جامعة كايزرسلاوترن تقنية

جامعة كايزرسلاوترن تقنية. دراسة الهندسة في ألمانيا,

جامعة كايزرسلاوترن من تفاصيل تقنية

التسجيل في جامعة كايزرسلاوترن تقنية

نظرة عامة


وبما أن التكنولوجيا الوحيدة والطبيعية العلوم جامعة كايزرسلاوترن للتكنولوجيا في ولاية راينلاند-بفالز, اكتسب TU سمعة مثيرة للإعجاب منذ تأسيسه في 1970. المجلات شبيجل و تركز إعطائها قمة التصنيف العالمي في عدد من الفئات. في مسابقة وطنية عقدت في أكتوبر 2009 أنه تم إعطاء جائزة ل"التميز في التعليم".

دراسات موجهة نحو المستقبل

تضمن برامج التنسيب الصناعية وإقامة في دول أجنبية التدريب الموجه نحو الممارسة. بالاضافة, الربح الطلاب من التعاون الناجح لTU مع مرافق البحث الشهيرة مثل مركز الأبحاث الألماني للذكاء الاصطناعي, معهد فراونهوفر للمعهد فراونهوفر Engineeringand البرامج التجريبية للاستثمارات الصناعية الرياضيات ITWM, ومعهد ماكس بلانك للأنظمة البرمجيات.

توجيهات شاملة وبنية تحتية حديثة

مع التحاق الحالي من بعض 14,200 الطلاب, TU كايزرسلاوترن لديها حجم معقول يضمن اتصالات وثيقة مع الأساتذة وتوجيهات ممتازة.

خلف هذه, وTU لديها المعدات الحديثة والبنية التحتية المتميزة التي تتراوح بين المكتبات والمختبرات وإلى مركز الكمبيوتر الخاص به. أكثر من 2,000 هي أماكن سكن المتاحة في المنطقة المجاورة مباشرة للحرم الجامعي. الوصول إلى الإنترنت مجاني.

عروض وقت الفراغ جذابة

جامعة كايزرسلاوترن من البرنامج الرياضي تقنية تقدم عددا من الأنشطة الرياضية والرحلات جذابة. حفلات, المعارض, المسارح ودور السينما وتوفر أجواء الثقافي. ثم هناك مجموعة دراسة العديد من, بدءا من علم الفلك على العاب البورصة, فضلا عن مجموعة متنوعة من الاحتفالات مثل الكرة الصيف أو المعرض برعاية لجنة الطلاب العامة (ASTA) لطلاب الفصل الدراسي الأول.

المدارس / الكليات / الإدارات / الدورات / ملكات


  • قسم العمارة
  • قسم الأحياء
  • قسم الدراسات التجارية والاقتصاد
  • قسم الكيمياء
  • قسم الهندسة المدنية
  • قسم علوم الحاسب الآلي
  • قسم الهندسة الكهربائية وهندسة الحاسبات
  • قسم الرياضيات
  • قسم الهندسة الميكانيكية وهندسة العمليات
  • قسم الفيزياء
  • قسم العمراني والتخطيط البيئي
  • قسم العلوم الاجتماعية

التاريخ


تأسست جامعة كايزرسلاوترن يوم 13 يوليو 1970. وكان في وقت سابق جزء من التوأم جامعة ترير / كايزرسلاوترن. في الفصل الدراسي الشتوي 1970/1971 بدأ الطلاب والأنشطة العلمية مع شهادة الثانوية العامة من 191 الطلاب الجدد من الكليات في الرياضيات, الفيزياء والتكنولوجيا. في 1972 وانشاء للكيمياء الكليات والأحياء أعطى دفعة قوية لتمديد بنية علمية متخصصة. في نفس الوقت تم تقسيم كلية تقنية في كليات الهندسة الميكانيكية والتقنية الكهربائية, العمارة / التخطيط الإقليمي و/ العلوم التربوية البيئية.

أصبحت جامعة مستقلة بعد الانفصال عن شريكتها جامعة ترير 1975. الكليات التالية, التي أنشئت تباعا, عززت باستمرار الطابع العلمي في الجامعة: التقنية الكهربائية (1975), في وقت لاحق الكهربائية وهندسة الحاسبات (1999), علوم الكمبيوتر (1975), هندسة (1975), في وقت لاحق الهندسة الميكانيكية وعملية (1995), العمارة / الإقليمية والبيئة التخطيط / الهندسة المدنية (1978-1979) والدراسات الاجتماعية والاقتصادية (1985). الاسم الرسمي للجامعة هو الجامعة التقنية في كايزرسلاوترن وفقا لقانون جديد للتعليم العالي في الأراضي راينلاند بالاتينات الذي دخل حيز النفاذ في 1 سبتمبر 2003.

حاليا هناك 15,821 الطلاب المسجلين في الجامعة (2010).


هل تريد بحث جامعة كايزرسلاوترن تقنية ? أي سؤال, التعليقات أو المراجعات


جامعة كايزرسلاوترن تقنية على الخريطة


صورة فوتوغرافية


الصور: جامعة كايزرسلاوترن تقنية الفيسبوك الرسمي

فيديو





مشاركة هذه المعلومات مفيدة مع أصدقائك

جامعة كايزرسلاوترن من الاستعراضات والتكنولوجيا

تاريخ لمناقشة من جامعة كايزرسلاوترن تقنية.
يرجى الملاحظة: EducationBro مجلة يمنحك القدرة على قراءة معلومات حول الجامعات في 96 اللغات, ولكن نطلب منك أن تحترم أعضاء آخرين وترك التعليقات باللغة الإنجليزية.

Kaiserslautern University of Technology

Kaiserslautern University of Technology. Study Engineering in Germany,

Kaiserslautern University of Technology Details

Enroll at Kaiserslautern University of Technology

Overview


As the sole technology and natural sciences Kaiserslautern University of Technology in the state of Rheinland-Pfalz, the TU has acquired an impressive reputation since it was founded in 1970. The magazines Spiegel and Focus give it top rankings in a number of categories. In a national competition held in October 2009 it was given an award for “excellence in teaching”.

Future oriented studies

Industrial placement programmes and stays in foreign countries guarantee practice-oriented training. In addition, the students profit from successful cooperation of the TU with renowned research facilities such as the German Research Centre for Artificial Intelligence, the Fraunhofer Institute for Experimental Software Engineeringand Fraunhofer Institute for Industrial Mathematics ITWM, and the Max-Planck Institute for Software Systems.

Comprehensive guidance and modern infrastructure

With its current enrolment of some 14,200 students, TU Kaiserslautern has a manageable size that ensures close contacts to the professors and excellent guidance.

Beyond this, the TU has modern equipment and an outstanding infrastructure ranging from libraries to laboratories and on to its own computer centre. More than 2,000 dormitory places are available in the direct vicinity of the campus. Access to the internet is free.

Attractive Leisure Time Offers

Kaiserslautern University of Technology sports programme offers a number of athletic activities and attractive excursions. Concerts, exhibitions, theatres and cinemas provide cultural ambiance. And then there are numerous study groups, ranging from astronomy to stock exchange games, as well as a variety of festivities such as the summer ball or the fair sponsored by the General Students Committee (AStA) for first semester students.

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties


  • Department of Architecture
  • Department of Biology
  • Department of Business Studies and Economics
  • Department of Chemistry
  • Department of Civil Engineering
  • Department of Computer Science
  • Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
  • Department of Mathematics
  • Department of Mechanical and Process Engineering
  • Department of Physics
  • Department of Spatial and Environmental Planning
  • Department of Social Sciences

History


The University of Kaiserslautern was founded on 13 July 1970. Earlier it was part of the twin University Trier/Kaiserslautern. In the winter semester 1970/1971 student and scientific activities started with the matriculation of 191 new students the faculties in Mathematics, Physics and Technology. In 1972 the set-up of the faculties Chemistry and Biology gave a boost to the extension of a scientifically specialized structure. At the same time the faculty of Technology was split into the faculties Mechanical Engineering and Electrotechnology, Architecture/Regional and Environmental Planning/Educational Sciences.

The university became independent after the separation from its partner University of Trier in 1975. The following faculties, which were established successively, continuously strengthened the university’s scientific character: Electrotechnology (1975), later Electrical and Computer Engineering (1999), Computer Science (1975), Engineering (1975), later Mechanical and Process Engineering (1995), Architecture/Regional and Environmental Planning/Civil Engineering (1978–1979) and Social and Economic Studies (1985). The official name of the University is Technische Universität Kaiserslautern according to the new law on Higher Education of the Land Rhineland Palatinate which came into force on 1 September 2003.

There are currently 15,821 students registered at the university (2010).


Do you want discuss Kaiserslautern University of Technology ? Any question, comments or reviews


Kaiserslautern University of Technology on Map


Photo


Photos: Kaiserslautern University of Technology official Facebook

Video





Share this useful info with your friends

Kaiserslautern University of Technology reviews

Join to discuss of Kaiserslautern University of Technology.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.