جامعة هايدلبرغ

جامعة هايدلبرغ

هايدلبرغ تفاصيل جامعة

  • بلد : ألمانيا
  • مدينة : هايدلبرغ
  • اختصار : HU
  • مؤسس : 1386
  • الطلاب (تقريبا.) : 31000
  • لا تنسى أن بحث جامعة هايدلبرغ
التسجيل في جامعة هايدلبرغ

نظرة عامة


جامعة هايدلبرغ, أسس في 1386, هو أقدم جامعة في ألمانيا واحدة من أقوى الجامعات البحثية في كل من أوروبا. تثبت نجاحات في كل جولات من مبادرة التميز وفي التصنيف العالمي المعترف بها دوليا أن سمعة ممتازة هايدلبرغ ودورها الرائد في المجتمع العلمي وجدارة. من حيث تثقيف الطلبة وتعزيز واعدة الأكاديميين المبكرة المهنية, تعتمد هايدلبرغ في التدريس القائمة على البحوث والمعلقة, التدريب المنظم جيدا للمرشحين الدكتوراه.

جامعة هايدلبرغ هي جامعة شاملة, تقدم مجموعة كاملة من التخصصات في العلوم الإنسانية, القانون والعلوم الاجتماعية جنبا إلى جنب مع العلوم الطبيعية والحياة, بما في ذلك الطب. كجامعة شاملة, يهدف هايدلبرغ على مواصلة تعزيز التخصصات الفردية وزيادة التعاون متعدد التخصصات, كما وكذلك لتنفيذ نتائج البحوث أكثر في المجتمع والصناعة.

مع تطلعها لربط القيم التقليدية مع المفاهيم العلمية موجهة نحو المستقبل في مجال البحث والتدريس, الجامعة هو بناء جسور إلى المستقبل - Zukunft. منذ 1386.

اثنا عشر كليات جامعة هايدلبرغ, بما في ذلك اثنين من كليات الطب في هايدلبرغ ومانهايم, يفخر بأن لديه تسجيل ما مجموعه أكثر من 30,000 الطلاب. مع أكثر من 160 برامج الدراسة, تقدم هايدلبرغ طائفة من موضوع مجموعات لا مثيل لها تقريبا في ألمانيا. هذه مجموعة فريدة يخلق الإعداد الأمثل للدراسات فردية ومتعددة التخصصات.

الأكاديمية العليا ووضع أطر ممتازة لكلا الفردي ومنظم التدريب الدكتوراه في جامعة هايدلبرغ. كما هيئة التنسيق المركزية لجميع خدمات الدعم المتعلقة عام وتقديم المشورة, التطوير المهني والأكاديمي والمساعدة المالية للطلاب الدكتوراه, واصلت لضمان معايير عالية ونوعية التدريب الدكتوراه في الجامعة. أنشأت هايدلبرغ ثلاث مدارس للدراسات العليا في العلوم الطبيعية, والتي يتم تمويلها من قبل مبادرة التميز, وكذلك مدرسة في العلوم الإنسانية والاجتماعية ومختلف DFG بحوث المجموعات التدريب ومنظم برامج الدكتوراه.

دراسة والعيش في جو عالمي

جو عالمي وصديقة للطالب هايدلبرغ هي واحدة من الخصائص المميزة للمدينة. هايدلبرغ هو مركز حيوي للمنطقة العاصمة راين نيكار ويتميز كثافة عالية من صناعة البحوث المكثفة وخليط من مؤسسات البحث العلمي. هذه المؤسسات, العمل جنبا إلى جنب مع الجامعة, تشكيل شبكة بحثية قادرة على المنافسة دوليا, توفير تشكيلة واسعة من الاحتمالات الاتصال والتعاون للباحثين وطلاب جامعة هايدلبرغ.

تقع في واحدة من المدن الألمانية أجمل, تقدم الجامعة برنامج متنوع من الأحداث جنبا إلى جنب مع العمل والدراسات. كل من المدينة والجامعة تقدم الأنشطة الرياضية والترفيهية, وكذلك المسارح العديدة, تشتهر الأفلام والمهرجانات الموسيقية وعدد كبير من المتاحف, خلق مناخ ثقافي متطور ومتنوع. وتشمل شعبية الوجهات السياحية المحلية هايدلبرغ القلعة الشهيرة على مستوى العالم, الشوارع والأزقة التاريخية في المدينة القديمة ومسار للفيلسوف, واحد من مسارات المشي الجبلية الأكثر جمالا في أوروبا, فضلا عن العديد من المطاعم.

المدارس / الكليات / الإدارات / الدورات / ملكات


  • كلية العلوم السلوكية والعلوم الثقافية تطبيقية
  • كلية العلوم البيولوجية
  • كلية العلوم الكيمياء والأرض
  • كلية الاقتصاد والعلوم الاجتماعية
  • كلية الحقوق
  • كلية الرياضيات وعلوم الحاسب الآلي
  • كلية الطب
  • كلية الطب في مدينة مانهايم
  • كلية اللغات الحديثة
  • كلية الفلسفة والتاريخ
  • كلية الفيزياء وعلم الفلك
  • كلية أصول الدين

التاريخ


في القرون منذ تأسيسها, شهدت جامعة هايدلبرغ تقلبات كثيرة في اتصال مع سمعة العلمي, الكاريزما الفكرية, وجاذبيتها للأساتذة والطلاب. في القرن ال16 تطورت هايدلبرغ الى مركز للإنسانية. الدفاع مارتن لوثر العام له خمسة وتسعين رسائل جامعية في أبريل 1518 كان له تأثير دائم. في السنوات التالية, اكتسبت الجامعة سمعة خاص معقلا الكالفيني. وقد كتب هايدلبرغ التعليم في 1563 وحتى يومنا هذا لا يزال طائفية الأساسي للكنيسة الاصلاح. بعد فترة صعبة من سنوات اتسمت الثورات وسوء الإدارة المالية, أول دوق بادن الكبير كارل فريدريش تنظيم الجامعة. وأضافت الجامعة اسمه إلى أن مؤسسها, الدعوة بعد ذلك في حد ذاته روبريخت-Karls-UNIVERSITAT.

خلال القرن ال19, تم الاحتفال على نطاق واسع هايدلبرغ لمستوى عال من البحوث, التسامح والتزامها المثل الديمقراطية والانفتاح على الأفكار الجديدة. جذب هذا المزيج عدد كبير من الطلبة الأجانب. وقد تميز هذا المزهرة الثاني الجهود البحثية الاستثنائية في جميع الكليات وتتخللها أسماء مثل روبرت بنسن, هيرمان هيلمهولتز, جوستاف كيرشوف وماكس فيبر.

كما هو الحال مع أول إزهارها, رأى هايدلبرغ الثانية نهايته ازدهار كبيرة مع اندلاع الحرب في 1914. الحربان العالميتان في النصف الأول من القرن 20th والظروف المروعة المرتبطة بها هوت جامعة هايدلبرغ الى الحضيض من خلاله فقط تعافى ببطء.

في منتصف 1960s, هايدلبرغ, مثل الكثير من الجامعات الأخرى, تحولت إلى مصنع للدرجة مكتظة. ما بين 1950 و 1960, تضاعف عدد الطلاب هايدلبرغ; ذلك ثلاث مرات مرة أخرى بين 1961 و 2010, مما أدى إلى الاكتظاظ الشديد والزائد. على الرغم من هذا, وعلى الرغم من المشاكل المالية المتزامنة, تعافى هايدلبرغ مكانتها وسمعتها غير عادي. تحسنت حتى على تلك السمعة, مرة أخرى تصبح جذابة للأكاديميين والطلاب على حد سواء الدولي للغاية. وكانت جامعة هايدلبرغ أيضا ناجحة في الجولتين من مبادرة التميز في ألمانيا - في 2006/07 و في 2012 - و هذا, جنبا إلى جنب مع مرتبة عالية في تصنيف الجامعات يعتبر دوليا هو دليل آخر على الدور الريادي للجامعة وسمعة ممتازة في المجال الأكاديمي الدولي.


هل تريد بحث جامعة هايدلبرغ ? أي سؤال, التعليقات أو المراجعات


جامعة هايدلبرغ على الخريطة


صورة فوتوغرافية


الصور: جامعة هايدلبرغ الفيسبوك الرسمي

فيديو





مشاركة هذه المعلومات مفيدة مع أصدقائك

استعراض جامعة هايدلبرغ

تاريخ لمناقشة من جامعة هايدلبرغ.
يرجى الملاحظة: EducationBro مجلة يمنحك القدرة على قراءة معلومات حول الجامعات في 96 اللغات, ولكن نطلب منك أن تحترم أعضاء آخرين وترك التعليقات باللغة الإنجليزية.

Heidelberg University

Heidelberg University

Heidelberg University Details

Enroll at Heidelberg University

Overview


Heidelberg University, founded in 1386, is Germany’s oldest university and one of the strongest research universities in all of Europe. The successes in both rounds of the Excellence Initiative and in internationally recognised rankings prove that Heidelberg’s excellent reputation and leading role in the scientific community are well deserved. In terms of educating students and promoting promising early-career academics, Heidelberg relies on research-based teaching and an outstanding, well-structured training for doctoral candidates.

Heidelberg University is a comprehensive university, offering the full spectrum of disciplines in the humanities, law and the social sciences alongside the natural and life sciences, including medicine. As a comprehensive university, Heidelberg aims to continue to strengthen the individual disciplines and to further interdisciplinary cooperation, as well as to carry research results over into society and industry.

With its aspiration of connecting traditional values with future-oriented scientific concepts in research and teaching, the university is building bridges to the future – Zukunft. Seit 1386.

Heidelberg University’s twelve faculties, including the two medical faculties in Heidelberg and Mannheim, boast a total enrolment of over 30,000 students. With over 160 study programmes, Heidelberg offers a spectrum of subject combinations nearly unparalleled in Germany. This unique range creates an optimal setting for individualised and interdisciplinary studies.

The Graduate Academy is setting up excellent frameworks for both individual and structured doctoral training at Heidelberg University. As the central coordinating body for all support services related to general advising, professional and academic development and financial assistance for doctoral students, it continues to assure the high standards and quality of doctoral training at the university. Heidelberg has established three graduate schools in the natural sciences, which are financed by the Excellence Initiative, as well as a school in the humanities and social sciences and various DFG Research Training Groups and structured doctoral programmes.

Studying and Living in a Cosmopolitan Atmosphere

Heidelberg’s cosmopolitan and student-friendly atmosphere is one of the city’s distinguishing characteristics. Heidelberg is a lively centre of the Rhine-Neckar metropolitan region and is marked by its high density of research-intensive industry and conglomeration of scientific research institutions. These institutions, working alongside the university, form an internationally competitive research network, providing a wide assortment of contact and cooperation possibilities for Heidelberg University researchers and students.

Situated in one of Germany’s most beautiful cities, the university offers a varied programme of events alongside work and studies. Both the city and the university offer sports and leisure activities, as well as numerous theatres, renowned film and music festivals and a large number of museums, creating a sophisticated and diverse cultural atmosphere. Popular local tourist destinations include the world-famous Heidelberg Castle, the historic streets and alleys in the old city and the Philosopher’s Path, one of the most beautiful mountain hiking trails in Europe, as well as many fine restaurants.

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties


  • The Faculty of Behavioural Sciences and Empirical Cultural Sciences
  • The Faculty of Biosciences
  • The Faculty of Chemistry and Earth Sciences
  • The Faculty of Economics and Social Sciences
  • The Faculty of Law
  • The Faculty of Mathematics and Computer Science
  • The Faculty of Medicine
  • The Faculty of Medicine in Mannheim
  • The Faculty of Modern Languages
  • The Faculty of Philosophy and History
  • The Faculty of Physics and Astronomy
  • The Faculty of Theology

History


In the centuries since its founding, Heidelberg University has experienced many ups and downs in connection with its scientific reputation, its intellectual charisma, and its attractiveness to professors and students. In the 16th century Heidelberg evolved into a centre of humanism. Martin Luther’s public defense of his Ninety-Five Theses in April 1518 had a lasting effect. In the years following, the university gained a special reputation as Calvinist stronghold. The Heidelberg Catechism was written in 1563 and to this day remains a fundamental confessional for the reformed church. After a difficult span of years marked by revolutions and financial mismanagement, Baden’s first grand duke Karl Friedrich reorganised the university. The university added his name to that of its founder, thereafter calling itself Ruprecht-Karls-Universität.

During the 19th century, Heidelberg was widely celebrated for its high level of research, its liberality and commitment to democratic ideals and its openness to new ideas. This combination attracted a large number of foreign students. This second flowering was marked by extraordinary research efforts across all faculties and was punctuated by such names as Robert Bunsen, Hermann Helmholtz, Gustav Kirchhoff and Max Weber.

As with its first flowering, Heidelberg saw its second great prospering end with the outbreak of war in 1914. The two world wars in the first half of the 20th century and the horrendous circumstances associated with them plunged Heidelberg University into a nadir from which it only slowly recovered.

In the mid-1960s, Heidelberg, like so many other universities, degenerated into an overcrowded degree factory. Between 1950 and 1960, Heidelberg’s student population doubled; it tripled again between 1961 and 2010, leading to extreme overcrowding and overloading. Despite this, and despite concurrent financial problems, Heidelberg recovered its footing and its extraordinary reputation. It has even improved on that reputation, once again becoming extremely attractive to international academics and students alike. Heidelberg University was also successful on both rounds of Germany’s Excellence Initiative – in 2006/07 and in 2012 – and this, combined with its high position in internationally regarded university rankings is a further indication of the university’s leading role and excellent reputation in international academia.


Do you want discuss Heidelberg University ? Any question, comments or reviews


Heidelberg University on Map


Photo


Photos: Heidelberg University official Facebook

Video





Share this useful info with your friends

Heidelberg University reviews

Join to discuss of Heidelberg University.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.