巴黎第十一大学

巴黎大学南基

南巴黎详细大学

在登记巴黎第十一大学

概观


作为一个研究型大学具有宽谱纪律,

巴黎第十一大学特别认定为高层次的基础研究, 尤其是在数学和物理. 在健康科学, 它的研究已经有丰富的和富有成效的治疗性创新成果在大量的医疗领域. 其法, 经济与管理团队开展等领域的新技术和创新的高度原创性的研究. 最后, 大量的跨学科研究项目也正在在诸如运动和人的Motricity公司开展, 例如. 所有这些研究活动发生在其中的大部分与各大科研机构,包括CNRS共享实验室, INSERM和CEA, 他们的参与大大加强我们的研究设施享有国际声誉.

 

巴黎第十一大学是著名的不仅是它的研究也为它的课程和项目的范围和品种,

无论在本科学科, 硕士, 和博士水平, 在技​​术培训. 带教多学科课程通过前​​沿研究的支持与创新的教学在第一年相结合,适应各种学生从初来乍到者进行终身学习. 方案着眼于社会的需求,, 即使在一级学科博士点, 培养学生进入就业市场. 大学的特殊的生活和工作环境提供了获取国家的最先进的知识和技能,享受学生生活的最佳条件的学生和青年科学家.

 

正如在社会基层机构,

巴黎第十一大学的培养与行业的紧密联系,并通过其研究人员所产生的知识有助于创造就业机会. 大学还进行各种宣传活动. 这些可以是科学和技术, 或艺术, 或两者的组合, 在与线 “科学文化 - 社会” 这是目前正在开发的活动. 以及大学社区, 包括工作人员和学生, 我们的目标受众包括学校和一般公众.

 

坐落在一个特殊的环境科学,

巴黎第十一大学, 在该地区的所有其他高等教育和研究合作伙伴一起, 正通过巴黎 - 萨克雷大学项目,以提高国际知名度, 在其中它是一个主要参与者. 与此同时, 为广泛的建设项目计划提供了巴​​黎第十一大学,拥有一个独特的机会,以巩固其在世界一流大学中的地位,并进一步加强其对大学的学生申诉, 研究人员, 技术和行政人员. 这是谁值得信贷巴黎第十一大学的声誉和卓越的人.

学校 / 高校 / 部门 / 培训班 / 院系


法律系, 经济与管理

让·莫内教授在法律规定的教育和培训, 经济学和管理超过 6,000 学生两个网站, 密封件 – 丰特奈 - 玫瑰和奥赛.
课程是职业导向对法律的重视和应用管理. 其中的一些已经被设计以满足其他院系的需求, 学校和学院 (健康科学, 环境与体育).

研究主要集中在合同法, 新技术的规律, 公法, 教会法, 创新和网络经济和组织管理.
司法研究所培养学生入学凡尔赛酒吧和裁判的全国学校 (ENM).

医学系

4,200 学生在医学南巴黎系上各种网站受训: 在比塞特, 保罗Brousse和安托万Béclère医院, 在古斯塔夫 - 鲁西研究所, 玛丽Lannelongue外科中心, 谷地基金会, 和南部法兰西岛医疗中心.

以及在医学度, 学院提供六种硕士学位和课程三个博士点的学校, 一个公共卫生学院, 道德的系, 和护理教育的系.
研究分为临床研究, 在医院中进行; 基础研究, 在实验室中进行; 和转化研究, 作为两者之间的桥.

生物学,健康科学浓度范围内的五个领域是: 癌症, 生物治疗/免疫/移植, 病理生理学/治疗靶点, 公共卫生/流行病学与医学成像.

药学系

药房校园的学院, 覆盖 90,000 M2, 在沙特奈马拉布里. 它是家庭近 3,500 学生们, 其中 450 是研究的共同第一年健康科普以下. 雇用毕业生可以期望找到在药店就业, 药房, 行业, 生物学和医院.

主要的研究重点是治疗的创新, 由主要研究机构,如CNRS和INSERM公认的优秀团队和实验室进行, 与研究部.

药剂南巴黎学院是法国最大的学术药学研究中心之一.

理学院

有超过 9,000 学生学奥赛学院, 在数学, 计算机科学, 物理, 化学, 生物学, 地球科学和宇宙科学.

该学院由 47 研究实验室, 他们大多与CNRS协会, INSERM, INRA, INRIA和居里研究所.

近年来其在数学研究的卓越已奖励由两个菲尔兹奖, 授予文德林·维尔纳在 2006 和吴宝珠印刷 2010; 研究物理学得到了诺贝尔奖的认可, 颁发给阿尔贝·费尔在 2007.

科学学院位于奥赛校园的心脏, 一个特殊的网站,其中包括一个植物园.

体育科学学院

接近 1,100 学生们, 体育科学学院 (STAPS) 提供了大量的职业导向课程谁已经有一个学位的学生, 以及职业学位和职业硕士学位.

研究主要集中在心理, Motricity公司的人背后的生理和社会的进程而在改善运动表现发挥作用.

它是法国唯一的教师拥有博士学位学校 “体育与人类Motricity公司的科学”.

卡尚IUT (科技大学研究院)

卡尚IUT有超过 900 学生们, 学徒, 电气工程和继续教育学员, 工业电脑, 机械工程和计算机集成制造.

毕业生进行培训,在航空领域,进入就业市场的熟练的技术人员或工程师, 运输, 再生能源, 建筑技术管理, 家庭自动化, 电信, 生物医学仪器, 生物力学, 生产, 保养, 后勤, 机器人和工业产品贸易.

学生通过一支高素质的师资队伍和业内专业人士的支持.

IUT的配备与国家的最先进的三大技术平台.

IUT司法部长 (科技大学研究院)

该司法部长IUT在训练 1,500 学生在企业和行政管理, 管理, 贸易和销售工程. 其卓越的声誉是通过其与行业和企业保持着密切的联系增强. 其就业为重点的课程是由经济和管理学科教师和来自企业界的专家教授.
一个继续教育中心提供各种学位和文凭培训.

奥赛IUT (科技大学研究院)

奥赛IUT在化学领先的培训机构, 计算机科学, 和应用物理学和措施.
配备了最先进的技术平台, 它是家庭 1,100 本科生, 学徒和继续教育学生. 该IUT一直提供学习/工作实习了四十年, 由于其与业界的密切关系.

研究在三个实验室进行: 分子分析仪器和技术的实验室 (LETIAM); 经济变化分析, 信息技术, 和公司 (OFFICE); 而接口和分离过程的实验室 (INTERSEP).

理工南巴黎 (工程学院)

每年有超过 650 学生在报读工程在巴黎第十一大学学院. 一个工程师理工的鲜明特点是,在整个训练它们与研究的世界亲密接触, 因而能够在高科技领域的前沿知识 (电子和嵌入式系统, 电气工程, 计算机工程, 材料工程phototonics), 与通信一起, 语言, 和管理技能每个工程师的需求.

除了常规的课程, 让学生在完成最初两年的课程后,开始学习, 南巴黎理工还提供了通过结合学术研究和实习,以取得学位的机会, 或通过学徒, 或通过交替继续教育课程.

历史


战后 2, 核物理和化学的快速增长意味着需要研究更多,更强大的加速器, 这需要大的空间. 巴黎大学, 高等师范学院和法兰西学院都寻找奥赛临近空间, 巴黎南部.

十月 1954

公园de Launay酒店奥赛 (160 公顷) 由国家买.

1955

开始建设核物理研究所 (核物理研究所) 实验室和直线加速器 (直线加速器实验室) 由建筑师Seassal, 根据约瑟夫·佩雷斯的科学方向, 艾琳和弗雷德里克Juliot居里和汉斯·冯·Halban.

1957

法国的回旋加速器学院, 建于 1937, 被感动奥赛.

1958

法国新加速器的第一梁开始运作 (该 157 兆电子伏特同步回旋加速器和线性加速器).

1958-1965

科学在巴黎学院转移它的一些教学活动的奥赛. 在学生的快速增加导致了奥赛中心成为独立于3月1日, 1965.

十二月 1970

南巴黎大学 11 始建当奥赛中心, 沙特奈马拉布里, 密封件, 卡尚和克里姆林宫比塞特合并.

以来 1970

奥赛校园开始在穆隆高原扩大和新的实验室建成. 几乎所有这些都是南巴黎大学的一部分, 虽然有少数人更具体联系CNRS或巴黎第六连大学.

由于南巴黎大学附近原子能研究所 (CEA) 和CNRS实验室伊维特河畔吉夫, 许多研究机构和实验室, 以及学术流派像理工学院, HEC, ESC, ENSTA等人也来到这个区域. 结果是, 在Vallée的Chevreuse已成为最重要,最知名的地区之一的欧洲科研.


你要吗 讨论巴黎第十一大学 ? 任何问题, 意见或评论


巴黎第十一大学地图


照片


相片: 巴黎第十一大学 官方Facebook

视频





与好友分享这个有用的信息

的巴黎第十一大学的评论

加入巴黎第十一大学的讨论.
请注意: EducationBro杂志让你在阅读有关大学信息的能力 96 语言, 但我们要求您尊重其他成员和英语发表评论.

University of Paris-Sud

Université Paris Sud

University of Paris-Sud Details

Enroll at University of Paris-Sud

Overview


As a research university with a wide disciplinary spectrum,

University of Paris-Sud is particularly recognized for the high level of its basic research, most notably in mathematics and physics. In Health Sciences, its research has had rich and fruitful results in therapeutic innovation in a large number of medical fields. Its Law, Economics and Management teams carry out highly original research in fields such as new technologies and innovation. Finally, a large number of interdisciplinary research projects are also being carried out in fields such as sport and human motricity, for example. All this research activity takes place in laboratories which are shared for the most part with major research organizations including CNRS, Inserm and CEA, whose involvement has considerably enhanced the international reputation enjoyed by our research facilities.

 

Paris-Sud University is renowned not only for its research but also for the extent and variety of its courses and programmes,

both in academic disciplines at Bachelor, Master’s, and PhD levels, and in technical training. Multidisciplinary curricula with teaching supported by cutting-edge research combine with innovative teaching to accommodate a wide variety of students from newcomers in their first year to those undertaking lifelong learning. Programmes focus on the needs of society and, even at doctoral level, on training students to enter the job market. The University’s exceptional living and working environment provides students and young scientists with the best possible conditions for acquiring state-of-the-art knowledge and skills and enjoying student life.

 

As an institution with roots in the community,

Paris-Sud University cultivates close ties with industry and contributes to job creation through the knowledge generated by its researchers. The University also carries out various outreach activities. These can be scientific and technical, or artistic, or a combination of the two, in line with the “Science-Culture-Society” activities which are currently being developed. As well as the university community, comprising staff and students, our target audience includes schools and the general public.

 

Located in an exceptional scientific environment,

Paris-Sud University, together with all the other higher education and research partners in the area, is working to increase international visibility through the Paris-Saclay University project, in which it is a major player. At the same time, plans for an extensive building programme have provided Paris-Sud University with a unique opportunity to consolidate its position among the world’s leading universities and to further enhance its appeal to the university’s students, researchers, and technical and administrative staff. These are the people who deserve credit for the prestige and excellence of Paris-Sud University.

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties


Faculty of Law, Economics and Management

Jean Monnet Faculty provides education and training in law, economics and management to over 6,000 students on two sites, Sceaux – Fontenay-aux-Roses and Orsay.
Courses are career-oriented with an emphasis on law and applied management. Some of these have been designed to meet the needs of other faculties, schools and institutes (health science, environment and sport).

Research focuses on contract law, new technology law, public law, canon law, innovation and network economics and organisation management.
The Institute of Judicial Studies trains students for admission to the Versailles bar and the National School of Magistrates (ENM).

Faculty of Medicine

4,200 students are trained at the Paris-Sud Faculty of Medicine on various sites: the Bicêtre, Paul Brousse and Antoine Béclère Hospitals, the Gustave-Roussy Institute, the Marie Lannelongue Surgery Centre, the Vallée Foundation, and the Southern Ile-de-France Hospital Centre.

As well as degrees in medicine, the Faculty offers six Master’s degrees and courses at three Doctoral Schools, a Public Health School, a Department of Ethics, and a Department of Nursing Education.
Research is divided into clinical research, conducted in hospitals; basic research, carried out in laboratories; and translational research, as a bridge between the two.

The five areas within the Biology-Health Science concentration are: Cancer, Biotherapy/ Immunotherapy/Transplantation, Physiopathology/ Therapeutic Targets, Public Health/Epidemiology and Medical Imaging.

Faculty of Pharmacy

The Faculty of Pharmacy campus, which covers 90,000 m2, is in Châtenay-Malabry. It is home to nearly 3,500 students, of whom 450 are following the common first year of studies for health science. Graduates are employed can expect to find employment in pharmacies, dispensaries, industry, biology and hospitals.

The primary research focus is on therapeutic innovation, carried out by teams and laboratories recognised for their excellence by major research organizations like CNRS and Inserm, and the Ministry of Research.

Paris-Sud Faculty of Pharmacy is one of the largest academic pharmacy research centres in France.

Faculty of Science

There are over 9,000 students at the Faculty of Science in Orsay, in mathematics, computer science, physics, chemistry, biology, earth science and sciences of the Universe.

The Faculty comprises 47 research laboratories, most of them in association with CNRS, Inserm, Inra, Inria and the Curie Institute.

In recent years the excellence of its research in mathematics has been rewarded by two Fields Medals, awarded to Wendelin Werner in 2006 and Ngô Bào Châu in 2010; and research in physics has been recognised by the Nobel Prize, awarded to Albert Fert in 2007.

The Faculty of Science is located at the heart of the Orsay campus, an exceptional site which includes a botanical garden.

Faculty of Sport Sciences

With close to 1,100 students, the Faculty of Sports Sciences (STAPS) offers a number of career-oriented courses for students who already have a degree, as well as vocational degrees and vocational Master’s degrees.

Research focuses on the psychological, physiological and sociological processes behind human motricity which play a part in improving performance in sport.

It is the only Faculty in France to have a Doctoral School for “Science of Sport and Human Motricity”.

Cachan IUT (University Institute of Technology)

Cachan IUT has over 900 students, apprentices, and further education trainees in Electrical Engineering, Industrial Computing, Mechanical Engineering and Computer-Integrated Manufacturing.

Graduates are trained to enter the job market as skilled technicians or engineers in the fields of aeronautics, transportation, renewable energy, technical building management, domotics, telecommunications, biomedical instrumentation, biomechanics, production, maintenance, logistics, robotics and the industrial products trade.

Students are supported by a highly qualified teaching faculty and by industry professionals.

The IUT is equipped with three state-of-the-art technology platforms.

Sceaux IUT (University Institute of Technology)

The Sceaux IUT trains over 1,500 students in business and administration management, management, and trade and sales engineering. Its reputation for excellence is enhanced by the close contacts it maintains with industry and business. Its employment-focused curriculum is taught by academic faculty in economics and management and by experts from the business world.
A Further Education Centre offers training for various degrees and diplomas.

Orsay IUT (University Institute of Technology)

The Orsay IUT is a leading training institution in chemistry, computer science, and applied physics and measures.
Equipped with the most advanced technology platforms, it is home to 1,100 undergraduates, apprentices and further education students. The IUT has been providing study/ work internships for forty years, thanks to its close ties with industry.

Research is conducted at three laboratories: the Laboratory of Molecular Analysis Instruments and Techniques (LETIAM); Analysis of Economic Change, Information Technology, and Companies (AMETIS); and the Laboratory of Interfaces and Separation Processes (INTERSEP).

Paris-Sud Polytech (School of Engineering)

Every year over 650 students enrol at the School of Engineering at Paris-Sud University. One of the distinctive characteristics of Polytech engineers is that throughout their training they are in close contact with the world of research, thus gaining cutting-edge knowledge in high technology fields (electronics and embedded systems, electrical engineering, computer engineering, materials engineering and phototonics), together with the communication, language, and management skills every engineer needs.

In addition to the conventional curriculum, where students start their studies after completing an initial two-year course, Paris-Sud Polytech also offers the chance to obtain a degree by combining academic study and internships, or through an apprenticeship, or alternatively via further education programmes.

History


After World War 2, the rapid growth of nuclear physics and chemistry meant that research needed more and more powerful accelerators, which required large spaces. The Université de Paris, the Ecole Normale Supérieure and the Collège de France were all searching for space near Orsay, to the south of Paris.

October 1954

The Parc de Launay in Orsay (160 hectares) was bought by the State.

1955

Construction began on the Institut de Physique Nucléaire (Nuclear Physics Institute) and the Laboratoire de l’Accélérateur Linéaire (Linear Accelerator Laboratory) by the architect Seassal, under the scientific direction of Joseph Pérès, Irène and Frédéric Juliot-Curie and Hans von Halban.

1957

The Collège de France’s cyclotron, built in 1937, was moved to Orsay.

1958

The first beams of the new French accelerators began functioning (the 157 MeV synchro-cyclotron and Linear Accelerator).

1958-1965

The Faculty of Sciences in Paris transferred some of its teaching activity to Orsay. The rapid increase in students led to the Orsay Centre becoming independent on March 1st, 1965.

December 1970

The University of Paris-Sud 11 was founded when the centres at Orsay, Châtenay-Malabry, Sceaux, Cachan and Kremlin-Bicêtre were merged.

Since 1970

The Orsay campus began to expand on the Moulon plateau and new laboratories were built. Almost all of these were part of Paris-Sud University, although a few were more specifically linked to CNRS or even the University of Paris VI.

Because of the proximity of Paris-Sud University to the Atomic Energy Institute (CEA) and the CNRS laboratories in Gif sur Yvette, many institutes and laboratories, as well as academic schools like Polytechnique, HEC, IHES, ENSTA and others also came to this area. As a result, the Vallée de Chevreuse has become one of the most important and well-known areas in Europe for scientific research.


Do you want discuss University of Paris-Sud ? Any question, comments or reviews


University of Paris-Sud on Map


Photo


Photos: University of Paris-Sud official Facebook

Video





Share this useful info with your friends

University of Paris-Sud reviews

Join to discuss of University of Paris-Sud.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.