مدرسة هانوفر الطبية

هانوفر الطبية تفاصيل مدرسة

التسجيل في مدرسة هانوفر الطبية

نظرة عامة


مدرسة هانوفر الطبية, أسس في 1965, هو واحد من المراكز الطبية الجامعات الرائدة في العالم. لدينا معايير وطنية ودولية الأبحاث ورعاية المرضى مجموعة. ونحن أيضا جزء من الشبكة الطبية الإقليمية ممتازة.

وينعكس نجاحنا المتميز في التعاون المتعدد التخصصات داخل MHH ومع المؤسسات العلمية خارج أسوار في حقيقة أن MHH هي الجامعة الطبية الألمانية مع الجزء الأكبر من التمويل منحة.

ويشارك طلاب الدكتوراه والعلماء من جميع أنحاء العالم في مجموعة متنوعة من المشاريع البحثية في MHH والمؤسسات الشريكة. وقد اتخذت التعاون مؤخرا بين الهند والألمانية مكان في 2006 وافتتح الحفل على 3 أبريل 2007. هذه هي المبادرات الأولى ل “مركز العلوم الهندية الألمانية للأمراض المعدية” وسوف تشمل تبادل الموظفين وبرامج تدريبية مشتركة للباحثين الهندية والألمانية. هذه التبادلات ممكنة بسبب اتفاقات الشراكة واتفاقيات التعاون الثنائية e.g. في برامج الاتحاد الأوروبي (إيراسموس). بالإضافة الى, برامج الدكتوراه الدولية في MHH جذب العديد من الطلاب المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا للبحث والتدريس. هي واحدة هذه الأنشطة في هانوفر الطبية الحيوية ResearchSchool (HBRS).

التاريخ


أصول مدرسة هانوفر الطبية (MHH) ارجع الى 1961. في يونيو من ذلك العام, المجلس الوطني للعلوم (WR) أوصت تأسست سبع أكاديميات جديدة من الطب في جمهورية ألمانيا الاتحادية من أجل زيادة عدد طلاب الطب من قبل 7,000. في غضون الشهر, برلمان ولاية سكسونيا السفلى قرر المضي قدما في خطط لإنشاء جامعة طبية دولة هنا.

واجتمعت لجنة لتأسيس أكاديمية الطب في جامعة هانوفر للمرة الأولى في ديسمبر 1961. وبحلول فبراير من العام التالي, فقد تقرر أن هذه الأكاديمية سوف يكون موجودا في مدينة هانوفر. في ابريل 1, 1963, أصدرت حكومة ولاية سكسونيا السفلى من أجل إنشاء أكاديمية الطب في هانوفر, وهذا كان ليكون MHH.

في 1965, بعد أقل من أربع سنوات من التخطيط, قد قرر هيكل المدرسة الطبية في وكانت خطط البناء الكامل. في مايو 17, 1965, عقد احتفال بمناسبة تأسيس MHH في جامعة الطب البيطري في هانوفر. وكان رئيس الجامعة المؤسس للMHH والباطني, أستاذ رودولف شوين من جامعة غوتنغن. وقد خلفه أول عميد المنتخب, أستاذ فريتز هارتمان, الذين لعبوا دورا حاسما في كل من مفهوم والشكل المادي للMHH. وقد أدرك MHH كما حرم الجامعة لأسباب في Roderbruch. وعلى مقربة من العيادات والمعاهد يضمن التكامل المكثف للرعاية المرضى, البحث والتدريس.

عقدت الطبقات الأولى في الفصل الصيفي من 1965, في مستشفى هانوفر Oststadt. وكانت نسبة الطالب والمعلم المثالي, مع 12 المعلمين و 41 الطلاب, ولكن هذا لا تظل كذلك لفترة طويلة. في غضون عشر سنوات, ارتفع عدد طلابها نحو 1,000, وبعد فقط 20 سنوات, إلى 3,000. مع إضافة أقسام جديدة, العدد الأصلي لل 12 زاد الأساتذة إلى حوالي 140. فقط 12 بعد سنوات تأسست MHH, 80 في المائة من الإدارات والعيادات المخطط تحققت.


هل تريد مناقشة مدرسة هانوفر الطبية ? أي سؤال, التعليقات أو المراجعات


مدرسة هانوفر الطبية على الخريطة





مشاركة هذه المعلومات مفيدة مع أصدقائك

استعراض مدرسة هانوفر الطبية

تاريخ لمناقشة مدرسة هانوفر الطبية.
يرجى الملاحظة: EducationBro مجلة يمنحك القدرة على قراءة معلومات حول الجامعات في 96 اللغات, ولكن نطلب منك أن تحترم أعضاء آخرين وترك التعليقات باللغة الإنجليزية.

Hannover Medical School

Hannover Medical School Details

Enroll at Hannover Medical School

Overview


The Hannover Medical School, founded in 1965, is one of the world’s leading university medical centres. Our research and patient care set national and international standards. We are also part of an excellent regional medical network.

Our outstanding success in interdisciplinary collaboration both within the MHH and with extramural scientific institutions is reflected in the fact that the MHH is the German medical university with the greatest volume of grant funding.

PhD students and scientists from all over the world are involved in a variety of research projects at the MHH and partner institutes. Recently Indo-German cooperation has taken place in 2006 and its ceremony was inaugurated on 3 April 2007. This is the first initiatives of the “Indo-German Science Center for Infectious Diseases” will include staff exchanges and joint training programmes for Indian and German researchers. Such exchanges are possible due to partnership agreements and bilateral cooperation agreements e.g. in programs of the EU (ERASMUS). In addition, international PhD programs at the MHH attract many highly qualified students for research and teaching. These activities are bundled in Hannover Biomedical ResearchSchool (HBRS).

History


The origins of the Hannover Medical School (MHH) go back to 1961. In June of that year, the National Science Council (WR) recommended that seven new academies of medicine be founded in the Federal Republic of Germany in order to increase the number of students of medicine by 7,000. Within the month, the parliament of Lower Saxony decided to go forward with plans to establish a state medical university here.

 A committee to found a medical academy of Hannover met for the first time in December of 1961. By February of the following year, it had been decided that this academy would be located in the city of Hannover. On April 1, 1963, the government of Lower Saxony issued an order to establish the Medical Academy of Hannover, and this was to be the MHH.

 In 1965, after less than four years of planning, the structure of the medical school had been decided on and construction plans were complete. On May 17, 1965, a celebration marking the founding of the MHH was held at the University of Veterinary Medicine Hannover. The founding rector of the MHH was the internist, Professor Rudolf Schoen of the University of Göttingen. He was succeeded by the first elected rector, Professor Fritz Hartmann, who played a decisive role in both the concept and physical form of the MHH. The MHH was realised as a university campus on grounds in Roderbruch. The close proximity of the clinics and institutes guarantees intense integration of patient care, research and teaching.

 The first classes were held in the summer semester of 1965, in the Hannover Oststadt Hospital. The student-teacher ratio was ideal, with 12 teachers and 41 students, but this did not remain so for long. Within ten years, the number of students rose to about 1,000, and after only 20 years, to 3,000. With the addition of new departments, the original number of 12 professors increased to about 140. Only 12 years after the MHH was founded, 80 per cent of the planned departments and clinics had been realised.


Do you want discuss Hannover Medical School ? Any question, comments or reviews


Hannover Medical School on Map





Share this useful info with your friends

Hannover Medical School reviews

Join to discuss of Hannover Medical School.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.