INSA ليون

INSA ليون. المعهد الوطني للعلوم التطبيقية في ليون

INSA تفاصيل ليون

  • بلد : فرنسا
  • مدينة : ليون
  • اختصار : INSA
  • مؤسس : 1957
  • الطلاب (تقريبا.) : 6000
  • لا تنسى أن INSA ليون مناقشة
التسجيل في INSA ليون

نظرة عامة


INSA ليون هي المدرسة الرائدة في مجال الهندسة في فرنسا.

وترحب سنويا مجموعة متنوعة من التشكيلات من بين أفضل خريجي البكالوريا في جميع أنحاء فرنسا. كل عام دراسي, نحن تلقي طلبات من أكثر من 14,000 طلاب المدرسة الثانوية, تقريبا يتم قبول ألف منهم.

في كل, 37% الطلاب الجدد من الإناث, 33% أصحاب المنح, و 33% الطلاب الاجانب. أكثر من 100 يتم تمثيل القوميات بين طلابنا, الذين ينفقون خمس سنوات في الحرم الجامعي لدينا دراسة مختلف الدورات الهندسية. هذا هو الميزة الرئيسية لمدرستنا عندما يتعلق الأمر التوظيف. نحن فخورون لكون خريجينا تجد دائما العمل بسرعة, مؤكدا على أهمية التعليم نقدمها لمتطلبات قطاع الأعمال والصناعة, التي نعمل يدا بيد على أساس يومي.

ما يميز مدرستنا بصرف النظر هو هذه القدرة على تطوير علاقات قوية. ويبدأ مع الحياة الطلابية الغنية في الحرم الجامعي, بفضل عمل أكثر من 130 النوادي والجمعيات.

وينعكس أيضا في الشعور بالانتماء من جانب مجتمع بأكمله, بما في ذلك الطلاب, الموظفين الإداريين والباحثين, كل منهم المساهمة الفعالة في إنجاح وتطوير المدرسة.

منذ نشأتها, دائما ما ارتبط نموذج INSA مع قيم معينة; القيم التي نسعى باستمرار لخدمة و, أكثر من أي وقت مضى, نقل. تنوع, تفوق, الانفتاح والابتكار هي القوى الدافعة وراء INSA ليون, التي, على مدار ما يقرب من 60 سنة من وجودها, وتواصل لتجسيد والطليعية والرؤية الحديثة بحزم الهندسة. المهندسين INSA هم في الدوري من تلقاء نفسها. ويتوفر لديهم الخبرة العلمية والتقنية الممتازة, هي قادرة على فهم القضايا في قلب شركاتهم, وتساهم بفعالية في تطور عالمهم.

هذا هو العالم الذي يهدف INSA ليون لتصبح معيارا. على الساحة التعليم العالي, وهي تعد من بين أعلى 10 كليات الهندسة في أوروبا. كما أن لديها مهنة لتصبح مركزا للبحث والابتكار المعترف بها في جميع أنحاء العالم, الشريك المفضل لرجال الأعمال والصناعة.

اريك Maurincomme
مدير
رئيس مجموعة INSA

وكالة الأمن القومي ليون هي مدرسة الهندسة الرائدة مع القيم الإنسانية القوية التي شكلت الأساس لنموذج أعمالها لأكثر من 50 سنوات.

أنشئت في 1957 بواسطة الفيلسوف غاستون بيرغر وعميد جان كابيل, INSA ليون هو أقدم وأكبر من المدارس الست التي تشكل المجموعة INSA.
المهندسين INSA تؤدي وظائف تتمحور حول منطق القدرة على التكيف عالية, نهج الرائد للعلوم والتكنولوجيا, وشعور قوي بالمسؤولية الاجتماعية.
هذه السمة المميزة للنموذج INSA ليون هو تكريم المعيشة لمؤسسيها اثنين. فمن لهم بأننا مدينون للالتزام انساني من المدارس INSA, وانفتاحها على أصول مختلفة, الثقافات والخلفيات الاجتماعية.

التعليم

في حين التدريس في العلوم الواضح يشكل جوهر برامج الهندسة لمدة خمس سنوات, في "العلوم الإنسانية’ لقد لعبت أيضا دورا محوريا منذ إنشاء INSA ليون في تدريب المهندسين الذين هم منفتح على العالم.
بالإضافة إلى لغات, الفلسفة والثقافة, يستفيد طلاب الهندسة لدينا من تدريب خاص في مجال الإدارة والقضايا المتأصلة في عالم الشركات.

وتشمل هذه التعاليم أسس التفكير الأخلاقي, تنفيذ تربوية مبتكرة والنشطة التي تهدف إلى توفير الفرص للطلبة لمعرفة المزيد عن المواطنة, الحصول على الحكم الذاتي, وتنمية الشعور بالمسؤولية, مع تشجيع الإبداع والابتكار.

المدارس / الكليات / الإدارات / الدورات / ملكات


  • علوم الكمبيوتر,
  • الكيمياء الحيوية والتكنولوجيا الحيوية,
  • المعلوماتية الحيوية,
  • الهندسة المدنية والتخطيط الحضري,
  • الهندسة الكهربائية,
  • هندسة الطاقة والبيئة,
  • مهندس ميكانيكى (التصميم, تطوير, عمليات plasturgy),
  • هندسة صناعية,
  • علوم وهندسة المواد,
  • الاتصالات السلكية و اللاسلكية

التاريخ


خلال 1950s, شهدت فرنسا النمو الصناعي لم يسبق له مثيل, ولكن في نفس الوقت واجهت مع عدم وجود مهندسين والفنيين. في الواقع, مقارنة مع الولايات المتحدة, الذي تحول من 29,000 المهندسين الخريجين سنويا, وكانت الأرقام في فرنسا منخفضة في فقط 4,500. في بعض الدوائر, 1955 وبمناسبة مرور سنة على محوريا لتطوير حلول لمعالجة النقص في العمالة الماهرة.

كان الدافع القوي في ليون, لا سيما, لإنشاء مركز رئيسي للتعليم والبحث العلمي. فهم عقول الاقتصادية الرائدة اليوم أن وجود علاقة واضحة بين وجود التدريب المناسب للمديرين ومستقبل التنمية في المنطقة. وكان في هذا الوقت أن اثنين من الشخصيات المحلية, عميد جان كابيل والفيلسوف غاستون برجي, وضع نموذج التدريب فريدة ومبتكرة. وكان هؤلاء الإنسانيين اثنين من المسؤول عن ظهور مفهوم جديد في التعليم الهندسي. جاءوا مع نوع جديد كليا من المدرسة, أو بالأحرى معهد: المعهد الوطني للعلوم التطبيقية (المعهد الوطني للعلوم التطبيقية, INSA).

مدرسة الهندسة من نوع جديد

بقدر ما "الآباء المؤسسين’ كان جان كابيل وغاستون برجي قلق, سوف المهندسين INSA ليون سيكون في الدوري من تلقاء نفسها. في حين يضم الخبرات العلمية والتقنية الممتازة, فإنها أيضا تكون قادرة على فهم القضايا في قلب شركاتهم, وستساهم بشكل فعال في تطور عالمهم. لا ننسى قدرتها على الإبداع, رافعة للابتكار.

لتدريب المهندسين من هذا العيار, وضعت كابيل وبيرغر برنامج تعليمي منظم حول مجموعة متنوعة من تعاليم. في حين أن التعليم الأساسي التعامل مع العلوم الصعبة, كان هناك أكثر من ذلك بكثير للبرنامج من ذلك. وهنا تكمن القيمة المضافة لمحة مهندس INSA, وهي في هذه المواضيع الثانوية والإلزامي المعروف في INSA المصطلحات مثل العلوم الإنسانية. بنيت دورات محددة حول اللغات, موسيقى, الفنون التشكيلية, مسرح, الرقص والرياضة, مما يسمح للطلاب الهندسة اتباع منهج يجمع بين هذا النوع من الأنشطة، بالإضافة إلى تدريبهم في مجال العلوم. إلى هذا اليوم, السر وراء نموذج التعليم INSA هو تعزيز طلابنا’ القدرة على التفكير فيما وراء العقلانية العلمية المطلوبة عن طريق التدريب الهندسي.

خصوصية أخرى من INSA تكمن في النهج الفريد لتجنيد طلاب الهندسة في المستقبل. بريد-البكالوريا تم قبول المتقدمين على أساس مؤهلاتهم, مما يسهم في تحقيق الديمقراطية في النظام التعليمي. من خلال اقتراح هذا النمط من القبول, عرضت INSA بديلا للطلاب الذين عدة سنوات من المدرسة التحضيرية تشكل مخاطر وتكاليف باهظة. اعترف مرة واحدة, ان الطلاب يعيشون في الحرم الجامعي.

في فبراير 5th 1957, ونوقش مشروع قانون إنشاء INSA وصوتت الجمعية الوطنية الفرنسية. تأسست المدرسة في فيلوربان, البلدية المجاورة ليون, انتري لو بارك دي لا تيتي الذهبية وبارك Feyssine. فى ذلك التوقيت, بعض 90 احتلت هكتار من الأراضي من قبل المنشآت العسكرية, جمعية الخيول ليون نادي الفروسية, والاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية تتابع محطات PTT (الخدمات البريدية والاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية الإدارة الفرنسية). وهذه كلها مسح لافساح الطريق لهذا المشروع الكبير الذي كانت علامة على ظهور مفهوم جديد في التعليم الهندسي.
وقدمت مدرسة المستقبل رسميا في ليون في ال15 فبراير 1957. عين رئيس الجامعة جان كابيل كرئيس وبدأ جدول تسريع.

والجدول الزمني للبناء المعجل

وكان من المقرر INSA ليون لفتح في سبتمبر من نفس العام, مع بعض 300 الطلاب المتوقع. في هذا الوقت, وكان موقع المبنى فيلوربان لا يزيد عن المستنقعات المنتشرة مع ما تبقى من الحدائق النباتية. المهندس المعماري جاك بيرين-Fayolle, الفائز بجائزة جائزة روما المرموقة, كان مسؤولا عن البناء السريع المباني اللازمة لاستقبال هذه السنة الأولى من الطلاب.

في ال12 نوفمبر 1957, كانت المدرسة مستعدة أخيرا لفتح أبوابها. على الرغم من أن المطلوب في البداية من قبل القانون لتدريب كل من المهندسين والفنيين العالي, INSA ليون بسرعة المتخصصة في تدريب المهندسين المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا فقط.


هل تريد INSA ليون مناقشة ? أي سؤال, التعليقات أو المراجعات


INSA ليون على الخريطة


صورة فوتوغرافية


الصور: INSA ليون الفيسبوك الرسمي

فيديو





مشاركة هذه المعلومات مفيدة مع أصدقائك

استعراض INSA ليون

تاريخ لمناقشة من INSA ليون.
يرجى الملاحظة: EducationBro مجلة يمنحك القدرة على قراءة معلومات حول الجامعات في 96 اللغات, ولكن نطلب منك أن تحترم أعضاء آخرين وترك التعليقات باللغة الإنجليزية.

INSA Lyon

INSA Lyon. Institut national des sciences appliquées de Lyon

INSA Lyon Details

  • Country : France
  • City : Lyon
  • Acronym : INSA
  • Founded : 1957
  • Students (approx.) : 6000
  • Don't forget to discuss INSA Lyon
Enroll at INSA Lyon

Overview


” INSA Lyon is the leading engineering school in France.

It annually welcomes a diversity of profiles among the best Baccalauréat graduates throughout France. Each academic year, we receive applications from more than 14,000 high-school students, nearly a thousand of whom are admitted.

In all, 37% of new students are female, 33% grant holders, and 33% foreign students. More than 100 nationalities are represented among our students, who spend five years on our campus studying various engineering courses. This is a major advantage of our school where recruiters are concerned. We are proud of the fact that our graduates always find work so quickly, confirming the relevance of the education we offer to the requirements of business and industry, with which we work hand-in-hand on a daily basis.

What sets our school apart is this ability to develop strong ties. It starts with the rich student life on campus, thanks to the action of more than 130 clubs and societies.

It is also reflected in the sense of belonging on the part of an entire community, including students, administrative staff and researchers, all of whom actively contribute to the success and development of the school.

Since its inception, the INSA model has always been associated with specific values; values we continually seek to serve and, more than ever, transmit. Diversity, excellence, openness and innovation are the driving forces behind INSA Lyon, which, over the course of almost 60 years of existence, continues to embody an avant-garde and resolutely modern vision of engineering. INSA engineers are in a league of their own. They boast excellent scientific and technical expertise, are capable of understanding the issues at the heart of their companies, and actively contribute to the evolution of their world.

This is a world in which INSA Lyon aims to become a benchmark. On the higher education scene, it ranks among the top 10 engineering schools in Europe. It also has the vocation to become a centre for research and innovation recognised throughout the world, a partner of choice for business and industry.

Eric Maurincomme
Director
Group INSA President

NSA Lyon is a leading engineering school with strong humanist values that have formed the basis of its business model for more than 50 years.

Created in 1957 by philosopher Gaston Berger and Rector Jean Capelle, INSA Lyon is the oldest and largest of the six schools making up the INSA Group.
INSA engineers lead careers built around a logic of high adaptability, a pioneering approach to science and technology, and a strong sense of social responsibility.
This hallmark of the INSA Lyon model is a living tribute to its two founders. It is to them that we owe the humanist commitment of the INSA schools, and their openness to different origins, cultures and social backgrounds.

Education

While teaching in the sciences obviously constitutes the core of the five-year engineering programmes, the ‘Humanities’ have also played a central role since the creation of INSA Lyon in training engineers who are open to the world.
In addition to the languages, philosophy and culture, our engineering students benefit from specific training in management and issues inherent to the corporate world.

These teachings include foundations of ethical reflection, implementing innovative and active pedagogies that aim to provide the students with opportunities to learn about citizenship, gain autonomy, and develop a sense of responsibility, while encouraging creativity and innovation.

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties


  • Computer science,
  • Biochemistry and Biotechnologies,
  • Bioinformatics,
  • Civil engineering and urban planning,
  • Electrical engineering,
  • Energy engineering and environment,
  • Mechanical engineering (design, development, plasturgy processes),
  • Industrial engineering,
  • Materials science and engineering,
  • Telecommunications

History


During the 1950s, France experienced unprecedented industrial growth, but at the same time was confronted with a lack of engineers and technicians. Indeed, compared with the United States, which was turning out 29,000 graduate engineers a year, numbers in France were low at only 4,500. In some circles, 1955 was to mark a pivotal year for the development of solutions to remedy the shortage of skilled labour.

Motivation was strong in Lyon, notably, to set up a major centre for scientific education and research. The leading economic minds of the day understood that a clear relationship existed between the proper training of managers and the future development of the region. It was at this time that two local figures, Rector Jean Capelle and philosopher Gaston Berger, developed a unique and innovative training model. These two humanists were responsible for the advent of a new concept in engineering education. They came up with a whole new type of school, or rather an institute: the National Institute of Applied Sciences (Institut National des Sciences Appliquées, INSA).

An engineering school of a new kind

As far as ‘founding fathers’ Jean Capelle and Gaston Berger were concerned, INSA Lyon engineers would be in a league of their own. While boasting excellent scientific and technical expertise, they would also be capable of understanding the issues at the heart of their companies, and would actively contribute to the evolution of their world. Not forgetting their capacity for creativity, a lever for innovation.

To train engineers of this calibre, Capelle and Berger developed an education programme structured around a variety of teachings. While the core teaching dealt with the hard sciences, there was much more to the programme than that. And therein lies the added value of the INSA engineer profile, namely in those secondary and compulsory subjects commonly known in INSA jargon as the Humanities. Specific courses were built around languages, music, plastic arts, theatre, dance and sport, thereby allowing the engineering students to follow a curriculum that combined activities of this nature in addition to their training in the sciences. To this day, the secret behind the INSA education model is the enhancing of our students’ ability to think beyond the scientific rationality required by their engineering training.

Another specificity of INSA lay in its unique approach to recruiting future engineering students. Post-Baccalauréat applicants were admitted on the basis of their qualifications, thereby contributing to the democratisation of the education system. By proposing this mode of admission, INSA offered an alternative for students for whom several years of preparatory school constituted a risk and a prohibitive cost. Once admitted, the students would live on campus.

On 5th February 1957, the draft law creating the INSA was debated and voted by the French National Assembly. The school was established in Villeurbanne, a neighbouring commune of Lyon, between the Parc de la Tête d’Or and the Parc de la Feyssine. At that time, some 90 hectares of land were occupied by military installations, the Société Hippique de Lyon equestrian club, and the telecommunications relay stations of the PTT (the French postal services and telecommunications administration). These were all cleared to make way for this major project that was to mark the advent of a brand new concept in engineering education.
The future school was officially presented in Lyon on 15th February 1957. Rector Jean Capelle was appointed as president and the schedule started speeding up.

An expedited construction schedule

INSA Lyon was scheduled to open in September of the same year, with some 300 students expected. At this time, the Villeurbanne building site was no more than marshland dotted with the remains of vegetable gardens. Architect Jacques Perrin-Fayolle, winner of the prestigious Prix de Rome award, was responsible for the rapid construction of the buildings necessary to welcome this first year of students.

On 12th November 1957, the school was finally ready to open its doors. Although initially required by law to train both engineers and higher technicians, INSA Lyon quickly specialised in the training of highly-qualified engineers only.


Do you want discuss INSA Lyon ? Any question, comments or reviews


INSA Lyon on Map


Photo


Photos: INSA Lyon official Facebook

Video





Share this useful info with your friends

INSA Lyon reviews

Join to discuss of INSA Lyon.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.