جامعة نيس صوفيا أنتيبوليس

جامعة نيس صوفيا أنتيبوليس

جامعة نيس صوفيا أنتيبوليس تفاصيل

التسجيل في جامعة نيس صوفيا أنتيبوليس

نظرة عامة


جامعة نيس صوفيا أنتيبوليس (الولايات المتحدة) هي جامعة شاملة. وهي تقع في جميع أنحاء ماريتيم ألب. وتستضيف أكثر من 25 000 الطلاب. فقد ما يقرب من 2700 العاملين: أكثر من 1,600 معلمون, أعضاء هيئة التدريس والمدربين وما يقرب من 1,100 طاقم الإدارة (موظفي المكتبة, المهندسين, إداري, تقني, عمال, خدمة أو الصحة).
عرض
بارك Valrose

جامعة نيس صوفيا أنتيبوليس (الولايات المتحدة) هي جامعة شاملة. أنشئت في 1965, وهي تقع في جميع أنحاء ماريتيم ألب في نيس, كان, مينتون, جراس وهو لاعب رئيسي في حديقة التكنولوجيا صوفيا أنتيبوليس. ومن سنويا تستضيف أكثر من 25,000 الطلاب, بما في ذلك ما يقرب من 1,300 طلاب الدراسات العليا ونحو 20% أجانب, موزعة على عدد من الجامعات والتدريب والوحدات البحثية (UFR). فقد ما يقرب من 2700 العاملين: أكثر من 1,600 معلمون, أعضاء هيئة التدريس والمدربين وما يقرب من 1,100 طاقم الإدارة (موظفي المكتبة, المهندسين, إداري, تقني, عمال, خدمة أو الصحة). حول 200 ودافع أطروحات كل عام إلى UNS.

 

الولايات المتحدة لديها 12 حرم الرئيسية لل 300,000 متر مربع من المباني, 9 ملكات, 2 المعاهد ومدرستين. ومن وهبت € 237 مليون من الميزانية العامة.

المدارس / الكليات / الإدارات / الدورات / ملكات


وحدات من تشكيل والبحوث (U.F.R.)

  • القانون, سياسي, العلوم الاقتصادية وإدارة
  • معهد الحقوق, السلام والتنمية
  • المسافات والثقافات
  • حروف, الفنون والعلوم الاجتماعية
  • دواء
  • علم الأسنان
  • علوم
  • العلوم والتكنولوجيا في الأنشطة البدنية والرياضية

المعاهد

  • IAE مدرسة نيس الدراسات العليا للإدارة
  • المعهد الجامعي للتكنولوجيا
  • مدرسة المهندسين
  • مدرسة جامعة البوليتكنيك – POLYTECH نيس صوفيا
  • مختبر Zététique

التاريخ


في قلب حوض البحر الأبيض المتوسط, وقد وضعت جامعة نيس صوفيا أنتيبوليس روح عالمية حية. دورة تدريبية مرموقة ومؤسسة بحثية, وقد وضعت مجموعة واسعة من البرامج التعليمية ذات جودة عالية وبيئة الدراسة المتميزة لعدد متزايد من العلماء والمتخصصين من مختلف أنحاء العالم إلى الريفيرا الفرنسية.

تأسست جامعة نيس رسميا بمرسوم بتاريخ أكتوبر 23, 1965. ومع ذلك, الجذور التاريخية تعود إلى القرن ال17, مع كوليجيوم Jurisconsultorum Niciensium الشهيرة التي تم إنشاؤها في 1639 من أمراء سافوي. كانت تتألف من مجموعة هامة من jurisconsuls (الاستشاريين القانون والمحامين) واستمرت شهرتها حتى تأسست نيس في فرنسا في 1860. في القرن ال17, الدورات, مشهور في جميع أنحاء أوروبا, كانت تدرس في كلية الطب لل.

وجرى التأكيد جامعة مهنة نيس في بداية القرن 20th, وذلك بفضل تضافر جهود العديد من أعضاء الجامعة عظيم, مثل العميد لويس Trotabas وموريس مغنون. في 1933 بمساعدة المجتمعات المحلية ومدينة نيس على وجه الخصوص, أنشأوا مركز جامعة البحر الأبيض المتوسط (حاليا مركزا للمؤتمرات) تقع على منتزه Anglais الذي كان الشاعر الفرنسي الكبير المسؤول الأول, بول فاليري. وبعد أن, معهد الدراسات القانونية وقد تم تأسيسها في 1938, معهد الدراسات الأدبية في 1941, ومعهد للدراسات العلمية في 1945. كلية الحقوق والاقتصاد (كلية القانون والاقتصاد) تم إنشاؤها بواسطة مرسوم على 2 أغسطس, 1962 وكان متصلا جامعة دي إيكس مرسيليا.


هل تريد بحث جامعة نيس صوفيا أنتيبوليس ? أي سؤال, التعليقات أو المراجعات


جامعة نيس صوفيا أنتيبوليس على الخريطة


صورة فوتوغرافية


الصور: جامعة نيس صوفيا أنتيبوليس الفيسبوك الرسمي

فيديو





مشاركة هذه المعلومات مفيدة مع أصدقائك

جامعة من الاستعراضات نيس صوفيا أنتيبوليس

تاريخ لمناقشة من جامعة نيس صوفيا أنتيبوليس.
يرجى الملاحظة: EducationBro مجلة يمنحك القدرة على قراءة معلومات حول الجامعات في 96 اللغات, ولكن نطلب منك أن تحترم أعضاء آخرين وترك التعليقات باللغة الإنجليزية.

University of Nice Sophia Antipolis

Université Nice-Sophia Antipolis

University of Nice Sophia Antipolis Details

Enroll at University of Nice Sophia Antipolis

Overview


The University of Nice Sophia Antipolis (UNS) is a comprehensive university. It is located across the Alpes Maritimes. It hosts more than 25 000 students. It has nearly 2700 staff: more than 1,600 teachers, faculty and instructors and nearly 1,100 administrative staff (library staff, engineers, administrative, technical, workers, service or health).
Presentation
Park Valrose

The University of Nice Sophia Antipolis (UNS) is a comprehensive university. Created in 1965, it is located across the Alpes Maritimes in Nice, Cannes, Menton, Grasse and is a key player in the technology park of Sophia Antipolis. It annually hosts more than 25,000 students, including approximately 1,300 graduate students and nearly 20% foreigners, spread over several campuses and training and research units (UFR). It has nearly 2700 staff: more than 1,600 teachers, faculty and instructors and nearly 1,100 administrative staff (library staff, engineers, administrative, technical, workers, service or health). About 200 theses are defended each year to the UNS.

 

The UNS has 12 main campuses of 300,000 m² of premises, 9 faculties, 2 institutes and two schools. It is endowed with € 237 million of the overall budget.

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties


Units of Formation and Research (U.F.R.)

  • Law, Political, Economic and Management Sciences
  • Institute of Law, Peace and Development
  • Spaces and Cultures
  • Letters, Arts and Social sciences
  • Medicine
  • Odontology
  • Sciences
  • Sciences and Technology of Physical and Sporting Activities

Institutes

  • IAE Nice Graduate School of Management
  • University Institute of Technology
  • School of engineers
  • University Polytechnic School – Polytech Nice-Sophia
  • Laboratoire de Zététique

History


At the heart of the Mediterranean Basin, the Université Nice Sophia Antipolis has developed a vivid cosmopolitan spirit. A prestigious training and research institution, a broad range of high-quality teaching programs and a privileged study environment has drawn an ever-growing number of scholars and professionals from around the world to the French Riviera.

The University of Nice was officially established by decree dated October 23, 1965. However, its historic roots go back to the 17th century, with the famous Collegium Jurisconsultorum Niciensium created in 1639 by the Princes of Savoy. It was composed of an important body of jurisconsuls (law consultants and lawyers) and its fame lasted until Nice was incorporated into France in 1860. In the 17th century, courses, renowned throughout Europe, were taught at its College of Medicine.

The University of Nice’s vocation was asserted at the beginning of the 20th century, thanks to the combined efforts of several great university members, such as the Dean Louis Trotabas and Maurice Mignon. In 1933 with the help of local communities and the City of Nice in particular, they created the Centre Universitaire Méditerranéen (currently a conference center) situated on the Promenade des Anglais whose first Administrator was the great French poet, Paul Valéry. Following that, the Institut d’Etudes Juridiques was established In 1938, the Institut d’Etudes Littéraires in 1941, and the Institut d’Etudes Scientifiques in 1945. La Faculté de Droit et des Sciences Economiques (The College of Law and Economics) was created by decree on August 2nd, 1962 and was connected to the Université d’Aix-Marseille.


Do you want discuss University of Nice Sophia Antipolis ? Any question, comments or reviews


University of Nice Sophia Antipolis on Map


Photo


Photos: University of Nice Sophia Antipolis official Facebook

Video





Share this useful info with your friends

University of Nice Sophia Antipolis reviews

Join to discuss of University of Nice Sophia Antipolis.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.