جامعة غرينوبل ألب

جامعة غرينوبل ألب

غرونوبل ألب تفاصيل جامعة

التسجيل في جامعة غرونوبل ألب

نظرة عامة


في جامعة غرونوبل ألب (من) هو تقدم الجامعة شامل للتدريب عالي الجودة في جميع التخصصات الأكاديمية وعلى جميع المستويات : الجامعية, سادة, دكتوراه, وكذلك برامج الشهادات والتبادل الطلابي.

يقع أوغ في غرونوبل, مدينة دولية، ومكانا رائعا للعيش, عمل, والدراسة. تقع في جبال الألب, تتمتع غرونوبل أجواء طبيعية لا تضاهى, مع فرص لعشاق الرياضة وعشاق الطبيعة على حد سواء. تشارك جرينوبل أيضا في الحياة الفرنسية جيدة, تقدم تشكيلة واسعة من الفعاليات الثقافية, الحياة الليلية المفعمة بالحيوية, ومئات من المطاعم للراغبين في تذوق المأكولات الشهيرة على مستوى العالم في فرنسا. ويشارك الطلبة الفرنسيين والدوليين وعلم: سيقوم الطلاب ليس لديهم المنظمات والأنشطة صعوبة في العثور على التي تهمهم.

جامعة العامة, وأوغ تحتضن القيم الفرنسية للتعليم العالي.

التاريخ


تأسست الجامعة في 1339 بواسطة دوفين همبرت الثاني من Viennois ووالبابا بنديكتوس السادس عشر لتعليم القانون المدني والكنسي, دواء, والفنون الليبرالية. ومع ذلك, تفتقر المؤسسة الموارد وتبدد بعد وفاة همبرت الثاني. وقد أعادت في 1542 فرانسيس دو بوربون, عدد القديس. بول وموحدة مع جامعة فالنسيا في 1565. حاول سكان غرونوبل دون جدوى لتأسيس الجامعة عدة مرات في القرنين ال16 وال17.

نابليون الأول إعادة تأسيس كليات القانون, حروف, وعلم في 1805-1808. خلال استعادة بوربون, قمعت كلية الآداب في 1815 (يعيد في 1847) وكلية القانون في 1818 (يعيد 1824). أنشئت كلية الصيدلة والطب في 1866 وأصبح أعضاء هيئة التدريس الرابعة في 1894. ومع ذلك, في ذلك الوقت كانت المدرسة فقط عدد قليل من الطلاب وتمنح فقط لدرجة حفنة. وكان رأس الحربة في تطوير العلوم في الجامعة عن طريق تحويل غرونوبل من بلدة جبلية معزولة لموردا رئيسيا من المحركات الصناعية والمعدات الكهربائية في 1880s. وقد افتتح رسميا كليات مثل جامعة غرينوبل في 1879 في مكان دي فردان شيدت حديثا. ارتفع عدد الطلاب من جميع أنحاء 340 في 1868 إلى 3000 في 1930. ومفهوم الطابع العلمي العام, الثقافية والمهنية (EPCSP) تطورت برئاسة وزير التربية والتعليم إدغار فور. كنتيجة لــ, تم تقسيم الجامعة إلى عدة منظمات مستقلة في 1970.


هل تريد بحث جامعة غرينوبل ألب ? أي سؤال, التعليقات أو المراجعات


جامعة غرينوبل ألب على الخريطة


صورة فوتوغرافية


الصور: جامعة غرينوبل ألب الفيسبوك الرسمي

فيديو





مشاركة هذه المعلومات مفيدة مع أصدقائك

استعراض جامعة غرينوبل ألب

تاريخ لمناقشة من جامعة جرينوبل ألب.
يرجى الملاحظة: EducationBro مجلة يمنحك القدرة على قراءة معلومات حول الجامعات في 96 اللغات, ولكن نطلب منك أن تحترم أعضاء آخرين وترك التعليقات باللغة الإنجليزية.

Grenoble Alpes University

Université Grenoble Alpes

Grenoble Alpes University Details

Enroll at Grenoble Alpes University

Overview


The Université Grenoble Alpes (UGA) is a comprehensive university offering high-quality training in all academic disciplines and at all levels : undergraduate, master’s, doctorate, as well as certificate programs and student exchanges.

The UGA is located in Grenoble, an international city and a wonderful place to live, work, and study. Nestled in the Alps, Grenoble enjoys an incomparable natural setting, with opportunities for sports lovers and nature enthusiasts alike. Grenoble also participates in France’s good life, offering a wide variety of cultural events, a lively nightlife, and hundreds of restaurants for those wishing to sample France’s world-famous cuisine. French and international students are engaged and aware: students will have no trouble finding organizations and activities that matter to them.

A public university, the UGA embraces France’s values for higher education.

History


The university was founded in 1339 by Dauphin Humbert II of Viennois and Pope Benedict XII to teach civil and canon law, medicine, and the liberal arts. However, the institution lacked resources and dissipated after the death of Humbert II. It was reestablished in 1542 by Francis de Bourbon, Count of St. Pol and united with University of Valence in 1565. The residents of Grenoble unsuccessfully attempted to reestablish the university several times in the 16th and 17th centuries.

Napoleon I reestablished faculties of law, letters, and science in 1805–1808. During the Bourbon Restoration, the Faculty of Letters was suppressed in 1815 (reintroduced in 1847) and the Faculty of Law in 1818 (reintroduced 1824). The School of Pharmacy and Medicine was established in 1866 and became the fourth faculty in 1894. However, at the time the school had just a few students and conferred only a handful degrees. The development of the sciences at the university was spearheaded by the transformation of Grenoble from an isolated mountain town to a major supplier of industrial motors and electrical equipment in 1880s. The faculties were formally inaugurated as the University of Grenoble in 1879 in the newly constructed Place de Verdun. The number of students grew from around 340 in 1868 to 3000 in 1930. A concept of Établissement public à caractère scientifique, culturel et professionnel (EPCSP) evolved under Minister of Education Edgar Faure. As a result, the university was split into several independent organizations in 1970.


Do you want discuss Grenoble Alpes University ? Any question, comments or reviews


Grenoble Alpes University on Map


Photo


Photos: Grenoble Alpes University official Facebook

Video





Share this useful info with your friends

Grenoble Alpes University reviews

Join to discuss of Grenoble Alpes University.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.