جامعة باريس الجنوبية

جامعة باريس سود

جامعة باريس الجنوبية تفاصيل

التسجيل في جامعة باريس الجنوبية

نظرة عامة


كجامعة بحثية مع طائفة واسعة التخصصات,

ومن المسلم به جامعة باريس الجنوبية لا سيما بالنسبة لمستوى عال من البحوث الأساسية لها, وعلى الأخص في الرياضيات والفيزياء. في العلوم الصحية, تمت زيارتها أبحاثها النتائج غنية ومثمرة في مجال الابتكار العلاجي في عدد كبير من المجالات الطبية. قانونها, الاقتصاد وإدارة فرق اجراء البحوث الأصلي للغاية في مجالات مثل التقنيات الجديدة والابتكار. أخيرا, كما يجري عددا كبيرا من المشاريع البحثية متعددة التخصصات في مجالات مثل الرياضة وقدرة التحرك الإنسان, فمثلا. كل هذا النشاط البحثي يحدث في المختبرات التي يتم تقاسمها في أغلب الأحيان مع منظمات البحوث الرئيسية بما في ذلك CNRS, INSERM وCEA, تورط التي عززت كثيرا من سمعة دولية تتمتع بها مرافق أبحاثنا.

 

جامعة باريس الجنوبية تشتهر ليس فقط لأبحاثها ولكن أيضا لمدى ومتنوعة من الدورات وبرامجها,

سواء في التخصصات الأكاديمية في البكالوريوس, سادة, ومستويات الدكتوراه, وفي التدريب التقني. المناهج متعددة التخصصات مع التعليم بدعم من أحدث الأبحاث العلمية تتحد مع تدريس مبتكرة لاستيعاب مجموعة واسعة من الطلاب من الوافدين الجدد في السنة الأولى للقائمين التعلم مدى الحياة. وتركز البرامج على احتياجات المجتمع و, حتى على مستوى الدكتوراه, على تدريب الطلاب لدخول سوق العمل. المعيشة في الجامعة استثنائية وبيئة العمل وتقدم الطلاب والعلماء الشباب مع أفضل الظروف الممكنة للحصول على دولة من بين الفن والمعرفة والمهارات والاستمتاع بالحياة الطلابية.

 

كمؤسسة لها جذور في المجتمع,

جامعة باريس الجنوبية تزرع علاقات وثيقة مع الصناعة، ويسهم في خلق فرص العمل من خلال المعرفة التي تولدها باحثيها. جامعة كما تنفذ أنشطة التوعية المختلفة. يمكن أن تكون هذه العلمي والتقني, أو الفنية, أو مزيج من الاثنين, تمشيا مع “العلوم، الثقافة المجتمع” الأنشطة التي يجري تطويرها حاليا. فضلا عن المجتمع الجامعي, تضم الموظفين والطلاب, ويشمل جمهورنا المستهدف المدارس والجمهور العام.

 

تقع في بيئة علمية استثنائية,

باريس-سود جامعة, جنبا إلى جنب مع سائر شركائها في قطاع التعليم العالي والبحوث في المنطقة, تعمل على زيادة وضوح الدولي من خلال مشروع جامعة باريس-ساكلاي, في التي هي لاعب رئيسي. في نفس الوقت, وقد وفرت خطط لبرنامج بناء واسعة النطاق جامعة باريس الجنوبية مع فرصة فريدة لتعزيز مكانتها بين الجامعات الرائدة في العالم وتعزيز جاذبيتها لطلاب الجامعة, الباحثين, والجهاز الفني والإداري. هؤلاء هم الناس الذين يستحقون الفضل في المكانة والتميز من باريس الجنوبية جامعة.

المدارس / الكليات / الإدارات / الدورات / ملكات


كلية الحقوق, الاقتصاد والإدارة

يوفر جان مونيه كلية التعليم والتدريب في مجال القانون, الاقتصاد والإدارة إلى أكثر من 6,000 الطلاب في موقعين, الأختام – فونتيناي AUX-الورود وأورساي.
دورات والمهنية المنحى مع التركيز على القانون وإدارة تطبيق. وقد تم تصميم بعض من هذه لتلبية احتياجات كليات أخرى, المدارس والمعاهد (العلوم الصحية, البيئة والرياضة).

ويركز البحث على قانون العقود, قانون التكنولوجيا الجديدة, القانون العام, القانون الكنسي, الابتكار وشبكة الاقتصاد وإدارة منظمة.
معهد الدراسات القضائية يدرب الطلاب للقبول في شريط فرساي والمدرسة الوطنية للقضاة (ENM).

كلية الطب

4,200 ويتم تدريب الطلاب في كلية باريس الجنوبية الطب في مختلف المواقع: وBicêtre, بول بروس وأنطوان Béclère المستشفيات, و-جوستاف روسي معهد, مركز جراحة ماري Lannelongue, مؤسسة فاليه, و-إيل دو فرانس مركز جنوب مستشفى.

وكذلك درجة في الطب, تقدم كلية ست درجات ودورات الماجستير في ثلاث مدارس الدكتوراه, مدرسة الصحة العامة, وزارة للأخلاقيات, وقسم التمريض التعليم.
ينقسم البحث إلى البحوث السريرية, أجريت في المستشفيات; بحث أساسي, التي أجريت في المختبرات; والبحوث متعدية, كجسر بين البلدين.

المجالات الخمسة ضمن تركيز علوم الأحياء الصحة هي: سرطان, Biotherapy / العلاج بالخلايا الجذعية / زراعة, الفيزيوباثيا / الأهداف العلاجية, الصحة العامة / علم الأوبئة والتصوير الطبي.

كلية الصيدلة

كلية الصيدلة في الحرم الجامعي, الذي يغطي 90,000 M2, في شاتيناي مالابري. فهي موطن لحوالي 3,500 الطلاب, ممن 450 فيما يلي السنة الأولى مشترك من الدراسات للعلوم الصحية. ويعمل خريجو يمكن أن نتوقع العثور على عمل في الصيدليات, المستوصفات, صناعة, علم الأحياء والمستشفيات.

محور البحوث الأولية على الابتكار العلاجي, التي تقوم بها فرق والمختبرات المعترف بها للتميز من قبل المؤسسات البحثية الكبرى مثل CNRS وINSERM, وزارة البحث.

باريس الجنوبية كلية الصيدلة هي واحدة من أكبر مراكز البحوث الصيدلية الأكاديمية في فرنسا.

كلية العلوم

هناك أكثر من 9,000 الطلاب في كلية العلوم في أورساي, في الرياضيات, علوم الكمبيوتر, علوم فيزيائية, كيمياء, مادة الاحياء, علوم الأرض وعلوم الكون.

تضم كلية 47 مختبرات الأبحاث, معظمهم بالتعاون مع CNRS, INSERM, الموارد الطبيعية في أفريقيا, INRIA ومعهد كوري.

في السنوات الأخيرة تم مكافأة التفوق للبحوث في الرياضيات من قبل اثنين من الميداليات الحقول, منحت لفيندلين فيرنر في 2006 والطباعة نغو باو تشاو 2010; ولقد تم الاعتراف الأبحاث في الفيزياء على جائزة نوبل, منحت لألبرت فير في 2007.

يقع كلية العلوم في قلب الحرم الجامعي أورساي, موقع استثنائي والتي تتضمن حديقة نباتية.

كلية علوم الرياضة

مع ما يقرب من 1,100 الطلاب, كلية علوم الرياضة (STAPS) تقدم عددا من الدورات المنحى الوظيفي للطلاب الذين لديهم بالفعل على درجة, وكذلك درجات المهنية والماجستير المهني في.

ويركز البحث على نفسية, العمليات الفسيولوجية والاجتماعية وراء قدرة التحرك الإنسان التي تلعب دورا في تحسين الأداء في مجال الرياضة.

ومن كلية الوحيدة في فرنسا لديها مدرسة الدكتوراه ل “علم الرياضة وقدرة التحرك الإنسان”.

الجامعة الإسلامية للتكنولوجيا كاشان (المعهد الجامعي للتكنولوجيا)

كاشان الجامعة الإسلامية للتكنولوجيا لديها أكثر 900 الطلاب, المتدربين, والمتدربين مزيد من التعليم في الهندسة الكهربائية, الحاسبات الصناعية, الهندسة الميكانيكية والتصنيع المتكامل بالحاسوب.

ويتم تدريب الخريجين لدخول سوق العمل من الفنيين والمهندسين المهرة في مجال الطيران, وسائل النقل, طاقة متجددة, إدارة المباني الفنية, تقنيات كهربائية منزلية, الاتصالات, الأجهزة الطبية الحيوية, الميكانيكا الحيوية, إنتاج, صيانة, الخدمات اللوجستية, الروبوتات والمنتجات الصناعية التجارية.

ويدعم الطلاب من قبل أعضاء هيئة التدريس المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا والمتخصصين في هذا القطاع.

وقد تم تجهيز الجامعة الإسلامية للتكنولوجيا مع ثلاث منصات التكنولوجيا للدولة من بين الفن.

الجامعة الإسلامية للتكنولوجيا الأختام (المعهد الجامعي للتكنولوجيا)

والأختام الجامعة الإسلامية للتكنولوجيا تدرب على 1,500 الطلاب في مجال الأعمال التجارية والإدارة الإدارة, إدارة, والتجارة والمبيعات والهندسة. ومما يعزز سمعتها للتميز من قبل اتصالات وثيقة مع أنه يحافظ الصناعة والأعمال. تدرس منهاجها التي تركز على العمل من قبل أعضاء هيئة التدريس الأكاديمية في الاقتصاد والإدارة وخبراء من عالم الأعمال.
يقدم مزيد من مركز التعليم لتدريب الجامعية والدبلومات المختلفة.

أورساي الجامعة الإسلامية للتكنولوجيا (المعهد الجامعي للتكنولوجيا)

أورساي الجامعة الإسلامية للتكنولوجيا هي مؤسسة التدريب الرائدة في الكيمياء, علوم الكمبيوتر, والفيزياء والتدابير المطبقة.
مجهزة منصات التكنولوجيا الأكثر تقدما, فهي موطن ل 1,100 الجامعيين, المتدربين والمزيد من طلاب التعليم. وقد تم في الجامعة الإسلامية للتكنولوجيا توفير التدريب الدراسة / العمل لمدة أربعين عاما, وذلك بفضل علاقاتها الوثيقة مع الصناعة.

والأبحاث التي أجريت في ثلاثة مختبرات: مختبر التحليل الجزيئي أدوات وتقنيات (LETIAM); تحليل التغير الاقتصادي, تكنولوجيا المعلومات, والشركات (مكتب); ومختبر واجهات وعمليات الفصل (INTERSEP).

POLYTECH باريس الجنوبية (كلية الهندسة)

كل عام أكثر 650 طلاب الالتحاق في كلية الهندسة في جامعة باريس الجنوبية. واحدة من الخصائص المميزة للمهندسين PolyTech هي أنه خلال تدريبهم وهم على اتصال وثيق مع عالم أبحاث, وبالتالي اكتساب المعرفة المتطورة في مجالات التكنولوجيا العالية (الإلكترونيات والأنظمة المضمنة, الهندسة الكهربائية, هندسة حاسبات, هندسة المواد وphototonics), جنبا إلى جنب مع الاتصالات, لغة, ومهارات إدارة كل احتياجات مهندس.

بالإضافة إلى المنهج التقليدي, حيث يبدأ الطلاب دراستهم بعد استكمال دورة الأولي لمدة عامين, كما يقدم فرصة للحصول على درجة عن طريق الجمع بين الدراسة الأكاديمية والتدريب باريس الجنوبية POLYTECH, أو من خلال التلمذة الصناعية, أو بدلا من ذلك عن طريق برامج التعليم الإضافي.

التاريخ


بعد الحرب العالمية 2, النمو السريع في الفيزياء النووية والكيمياء يعني أن البحث يحتاج المزيد والمزيد قوية المعجلات, الأمر الذي يتطلب مساحات واسعة. جامعة باريس, مدرسة المعلمين العليا وكوليج دو فرانس كانوا جميعا يبحثون عن الفضاء القريب أورساي, إلى الجنوب من باريس.

شهر اكتوبر 1954

بارك دي لوني في أورساي (160 هكتار) تم شراؤها من قبل الدولة.

1955

بدأ البناء في معهد الفيزياء النووية (معهد الفيزياء النووية) المختبر ومسرع الخطي (مختبر مسرع الخطي) من قبل المهندس المعماري Seassal, تحت إشراف العلمي جوزيف بيريز, إيرين وفريديريك Juliot كوري وهانز فون Halban.

1957

كلية سيكلوترون فرنسا, بني في 1937, تم نقله إلى ORSAY.

1958

بدأت العوارض الأولى من المعجلات الفرنسية الجديدة تعمل (ال 157 إلكترون فولت التزامن-السيكلوترون ومسرع الخطي).

1958-1965

نقل كلية العلوم في باريس بعض من النشاط التدريس لORSAY. أدت الزيادة السريعة في عدد الطلاب إلى مركز أورساي تصبح مستقلة على 1 مارس, 1965.

ديسمبر 1970

جامعة باريس الجنوبية 11 تأسست عندما المراكز في أورساي, شاتيناي مالابري, الأختام, تم دمج كاشان والكرملين Bicêtre.

منذ 1970

بدأ الحرم الجامعي أورساي للتوسع في هضبة Moulon وبنيت مختبرات جديدة. كانوا جميعا تقريبا من هذه جزء من باريس الجنوبية جامعة, على الرغم من أن عدد قليل منهم مرتبط بشكل أكثر تحديدا إلى CNRS أو حتى جامعة باريس السادسة.

بسبب قربها من باريس الجنوبية جامعة لمعهد الطاقة الذرية (CEA) والمختبرات CNRS في المتحركة سور ايفيت, العديد من المعاهد والمختبرات, وكذلك المدارس الأكاديمية مثل الفنون التطبيقية, اللجنة العليا للانتخابات, ESC, كما جاء ENSTA وغيرهم في هذا المجال. كنتيجة لــ, أصبح فاليه دي Chevreuse واحدة من أهم المناطق ومعروفة في أوروبا للبحث العلمي.


هل تريد بحث جامعة باريس الجنوبية ? أي سؤال, التعليقات أو المراجعات


جامعة باريس الجنوبية على الخريطة


صورة فوتوغرافية


الصور: جامعة باريس الجنوبية الفيسبوك الرسمي

فيديو





مشاركة هذه المعلومات مفيدة مع أصدقائك

جامعة من الاستعراضات باريس الجنوبية

تاريخ لمناقشة من جامعة باريس الجنوبية.
يرجى الملاحظة: EducationBro مجلة يمنحك القدرة على قراءة معلومات حول الجامعات في 96 اللغات, ولكن نطلب منك أن تحترم أعضاء آخرين وترك التعليقات باللغة الإنجليزية.

University of Paris-Sud

Université Paris Sud

University of Paris-Sud Details

Enroll at University of Paris-Sud

Overview


As a research university with a wide disciplinary spectrum,

University of Paris-Sud is particularly recognized for the high level of its basic research, most notably in mathematics and physics. In Health Sciences, its research has had rich and fruitful results in therapeutic innovation in a large number of medical fields. Its Law, Economics and Management teams carry out highly original research in fields such as new technologies and innovation. Finally, a large number of interdisciplinary research projects are also being carried out in fields such as sport and human motricity, for example. All this research activity takes place in laboratories which are shared for the most part with major research organizations including CNRS, Inserm and CEA, whose involvement has considerably enhanced the international reputation enjoyed by our research facilities.

 

Paris-Sud University is renowned not only for its research but also for the extent and variety of its courses and programmes,

both in academic disciplines at Bachelor, Master’s, and PhD levels, and in technical training. Multidisciplinary curricula with teaching supported by cutting-edge research combine with innovative teaching to accommodate a wide variety of students from newcomers in their first year to those undertaking lifelong learning. Programmes focus on the needs of society and, even at doctoral level, on training students to enter the job market. The University’s exceptional living and working environment provides students and young scientists with the best possible conditions for acquiring state-of-the-art knowledge and skills and enjoying student life.

 

As an institution with roots in the community,

Paris-Sud University cultivates close ties with industry and contributes to job creation through the knowledge generated by its researchers. The University also carries out various outreach activities. These can be scientific and technical, or artistic, or a combination of the two, in line with the “Science-Culture-Society” activities which are currently being developed. As well as the university community, comprising staff and students, our target audience includes schools and the general public.

 

Located in an exceptional scientific environment,

Paris-Sud University, together with all the other higher education and research partners in the area, is working to increase international visibility through the Paris-Saclay University project, in which it is a major player. At the same time, plans for an extensive building programme have provided Paris-Sud University with a unique opportunity to consolidate its position among the world’s leading universities and to further enhance its appeal to the university’s students, researchers, and technical and administrative staff. These are the people who deserve credit for the prestige and excellence of Paris-Sud University.

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties


Faculty of Law, Economics and Management

Jean Monnet Faculty provides education and training in law, economics and management to over 6,000 students on two sites, Sceaux – Fontenay-aux-Roses and Orsay.
Courses are career-oriented with an emphasis on law and applied management. Some of these have been designed to meet the needs of other faculties, schools and institutes (health science, environment and sport).

Research focuses on contract law, new technology law, public law, canon law, innovation and network economics and organisation management.
The Institute of Judicial Studies trains students for admission to the Versailles bar and the National School of Magistrates (ENM).

Faculty of Medicine

4,200 students are trained at the Paris-Sud Faculty of Medicine on various sites: the Bicêtre, Paul Brousse and Antoine Béclère Hospitals, the Gustave-Roussy Institute, the Marie Lannelongue Surgery Centre, the Vallée Foundation, and the Southern Ile-de-France Hospital Centre.

As well as degrees in medicine, the Faculty offers six Master’s degrees and courses at three Doctoral Schools, a Public Health School, a Department of Ethics, and a Department of Nursing Education.
Research is divided into clinical research, conducted in hospitals; basic research, carried out in laboratories; and translational research, as a bridge between the two.

The five areas within the Biology-Health Science concentration are: Cancer, Biotherapy/ Immunotherapy/Transplantation, Physiopathology/ Therapeutic Targets, Public Health/Epidemiology and Medical Imaging.

Faculty of Pharmacy

The Faculty of Pharmacy campus, which covers 90,000 m2, is in Châtenay-Malabry. It is home to nearly 3,500 students, of whom 450 are following the common first year of studies for health science. Graduates are employed can expect to find employment in pharmacies, dispensaries, industry, biology and hospitals.

The primary research focus is on therapeutic innovation, carried out by teams and laboratories recognised for their excellence by major research organizations like CNRS and Inserm, and the Ministry of Research.

Paris-Sud Faculty of Pharmacy is one of the largest academic pharmacy research centres in France.

Faculty of Science

There are over 9,000 students at the Faculty of Science in Orsay, in mathematics, computer science, physics, chemistry, biology, earth science and sciences of the Universe.

The Faculty comprises 47 research laboratories, most of them in association with CNRS, Inserm, Inra, Inria and the Curie Institute.

In recent years the excellence of its research in mathematics has been rewarded by two Fields Medals, awarded to Wendelin Werner in 2006 and Ngô Bào Châu in 2010; and research in physics has been recognised by the Nobel Prize, awarded to Albert Fert in 2007.

The Faculty of Science is located at the heart of the Orsay campus, an exceptional site which includes a botanical garden.

Faculty of Sport Sciences

With close to 1,100 students, the Faculty of Sports Sciences (STAPS) offers a number of career-oriented courses for students who already have a degree, as well as vocational degrees and vocational Master’s degrees.

Research focuses on the psychological, physiological and sociological processes behind human motricity which play a part in improving performance in sport.

It is the only Faculty in France to have a Doctoral School for “Science of Sport and Human Motricity”.

Cachan IUT (University Institute of Technology)

Cachan IUT has over 900 students, apprentices, and further education trainees in Electrical Engineering, Industrial Computing, Mechanical Engineering and Computer-Integrated Manufacturing.

Graduates are trained to enter the job market as skilled technicians or engineers in the fields of aeronautics, transportation, renewable energy, technical building management, domotics, telecommunications, biomedical instrumentation, biomechanics, production, maintenance, logistics, robotics and the industrial products trade.

Students are supported by a highly qualified teaching faculty and by industry professionals.

The IUT is equipped with three state-of-the-art technology platforms.

Sceaux IUT (University Institute of Technology)

The Sceaux IUT trains over 1,500 students in business and administration management, management, and trade and sales engineering. Its reputation for excellence is enhanced by the close contacts it maintains with industry and business. Its employment-focused curriculum is taught by academic faculty in economics and management and by experts from the business world.
A Further Education Centre offers training for various degrees and diplomas.

Orsay IUT (University Institute of Technology)

The Orsay IUT is a leading training institution in chemistry, computer science, and applied physics and measures.
Equipped with the most advanced technology platforms, it is home to 1,100 undergraduates, apprentices and further education students. The IUT has been providing study/ work internships for forty years, thanks to its close ties with industry.

Research is conducted at three laboratories: the Laboratory of Molecular Analysis Instruments and Techniques (LETIAM); Analysis of Economic Change, Information Technology, and Companies (AMETIS); and the Laboratory of Interfaces and Separation Processes (INTERSEP).

Paris-Sud Polytech (School of Engineering)

Every year over 650 students enrol at the School of Engineering at Paris-Sud University. One of the distinctive characteristics of Polytech engineers is that throughout their training they are in close contact with the world of research, thus gaining cutting-edge knowledge in high technology fields (electronics and embedded systems, electrical engineering, computer engineering, materials engineering and phototonics), together with the communication, language, and management skills every engineer needs.

In addition to the conventional curriculum, where students start their studies after completing an initial two-year course, Paris-Sud Polytech also offers the chance to obtain a degree by combining academic study and internships, or through an apprenticeship, or alternatively via further education programmes.

History


After World War 2, the rapid growth of nuclear physics and chemistry meant that research needed more and more powerful accelerators, which required large spaces. The Université de Paris, the Ecole Normale Supérieure and the Collège de France were all searching for space near Orsay, to the south of Paris.

October 1954

The Parc de Launay in Orsay (160 hectares) was bought by the State.

1955

Construction began on the Institut de Physique Nucléaire (Nuclear Physics Institute) and the Laboratoire de l’Accélérateur Linéaire (Linear Accelerator Laboratory) by the architect Seassal, under the scientific direction of Joseph Pérès, Irène and Frédéric Juliot-Curie and Hans von Halban.

1957

The Collège de France’s cyclotron, built in 1937, was moved to Orsay.

1958

The first beams of the new French accelerators began functioning (the 157 MeV synchro-cyclotron and Linear Accelerator).

1958-1965

The Faculty of Sciences in Paris transferred some of its teaching activity to Orsay. The rapid increase in students led to the Orsay Centre becoming independent on March 1st, 1965.

December 1970

The University of Paris-Sud 11 was founded when the centres at Orsay, Châtenay-Malabry, Sceaux, Cachan and Kremlin-Bicêtre were merged.

Since 1970

The Orsay campus began to expand on the Moulon plateau and new laboratories were built. Almost all of these were part of Paris-Sud University, although a few were more specifically linked to CNRS or even the University of Paris VI.

Because of the proximity of Paris-Sud University to the Atomic Energy Institute (CEA) and the CNRS laboratories in Gif sur Yvette, many institutes and laboratories, as well as academic schools like Polytechnique, HEC, IHES, ENSTA and others also came to this area. As a result, the Vallée de Chevreuse has become one of the most important and well-known areas in Europe for scientific research.


Do you want discuss University of Paris-Sud ? Any question, comments or reviews


University of Paris-Sud on Map


Photo


Photos: University of Paris-Sud official Facebook

Video





Share this useful info with your friends

University of Paris-Sud reviews

Join to discuss of University of Paris-Sud.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.