جامعة بيليفيلد

جامعة بيليفيلد. الدراسة في ألمانيا

بيليفيلد تفاصيل جامعة

  • بلد : ألمانيا
  • مدينة : بيليفيلد
  • اختصار : هذا
  • مؤسس : 1969
  • الطلاب (تقريبا.) : 18000
  • لا تنسى أن بحث جامعة بيليفيلد
التسجيل في جامعة بيليفيلد

نظرة عامة


جامعة بيليفيلد هي جامعة في بيليفيلد, ألمانيا. أسس في 1969, وهي واحدة من الجامعات الجديدة في البلاد, وتعتبر نفسها “إصلاح” جامعة, بعد نمط مختلف من التنظيم والتدريس من الجامعات التي أنشئت. خاصه, وتهدف الجامعة إلى “إعادة تأسيس الوحدة بين البحث والتدريس”, وحتى يتسنى لجميع أعضاء هيئة التدريس بتدريس دورات في منطقتهم من البحوث. ويؤكد الجامعة أيضا التركيز على البحوث المتعددة التخصصات, وساعد على العمارة, الذي يرفق جميع الكليات في هيكل واحد كبير. ومن بين أول من الجامعات الألمانية للتبديل بعض الكليات (منها مثلا. مادة الاحياء) إلى بكالوريوس / ماجستير درجة كجزء من عملية بولونيا.

بدأت جامعة بيليفيلد مشروع التحديث متعدد المراحل واسعة, وعند الانتهاء في 2025 من شأنه أن يؤدي في مباني الجامعة الجديدة تماما ليحل محل المبنى الرئيسي البالغ من العمر 40 عاما. واستثمار ما مجموعه أكثر من 1 وقد تم التخطيط مليار يورو لهذه المهمة.

تأسست جامعة بيليفيلد في 1969 مع مهمة البحث واضحة ومهمة لتقديم خدمات عالية الجودة ذات التوجه البحثي التدريس. اليوم أنه يشمل 13 كليات تغطي طيفا واسعا من التخصصات في العلوم الإنسانية, علوم طبيعية, العلوم الاجتماعية, والتكنولوجيا. مع حوالي 24,000 الطلاب في 113 الدورات الدراسية وعن 2,750 طاقم العمل (بما فيها 264 الأساتذة والمحاضرين وكذلك 1,380 الطاقم الاكاديمي) وهي واحدة من الجامعات متوسطة الحجم في ألمانيا.

المدارس / الكليات / الإدارات / الدورات / ملكات


  • كلية البيولوجيا
  • كلية الكيمياء
  • كلية التاريخ, فلسفة واللاهوت
    • قسم التاريخ
    • قسم الفلسفة
    • قسم أصول الدين
  • كلية الصحة العامة
  • كلية اللغويات والأدب
    • قسم الفن والموسيقى
  • كلية الرياضيات
  • كلية العلوم التربوية
  • كلية الفيزياء
  • كلية علم النفس والرياضة
  • كلية الحقوق
  • كلية علم الاجتماع
  • كلية تكنولوجيا
  • كلية إدارة الأعمال والاقتصاد


هل تريد بحث جامعة بيليفيلد ? أي سؤال, التعليقات أو المراجعات


جامعة بيليفيلد على الخريطة


صورة فوتوغرافية


الصور: جامعة بيليفيلد الفيسبوك الرسمي

فيديو





مشاركة هذه المعلومات مفيدة مع أصدقائك

استعراض جامعة بيليفيلد

تاريخ لمناقشة من جامعة بيليفيلد.
يرجى الملاحظة: EducationBro مجلة يمنحك القدرة على قراءة معلومات حول الجامعات في 96 اللغات, ولكن نطلب منك أن تحترم أعضاء آخرين وترك التعليقات باللغة الإنجليزية.

Bielefeld University

Bielefeld University. Study in Germany

Bielefeld University Details

Enroll at Bielefeld University

Overview


Bielefeld University  is a university in Bielefeld, Germany. Founded in 1969, it is one of the country’s newer universities, and considers itself a “reform” university, following a different style of organization and teaching than the established universities. In particular, the university aims to “re-establish the unity between research and teaching”, and so all its faculty teach courses in their area of research. The university also stresses a focus on interdisciplinary research, helped by the architecture, which encloses all faculties in one great structure. It is among the first of the German universities to switch some faculties (e.g. biology) to Bachelor/Master-degrees as part of the Bologna process.

Bielefeld University has started an extensive multi-phase modernisation project, which upon completion in 2025 would result in completely new university buildings to replace the 40-year-old main building. A total investment of more than 1 billion euros has been planned for this undertaking.

Bielefeld University was founded in 1969 with an explicit research assignment and a mission to provide high-quality research-oriented teaching. Today it encompasses 13 faculties covering a broad spectrum of disciplines in the humanities, natural sciences, social sciences, and technology. With about 24,000 students in 113 degree courses and about 2,750 staff members (including 264 professors and lecturers as well as 1,380 academic staff) it is one of Germany’s medium-sized universities.

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties


  • Faculty of Biology
  • Faculty of Chemistry
  • Faculty of History, philosophy and theology
    • Department of History
    • Department of Philosophy
    • Department of Theology
  • Faculty of Public Health
  • Faculty of Linguistics and Literature
    • Department of Art and Music
  • Faculty of Mathematics
  • Faculty of Educational Science
  • Faculty of Physics
  • Faculty of Psychology and Sports
  • Faculty of Law
  • Faculty of Sociology
  • Faculty of Technology
  • Faculty of Business Administration and Economics


Do you want discuss Bielefeld University ? Any question, comments or reviews


Bielefeld University on Map


Photo


Photos: Bielefeld University official Facebook

Video





Share this useful info with your friends

Bielefeld University reviews

Join to discuss of Bielefeld University.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.