海涅大学杜塞尔多夫

海涅大学杜塞尔多夫 . 在德国学习

海涅大学杜塞尔多夫详情

在报名海涅大学杜塞尔多夫

概观


海涅大学杜塞尔多夫是北莱茵 - 威斯特法伦州的年轻的高等教育机构之一 - 成立于 1965. 以来 1988 我们的大学已经开展了全市最好的一个儿子的名字. 今天各地 30,000 学生在现代化的校园非常适合学习生活条件下学习.

作为一个大学校园,一切都是并拢, 所有建筑,包括大学医院和专业图书馆很容易到达. 我们的大学部门享有良好的声誉,由于极高的多项合作研究中心. 此外, 该州首府杜塞尔多夫提供有吸引力的环境与生活的高品质.

学校 / 高校 / 部门 / 培训班 / 院系


医学

拥有超过 3,000 学生在冬季学期 2011/12, 医学系是HHU第三大单位. 从研究医学和牙科提供范围 (状态检查) 通过毒理学 (硕士) 公共卫生和内分泌 (这两个硕士,继续教育). 研究生学习已经制度化的教师宽医学研究学院杜塞尔多夫的形式, 它提供了网络, 服务和咨询为研究生和他们的主管. 进一步的结构性博士学位支持由科研训练组神经科学提供 (RTG 1033, iBrain), 在肝病 (在CRC研究培训 974) 而在肿瘤研究 (杜塞尔多夫学校ofOncology DSO). 与第三方的显著体积研究中心成立合作项目是肝脏病学 (CRC 974 和研究单位 217), 心血管研究, 神经科学, 手术 (研究单位 1585), infectiology和免疫学 (研究单位 729), andmetabolism和糖尿病研究. 在生物医学研究中心 (BMFZ), 莱布尼茨研究所环境医学 (IUF), 的C. 和O-. 沃格特脑研究所和德国糖尿病中心 (DDZ) 是形成地方研究环境的重要组织.

艺术与人文

关于 8,000 学生们 (冬季学期 2011/12) 在目前 26 B.A. 和M.A. 节目制作艺术学院及人文HHU最大的单位. 德法硕士课程传媒文化分析 / 文化实践分析, 让学生同时获得HHU和双文凭 南特大学. 在一级学科博士点艺术和人文学部的院士, 菲尔·奇格勒, 提供广泛的咨询和职业相关的课程. 结构性博士学位的进一步支持提供艺术史课程 (RTG 1678), 在语言学(在CRC研究培训 991), 在老龄化相关的研究,并在研究民主 (Link.De) 还有两名德国,意大利计划中 (跨文化和通信, “医生Europaeus”). 在该学院的研究中心是语言学 (CRC 991), 政治 (研究单位 1381), 古代历史 (由NRW学院艺术与科学资助), 艺术史, 和编辑研究 (正在进行韦伯和马丁·布伯的全集版本). 除此之外, 文学院人文有助于德国HHU的研究所和国际政党法和党的研究 (王牌).

数学与自然科学

HHU第二大教师提供了约 6,500 学生们 (冬季学期 2011/12) 十个基本程序 (B.A. 和状态检查) 九研究生课程 (硕士). 特殊项目,如四年“光棍加”, 其中学生花一一年 密歇根州立大学, 美国, 和国际M.Sc. 在生物学使学生获得国际经验. 该学院已经制度化攻读博士学位支持iGRAD形式, 交叉学科研究生和研究院杜塞尔多夫建立网络结构,提供博士生的辅导和培训服务, 监事和研究培训组. 结构性博士学位进一步的支持提供了以下方案: RTG 1203 在热动力学Plasms (DFG), 研究生集群标签, NRW研究院Biostruct, RTG “感染的分子” (企鹅基金会), 国际研究生院iGRAD - 植物协同的于利希研究中心和密歇根州立大学, 我们; 和内部融资举措生动, E-规范, 和iGRASPseed. 与第三方的显著体积研究中心成立合作项目是生物学 (卓越的植物科学CEPLAS集群) 和物理 (CRC-TR 6, CRC-TR 18). 在生物医学研究中心 (BMFZ) 和生物经济科学中心 (的集群 54 亚琛大学的部门, 波恩和杜塞尔多夫, 以及于利希研究中心) 是形成地方研究环境的重要组织.

工商管理及经济

HHU一个规模较小的院系, 工商管理及经济系, 吸引了约 1,100 学生在冬季学期 2011/12. 该学院被安置在未来Oeconomicum大楼内,设有工商管理 (B.Sc. 和硕士), 经济学 (B.Sc. 和硕士) 和化学业务 (B.Sc. 和硕士, 在数学和自然科学学院合作). 继续教育是由杜塞尔多夫商学院提供 (DBS), 它提供的MBA课程针对学费. 例子是综合管理的MBA (在德语中以及在英语) 健康管理 (与医疗保健学院合作杜塞尔多夫). 在经济学的一个主要的研究中心就是竞争经济, 通过DFG ANR获得资助的项目,并在杜塞尔多夫研究所为中心的经济竞争 (骰子). 商业研究集中在金融, 会计, 管理和营销.

法学院提供切实通过与各地方机构的合作为导向在法律上国家考试课程 (例如. 法院如上诉法院, 区域法院及财政法院). 除此之外, 专业是研究德国,法国与课程塞尔吉 - 蓬图瓦兹和课外资格在英美法系的大学合作. 继续教育是由杜塞尔多夫法学院提供 (DLS), 它提供研究生大师的商业权利的保护, 针对学费知情权和医疗的权利. 研究主要集中在商业法, 欧洲法律和国际法. 集线器是中心和信息技术法 (ZfI), 该中心的医疗法 (IMR), 保险法研究所, 和德国的研究所和国际政党法和党的研究 (王牌).

历史


该 “早期的历史” 杜塞尔多夫大学开始与杜塞尔多夫学院在实用医药 1907. 城市的第一个真正的大学, 然而, 只成立于 1965 通过将自然科学,人文艺术联合学院现有医一. 仅仅四年后大学拆分合并教师成两个独立的机构, 这导致了艺术与人文的学院的章程,以及数学和自然科学学院一. 在 1979 现代大学和州立图书馆是向公众开放, 并在溶液中加入一个体育中心 1980/81. 继多争吵 23 年份, 该 “无名” 杜塞尔多夫大学诗人海涅后终于被命名, 杜塞尔多夫最著名的一个儿子, 在 1989. 从这一时期的, 校园的大学已经开放对城市和它的公民. 工商管理及经济的海涅大学的教授在开业 1990, 法律系的 1993.

 


你要吗 讨论海涅大学杜塞尔多夫 ? 任何问题, 意见或评论


海涅大学杜塞尔多夫地图


照片


相片: 海涅大学杜塞尔多夫 官方Facebook




与好友分享这个有用的信息

海涅大学杜塞尔多夫评论

加入海涅大学杜塞尔多夫讨论.
请注意: EducationBro杂志让你在阅读有关大学信息的能力 96 语言, 但我们要求您尊重其他成员和英语发表评论.

Heinrich Heine University Düsseldorf

Heinrich Heine University Düsseldorf . Study in Germany

Heinrich Heine University Düsseldorf Details

Enroll at Heinrich Heine University Düsseldorf

Overview


Heinrich Heine University Düsseldorf is one of the younger higher education institutions in the state of North Rhine-Westphalia – founded in 1965. Since 1988 our university has carried the name of one of the city’s finest sons. Today around 30,000 students study at a modern campus under conditions ideally suited to academic life.

As a campus university where everything is close together, all buildings including the University Hospital and the specialised libraries are easily reachable. Our university departments enjoy an excellent reputation due to an exceptionally high number of collaborative research centres. Moreover, the state capital Düsseldorf provides an attractive environment with a high quality of life.

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties


Medicine

With more than 3,000 students in the winter semester 2011/12, the Medical Faculty is HHU’s third largest unit. Study offers range from Medicine and Dentistry (state examination) through Toxicology (M.Sc.) to Public Health and Endocrinology (both M.Sc.,further education). Graduate studies have been institutionalised in the form of the faculty-wide Medical Research School Düsseldorf, which offers networking, services and counselling for both graduate students and their supervisors. Further structured doctorate support is provided by research training groups in neurosciences (RTG 1033, iBrain), in hepatology (research training in CRC 974) and in tumor research (Düsseldorf School ofOncology DSO). Research hubs with a significant volume of third-party founded collaborative projects are hepatology (CRC 974 and Research Unit 217), cardiovascular research, neurosciences, surgery (Research Unit 1585), infectiology and immunology (Research Unit 729), and diabetes andmetabolism research. The Biomedical Research Centre (BMFZ), the Leibniz-Institute for Environmental Medicine (IUF), the C. and O. Vogt Institute for Brain Research and the German Diabetes Centre (DDZ) are important organisations that form the local research environment.

Arts and Humanities

About 8,000 students (winter semester 2011/12) in currently 26 B.A. and M.A. programmes make the Faculty of Arts and Humanities HHU’s largest unit. The German-French master programme Media Culture Analysis / Analyse de Pratiques Culturelles, enables students to obtain a double diploma of both the HHU and the University of Nantes. At doctoral level the academy of the Faculty of Arts and Humanities, PhilGrad, offers a broad range of counselling and career-relevant courses. Further support for structured doctorates provide programmes in the history of art (RTG 1678), in linguistics(research training in CRC 991), in ageing-related studies and in democracy research (Link.De) as well as within two German-Italian programmes (Interculturality and Communication, “Doctor Europaeus”). Among the research hubs in the faculty are linguistics (CRC 991), politics (Research Unit 1381), ancient history (funded by the NRW Academy for the Arts and Sciences), the history of art, and editing studies (complete works editions of Max Weber and Martin Buber in progress). Beyond that, the Faculty of Arts and Humanities contributes to HHU’s Institute of German and International Party Law and Party Research (PRuF).

Mathematics and Natural Sciences

HHU’s second largest faculty offers its approximately 6,500 students (winter semester 2011/12) ten basic programmes (B.A. and state examination) and nine graduate programmes (M.Sc.). Special programmes such as the four-year „bachelor plus”, in which students spend one year at Michigan State University, USA, and the international M.Sc. in Biology enable students to gain international experience. The faculty has institutionalised support for doctoral studies in the form of iGRAD, the Interdisciplinary Graduate and Research Academy Düsseldorf to establish network structures and offer counselling and training services for doctoral students, supervisors and research training groups. Further backing for structured doctorates provide the following programmes: RTG 1203 Dynamics in Hot Plasms (DFG), Graduate Cluster CLIB, NRW Research Academy Biostruct, RTG “Molecules of Infection” (Manchot Foundation), the international graduate school iGRAD-Plant in collaboration with the Forschungszentrum Jülich and Michigan State University, US; and the internally funded initiatives vivid, e-norm, and iGRASPseed. Research hubs with a significant volume of third-party founded collaborative projects are biology (Cluster of Excellence on Plant Sciences CEPLAS) and physics (CRC-TR 6, CRC-TR 18). The Biomedical Research Center (BMFZ) and the Bioeconomy Science Center (a cluster of 54 departments of the universities of Aachen, Bonn and Düsseldorf, as well as the Forschungszentrum Jülich) are important organisations forming the local research environment.

Business Administration and Economics

One of HHU’s smaller faculties, the Faculty of Business Administration and Economics, attracted about 1,100 students in the winter semester 2011/12. The faculty is housed in the futuristic Oeconomicum building and offers Business Administration (B.Sc. and M.Sc.), Economics (B.Sc. and M.Sc.) and Business Chemistry (B.Sc. and M.Sc., in cooperation with the Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences). Further education is provided by the Düsseldorf Business School (DBS), which offers MBA-Programmes against a tuition fee. Examples are General Management MBAs (in German as well as in English) and Health Management (in cooperation with the Health Care Academy Düsseldorf). A major research hub in economics is competition economics, funded through the DFG ANR Project and centred in the Düsseldorf Institute for Competition Economics (DICE). Business studies focus on finance, accounting, management and marketing.

Law

The Faculty of Law offers practically oriented courses for the state examination in law through cooperation with various local institutions (e.g. courts such as the Appeal Court, District Court and Finance Court). Beyond that, specialties are a German-French course of studies together with the University of Cergy-Pontoise and extra-curricular qualifications in Anglo-American law. Further education is provided by Düsseldorf Law School (DLS), which offers postgraduate masters in the protection of commercial rights, information rights and medical rights against a tuition fee. Research focuses on commercial law, European law and international law. Hubs are the Centre for Information and Technology Law (ZfI), the Centre for Medical Law (IMR), the Insurance Law Institute, and the Institute of German and International Party Law and Party Research (PRuF).

History


The “early history” of Düsseldorf University began with the Düsseldorf Academy for Practical Medicine in 1907. The city’s first real university, however, was only founded in 1965 by adding a combined Faculty of Natural Sciences–Arts and Humanities to the existing medical one. Only four years later the university split the combined faculty into two separate bodies, which led to the constitution of a Faculty of Arts and Humanities as well as a Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences. In 1979 a modern University and State Library was opened to the public, and a sports centre was added in 1980/81. Following a quarrel of more than 23 years, the “nameless” university of Düsseldorf was finally christened after the poet Heinrich Heine, one of Düsseldorf’s most famous sons, in 1989. From this period on, the campus university has been opening up towards the city and its citizens. Heinrich Heine University’s Faculty of Business Administration and Economics opened in 1990, the Faculty of Law in 1993.

 


Do you want discuss Heinrich Heine University Düsseldorf ? Any question, comments or reviews


Heinrich Heine University Düsseldorf on Map


Photo


Photos: Heinrich Heine University Düsseldorf official Facebook




Share this useful info with your friends

Heinrich Heine University Düsseldorf reviews

Join to discuss of Heinrich Heine University Düsseldorf.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.