جامعة بيير وماري كوري

جامعة بيير وماري كوري

بيير وماري كوري تفاصيل جامعة

التسجيل في جامعة بيير وماري كوري

نظرة عامة


يمثل UPMC التفوق الفرنسي في العلوم والطب. سليل مباشر من جامعة السوربون التاريخي, UPMC هو أعلى الجامعات الفرنسية من قبل التصنيف العالمي شنغهاي, 7عشر في أوروبا و36 في العالم. UPMC يشمل كل العلوم الرئيسية, مثل الرياضيات (5ث في العالم); كيمياء; علوم فيزيائية; إلكترونيات; علوم الكمبيوتر; علم الميكانيكا; أرض, العلوم البحرية والبيئية; علوم الحياة; والطب.

مع 8,500 المنشورات سنويا, تقريبا 11% من الإنتاج الوطني, UPMC هي لاعب رئيسي في الاقتصاد القائم على المعرفة والابتكار الدولي, كما هو مبين من قبل العديد من الجوائز بتعهداتها الدولية. الجامعة لديها أكثر من 3,750 الباحثين والباحثين أستاذ في 100 المختبرات ومبلغ إضافي 2,800 الباحثين العاملين مع شركاء من أربع منظمات البحوث الوطنية الفرنسية: وCNRS (علم), INSERM (الصحية والطبية), وIRD (تطوير) وINRIA (الحوسبة والأتمتة). UPMC ملفات أكثر من 20 براءات الاختراع في كل عام ولديها اتفاقيات تعاون مع الجامعات المرموقة في جميع أنحاء العالم. شراكاتها مع المؤسسات البحثية الفرنسية والدولية، والمشاركة في مختلف الشبكات الدولية هي دليل على تورط الجامعة الدولية.

أكبر مركز للتعليم العلمي والطبي في فرنسا, تقدم UPMC لها 34,000 الطلاب (منها 20 في المئة من الأجانب) تنظيم المناهج تطلبا ومتنوع في 10 برامج البكالوريوس, 11 درجة الماجستير و 16 مدارس الدكتوراه وأكبر مركز مكتبة فرنسا. UPMC يعزز برامج في الخارج الدراسة باعتبارها رصيدا التعليمي والثقافي الثمين من خلال أربعة البكالوريوس الدولية ل, 16 سيد الدولي وأربعة الدكتوراه الدولية في الشراكة مع الجامعات في جميع أنحاء العالم.

UPMC, عضو مؤسس في جامعة السوربون. هذا إعادة إنشاء جامعة السوربون التاريخية هي مجموعة شاملة من المؤسسات، كل رأس في الطلاب تقدم المجالات الخاصة بهم خيارا موسعة من الدورات ودرجة التخصص-قليلة تهدف للمهن الناشئة. كجزء من مجموعة جامعة السوربون, يمتد البحوث UPMC ليس فقط العلوم والطب, ولكن أيضا التكنولوجيا, اقتصاديات, الآداب والفنون. ويدعم أبحاثها عند تقاطع المجالات والمواضيع مستعرضة عددا من توظيف العنقودية. وقد تم اختيار جامعة السوربون أيضا باسم "مبادرة التميز" من قبل الحكومة الفرنسية, ويشمل أربع منظمات البحوث الوطنية كأعضاء: وCNRS, INSERM, وIRD وINRIA.

التاريخ


اليوم, جامعة بيير وماري كوري لتقف على التفوق الفرنسي في العلوم والطب. ومن الجامعة الأوروبية 8TH في التصنيف الأكاديمي لجامعات العالم و41th في العالم.

تشارك UPMC في تطوير البحوث على مستوى عال, كما ثبت من لها العديد من الجوائز والميداليات الدولية وتعاونها مع أكثر من مائة الجامعات العالمية. وتمتلك الجامعة سبعة UFRs (وحدة البحوث والتدريب; الإدارات التعليمية والبحثية) في الكيمياء; هندسة; الرياضيات; دواء; علوم فيزيائية; والحياة, أرض, العلوم البيئية والتنوع البيولوجي. وهو يشمل أيضا جامعة العلوم التطبيقية, ال معهد الفيزياء الفلكية في باريس, ال معهد هنري بوانكاريه وثلاث محطات البحرية, في روسكوف, بانيول وفيلفرانش سور مير على سواحل فرنسا.
مختبراتها تتعاون مع المؤسسات البحثية الرئيسية والشركاء السمعة مثل CNRS (المركز الوطني للبحث العلمي; المركز الوطني الفرنسي للبحث العلمي), INSERM (المعهد الوطني للصحة والبحوث الطبية; المعهد الوطني الفرنسي للصحة والأبحاث الطبية), الموارد الطبيعية في أفريقيا (المعهد الوطني للبحوث الزراعية; المعهد الوطني الفرنسي للبحوث الزراعية), وIRD (معهد بحوث من أجل التنمية; المعهد الفرنسي للبحوث من أجل التنمية), إفريمير (بحث المعهد الفرنسي للاستغلال البحار; معهد البحوث الفرنسي لاستغلال البحر), وCEA (مفوض الطاقة الذرية; هيئة الطاقة الذرية الفرنسية) ويتولى المركز الوطني الفرنسي (المركز الوطني للدراسات الفضائية; المركز الوطني الفرنسي للأبحاث الفضاء).

بنيت في 50s و 60s, حرم Jussieu, وفقا لعميد مارك Zamanski, لا بد وأن “رمز ملموس الفكر العلمي في قلب باريس,” مع كلية العلوم, الحق في وسط الحي اللاتيني, لعب دورها في “التواصل الفكرية والروحية من تاريخ الجامعة الطويل في باريس.”

في 1968, تم تقسيم كلية باريس للعلوم في عدد من الجامعات المختلفة. أنشئت في 1971, جامعة باريس 6, الوريث الرئيسي, يشارك في الحرم الجامعي Jussieu مع جامعة باريس 7 ومعهد الفيزياء الأرض.

في 1974, جامعة باريس 6 اختار راعي المرموقة من خلال اعتماد الاسم الرسمي جامعة بيير وماري كوري. وهي تسعى باستمرار إلى تكريس الإرث العلمي للأسلاف اللامع.

اليوم, أكبر مجمع العلمي والطبي في فرنسا نشط في جميع مجالات البحث وحققت سمعة متميزة.


هل تريد بحث جامعة بيير وماري كوري ? أي سؤال, التعليقات أو المراجعات


جامعة بيير وماري كوري على الخريطة


صورة فوتوغرافية


الصور: جامعة بيير وماري كوري الفيسبوك الرسمي

فيديو





مشاركة هذه المعلومات مفيدة مع أصدقائك

جامعة بيير وماري كوري استعراض

تاريخ لمناقشة من جامعة بيير وماري كوري.
يرجى الملاحظة: EducationBro مجلة يمنحك القدرة على قراءة معلومات حول الجامعات في 96 اللغات, ولكن نطلب منك أن تحترم أعضاء آخرين وترك التعليقات باللغة الإنجليزية.

Pierre and Marie Curie University

Pierre and Marie Curie University

Pierre and Marie Curie University Details

Enroll at Pierre and Marie Curie University

Overview


UPMC represents French excellence in science and medicine. A direct descendant of the historic Sorbonne, UPMC is  the top French university by the Shanghai world rankings, 7th in Europe and 36th in the world. UPMC encompasses all major sciences, such as mathematics (5th in the world); chemistry; physics; electronics; computer science; mechanics; Earth, marine and environmental sciences; life sciences; and medicine.

With 8,500 publications per year, approximately 11% of the national production, UPMC is a major player in the international knowledge and innovation economy, as shown by its many international awards. The University has more than 3,750 researchers and professor-researchers in 100 laboratories  and an additional 2,800 researchers working as partners from four French national research organizations: the CNRS (science), Inserm (health and medical), the IRD (development) and Inria (computing and automation). UPMC files more than 20 patents each year and has cooperation agreements with prestigious universities worldwide. Its partnerships with major French and international research organizations and participation in various international networks are testament to the University’s international involvement.

The largest scientific and medical education center in France, UPMC offers its 34,000 students (of which 20 percent are foreign) a demanding and diverse curriculum organized into 10 bachelor programs, 11 master’s degrees and 16 doctoral schools and France’s largest library center. UPMC promotes study abroad programs as a valuable educational and cultural asset through its four international bachelor’s, 16 international master’s and four international doctorates in partnership with universities worldwide.

UPMC, a founding member of Sorbonne University. This re-establishment of the historic Sorbonne University is a comprehensive group of establishments—all top in their fields—offering students an expanded choice of major-minor courses and degrees designed for emerging professions. As part of the Sorbonne University group, UPMC research spans not only the sciences and medicine, but also technology, economics, humanities and the arts. Its research at the intersection of numerous domains and transversal themes is supported by cluster hiring. Sorbonne University was also selected as an “Excellence Initiative” by the French government, and includes four national research organizations as members: the CNRS, Inserm, the IRD and Inria.

History


Today, Pierre and Marie Curie University stands for French excellence in science and medicine.  It is the 8th European university in the Academic Ranking of World Universities and 41th in the world.

UPMC participates in the development of high-level research, as proven by its many international prizes and medals and its collaboration with more than one hundred international universities.  The University has seven UFRs (Unité de Formation et de Recherche; teaching and research departments) in chemistry; engineering; mathematics; medicine; physics; and life, Earth, environmental and biodiversity sciences.  It also encompasses the Ecole polytechnique universitaire, the Institut d’Astrophysique de Paris, the Institut Henri Poincaré and three marine stations, in Roscoff, Banyuls and Villefranche-sur-Mer on the coasts of France.
Its laboratories collaborate with major research organisations and reputed partners such as the CNRS (Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique; French national centre for scientific research), INSERM (Institut national de la santé et de la recherche médicale; French national institute for health and medical research), INRA (Institut national de la recherche agronomique; French national institute for agricultural research), the IRD (Institut de recherche pour le développement; French institute of research for development), Ifremer (Institut francais de recherche pour l’exploitation de la mer; French research institute for exploitation of the sea), the CEA (Commissariat à l’Énergie Atomique; French atomic energy commission) and the CNES (Centre National d’Études Spatiales; French national centre for space research).

Built in the 50s and 60s, the Jussieu campus, according to dean Marc Zamanski, must be “the tangible symbol of scientific thought in the heart of Paris,” with the the Faculty of Science, right in the middle of the Latin Quarter, playing its role in the “intellectual and spiritual continuum of Paris’s long university history.”

In 1968, the Paris Faculty of Science was divided into a number of different universities. Created in 1971, Université Paris 6, the principal heir, shared the Jussieu campus with Université Paris 7 and the Institut de Physique du Globe.

In 1974, Université Paris 6 chose a prestigious patron by adopting the official name Université Pierre et Marie Curie. It continuously strives to perpetuate the scientific legacy of its illustrious forebears.

today, the largest scientific and medical complex in France is active in all fields of research and has achieved an outstanding reputation.


Do you want discuss Pierre and Marie Curie University ? Any question, comments or reviews


Pierre and Marie Curie University on Map


Photo


Photos: Pierre and Marie Curie University official Facebook

Video





Share this useful info with your friends

Pierre and Marie Curie University reviews

Join to discuss of Pierre and Marie Curie University.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.