Aix-en-Provence in the 1840s. In 1896, the departmental council of the Bouches-du-Rhône founded a chair in the faculty of letters at Aix-en-Provence in the language and literature of Mediterranean Europe; their aim was to assist the commercial exploitation of the region by French business. A new science faculty was created in Marseille to support the growing industrialization of the region. At about the same time, a special training program was created in the faculty of medicine in order to train doctors in colonial medicine for France’s expanding colonial empire.

The most significant development for the university in the 19th century, nevertheless, was the recreation of French universities in 1896. Facing acute competition from prestigious German universities following the Franco-Prussian War, French legislators were anxious to have their own universities. In 1896 a law was passed creating seventeen autonomous regional universities financed mainly by the state. The various faculties in Aix-en-Provence and Marseille were grouped into the new University of Aix-Marseille.

Through two world wars and a depression, the University of Aix-Marseille continued to develop. Increasing numbers of women and foreign students joined the student body, and an overwhelming majority of students majored in the science, medicine, and law. Individual faculties were almost autonomous from university administration and the Ministry of Education frequently intervened directly among the faculties.

Following riots among university students in May 1968, a reform of French education occurred. The Orientation Act (Loi d’Orientation de l’Enseignement Superieur) of 1968 divided the old faculties into smaller subject departments, decreased the power of the Ministry of Education, and created smaller universities, with strengthened administrations. Subsequently, the University of Aix-Marseille was divided into two institutions. Each university had different areas of concentration of study and the faculties were divided as follows:

  • University of Aix-Marseille I: law, political science, history, psychology, sociology, ethnology, philosophy, mathematics, physics, chemistry,natural sciences, languages, literature and civilization
  • University of Aix-Marseille II: economic science, geography, technology, medicine, pharmacy, dental surgery, topical medicine, physical education and ocean science

In 1973, conservative faculty members led by Charles Debbasch, demanded and obtained the creation of the University of Aix-Marseille III, grouping law, political science, applied economics, earth science, ecology and technological studies.

Nearly 40 years later, in June 2007, the three universities of Aix-Marseille expressed their intention to merge in order to form one university. The merger was gradually prepared, respecting a schedule which allowed for long discussions at each stage, after which it was approved by vote of the Board of Directors of each university. Thus, Aix-Marseille University was established by decree No. 2011-1010 of 24 August 2011 and officially opened its doors on 1 January 2012.


Do you want discuss Aix Marseille University ? Any question, comments or reviews


Aix Marseille University on Map


Video





Share this useful info with your friends

Aix Marseille University reviews

Join to discuss of Aix Marseille University.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.