جامعة رين 1

جامعة رين 1. الدراسة في فرنسا. التعليم في أوروبا.

جامعة رين 1 تفاصيل

  • بلد : فرنسا
  • مدينة : رين
  • اختصار : UoR
  • مؤسس : 1970
  • الطلاب (تقريبا.) : 27000
  • لا تنسى أن بحث جامعة رين 1
التسجيل في جامعة رين 1

نظرة عامة


جامعة رين 1 هو من بين الجامعات الرئيسية اثني عشر في فرنسا. ومن جامعة متعددة التخصصات التي تشتهر التميز والبحوث الديناميكي. يقع في وسط مدينة على نطاق والإنسان, الجامعة هي ساعتين فقط بعيدا عن باريس وساعة واحدة من المواقع المرموقة مثل مونت سانت ميشيل أو سان مالو. بناء على أصولنا وملتزمة بالمشاركة في 21شارع-الابتكار القرن والمعرفة, واحدة من أهم أولوياتنا هو خلق جامعة عالمية نابضة بالحياة.

جامعة رين 1 لديها أربعة قطاعات رئيسية للبحث, ربط أربع مدارس عليا:

 

  • الرياضيات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات (علوم المعلومات والاتصالات & التقنيات)
  • علوم الحياة والصحة
  • علوم المواد
  • العلوم الإنسانية والاجتماعية

 

وقد مكن لنا التطوير المستمر للدورات الدولية والتعاون العلمي للوصول إلى نتائج باهرة: على مستوى التعليم, نحن نقدم درجة تدرس على وجه الحصر في اللغة الإنجليزية (11 درجات الماجستير), درجة مزدوجة مع الشركاء الدوليين والدورات التدريبية خارج الحرم الجامعي, وتشمل تعاوننا العلمية نحو عشرين مختبرات أسوشيتد الدولية (المهجس) والمجموعات البحثية الدولية (GDRIs) بالتعاون مع المركز الوطني للبحث العلمي (CNRS) أو المعهد الوطني الفرنسي للصحة والبحوث الطبية (INSERM). الطلاب القادمين والمغادرين العديد من, المحاضرين والباحثين من جميع أنحاء العالم, بالإضافة إلى التزامنا لزيادة التنقل للموظفين غير التعليمية, تميز شبكة عالمية من جامعة رين 1.

نرحب حاليا أكثر 3,600 الطلاب الدوليين (13% من عدد الطلاب في الجامعة) وفي كل عام, تقريبا 1,000 من طلابنا إجراء برنامج الدراسة المنتهية ولايته أو موضع العمل. ونتيجة لدينا وثيقة وطويلة الأمد علاقات مع عدد كبير من الجامعات الأجنبية والعضوية في الشبكات الدولية, تدويل التعليم والبحث العلمي ينمو باستمرار وتعزيز.

جامعة رين 1 يمثل 28,000 الطلاب, 3,700 الموظفين, 32 الوحدات البحثية يرتبط مع مراكز البحوث الوطنية, ا ميزانية 292400000 € وأكثر من 250 درجة الدكتوراه منحت كل عام. هدفنا الأسمى هو تزويد الباحثين والطلاب فرصة فريدة للتفاعل مع شبكة واسعة والعالمية.

المدارس / الكليات / الإدارات / الدورات / ملكات


جامعة رين 1 يتألف 10 وحدة التدريب والبحوث (UFR).

  • كلية الطب
  • كلية الصيدلة
  • كلية طب الأسنان
  • كلية الحقوق والعلوم السياسية
  • كلية الإقتصاد
  • كلية الفلسفة
  • العلوم UFR وخواص المادة
  • UFR علوم الحياة والبيئة
  • UFR الرياضيات
  • كلية الحاسوب إلكترونيات (ISTIC) المعاهد

جامعة رين 1 يشمل 6 المعاهد (بما فيها 4 معاهد الجامعة للتكنولوجيا):

  • معهد الإدارة رين (IGR-IAE)
  • معهد إعداد للإدارة العامة (IPAG)
  • الجامعة الإسلامية للتكنولوجيا رين
  • الجامعة الإسلامية للتكنولوجيا دي لانيون
  • الجامعة الإسلامية للتكنولوجيا دي سان مالو
  • الجامعة الإسلامية للتكنولوجيا دي سانت بريوك

التاريخ


وردا على سؤال فرانسيس الثاني, دوق بريتاني, أنشأ البابا أول جامعة بريتاني في نانت في 1460 . انها تدرس الفنون, دواء, القانون, واللاهوت. في 1728, رئيس بلدية نانت, جيرار ميليه, طلب أن يتم نقل الجامعة إلى رين, نانت يجري الموجه مزيد من التجارة. وهكذا انتقلت المدرسة القانون رين في 1730. وكان هذا بالفعل مدينة برلمان بريتاني, وهكذا كان أكثر مناسبة أن يكون لديها هذه المدرسة. في 1793 الثورة الفرنسية إغلاق جميع الجامعات. وليس من قبل 1806 أن المدرسة القانون أعيد افتتاحه في رين.

في 1808, نابليون الأول إعادة تنظيم الجامعات في فرنسا, خلق جامعة فرنسا. من 2 مدن الأصلية إسكان جامعة بريتاني, فقط أدرج رين في هذه الجامعة. وكان نانت الى الانتظار حتى 1970 لديك مرة أخرى جامعتها. في 1810 كلية الرسائل فتحت, التي تم جمعها في 1835 خمس مدارس (الأدب الفرنسي, الأدب الأجنبي, الأدب انتيتش, التاريخ, والفلسفة). فتحت كلية العلوم لا يزال في رين في 1840. أولئك 3 ظلت الكليات دون حدود واضحة بينهما حتى 1885 مع إنشاء “صلاحيات المجلس” الذي عقد في 1896 اسم جامعة رين. في منتصف القرن ال19, كانوا مجتمعين في قصر الجامعي, الموجود حاليا في قاي إميل زولا, ولكن تم بعد ذلك المنتشرة وسط المدينة. وهكذا انتقلت كلية القانون وكلية إلكتروني في 1909 في ندوة, الموجود حاليا في مكان Hoche و.

في 1969, من أجل فرض نمو الجامعات الفرنسية, صدر قانون, تقسيم جامعة رين إلى كيانين جديدة. أخذت هذه الجامعة الجديدة اسم "جامعة رين 1".


هل تريد بحث جامعة رين 1 ? أي سؤال, التعليقات أو المراجعات


جامعة رين 1 على الخريطة


صورة فوتوغرافية


الصور: جامعة رين 1 الفيسبوك الرسمي

فيديو





مشاركة هذه المعلومات مفيدة مع أصدقائك

جامعة رين 1 استعراض

تاريخ لمناقشة من جامعة رين 1.
يرجى الملاحظة: EducationBro مجلة يمنحك القدرة على قراءة معلومات حول الجامعات في 96 اللغات, ولكن نطلب منك أن تحترم أعضاء آخرين وترك التعليقات باللغة الإنجليزية.

University of Rennes 1

University of Rennes 1. Study in France. Education in Europe.

University of Rennes 1 Details

Enroll at University of Rennes 1

Overview


Université de Rennes 1 is amongst the twelve main universities in France. It is a multidisciplinary university which is famous for its excellence and dynamic research. Located in the centre of a city on a human scale, the university is only two hours away from Paris and one hour from prestigious sites such as Mont Saint-Michel or Saint-Malo. Building on our assets and committed to taking part in 21st-century innovation and knowledge, one of our top priorities is to create a vibrant international university.

Université de Rennes 1 has four main research sectors, linked to four graduate schools:

 

  • Mathematics and ICT (Information and Communication Sciences & Technologies)
  • Life and Health Sciences
  • Material Sciences
  • Humanities and Social Sciences

 

The ongoing development of international courses and scientific collaborations has enabled us to reach outstanding results: on a teaching level, we offer degrees taught exclusively in English (11 master’s degrees), double degrees with international partners and off-campus training sessions, and our scientific collaborations include around twenty International Associated Laboratories (LIAs) and International Research Groups (GDRIs) in conjunction with the National Centre for Scientific Research (CNRS) or the French National Institute of Health and Medical Research (INSERM). Numerous incoming and outgoing students, lecturers and researchers from all over the world, in addition to our commitment to increase mobility for non-teaching staff, characterise the global network of Université de Rennes 1.

We currently welcome over 3,600 international students (13% of the university’s student population) and every year, nearly 1,000 of our students undertake an outgoing study programme or work placement. As a result of our close and long-standing ties with a large number of foreign universities and membership in international networks, the internationalisation of teaching and research is continuously growing and strengthening.

Université de Rennes 1 represents 28,000 students, 3,700 employees, 32 research units associated with national research centres, a budget of €292.4 million and more than 250 PhD degrees awarded every year. Our overarching goal is to provide researchers and students with a unique opportunity to interact with a broad and global network.

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties


The University of Rennes 1 comprises 10 units of training and research (UFR).

  • Medical School
  • Faculty of Pharmacy
  • Faculty of Dentistry
  • Faculty of Law and Political Science
  • Faculty of Economics
  • Faculty of Philosophy
  • UFR Sciences and Properties of Matter
  • UFR Life Sciences and Environment
  • UFR Mathematics
  • UFR Informatique Electronique (ISTIC) institutes

The University of Rennes 1 includes 6 institutes (including 4 university institutes of technology):

  • Rennes Management Institute (IGR-IAE)
  • Institute of Preparation for General Administration (IPAG)
  • IUT de Rennes
  • IUT de Lannion
  • IUT de Saint-Malo
  • IUT de Saint-Brieuc

History


Asked by Francis II, Duke of Brittany, the Pope created the first university of Brittany in Nantes in 1460 . It taught arts, medicine, law, and theology. In 1728, the mayor of Nantes, Gérard Mellier, asked that the university be moved to Rennes, Nantes being more trade orientated. The Law school was thus moved the Rennes in 1730. This city already had the Parliament of Brittany, it was thus more suited to have this School. In 1793 the French Revolution closed all universities. It is not before 1806 that the Law school reopened in Rennes.

In 1808, Napoleon I reorganized the universities in France, creating the University of France. From the 2 original cities housing the University of Brittany, only Rennes was included in this University. Nantes had to wait until 1970 to have again its university. In 1810 a faculty of letters opened, which gathered in 1835 five schools (French literature, foreign literature, antic literature, history, and philosophy). The science faculty opened still in Rennes in 1840. Those 3 faculties remained without clear boundaries between them until 1885 with the creation of a “Conseil des facultés” which took in 1896 the name of University of Rennes. In the middle of the 19th century, they were gathered in the Palais Universitaire, located currently in the Quai Émile Zola, but were then scattered downtown. The faculty of law and the faculty of letter were thus relocated in 1909 in the Séminaire, located currently in the Place Hoche.

In 1969, in order to enforce the growth of French universities, a law was passed, splitting the University of Rennes into two new entities. This new university took the name of ‘University of Rennes 1’.


Do you want discuss University of Rennes 1 ? Any question, comments or reviews


University of Rennes 1 on Map


Photo


Photos: University of Rennes 1 official Facebook

Video





Share this useful info with your friends

University of Rennes 1 reviews

Join to discuss of University of Rennes 1.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.