هاينريش هاينه جامعة دوسلدورف

هاينريش هاينه جامعة دوسلدورف . الدراسة في ألمانيا

هاينريش هاينه جامعة دوسلدورف تفاصيل

التسجيل في هاينريش هاينه جامعة دوسلدورف

نظرة عامة


جامعة هاينريش هاينه دوسلدورف هي واحدة من مؤسسات التعليم العالي الشابة في ولاية شمال الراين وستفاليا - تأسست في عام 1965. منذ 1988 قامت جامعتنا اسم واحد من خيرة ابناء المدينة. اليوم حول 30,000 يدرس الطلاب في الحرم الجامعي الحديث في ظل ظروف مناسبة بشكل مثالي لحياة الأكاديمية.

كجامعة الحرم الجامعي حيث كل شيء قريبة من بعضها البعض, جميع المباني بما في ذلك مستشفى الجامعة والمكتبات المتخصصة يمكن الوصول إليها بسهولة. أقسام الجامعة لدينا تتمتع بسمعة ممتازة بسبب العدد الكبير جدا من مراكز الأبحاث التعاونية. علاوة على ذلك, عاصمة الولاية دوسلدورف يوفر بيئة جذابة مع نوعية عالية من الحياة.

المدارس / الكليات / الإدارات / الدورات / ملكات


دواء

مع أكثر من 3,000 الطلاب في الفصل الدراسي الشتوي 2011/12, كلية الطب هي ثالث أكبر وحدة HHU ل. تقدم الدراسة مجموعة من الطب وطب الأسنان (امتحان الدولة) من خلال علم السموم (ماجستير) في الصحة العامة والغدد الصماء (كلا ماجستير، مواصلة التعليم). وقد تم إضفاء الطابع المؤسسي الدراسات العليا في شكل واسعة أعضاء هيئة التدريس للبحوث الطبية مدرسة دوسلدورف, الذي يقدم الشبكات, الخدمات والمشورة لكل من طلاب الدراسات العليا ومشرفيهم. وتقدم منظم مزيد من الدعم الدكتوراه من قبل مجموعات التدريب على البحوث في العلوم العصبية (RTG 1033, iBrain), في الكبد (التدريب على البحوث في اتفاقية حقوق الطفل 974) وفي مجال البحوث السرطانية (دوسلدورف مدرسة ofOncology احة دبي للسيليكون). مراكز البحوث مع حجم كبير من طرف ثالث تأسست المشاريع التعاونية هي الكبد (اتفاقية حقوق الطفل 974 وحدة البحوث 217), البحث القلب والأوعية الدموية, علوم الأعصاب, العملية الجراحية (وحدة البحوث 1585), infectiology والمناعة (وحدة البحوث 729), andmetabolism والسكري البحوث. مركز البحوث الطبية الحيوية (BMFZ), لايبنتز-معهد الطب البيئي (IUF), وC. ويا. معهد فوغت لأبحاث الدماغ والمركز الألماني للسكري (DDZ) هي منظمات الهامة التي تشكل البيئة البحثية المحلية.

الفنون والعلوم الإنسانية

حول 8,000 الطلاب (فصل الشتاء 2011/12) في الوقت الحالي 26 B.A. وM.A. البرامج تجعل كلية الآداب والعلوم الإنسانية أكبر وحدة HHU ل. برنامج الماجستير الألماني الفرنسي تحليل الثقافة وسائل الإعلام / تحليل الممارسات الثقافية, تمكن الطلاب من الحصول على دبلوم مزدوج من كل من HHU و جامعة نانت. في مستوى الدكتوراه الأكاديمية لكلية الآداب والعلوم الإنسانية, PhilGrad, تقدم مجموعة واسعة من الدورات المشورة والمهنية ذات الصلة. المزيد من الدعم لالدكتوراه هيكلة تقدم برامج في تاريخ الفن (RTG 1678), في اللغويات(التدريب على البحوث في اتفاقية حقوق الطفل 991), في الدراسات المتعلقة بالشيخوخة والبحوث الديمقراطية (Link.De) وكذلك ضمن برنامجين الألمانية الإيطالية (والتواصل بين الثقافات والاتصالات, “طبيب Europaeus”). ومن بين محاور البحث العلمي في كلية واللغويات (اتفاقية حقوق الطفل 991), سياسة (وحدة البحوث 1381), التاريخ القديم (بتمويل من أكاديمية NRW للفنون والعلوم), تاريخ الفن, والدراسات التحرير (أعمال طبعات كاملة من ماكس فيبر ومارتن بوبر في التقدم). أبعد من ذلك, كلية الآداب والعلوم الإنسانية يسهم في معهد HHU من الألمانية وقانون الأحزاب الدولية وحزب البحوث (ورقة رابحة).

الرياضيات والعلوم الطبيعية

تقدم ثاني أكبر كلية HHU ولها ما يقرب من 6,500 الطلاب (فصل الشتاء 2011/12) عشرة برامج أساسية (B.A. وامتحان الدولة) وتسعة برامج الدراسات العليا (ماجستير). برامج خاصة مثل "البكالوريوس لمدة أربع سنوات بالإضافة إلى”, حيث يقضي الطلاب سنة واحدة في جامعة ولاية ميشيغان, الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية, وM.Sc الدولي. في علم الأحياء تمكين الطلاب من اكتساب الخبرة الدولية. وإضفاء الطابع المؤسسي على أعضاء هيئة التدريس الدعم لدراسات الدكتوراه في شكل iGRAD, في التخصصات العليا والبحوث الأكاديمية دوسلدورف لإقامة هياكل الشبكة وتقديم خدمات الإرشاد والتدريب للطلاب الدكتوراه, المشرفين ومجموعة التدريب على البحوث. مواصلة دعم الدكتوراه منظم توفر البرامج التالية: RTG 1203 ديناميكية في Plasms الساخن (DFG), بطاقة خريج العنقودية, NRW أبحاث أكاديمية Biostruct, RTG “جزيئات من العدوى” (مؤسسة البطريق), مدرسة الدراسات العليا الدولية iGRAD النبات بالتعاون مع Forschungszentrum يوليش وجامعة ولاية ميشيغان, لنا; والمبادرات تمول داخليا حية, القواعد والمعايير ه, وiGRASPseed. مراكز البحوث مع حجم كبير من طرف ثالث تأسست المشاريع التعاونية هي علم الأحياء (مجموعة من التميز في علوم النبات CEPLAS) والفيزياء (CRC-TR 6, CRC-TR 18). مركز البحوث الطبية الحيوية (BMFZ) ومركز علوم الاقتصاد الحيوي (مجموعة من 54 إدارات الجامعات آخن, بون ودوسلدورف, فضلا عن Forschungszentrum يوليش) هي منظمات مهمة تشكيل البيئة البحثية المحلية.

إدارة الأعمال والاقتصاد

واحدة من كليات أصغر HHU ل, كلية إدارة الأعمال والاقتصاد, جذبت حول 1,100 الطلاب في الفصل الدراسي الشتوي 2011/12. وتقع الكلية في مبنى Oeconomicum مستقبلية وتقدم إدارة الأعمال (B.Sc. وماجستير), اقتصاديات (B.Sc. وماجستير) والكيمياء الأعمال (B.Sc. وماجستير, بالتعاون مع كلية الرياضيات والعلوم الطبيعية). يتم توفير مزيد من التعليم قبل المدرسة دوسلدورف الأعمال (DBS), والتي تقدم ماجستير في إدارة الأعمال برامج ضد الرسوم الدراسية. ومن الأمثلة على ماجستير إدارة الأعمال الإدارة العامة (في الألمانية، وكذلك في اللغة الإنجليزية) وإدارة الصحة (بالتعاون مع الرعاية الصحية أكاديمية دوسلدورف). وقال إن المحور بحثي كبير في الاقتصاد هو اقتصاد المنافسة, الممولة من خلال مشروع DFG الائتلاف الوطني، وتركزت في معهد دوسلدورف للاقتصاد المنافسة (حجر النرد). وتركز الدراسات التجارية على التمويل, محاسبة, الإدارة والتسويق.

القانون

كلية الحقوق العروض الموجهة عمليا دورات لامتحان الدولة في القانون من خلال التعاون مع المؤسسات المحلية المختلفة (منها مثلا. المحاكم مثل محكمة الاستئناف, المحكمة الجزئية والمحكمة المالية). أبعد من ذلك, تخصصات هي اللغة الألمانية-الفرنسية للدراسات بالتعاون مع جامعة سيرجي بونتواز والمؤهلات اللاصفية في القانون الأنجلو أمريكية. يتم توفير مزيد من التعليم من كلية الحقوق في دوسلدورف (DLS), والتي تقدم درجة الماجستير للدراسات العليا في حماية الحقوق التجارية, حقوق المعلومات وحقوق الطبية ضد الرسوم الدراسية. ويركز البحث على القانون التجاري, القانون الأوروبي والقانون الدولي. محاور هي مركز القانون وتكنولوجيا المعلومات (الرابطة), مركز القانون الطبية (معدل وفيات الرضع), معهد قانون التأمين, والمعهد الألماني وحزب القانون الدولي وحزب البحوث (ورقة رابحة).

التاريخ


ال “التاريخ المبكر” دوسلدورف بدأت الجامعة مع أكاديمية دوسلدورف للطب العملي في 1907. أول جامعة في المدينة الحقيقية, ومع ذلك, تأسست فقط في 1965 بإضافة كلية جنبا إلى جنب من العلوم الطبيعية-الآداب والعلوم الإنسانية للواحد الطبية الحالية. بعد أربع سنوات فقط من الجامعة انقسم أعضاء هيئة التدريس مجتمعة الى هيئتين منفصلتين, مما أدى إلى الدستور من كلية الآداب والعلوم الإنسانية، فضلا عن كلية علوم الرياضيات والطبيعية. في 1979 افتتح الحديثة مكتبة الجامعة والدولة للجمهور, وأضاف المركز الرياضي في 1980/81. وعقب مشاجرة أكثر من 23 سنوات, ال “مجهول” جامعة دوسلدورف كان معمد أخيرا بعد الشاعر هاينريش هاينه, أحد أبناء دوسلدورف الأكثر شهرة, في 1989. من هذه الفترة على, تم الجامعة في الحرم الجامعي الانفتاح نحو المدينة ومواطنيها. افتتحت كلية جامعة هاينريش هاينه في إدارة الأعمال والاقتصاد في 1990, كلية الحقوق في 1993.

 


هل تريد بحث جامعة هاينريش هاينه دوسلدورف ? أي سؤال, التعليقات أو المراجعات


جامعة هاينريش هاينه دوسلدورف على الخريطة


صورة فوتوغرافية


الصور: هاينريش هاينه جامعة دوسلدورف الفيسبوك الرسمي




مشاركة هذه المعلومات مفيدة مع أصدقائك

استعراض جامعة هاينريش هاينه دوسلدورف

تاريخ لمناقشة هاينريش هاينه جامعة دوسلدورف.
يرجى الملاحظة: EducationBro مجلة يمنحك القدرة على قراءة معلومات حول الجامعات في 96 اللغات, ولكن نطلب منك أن تحترم أعضاء آخرين وترك التعليقات باللغة الإنجليزية.

Heinrich Heine University Düsseldorf

Heinrich Heine University Düsseldorf . Study in Germany

Heinrich Heine University Düsseldorf Details

Enroll at Heinrich Heine University Düsseldorf

Overview


Heinrich Heine University Düsseldorf is one of the younger higher education institutions in the state of North Rhine-Westphalia – founded in 1965. Since 1988 our university has carried the name of one of the city’s finest sons. Today around 30,000 students study at a modern campus under conditions ideally suited to academic life.

As a campus university where everything is close together, all buildings including the University Hospital and the specialised libraries are easily reachable. Our university departments enjoy an excellent reputation due to an exceptionally high number of collaborative research centres. Moreover, the state capital Düsseldorf provides an attractive environment with a high quality of life.

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties


Medicine

With more than 3,000 students in the winter semester 2011/12, the Medical Faculty is HHU’s third largest unit. Study offers range from Medicine and Dentistry (state examination) through Toxicology (M.Sc.) to Public Health and Endocrinology (both M.Sc.,further education). Graduate studies have been institutionalised in the form of the faculty-wide Medical Research School Düsseldorf, which offers networking, services and counselling for both graduate students and their supervisors. Further structured doctorate support is provided by research training groups in neurosciences (RTG 1033, iBrain), in hepatology (research training in CRC 974) and in tumor research (Düsseldorf School ofOncology DSO). Research hubs with a significant volume of third-party founded collaborative projects are hepatology (CRC 974 and Research Unit 217), cardiovascular research, neurosciences, surgery (Research Unit 1585), infectiology and immunology (Research Unit 729), and diabetes andmetabolism research. The Biomedical Research Centre (BMFZ), the Leibniz-Institute for Environmental Medicine (IUF), the C. and O. Vogt Institute for Brain Research and the German Diabetes Centre (DDZ) are important organisations that form the local research environment.

Arts and Humanities

About 8,000 students (winter semester 2011/12) in currently 26 B.A. and M.A. programmes make the Faculty of Arts and Humanities HHU’s largest unit. The German-French master programme Media Culture Analysis / Analyse de Pratiques Culturelles, enables students to obtain a double diploma of both the HHU and the University of Nantes. At doctoral level the academy of the Faculty of Arts and Humanities, PhilGrad, offers a broad range of counselling and career-relevant courses. Further support for structured doctorates provide programmes in the history of art (RTG 1678), in linguistics(research training in CRC 991), in ageing-related studies and in democracy research (Link.De) as well as within two German-Italian programmes (Interculturality and Communication, “Doctor Europaeus”). Among the research hubs in the faculty are linguistics (CRC 991), politics (Research Unit 1381), ancient history (funded by the NRW Academy for the Arts and Sciences), the history of art, and editing studies (complete works editions of Max Weber and Martin Buber in progress). Beyond that, the Faculty of Arts and Humanities contributes to HHU’s Institute of German and International Party Law and Party Research (PRuF).

Mathematics and Natural Sciences

HHU’s second largest faculty offers its approximately 6,500 students (winter semester 2011/12) ten basic programmes (B.A. and state examination) and nine graduate programmes (M.Sc.). Special programmes such as the four-year „bachelor plus”, in which students spend one year at Michigan State University, USA, and the international M.Sc. in Biology enable students to gain international experience. The faculty has institutionalised support for doctoral studies in the form of iGRAD, the Interdisciplinary Graduate and Research Academy Düsseldorf to establish network structures and offer counselling and training services for doctoral students, supervisors and research training groups. Further backing for structured doctorates provide the following programmes: RTG 1203 Dynamics in Hot Plasms (DFG), Graduate Cluster CLIB, NRW Research Academy Biostruct, RTG “Molecules of Infection” (Manchot Foundation), the international graduate school iGRAD-Plant in collaboration with the Forschungszentrum Jülich and Michigan State University, US; and the internally funded initiatives vivid, e-norm, and iGRASPseed. Research hubs with a significant volume of third-party founded collaborative projects are biology (Cluster of Excellence on Plant Sciences CEPLAS) and physics (CRC-TR 6, CRC-TR 18). The Biomedical Research Center (BMFZ) and the Bioeconomy Science Center (a cluster of 54 departments of the universities of Aachen, Bonn and Düsseldorf, as well as the Forschungszentrum Jülich) are important organisations forming the local research environment.

Business Administration and Economics

One of HHU’s smaller faculties, the Faculty of Business Administration and Economics, attracted about 1,100 students in the winter semester 2011/12. The faculty is housed in the futuristic Oeconomicum building and offers Business Administration (B.Sc. and M.Sc.), Economics (B.Sc. and M.Sc.) and Business Chemistry (B.Sc. and M.Sc., in cooperation with the Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences). Further education is provided by the Düsseldorf Business School (DBS), which offers MBA-Programmes against a tuition fee. Examples are General Management MBAs (in German as well as in English) and Health Management (in cooperation with the Health Care Academy Düsseldorf). A major research hub in economics is competition economics, funded through the DFG ANR Project and centred in the Düsseldorf Institute for Competition Economics (DICE). Business studies focus on finance, accounting, management and marketing.

Law

The Faculty of Law offers practically oriented courses for the state examination in law through cooperation with various local institutions (e.g. courts such as the Appeal Court, District Court and Finance Court). Beyond that, specialties are a German-French course of studies together with the University of Cergy-Pontoise and extra-curricular qualifications in Anglo-American law. Further education is provided by Düsseldorf Law School (DLS), which offers postgraduate masters in the protection of commercial rights, information rights and medical rights against a tuition fee. Research focuses on commercial law, European law and international law. Hubs are the Centre for Information and Technology Law (ZfI), the Centre for Medical Law (IMR), the Insurance Law Institute, and the Institute of German and International Party Law and Party Research (PRuF).

History


The “early history” of Düsseldorf University began with the Düsseldorf Academy for Practical Medicine in 1907. The city’s first real university, however, was only founded in 1965 by adding a combined Faculty of Natural Sciences–Arts and Humanities to the existing medical one. Only four years later the university split the combined faculty into two separate bodies, which led to the constitution of a Faculty of Arts and Humanities as well as a Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences. In 1979 a modern University and State Library was opened to the public, and a sports centre was added in 1980/81. Following a quarrel of more than 23 years, the “nameless” university of Düsseldorf was finally christened after the poet Heinrich Heine, one of Düsseldorf’s most famous sons, in 1989. From this period on, the campus university has been opening up towards the city and its citizens. Heinrich Heine University’s Faculty of Business Administration and Economics opened in 1990, the Faculty of Law in 1993.

 


Do you want discuss Heinrich Heine University Düsseldorf ? Any question, comments or reviews


Heinrich Heine University Düsseldorf on Map


Photo


Photos: Heinrich Heine University Düsseldorf official Facebook




Share this useful info with your friends

Heinrich Heine University Düsseldorf reviews

Join to discuss of Heinrich Heine University Düsseldorf.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.