科技大学多特蒙德

科技大学多特蒙德

技术细节多特蒙德大学

在报名参加科技大学多特蒙德

概观


科技多特蒙德大学是在多特蒙德大学, 北莱茵 - 威斯特法伦州, 德国有超过 30,000 学生们, 以上 3,000 员工. 它坐落在鲁尔区, 第四大市区欧洲.
这所大学是高度排在其研究性能方面在物理学领域, 电气工程, 化学和经济学.

更多 3,000 国际学生超过 100 国家在科技大学多特蒙德研究. 他们大多是攻读学位的学生. 国际方面是最重要的在我们的校园, 学生无论走到多特蒙德大学出国留学,还是多特蒙德的学生想在国外学习一段时间. 出国留学相关的所有问题, 无论是在美国, 欧洲或亚洲可以被引导到工作人员在国际办公室.

国际办公室还校园以国际学生的照顾. 特别强调的是与美国的合作. 在 2004 三UAR-大学设立在纽约市的一个联络处. 此外多特蒙德大学是大学联盟成员 “中国 - 北威州” 支持和北莱茵 - 威斯特法伦州中国之间的合作,并拥有一间办公室是北京. 在除了阿联在莫斯科开设联络处 (游行 2009) 和里约热内卢/圣保罗 (可能 2011).

上了大学水平的合作,是由个别院系进行合作等国际活动增强.

学校 / 高校 / 部门 / 培训班 / 院系


  • 数学系
  • 物理学院
  • 化学与化学生物学系
  • 计算机科学学院
  • 统计学院
  • 生化与化学工程学院 (BCI)
  • 机械工程学院
  • 电气工程与信息技术学院
  • 空间规划学院
  • 土木工程学院/建筑
  • 经济/商业和工业社会学系
  • 教育学和社会学系
  • 特殊教育/康复治疗科学系
  • 社会科学院, 哲学和神学
  • 文化学部
  • 艺术和体育科学学院

历史


多特蒙德大学始建于 1968, 煤炭和钢铁行业在鲁尔区的下降过程中. 它的成立被看作是经济变化的重要举措 (结构变化) 从重工业到技术. 大学的主要研究领域是自然科学, 工程, 在学科范围广泛教育学/教师培训, 特殊教育, 和新闻. 多特蒙德大学最初的设计是一所技术大学, 但在 1980, 它与相邻PädagogischeHochschule的鲁尔区合并,里面大多是人文学科.

在 2006, 多特蒙德大学举办国际机器人足球协会联合会11日 (FIRA) RoboWorld杯. 该大学的机器人足球队, 该多特蒙德机器人, 成为副世界冠军在RoboWorld杯 2002 并完成了第三 2003.


你要吗 讨论技术的多特蒙德大学 ? 任何问题, 意见或评论


技术多特蒙德大学地图


照片


相片: 科技大学多特蒙德 官方Facebook

视频





与好友分享这个有用的信息

技术评论多特蒙德大学

加入技术的多特蒙德大学的讨论.
请注意: EducationBro杂志让你在阅读有关大学信息的能力 96 语言, 但我们要求您尊重其他成员和英语发表评论.

Dortmund University of Technology

Dortmund University of Technology

Dortmund University of Technology Details

Enroll at Dortmund University of Technology

Overview


Dortmund University of Technology is a university in Dortmund, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany with over 30,000 students, and over 3,000 staff. It is situated in the Ruhr area, the fourth largest urban area in Europe.
The university is highly ranked in terms of its research performance in the areas of physics, electrical engineering, chemistry and economics.

More than 3,000 international students from more than 100 nations study at Dortmund University of Technology. Most of them are degree-seeking students. The international dimension is of primary importance on our campus, regardless whether students come to TU Dortmund University to study abroad or whether Dortmund students would like to study in a foreign country for a while. All questions related to study abroad, either in the USA, Europe or Asia can be directed to the staff at the International Office.

The International Office is also taking care of the international students on Campus. Special emphasis is placed on the cooperation with the United States. In 2004 the three UAR-Universities set up a liaison office in New York City. Furthermore TU Dortmund University is a member of the university consortium “China-NRW” which supports the cooperation between China and the state of North Rhine-Westphalia and has an office is Beijing. In addition to that the UAR opened liaison offices in Moscow (March 2009) and Rio de Janeiro/São Paulo (May 2011).

The cooperation on the university level is enhanced by collaboration and other international activities conducted by the individual faculties.

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties


  • Faculty of Mathematics
  • Faculty of Physics
  • Faculty of Chemistry and Chemical Biology
  • Faculty of Computer Science
  • Faculty of Statistics
  • Faculty of Biochemical and Chemical Engineering (BCI)
  • Faculty of Mechanical Engineering
  • Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Information Technology
  • Faculty of Spatial Planning
  • Faculty of Civil Engineering/Architecture
  • Faculty of Economics/Business and Industrial Sociology
  • Faculty of Pedagogy and Sociology
  • Faculty of Special Education/Rehabilitation Sciences
  • Faculty of Social Sciences, Philosophy and Theology
  • Faculty of Cultural Studies
  • Faculty of Art and Sport Sciences

History


The University of Dortmund was founded in 1968, during the decline of the coal and steel industry in the Ruhr region. Its establishment was seen as an important move in the economic change (Strukturwandel) from heavy industry to technology. The university’s main areas of research are the natural sciences, engineering, pedagogy/teacher training in a wide spectrum of subjects, special education, and journalism. The University of Dortmund was originally designed to be a technical university, but in 1980, it merged with the adjacent Pädagogische Hochschule Ruhr that housed mostly humanities.

In 2006, The University of Dortmund hosted the 11th Federation of International Robot-soccer Association (FIRA) RoboWorld Cup. The university’s robot soccer team, theDortmund Droids, became vice world champion in the RoboWorld Cup 2002 and finished third in 2003.


Do you want discuss Dortmund University of Technology ? Any question, comments or reviews


Dortmund University of Technology on Map


Photo


Photos: Dortmund University of Technology official Facebook

Video





Share this useful info with your friends

Dortmund University of Technology reviews

Join to discuss of Dortmund University of Technology.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.