凯撒斯劳滕工业大学

凯撒斯劳滕工业大学. 工程的研究在德国,

技术细节凯泽斯劳滕大学

在报名参加科技大学凯泽斯劳滕

概观


作为唯一的技术和自然科学凯撒斯劳滕工业大学在莱茵兰 - 普法尔茨州, 恩已经收购了一个令人印象深刻的声誉,因为它成立于 1970. 该杂志 明镜焦点 给它的排名在多个类别. 在十月份举行的全国大赛 2009 它被给予奖“优秀教学”.

面向未来的研究

工业实习计划,并停留在国外保证以实践为导向的培训. 此外, 从著名的研究机构如德国研究中心人工智能之恩成功合作的利润学生, 弗劳恩霍夫研究所实验软件Engineeringand弗劳恩霍夫工业数学ITWM, 和马克斯·普朗克研究所的软件系统.

全面的指导和现代化的基础设施

凭借其目前的一些招生 14,200 学生们, TU凯泽斯劳滕有保证密切接触的教授和优秀指导管理的大小.

除了这个, 恩拥有现代化的设备和一流的基础设施,从库实验室和它自己的计算机中心. 更多 2,000 宿舍的地方是在校园附近直接可用. 访问互联网是免费的.

有吸引力的休闲时间娱乐

科技体育节目凯泽斯劳滕大学提供了大量的体育活动和有吸引力的游览. 音乐会, 展览, 剧院和电影院提供的文化氛围. 然后有无数的研究小组, 从天文学到证券交易所游戏, 以及各种欢庆活动,如夏季球或总务学生委员会主办的公平 (学生会) 对第一学期学生.

学校 / 高校 / 部门 / 培训班 / 院系


  • 建筑系
  • 生物学系
  • 商学和经济学系
  • 化学系
  • 土木工程系
  • 计算机科学系
  • 电气与计算机工程系
  • 数学系
  • 机械与工艺工程系
  • 物理系
  • 空间和环境规划系
  • 社会科学系

历史


凯泽斯劳滕大学成立于 13 七月 1970. 以前它是双胞胎的一部分 特里尔大学/凯泽斯劳滕. 在冬季学期 1970/1971 学生和科学活动开始的预科 191 新的学生在数学院系, 物理与技术. 在 1972 院系化学和生物学的建立,推动了一个科学专业结构的延伸. 同时,技术的教师被分成院系机械工程及电工, 建筑/地区和环境规划/教育科学.

这所大学从它的合作伙伴特里尔大学在分离后成为独立 1975. 下面的院系, 这被相继成立, 不断加强高校的科学性: 电工 (1975), 后来电气和计算机工程 (1999), 计算机科学 (1975), 工程 (1975), 后来机械和工艺工程 (1995), 建筑/地区和环境规划/土木工程 (1978-1979) 社会和经济研究 (1985). 大学的官方名称是 凯泽斯劳滕技术大学 根据对高等教育的土地莱茵兰普法尔茨的新法律生效上 1 九月 2003.

目前有 15,821 在大学注册的学生 (2010).


你要吗 讨论技术的凯泽斯劳滕大学 ? 任何问题, 意见或评论


技术凯泽斯劳滕大学地图


照片


相片: 凯撒斯劳滕工业大学 官方Facebook

视频





与好友分享这个有用的信息

技术评论凯泽斯劳滕大学

加入技术的凯泽斯劳滕大学的讨论.
请注意: EducationBro杂志让你在阅读有关大学信息的能力 96 语言, 但我们要求您尊重其他成员和英语发表评论.

Kaiserslautern University of Technology

Kaiserslautern University of Technology. Study Engineering in Germany,

Kaiserslautern University of Technology Details

Enroll at Kaiserslautern University of Technology

Overview


As the sole technology and natural sciences Kaiserslautern University of Technology in the state of Rheinland-Pfalz, the TU has acquired an impressive reputation since it was founded in 1970. The magazines Spiegel and Focus give it top rankings in a number of categories. In a national competition held in October 2009 it was given an award for “excellence in teaching”.

Future oriented studies

Industrial placement programmes and stays in foreign countries guarantee practice-oriented training. In addition, the students profit from successful cooperation of the TU with renowned research facilities such as the German Research Centre for Artificial Intelligence, the Fraunhofer Institute for Experimental Software Engineeringand Fraunhofer Institute for Industrial Mathematics ITWM, and the Max-Planck Institute for Software Systems.

Comprehensive guidance and modern infrastructure

With its current enrolment of some 14,200 students, TU Kaiserslautern has a manageable size that ensures close contacts to the professors and excellent guidance.

Beyond this, the TU has modern equipment and an outstanding infrastructure ranging from libraries to laboratories and on to its own computer centre. More than 2,000 dormitory places are available in the direct vicinity of the campus. Access to the internet is free.

Attractive Leisure Time Offers

Kaiserslautern University of Technology sports programme offers a number of athletic activities and attractive excursions. Concerts, exhibitions, theatres and cinemas provide cultural ambiance. And then there are numerous study groups, ranging from astronomy to stock exchange games, as well as a variety of festivities such as the summer ball or the fair sponsored by the General Students Committee (AStA) for first semester students.

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties


  • Department of Architecture
  • Department of Biology
  • Department of Business Studies and Economics
  • Department of Chemistry
  • Department of Civil Engineering
  • Department of Computer Science
  • Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
  • Department of Mathematics
  • Department of Mechanical and Process Engineering
  • Department of Physics
  • Department of Spatial and Environmental Planning
  • Department of Social Sciences

History


The University of Kaiserslautern was founded on 13 July 1970. Earlier it was part of the twin University Trier/Kaiserslautern. In the winter semester 1970/1971 student and scientific activities started with the matriculation of 191 new students the faculties in Mathematics, Physics and Technology. In 1972 the set-up of the faculties Chemistry and Biology gave a boost to the extension of a scientifically specialized structure. At the same time the faculty of Technology was split into the faculties Mechanical Engineering and Electrotechnology, Architecture/Regional and Environmental Planning/Educational Sciences.

The university became independent after the separation from its partner University of Trier in 1975. The following faculties, which were established successively, continuously strengthened the university’s scientific character: Electrotechnology (1975), later Electrical and Computer Engineering (1999), Computer Science (1975), Engineering (1975), later Mechanical and Process Engineering (1995), Architecture/Regional and Environmental Planning/Civil Engineering (1978–1979) and Social and Economic Studies (1985). The official name of the University is Technische Universität Kaiserslautern according to the new law on Higher Education of the Land Rhineland Palatinate which came into force on 1 September 2003.

There are currently 15,821 students registered at the university (2010).


Do you want discuss Kaiserslautern University of Technology ? Any question, comments or reviews


Kaiserslautern University of Technology on Map


Photo


Photos: Kaiserslautern University of Technology official Facebook

Video





Share this useful info with your friends

Kaiserslautern University of Technology reviews

Join to discuss of Kaiserslautern University of Technology.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.