آلهة-جامعة السوربون

جامعة باريس 1 بانتيون السوربون

آلهة السوربون تفاصيل جامعة

التسجيل في بانثيون السوربون جامعة

نظرة عامة


آلهة-جامعة السوربون , المعروف أيضا باسم باريس 1, هي جامعة بحثية عامة في باريس, فرنسا. تأسست في عام 1971 باعتبارها واحدة من ورثة الرئيسية للجامعة التاريخية في باريس (جامعة السوربون)بعد تقسيم المؤسسة الأكاديمية ثاني أقدم في العالم. ويقع مقر آلهة السوربون حول مكان دو بانتيون في الحي اللاتيني, منطقة في 5 وأقضية 6TH باريس. تحتل الجامعة جزءا من جامعة السوربون وأكثر 25 المباني في باريس, مثل مركز بيار منديس فرانس, البيت الاقتصاد. والآن عضو مؤسس للتحالف يطلق عليه دراسات العليا السوربون الفنون والحرف.

تركيزها هو متعدد التخصصات, ولديه ثلاثة مجالات رئيسية: العلوم الاقتصادية وإدارة, العلوم الإنسانية, والعلوم القانونية والسياسية; تضم العديد من الموضوعات مثل: اقتصاديات, القانون, فلسفة, جغرافية, العلوم الإنسانية, سينما, الفنون التشكيلية, تاريخ الفن, العلوم السياسية, الرياضيات, إدارة, والعلوم الاجتماعية.

المدارس / الكليات / الإدارات / الدورات / ملكات


الإدارات

  • اقتصاديات.
  • تاريخ الفن وعلم الآثار.
  • فن.
  • إدارة المدرسة.
  • جغرافية.
  • التاريخ.
  • فلسفة.
  • العلوم السياسية
  • الرياضيات وتقنية المعلومات.
  • القانون

المعاهد

  • السوربون مدرسة الدراسات التجارية
  • معهد دراسات التنمية الاقتصادية والاجتماعية (IEDES)
  • معهد باريس الديموغرافيا (معايشة)
  • معهد البحوث والدراسات العليا في السياحة (IREST)
  • معهد دراسات العمل (الأكل)
  • معهد الفلسفة للعلوم والتقنيات (IHPST).

التاريخ


بعد الاحتجاجات الطلابية مايو ويونيو 1968, نجحت ثلاثة عشر جامعات في جامعة باريس (جامعة السوربون), التي لم تعد موجودة.

في حين succedeed جامعة باريس السوربون فقط كلية العلوم الإنسانية من جامعة السوربون, جامعة بانتيون اساس فقط كلية القانون والاقتصاد وجامعة بيير وماري كوري فقط كلية العلوم, تأسست جامعة بانتيون السوربون على الرغبة في الجمع بين التخصصات من خلال الجمع بين التخصصات. في الواقع, معظم أساتذة القانون من كلية القانون والاقتصاد من جامعة باريس عن رغبته فقط لإعادة هيكلة هيئة التدريس الخاصة بهم في الجامعة. ومع ذلك, معظم الاقتصاديين أعضاء هيئة التدريس والعلماء السياسيين وبعض أساتذة القانون العام سعى إلى إنشاء الجامعة التي من شأنها أن تتجاوز المجزأ تأديبية; أسرعوا قبل زملائهم وأنشأ باريس الأولى-وهو في وقت لاحق أن يسمى “بانتيون السوربون”-مع أساتذة العلوم الإنسانية. اسم الجامعة تظهر هذه تعددية التخصصات: بناء theSorbonne هو المقعد التقليدي للدراسات الإنسانية في باريس (وبالتالي فإنه يستخدم أيضا من قبل باريس الثالث وجامعة باريس السوربون), وبناء البانثيون هو, مع بناء اساس, المقعد التقليدي للدراسات القانون (وبالتالي فإنه يستخدم أيضا من قبل جامعة بانتيون أساس).


هل تريد بحث جامعة بانثيون سوربون ? أي سؤال, التعليقات أو المراجعات


آلهة السوربون جامعة على الخريطة


صورة فوتوغرافية


الصور: آلهة-جامعة السوربون الفيسبوك الرسمي

فيديو





مشاركة هذه المعلومات مفيدة مع أصدقائك

استعراض آلهة-جامعة السوربون

تاريخ لمناقشة من بانثيون السوربون جامعة.
يرجى الملاحظة: EducationBro مجلة يمنحك القدرة على قراءة معلومات حول الجامعات في 96 اللغات, ولكن نطلب منك أن تحترم أعضاء آخرين وترك التعليقات باللغة الإنجليزية.

Pantheon-Sorbonne University

Université Paris 1 Panthéon-Sorbonne

Pantheon-Sorbonne University Details

Enroll at Pantheon-Sorbonne University

Overview


Pantheon-Sorbonne University , also known as Paris 1, is a public research university in Paris, France. It was established in 1971 as one of the main inheritors of the historical University of Paris (La Sorbonne)after the division of the world’s second oldest academic institution. Pantheon-Sorbonne’s headquarters is located on the Place du Panthéon in the Latin Quarter, an area in the 5th and the 6th arrondissements of Paris. The university occupies part of the Sorbonne and over 25 buildings in Paris, such as the Centre Pierre Mendès France, the Maison des Sciences Économiques. It is now a founding member of the alliance called Hautes Études-Sorbonne-Arts et Métiers.

Its focus is multidisciplinary, and has three main domains: Economic and Management Sciences, Human Sciences, and Legal and Political Sciences; comprising several subjects such as: Economics, Law, Philosophy, Geography, Humanities, Cinema, Plastic arts, Art history, Political science, Mathematics, Management, and Social sciences.

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties


Departments

  • Economics.
  • Art History and Archaeology.
  • Art.
  • Management School.
  • Geography.
  • History.
  • Philosophy.
  • Political Science
  • Mathematics and Information Technology.
  • Law

Institutes

  • Sorbonne Graduate Business School
  • Institute for the Study of Economic and Social Development (IEDES)
  • Paris Demography Institute (IDUP)
  • Institute for Research and Advanced Studies in Tourism (IREST)
  • Institute of Labour Studies (ISST)
  • Institute of Philosophy of Sciences and Techniques (IHPST).

History


After the student protests of May and June 1968, thirteen universities succeeded to the University of Paris (Sorbonne University), which ceased to exist.

While Paris-Sorbonne University succedeed only the faculty of humanities of Sorbonne University, Panthéon-Assas University only the faculty of law and economics and Pierre and Marie Curie University only the faculty of sciences, Panthéon-Sorbonne University was founded on a wish for interdisciplinarity by bringing together disciplines. Indeed, most of the law professors of the faculty of law and economics of the University of Paris wished only to restructure their faculty into a university. However, most of the faculty’s economists and political scientists and some public law professors sought to create a university which would extend beyond the disciplinary compartmentalisation; they hurried ahead of their colleagues and established Paris I—which would later be called “Panthéon-Sorbonne”—with professors of humanities. The name of the university show this interdisciplinarity: theSorbonne building is the traditional seat of the Humanities studies in Paris (hence it is also used by Paris III and University Paris-Sorbonne), and the Panthéon building is, with the Assas building, the traditional seat of the law studies (hence it is also used by Panthéon-Assas University).


Do you want discuss Pantheon-Sorbonne University ? Any question, comments or reviews


Pantheon-Sorbonne University on Map


Photo


Photos: Pantheon-Sorbonne University official Facebook

Video





Share this useful info with your friends

Pantheon-Sorbonne University reviews

Join to discuss of Pantheon-Sorbonne University.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.