ايبرهارد Karls جامعة توبنغن

ايبرهارد Karls جامعة توبنغن

ايبرهارد Karls جامعة توبنغن تفاصيل

التسجيل في ايبرهارد Karls جامعة توبنغن

نظرة عامة


وايبرهارد Karls UNIVERSITAT توبنغن هي واحدة من أقدم الجامعات في أوروبا. وقد كتب عدة مئات من السنين من التاريخ في العلوم والعلوم الإنسانية هنا.
بدأ تاريخ الجامعة في 1477, عندما عدد ايبرهارد "على الملتحي" من فورتمبيرغ تأسست جامعة. في مركز توبنغن التاريخي لا يكاد يكون هناك مبنى أو المربع الذي لا يرتبط إلى عالم الشهرة. وتشمل الأعيان توبنغن هيغل, هولدرلين وشيلينج, Mörike وUhland, يوهانس كبلر وفيلهلم شيكارد.
يبقى توبنغن اليوم مكانا للبحث والتدريس. وبالإضافة إلى ما يقرب من 85,500 السكان, هناك بعض 28,300 الطلاب الألمان والدولي. بعض 450 أساتذة و 4.400 أعضاء هيئة التدريس الآخرين التدريس في كليات سبع الجامعة.
يتم وضع علامة على الفصل الأخير من تاريخ جامعة بمدى نجاحه في مبادرة التميز في الحكومة الاتحادية وحكومات الولايات الألمانية ". واحد كلية الدراسات العليا, كانت واحدة العنقودية التميز والاستراتيجية المؤسسية للجامعة الناجحة في برنامج التمويل الرئيسي - جعل أيضا توبنغن واحدة من الجامعات في ألمانيا أحد عشر في أعلى درجة "ممتاز". توبنغن هي أيضا موطن لستة مراكز بحثية تعاونية, ويشارك في خمسة مراكز البحوث التعاونية عبر الإقليمية, وتستضيف خمس مجموعات التدريب على البحوث - التي تمت تحت رعاية مؤسسة الأبحاث الألمانية. جامعة متخصصة في عدد من المجالات المبتكرة للبحوث: علم الأعصاب, التصوير السريري, متعدية المناعة وأبحاث السرطان, علم الأحياء الدقيقة والعدوى البحوث, علم الأحياء الجزيئي من النباتات, البيئة وعلوم الأرض, استرو- والجسيمات الأولية الفيزياء, فيزياء الكم وتقنية النانو, علم الآثار والأنثروبولوجيا, اللغة والإدراك, التعليم والإعلام. تميز أبحاثنا يساعد على تهيئة الظروف المثلى للطلاب من جميع أنحاء العالم. التعلم ذات التوجه البحثي هو مصدر قوة معينة من البرامج الدراسية توبنغن, بفضل الصلات الوثيقة بين البحث والتدريس.

التدريس في جامعة توبنغن يعكس اسعة, طيف متعدد التخصصات من أبحاثها. أكثر من 280 الدورات على العرض. جامعة مفتوحة للتبادل الدولي من الأكاديميين والطلاب.

وتمتلك الجامعة شراكات مع أكثر من 150 المؤسسات التعليمية في 62 بلدان, لا سيما في أمريكا الشمالية, آسيا وأمريكا اللاتينية, وكذلك مع جميع البلدان في أوروبا. بعض 18.9 في المئة من الطلاب في توبنغن تأتي من الخارج, وكثير من الطلاب الألمان للجامعة متابعة جزء من دراستهم في بلد آخر.

"الدولية منذ عام 1477" - الطريقة المثلى لتلخيص جامعة توبنغن.

المدارس / الكليات / الإدارات / الدورات / ملكات


  • اللاهوت البروتستانتي
  • اللاهوت الكاثوليكي
  • القانون
  • الاقتصاد وإدارة الأعمال
  • دواء
  • الفلسفة والتاريخ
  • العلوم الاجتماعية والسلوكية
  • اللغات الحديثة
  • العلوم الثقافية
  • الرياضيات والفيزياء
  • الكيمياء والصيدلة
  • مادة الاحياء
  • علوم الأرض
  • المعلومات والعلوم المعرفية

التاريخ


  • 1477 تأسيس أربع كليات الأصلية: لاهوت, القانون, دواء, فلسفة
  • 1535/36 تأسيس المدرسة Evangelische STIFT الألوهية عن اللاهوت البروتستانتي
  • 1817 تأسيس كلية الاقتصاد وكلية اللاهوت الكاثوليكي
  • 1863 تأسيس أول كلية العلوم في جامعة ألمانية
  • 1979 عدد الطلاب قمم 20,000 لأول مرة
  • 1990 تأسيس كلية العلوم الحاسوب
  • 1990 تأسيس المركز الدولي لأخلاقيات العلوم والعلوم الإنسانية (IZEW)
  • 1999 تأسيس مركز الجزيئية بيولوجيا النبات (MBP)
  • 2000 تأسيس معهد هيرتي لأبحاث الدماغ السريرية
  • 2007 مجموعة التميز في مبادرة التميز: مركز فيرنر Reichardt العلوم العصبية التكاملية (C)
  • 2012 النجاح في مبادرة التميز الحكومة الألمانية مع مدرسة جديدة العليا في التعلم, الإنجاز التعليمي, والتنمية دورة الحياة (قيادة), الاستراتيجية المؤسسية للجامعة, البحث - الملاءمة - المسؤولية, واستمرت رعاية مركز العلوم العصبية التكاملية (C) الكتلة التميز.

كيف تأسست الجامعة واسمه

ايبرهارد على الملتحي, العد وفي وقت لاحق دوق فورتمبيرغ, ضبط نغمة عندما أسس جامعة توبنغن في 1477 - عرض وطول النظر الذي يميز الجامعة وحتى يومنا هذا. ايبرهارد Karls UNIVERSITAT يساعد على تشكيل الحياة الفكرية في الدولة، ويسهم في زيادة تطويره مع الانجازات المعترف بها دوليا.

حصلت جامعة الاسم الرسمي أنه يحمل اليوم - ايبرهارد Karls UNIVERSITAT توبنغن - في 1769, عندما تضاف دوق كارل يوجين باسمه الى أن مؤسس.

يرتبط تاريخ الجامعة ارتباطا وثيقا Evangelische STIFT, أسس في 1536 كمدرسة الألوهية, تدريس اللاهوت البروتستانتي. وهناك عدد من الأسماء الشهيرة درس في Evangelische STIFT - التحق يوهانس كبلر في 1587; الطلاب الآخرين هنا تشمل الشعراء والكتاب هولدرلين, هاوف وMörike والفلاسفة هيغل وشيلينج.

في بداية القرن ال19, شهدت جامعة نموا ملحوظا; نظرا لأساتذتها الشهير, انتشار سمعتها خارج حدود فورتمبيرغ. في 1817, أضيفت كليات اللاهوت الكاثوليكي والاقتصاد إلى الأصلي الأربعة, و في 1863 أصبح توبنغن أول جامعة ألمانية أن يكون أعضاء هيئة التدريس الخاصة للعلوم الطبيعية. تم تعيين مستشفى جامعة الاول فى 1805 في المنح الدراسية الأخرى. أن بناء, شيدت في 1478, وأقدم تزال تستخدم من قبل الجامعة.


هل تريد بحث جامعة ايبرهارد Karls توبنغن ? أي سؤال, التعليقات أو المراجعات


جامعة ايبرهارد Karls توبنغن على الخريطة


صورة فوتوغرافية


الصور: ايبرهارد Karls جامعة توبنغن الفيسبوك الرسمي




مشاركة هذه المعلومات مفيدة مع أصدقائك

استعراض جامعة ايبرهارد Karls توبنغن

تاريخ لمناقشة من ايبرهارد Karls جامعة توبنغن.
يرجى الملاحظة: EducationBro مجلة يمنحك القدرة على قراءة معلومات حول الجامعات في 96 اللغات, ولكن نطلب منك أن تحترم أعضاء آخرين وترك التعليقات باللغة الإنجليزية.

Eberhard Karls University Tübingen

Eberhard Karls University Tübingen

Eberhard Karls University Tübingen Details

Enroll at Eberhard Karls University Tübingen

Overview


The Eberhard Karls Universität Tübingen is one of Europe’s oldest universities. Several hundred years of history in the sciences and humanities have been written here.
The University’s history began in 1477, when Count Eberhard “the Bearded” of Württemberg founded the University. In Tübingen’s historical center there is hardly a building or a square that is not linked to a renowned scholar. Tübingen notables include Hegel, Hölderlin and Schelling, Mörike and Uhland, Johannes Kepler and Wilhelm Schickard.
Tübingen today remains a place of research and teaching. In addition to the nearly 85,500 inhabitants, there are some 28,300 German and international students. Some 450 professors and 4.400 other academic staff teach at the University’s seven faculties.
The latest chapter of the University’s history is marked by its success in the German federal and state governments’ Excellence Initiative. One Graduate School, one Excellence Cluster and the University’s Institutional Strategy were successful in the major funding program – also making Tübingen one of Germany’s eleven universities in the top “Excellent” class. Tübingen is also home to six collaborative research centers, is involved in five transregional collaborative research centers, and hosts five research training groups – all sponsored by the German Research Foundation. The University specializes in a number of innovative fields of research: Neuroscience, Clinical Imaging, Translational Immunology and Cancer Research, Microbiology and Infection Research, Molecular Biology of Plants, Environmental and Geoscience, Astro- and Elementary Particle Physics, Quantum Physics and Nanotechnology, Archaeology and Anthropology, Language and Cognition, Education and the Media. The excellence of our research helps create optimal conditions for students from all over the world. Research-oriented learning is a particular strength of Tübingen study programs, thanks to the close links between research and teaching.

Teaching at the University of Tübingen reflects the broad, interdisciplinary spectrum of its research. More than 280 courses are on offer. The University is open to the international exchange of academics and students.

The University has partnerships with more than 150 educational institutions in 62 countries, particularly in North America, Asia and Latin America, as well as with all the countries in Europe. Some 18.9 percent of students in Tübingen come from abroad, and many of the University’s German students pursue part of their studies in another country.

“International since 1477” – the perfect way to summarize the University of Tübingen.

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties


  • Protestant Theology
  • Catholic Theology
  • Law
  • Economics and Business Administration
  • Medicine
  • Philosophy and History
  • Social and Behavioral Science
  • Modern Languages
  • Cultural Sciences
  • Mathematics and Physics
  • Chemistry and Pharmacy
  • Biology
  • Geosciences
  • Information and Cognitive Science

History


  • 1477 Founding of the original four faculties: Theology, Law, Medicine, Philosophy
  • 1535/36 Founding of the Evangelische Stift school of divinity for Protestant Theology
  • 1817 Founding of the Economics Faculty and the Faculty of Catholic Theology
  • 1863 Founding of the first Faculty of Science at a German university
  • 1979 The number of students tops 20,000 for the first time
  • 1990 Founding of the Computer Science Faculty
  • 1990 Founding of the International Center for Ethics in the Sciences and Humanities (IZEW)
  • 1999 Founding of the Center for Plant Molecular Biology (ZMBP)
  • 2000 Founding of the Hertie Institute for Clinical Brain Research
  • 2007 Excellence cluster in the excellence initiative: Werner Reichardt Center for Integrative Neuroscience (CIN)
  • 2012 Success in the German government’s Excellence Initiative with the new Graduate School on Learning, Educational Achievement, and Life Course Development (LEAD), the University’s Institutional Strategy, Research – Relevance – Responsibility, and continued sponsorship of the Center for Integrative Neuroscience (CIN) Excellence Cluster.

How the University was founded and named

Eberhard the Bearded, Count and later Duke of Württemberg, set the tone when he founded the University of Tübingen in 1477 – displaying a farsightedness that characterizes the University to the present day. Eberhard Karls Universität helps to shape the state’s intellectual life and contributes to its further development with internationally-recognized achievements.

The University got the official name it bears today – Eberhard Karls Universität Tübingen – in 1769, when Duke Karl Eugen added his own name to that of the founder.

The University’s history is closely tied to the Evangelische Stift, founded in 1536 as a school of divinity, teaching Protestant Theology. A number of famous names studied at the Evangelische Stift – Johannes Kepler enrolled in 1587; other students here include the poets and writers Hölderlin, Hauff and Mörike and the philosophers Hegel and Schelling.

At the start of the 19th century, the University experienced remarkable growth; due to its renowned professors, its reputation spread beyond the borders of Württemberg. In 1817, faculties of Catholic Theology and Economics were added to the original four, and in 1863 Tübingen became the first German university to have its own faculty of Natural Sciences. The first University hospital was set up in 1805 in the Alte Burse. That building, constructed in 1478, is the oldest still used by the University.


Do you want discuss Eberhard Karls University Tübingen ? Any question, comments or reviews


Eberhard Karls University Tübingen on Map


Photo


Photos: Eberhard Karls University Tübingen official Facebook




Share this useful info with your friends

Eberhard Karls University Tübingen reviews

Join to discuss of Eberhard Karls University Tübingen.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.