جامعة دورتموند التقنية

جامعة دورتموند التقنية

جامعة دورتموند من تفاصيل تقنية

التسجيل في جامعة دورتموند التقنية

نظرة عامة


جامعة دورتموند التقنية هي جامعة في دورتموند, شمال الراين وستفاليا, ألمانيا مع أكثر من 30,000 الطلاب, وأكثر 3,000 العاملين. وهو يقع في منطقة الرور, رابع أكبر منطقة حضرية في أوروبا.
الجامعة هو مرتبة عالية من حيث الأداء البحثي في ​​مجالات الفيزياء, الهندسة الكهربائية, الكيمياء والاقتصاد.

أكثر من 3,000 طالب أجنبي من أكثر من 100 دراسة للأمم في جامعة دورتموند التقنية. معظمهم من طلاب تسعى درجة. البعد الدولي هو من أهمية قصوى في الحرم الجامعي لدينا, بغض النظر عما إذا كان الطلاب يأتون إلى جامعة TU دورتموند للدراسة في الخارج أو ما إذا كان الطلاب دورتموند يرغب في الدراسة في بلد أجنبي لفترة من الوقت. جميع الأسئلة المتعلقة بالدراسة في الخارج, أما في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية, أوروبا أو آسيا يمكن أن توجه للموظفين في مكتب الدولي.

ويتخذ المكتب الدولي أيضا الرعاية للطلاب الدوليين في الحرم الجامعي. ويتم التركيز بشكل خاص على التعاون مع الولايات المتحدة. في 2004 تعيين الجمهورية العربية المتحدة، الجامعات الثلاث حتى مكتب اتصال في مدينة نيويورك. وعلاوة على ذلك جامعة TU دورتموند هي عضو في اتحاد الجامعات “الصين-NRW” التي تدعم التعاون بين الصين وولاية شمال الراين وستفاليا ولها مكتب وبكين. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك فتحت الجمهورية العربية المتحدة مكاتب اتصال في موسكو (مارس 2009) وريو دي جانيرو / ساو باولو (قد 2011).

ومما يعزز التعاون على المستوى الجامعي خلال التعاون والأنشطة الدولية الأخرى التي تقوم بها كليات الفردية.

المدارس / الكليات / الإدارات / الدورات / ملكات


  • كلية الرياضيات
  • كلية الفيزياء
  • كلية الكيمياء والبيولوجيا الكيميائية
  • كلية علوم الحاسب
  • كلية الاحصائيات
  • كلية الهندسة الكيميائية والكيميائية (BCI)
  • كلية الهندسة الميكانيكية
  • كلية الهندسة الكهربائية وتقنية المعلومات
  • كلية التخطيط المكاني
  • كلية الهندسة المدنية / الهندسة المعمارية
  • كلية الاقتصاد / إدارة الأعمال وعلم الاجتماع الصناعي
  • كلية التربية وعلم الاجتماع
  • كلية التربية / علوم التأهيل الخاصة
  • كلية العلوم الاجتماعية, فلسفة واللاهوت
  • كلية الدراسات الثقافية
  • كلية الآداب والعلوم الرياضية

التاريخ


تأسست جامعة دورتموند في 1968, خلال تراجع صناعة الفحم والصلب في منطقة الرور. واعتبر إنشائها باعتبارها خطوة مهمة في التغيير الاقتصادي (التغيير الهيكلي) من الصناعات الثقيلة على التكنولوجيا. المجالات الرئيسية للبحوث الجامعة هي العلوم الطبيعية, هندسة, التدريب التربية / معلم في طائفة واسعة من المواضيع, التعليم الخاص, والصحافة. وقد تم تصميم جامعة دورتموند في الأصل أن تكون الجامعة التقنية, ولكن في 1980, اندمجت مع المجاور Pädagogische المدرسة العليا الرور الذي يضم في الغالب العلوم الإنسانية.

في 2006, استضافت جامعة دورتموند الاتحاد ال11 من بكرة القدم روبوت الرابطة الدولية (فيرا) كأس RoboWorld. فريق كرة القدم الروبوت الجامعة, الDroids دورتموند, أصبح نائب بطل العالم في كأس RoboWorld 2002 واحتل المركز الثالث في 2003.


هل تريد بحث جامعة دورتموند التقنية ? أي سؤال, التعليقات أو المراجعات


جامعة دورتموند التقنية على الخريطة


صورة فوتوغرافية


الصور: جامعة دورتموند التقنية الفيسبوك الرسمي

فيديو





مشاركة هذه المعلومات مفيدة مع أصدقائك

جامعة دورتموند من الاستعراضات والتكنولوجيا

تاريخ لمناقشة من جامعة دورتموند التقنية.
يرجى الملاحظة: EducationBro مجلة يمنحك القدرة على قراءة معلومات حول الجامعات في 96 اللغات, ولكن نطلب منك أن تحترم أعضاء آخرين وترك التعليقات باللغة الإنجليزية.

Dortmund University of Technology

Dortmund University of Technology

Dortmund University of Technology Details

Enroll at Dortmund University of Technology

Overview


Dortmund University of Technology is a university in Dortmund, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany with over 30,000 students, and over 3,000 staff. It is situated in the Ruhr area, the fourth largest urban area in Europe.
The university is highly ranked in terms of its research performance in the areas of physics, electrical engineering, chemistry and economics.

More than 3,000 international students from more than 100 nations study at Dortmund University of Technology. Most of them are degree-seeking students. The international dimension is of primary importance on our campus, regardless whether students come to TU Dortmund University to study abroad or whether Dortmund students would like to study in a foreign country for a while. All questions related to study abroad, either in the USA, Europe or Asia can be directed to the staff at the International Office.

The International Office is also taking care of the international students on Campus. Special emphasis is placed on the cooperation with the United States. In 2004 the three UAR-Universities set up a liaison office in New York City. Furthermore TU Dortmund University is a member of the university consortium “China-NRW” which supports the cooperation between China and the state of North Rhine-Westphalia and has an office is Beijing. In addition to that the UAR opened liaison offices in Moscow (March 2009) and Rio de Janeiro/São Paulo (May 2011).

The cooperation on the university level is enhanced by collaboration and other international activities conducted by the individual faculties.

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties


  • Faculty of Mathematics
  • Faculty of Physics
  • Faculty of Chemistry and Chemical Biology
  • Faculty of Computer Science
  • Faculty of Statistics
  • Faculty of Biochemical and Chemical Engineering (BCI)
  • Faculty of Mechanical Engineering
  • Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Information Technology
  • Faculty of Spatial Planning
  • Faculty of Civil Engineering/Architecture
  • Faculty of Economics/Business and Industrial Sociology
  • Faculty of Pedagogy and Sociology
  • Faculty of Special Education/Rehabilitation Sciences
  • Faculty of Social Sciences, Philosophy and Theology
  • Faculty of Cultural Studies
  • Faculty of Art and Sport Sciences

History


The University of Dortmund was founded in 1968, during the decline of the coal and steel industry in the Ruhr region. Its establishment was seen as an important move in the economic change (Strukturwandel) from heavy industry to technology. The university’s main areas of research are the natural sciences, engineering, pedagogy/teacher training in a wide spectrum of subjects, special education, and journalism. The University of Dortmund was originally designed to be a technical university, but in 1980, it merged with the adjacent Pädagogische Hochschule Ruhr that housed mostly humanities.

In 2006, The University of Dortmund hosted the 11th Federation of International Robot-soccer Association (FIRA) RoboWorld Cup. The university’s robot soccer team, theDortmund Droids, became vice world champion in the RoboWorld Cup 2002 and finished third in 2003.


Do you want discuss Dortmund University of Technology ? Any question, comments or reviews


Dortmund University of Technology on Map


Photo


Photos: Dortmund University of Technology official Facebook

Video





Share this useful info with your friends

Dortmund University of Technology reviews

Join to discuss of Dortmund University of Technology.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.