جامعة نانت

جامعة نانت. الدراسة في فرنسا. التعليم في أوروبا.

جامعة نانت تفاصيل

  • بلد : فرنسا
  • مدينة : نانت
  • اختصار : UDN
  • مؤسس : 1460
  • الطلاب (تقريبا.) : 35000
  • لا تنسى أن بحث جامعة نانت
التسجيل في جامعة نانت

نظرة عامة


جامعة نانت لم يكف أبدا عن المضي قدما. في الاخير 50 سنوات, اتخذت جامعة دي نانت التدريب والبحوث لأعلى مستوى. تواجه عالم سريع التغير, جامعة دي نانت يخترع نموذج جديد للجامعة. هذا النموذج يضع الطالب في وسطها و, أكثر من أي وقت مضى, الكائن البشري في صلب طموحاتها. متجذرة في نانت – مدينة تشتهر حيويته, حضاره, التنمية الاقتصادية ونوعية الحياة فيها – جامعة دي نانت يشع أيضا وذلك بفضل 2 الجامعات في سانت ل- نازير و لا روش سور يون.

مع 34,000 الطلاب (بما فيها 3,750 الطلاب الاجانب) و 4,250 العاملين, 50% الذي هو مخصص للبحث, 1 بعيدا عن المكان 12 يعمل سكان نانت أو دراسات في جامعة نانت. صحيح الثقافية, الرياضة ومساهما المجتمع, يشجع دينا universtity أيضا تنشيط المنطقة من خلال إثراء النقاش العام وتحفيز الإبداع : المؤتمرات, ما يصل الى المعدات وسائل الإعلام التاريخ, الفنانون في والإقامة برامج, الرياضية رفيعة المستوى, التزام الطالب من خلال 150 المنظمات الطلابية.

ضمن فروعها, التخصصات المختلفة تلبية لإثراء بعضها البعض. جامعة دي نانت هي واحدة من الجامعات الفرنسية النادرة لتعزيز تعددية التخصصات. في غضون 21 الكليات والمدارس, 295 يتم تمثيل التخصصات و 63 تعمل مختبرات في جميع مجالات المعرفة. 75% منهم ألف وألف + مصنفة.

تتمتع جامعة دي نانت الأصول الرئيسية اللازمة لتشجيع المحلية, الوطنية والتعاون الدولي، وجعل التخصصات عاملا من عوامل الابتكار والنجاح. فإنه يساهم في الابتكار من المستوى الاقتصادي و الاجتماعي المكياج بفضل باحثيها, مختبرات, المعدات والبرامج التكنولوجية للدولة من بين الفن. علاوة على ذلك, خريجي الجامعات مؤخرا (8,000 كل عام) تشكل تجمع هائل من المهارات والمواهب. قبل التورط في القضايا المحلية مع الحفاظ على منظور دولي, يظهر جامعة دي نانت قدرتها على العمل مع جداول جديدة للأراضي. وهذا أمر ضروري لأي تنمية.

  • 33,534 الطلاب في التدريب الأولي
  • 4,047 الأساتذة والباحثين الموظفين, إداري, الملاكات الفنية ومكتبة.
  • 295 الدبلومات بناء على النموذج الأوروبي (بكالوريوس ماجستير-دكتوراه)
    • 80 المناهج مع عقد احتراف
    • 31 تعلم المناهج الدراسية
    • 8 شواهد الهندسة
    • 111 شهادات جامعية
  • 21 الأقسام الأكاديمية
    • 11 الكليات والتدريب والوحدات البحثية (UFR)
    • 8 المعاهد
    • 1 كلية الهندسة
    • 1 مرصد علوم الأرض والكواكب
  • 1 كلية الدكتوراه مع 8 مدارس الدكتوراه
  • 63 هياكل البحث

المدارس / الكليات / الإدارات / الدورات / ملكات


ملكات

  • كلية الطب
  • كلية الصيدلة
  • كلية طب الأسنان
  • كلية علم النفس
  • كلية العلوم والتكنولوجيا
  • كلية الحقوق والعلوم السياسية

الإدارات

  • قسم التاريخ, تاريخ الفن وAchaeology
  • قسم Humanties واللغات
  • قسم اللغات والثقافات الأجنبية
  • قسم علم الاجتماع
  • وزارة العلوم والتكنولوجيا في الأنشطة البدنية والرياضة (STAPS)

المعاهد

  • معهد الجغرافيا والتخطيط الإقليمي من جامعة دي نانت (منبثقة)
  • معهد الاقتصاد والإدارة – معهد إدارة الأعمال (Iemna-IAE)
  • معهد للبحوث والتعليم في اللغة الفرنسية كلغة سيزور (IRFFLE)
  • مدرسة تدريب المعلمين (ESPE)
  • معهد إعداد للإدارة العامة (IPAG)
  • المعهد الجامعي للتكنولوجيا (الجامعة الإسلامية للتكنولوجيا) نانت
  • المعهد الجامعي للتكنولوجيا (الجامعة الإسلامية للتكنولوجيا) من سان نازير
  • المعهد الجامعي للتكنولوجيا (الجامعة الإسلامية للتكنولوجيا) من لاروش سور يون

كلية الهندسة – POLYTECH نانت

التاريخ


تأسست الجامعة الحالية في 1970 تحت شروط 1968 القانون الذي إصلاح التعليم العالي الفرنسي. هذه المؤسسة التي أنشئت حديثا حلت جامعة السابقة نانت التي كانت قد تأسست في أوائل 1960s. هذا في حد ذاته كان إعادة إنشاء جامعة الأصلية نانت الذي أنشأته البابوي في 1460 ولكن ألغيت خلال الثورة الفرنسية.

تم العثور على جامعة بريتاني برتراند ميلون في أبريل 4, 1460, بمبادرة من الدوقة فرانسوا الثاني من بريتاني تحت شكل البابوي من البابا الدائري الثاني نظرا لSienne. هذا يجسد رغبة فرانسوا الثاني لتأكيد استقلاليته تجاه الملك الفرنسي, في حين بالقرب من الدوقية في انجيه في 1432, بواتييه في 1432 وبوردو في 1441, يتم إنشاء بعض الجامعات. وجدت تحت هيكل Studium جنرال, هذه الجامعة يمكن تدريس جميع التخصصات التقليدية: فنون, لاهوت, القانون وMedecin. عدد الطلاب بين نهاية القرن ال15 وخلال القرنين التالية تصل إلى ألف أو 1500, وفقا لأعلى التقديرات.

أول محاولة لنقل الجامعة من نانت الى رين تجري في نهاية القرن ال16. الملك الفرنسي, هنري الرابع يريد معاقبة نانت, وفيل ligueuse تصب دعمها للدوق Mercoeur. الجامعة تستقبل أمر من الملك بكتاب من أغسطس 8, 1589 لMOTION إلى رين, لا تزال مدينة الموالية للملكية. ولكن لم تتحرك المؤسسة بسبب قضية مالية. خطاب جديد من سبتمبر 5, 1591 من الملك التأكيد على ترتيب نقل, ولكن مرة أخرى دون تطبيق. في ابريل 1598, بريد إلكتروني ملك الماضي استقرار الوضع من خلال التأكيد على إنشاء الجامعة في نانت.


هل تريد بحث جامعة نانت ? أي سؤال, التعليقات أو المراجعات


جامعة نانت على الخريطة


صورة فوتوغرافية


الصور: جامعة نانت الفيسبوك الرسمي

فيديو





مشاركة هذه المعلومات مفيدة مع أصدقائك

جامعة من الاستعراضات نانت

تاريخ لمناقشة من جامعة نانت.
يرجى الملاحظة: EducationBro مجلة يمنحك القدرة على قراءة معلومات حول الجامعات في 96 اللغات, ولكن نطلب منك أن تحترم أعضاء آخرين وترك التعليقات باللغة الإنجليزية.

University of Nantes

Université de Nantes. Study in France. Education in Europe.

University of Nantes Details

Enroll at University of Nantes

Overview


University of Nantes has never stopped moving forward. In the last 50 years, Université de Nantes has taken training and research to the highest level. Facing a rapidly changing world, Université de Nantes invents a new model of university. This model places the student at its centre and, more than ever, the human being at the heart of its ambitions. Rooted in Nantes – a city renowned for its vitality, culture, economic development and its quality of life – Université de Nantes radiates also thanks to its 2 campuses in Saint- Nazaire and La-Roche-sur-Yon.

With 34,000 students (including 3,750 foreign students) and 4,250 staff, 50% of which is dedicated to research, 1 out of 12 Nantes residents works or studies at Université de Nantes. True cultural, sports and society contributor, our universtity also encourages the revitalization of its region by enriching public debate and by stimulating creativity : conferences, up to date media equipment, artists-in-residence programs, high-level sports, student commitment through 150 student organisations.

Within its campuses, different disciplines meet to enrich one another. Université de Nantes is one of the rare French universities to promote interdisciplinarity. Within 21 faculties and schools, 295 specialities are represented and 63 laboratories work in all fields of knowledge. 75% of them are A and A+ rated.

Université de Nantes enjoys the major assets needed to encourage local, national and international cooperation and to make interdisciplinary a factor of innovation and success. It contributes to the innovation of the socioeconomic make-up thanks to its researchers, laboratories, equipment and state-of-the-art technological platforms. Furthermore, recent university graduates (8,000 every year) constitute a tremendous pool of skills and talent. By getting involved in local issues while keeping an international perspective, Université de Nantes shows its capacity to work with the new scales of territory. This is essential to any development.

  • 33,534 students in initial training
  • 4,047 staff members professors and researchers, administrative, technical and library staff.
  • 295 diplomas based on the European model (Bachelor-Master-Doctorate)
    • 80 curricula with a professional contract
    • 31 curricula en apprentissage
    • 8 engineering diplomas
    • 111 university degrees
  • 21 academic departments
    • 11 faculties and training and research units (UFR)
    • 8 institutes
    • 1 engineering school
    • 1 observatory of Earth and planetary sciences
  • 1 doctoral college with 8 doctoral schools
  • 63 research structures

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties


Faculties

  • Faculty of Medicine
  • Faculty of Pharmacy
  • Faculty of Dentistry
  • Faculty of Psychology
  • Faculty of Science and Technology
  • Faculty of Law and Political Science

Departments

  • Department of History, Art History and Achaeology
  • Department of Humanties and Languages
  • Department of Foreign languages and cultures
  • Department of Sociology
  • Department of Science and Technology of Physical Activities and Sports (STAPS)

Institutes

  • Institute of Geography and Regional Planning of Université de Nantes (IGARUN)
  • Institute of Economics and Management – Institute of Business Administration (IEMN-IAE)
  • Institute for Research and Education in French as a Foreigh Language (IRFFLE)
  • Teacher training school (ESPE)
  • Institute of Preparation for General Administration (IPAG)
  • University Institute of Technology (IUT) of Nantes
  • University Institute of Technology (IUT) of Saint-Nazaire
  • University Institute of Technology (IUT) of La Roche-sur-Yon

School of Engineering – Polytech Nantes

History


The current University was founded in 1970 under the terms of the 1968 law which reformed French higher education. This newly established institution replaced the former University of Nantes which had been founded in the early 1960s. This itself was a re-establishment of the original University of Nantes which was established by papal bull in 1460 but was abolished during the French Revolution.

The university of Brittany is found by Bertrand Milon on April 4, 1460, at the initiative of the duke François II of Brittany under the form of a papal bull of the Pope Pie II given to Sienne. This embodies the wish of François II to affirm his independence towards the French king, while near the duchy in Angers in 1432, Poitier in 1432 and Bordeaux in 1441, some universities are created. Found under the structure of a studium generale, this university can teach all traditional disciplines: Arts, Theology, Law and Medecin. The number of students between the end of the 15th century and during the two following centuries reach a thousand or 1500, according to the highest estimates.

The first attempt to move the university of Nantes to Rennes takes place at the end of the 16th century. French king, Henry IV wants to punish Nantes, a ligueuse ville pour its support of the duke of Mercoeur. The university receives an order from the king by a letter of August 8, 1589 to mouve to Rennes, a city remains loyal to the monarchy. The institution is however not moved because of financial issue. A new letter of September 5, 1591 from the king reiterate the order of transfer, but again without application. On April 1598, a last king’s letter stabilise the situation by confirming the establishment of the university in Nantes.


Do you want discuss University of Nantes ? Any question, comments or reviews


University of Nantes on Map


Photo


Photos: University of Nantes official Facebook

Video





Share this useful info with your friends

University of Nantes reviews

Join to discuss of University of Nantes.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.