معهد كارلسروه للتكنولوجيا

معهد كارلسروه للتكنولوجيا

معهد كارلسروه للتفاصيل تقنية

التسجيل في معهد كارلسروه للتكنولوجيا

نظرة عامة


ال معهد كارلسروه للتكنولوجيا هي واحدة من أكبر وأعرق المؤسسات البحثية والتعليمية في ألمانيا المعروفة لجودته العالية من العمل البحثي في ​​مختلف أنحاء العالم.

تم إنشاء KIT في 2009 عندما جامعة كارلسروه (جامعة كارلسروه), أسس في 1825 كما الجامعة العامة للبحوث والمعروف أيضا باسم “fridericiana”, اندمجت مع أبحاث كارلسروه مركز Forschungszentrum كارلسروه, التي أنشئت في الأصل كمركز البحوث النووية الوطني (Kernforschungszentrum كارلسروه, أو غرفة) في 1956.

KIT هي واحدة من الجامعات الرائدة في العلوم الهندسية والطبيعية في أوروبا, الترتيب العام السادس في تأثير الاقتباس. KIT هو عضو في المعاهد الألمانية TU9 تقنية e.V. كما تم اعتماد جزء من KIT مبادرة التميز الجامعات الألمانية مع مركز التميز في 2006. في ال 2011 الترتيب الأداء من الأوراق العلمية, المرتبة كارلسروه للمرة الأولى في ألمانيا وبين أفضل عشر جامعات في أوروبا في العلوم الهندسية والطبيعية.

في ال 2015 حققت جامعة العالمي QS ترتيب معهد كارلسروه للتكنولوجيا مكان 93rd في الترتيب العالمي في جميع التخصصات و62 ومكان ال34 في العلوم الهندسية والطبيعية, على التوالي. في ال 2013 ترتيب تايوان, عدة (ترتيب العالمي 61) بقي أفضل جامعة الألمانية في العلوم الهندسية والطبيعية, في المرتبة العلوم الهندسية قبل آخن (ترتيب العالمي 89), الجامعة التقنية في ميونيخ (ترتيب العالمي 94) والجامعة التقنية في دريسدن (ترتيب العالمي 108). للعلوم KIT الطبيعي (ترتيب العالمي 51) قاد مقارنة المحلية ضد جامعة ميونيخ ميونيخ (ترتيب العالمي 62), جامعة هايدلبرغ (ترتيب العالمي 72) والجامعة التقنية في ميونيخ (ترتيب العالمي 81).

مع أكثر من 9,000 موظف وميزانية سنوية تبلغ حوالي EUR 785 مليون, KIT هي واحدة من أكبر المؤسسات البحثية والتعليمية في جميع أنحاء العالم ولديه القدرة على الوصول إلى المرتبة الأولى في مجالات بحث مختارة على المستوى الدولي. الهدف هو تحويل KIT إلى مؤسسة الأبحاث كبار, التعليم العلمي الممتاز, وموقع بارز في الحياة الأكاديمية, التعلم مدى الحياة, التدريب المتقدم شامل, التبادل غير المقيد للالدراية, وثقافة الابتكار المستدامة.

 

المدارس / الكليات / الإدارات / الدورات / ملكات


  1. الرياضيات
  2. علوم فيزيائية
  3. الكيمياء وعلم الأحياء
  4. العلوم الإنسانية والاجتماعية
  5. هندسة معمارية
  6. هندسة مدنية, جيولوجيا, والعلوم البيئية
  7. مهندس ميكانيكى
  8. الهندسة الكيميائية وهندسة العمليات
  9. الهندسة الكهربائية وتقنية المعلومات
  10. علوم الكمبيوتر
  11. الاقتصاد والإدارة

التاريخ


تأسست جامعة كارلسروه كما مدرسة العلوم التطبيقية, مدرسة فنون التطبيقية, على 7 شهر اكتوبر 1825. وقد معجون ذلك على مدرسة التكنولوجيا في باريس. في 1865, أثار الدوق فريدريك الأول من بادن المدرسة إلى وضعية جامعة, مؤسسة للتعليم العالي. منذ 1902 كما كان معروفا في الجامعة باسم fridericiana تكريما له. في 1885, تم إعلانها معهد التكنولوجيا, أو معهد التكنولوجيا, و في 1967 أصبح ل جامعة, جامعة الكاملة, الذي أعطاه الحق في منح العادية درجة الدكتوراه. وحتى الآن فقط تم السماح لالدكتوراه جائزة في الهندسة, التعرف على الدكتور. جي, حق أنعم على جميع المعاهد الفنية في 1899.

كانت جامعة كارلسروه واحدة من المؤسسات الألمانية الرائدة في علوم الكمبيوتر. ولقد تم تأسيس مختبر كمبيوتر مركزي في 1966. تم تأسيس قسم المعلوماتية بعد ثلاث سنوات, جنبا إلى جنب مع المسار العادي الأول في المعلوماتية. على 2 أغسطس 1984, تلقت جامعة البريد الإلكتروني ألمانيا الأول. معهد أبحاث الأرصاد والمناخ (معهد أبحاث الأرصاد والمناخ) تأسست في الجامعة 1985.

كما تعاونت الجامعة على نطاق واسع مع Forschungszentrum كارلسروه (مركز أبحاث كارلسروه), وإضفاء الطابع الرسمي على هذه العلاقة 6 أبريل 2006 عندما البروفيسور هورست هيبلر والدكتور. ديتر Ertmann من جامعة كارلسروه, والبروفيسور مانفريد بوب ومساعد جور. وقعت سيجورد Lettow من Forschungszentrum كارلسروه عقدا لتأسيس معهد كارلسروه للتكنولوجيا (عدة). وقد تم اختيار اسم في مضاهاة لل معهد ماساتشوستس للتكنولوجيا (مع), الجامعة التقنية الرائدة في الولايات المتحدة. في فبراير 2008, تم الاتفاق على الاندماج من الجامعة ومركز الأبحاث لتشكيل KIT من قبل الدولة من الحكومة الفيدرالية بادن فورتمبيرغ وألمانيا. تم تمرير قانون الدولة يلزم على 8 يوليو 2009. تأسست رسميا KIT على 1 شهر اكتوبر 2009.

وكان السبب الرئيسي لإنشاء KIT لتعزيز موقف كارلسروه في الجامعات الألمانية مبادرة التميز, التي تقدمها الجامعات المنح النخبة تصل إلى 50 مليون يورو سنويا. لم يتحقق هذا الهدف: في حين تم اختيار جامعة كارلسروه للمبادرة في 2006/2007, فشل KIT للحصول على مكان في 2012. فعلت, ومع ذلك, جذب الأموال من مصادر أخرى. في 2008, هانز فيرنر هيكتور, المؤسس المشارك لشركة SAP, رفع 200 مليون يورو لدعم الباحثين في المعهد. (هيكتور هو مؤسس الوحيد من SAP الذي لم يتخرج من جامعة كارلسروه; وقال انه بالنظر شهادة الدكتوراه الفخرية لدعمه للأطفال المتفوقين عقليا في 2003.)


هل تريد مناقشة معهد كارلسروه للتكنولوجيا ? أي سؤال, التعليقات أو المراجعات


معهد كارلسروه للتكنولوجيا على الخريطة


صورة فوتوغرافية


الصور: معهد كارلسروه للتكنولوجيا الفيسبوك الرسمي

فيديو





مشاركة هذه المعلومات مفيدة مع أصدقائك

معهد كارلسروه من الاستعراضات والتكنولوجيا

تاريخ لمناقشة معهد كارلسروه للتكنولوجيا.
يرجى الملاحظة: EducationBro مجلة يمنحك القدرة على قراءة معلومات حول الجامعات في 96 اللغات, ولكن نطلب منك أن تحترم أعضاء آخرين وترك التعليقات باللغة الإنجليزية.

Karlsruhe Institute of Technology

Karlsruhe Institute of Technology

Karlsruhe Institute of Technology Details

Enroll at Karlsruhe Institute of Technology

Overview


The Karlsruhe Institute of Technology  is one of the largest and most prestigious research and education institutions in Germany known for its high quality of research work around the world.

KIT was created in 2009 when the University of Karlsruhe (Universität Karlsruhe), founded in 1825 as public research university and also known as “Fridericiana”, merged with the Karlsruhe Research Center Forschungszentrum Karlsruhe, which was originally established as a national nuclear research center (Kernforschungszentrum Karlsruhe, or KfK) in 1956.

KIT is one of the leading universities in the Engineering and Natural Sciences in Europe, ranking sixth overall in citation impact. KIT is a member of the TU9  German Institutes of Technology e.V. As part of the German Universities Excellence Initiative KIT was accredited with the excellence status in 2006. In the 2011 performance ranking of scientific papers, Karlsruhe ranked first in Germany and among the top ten universities in Europe in engineering and natural sciences.

In the 2015 QS World University Rankings the Karlsruhe Institute of Technology achieved 93rd place in the global ranking across all disciplines and 62nd and 34th place in engineering and natural sciences, respectively. In the 2013 Taiwan ranking, KIT (world rank 61) remained the best German University in the engineering and natural sciences, ranked in the engineering sciences ahead of the RWTH Aachen (world rank 89), the Technical University of Munich (world rank 94) and the Technical University of Dresden (world rank 108). For the natural sciences KIT (world rank 51) led the domestic comparison against the LMU Munich (world rank 62), the University of Heidelberg (world rank 72) and the Technical University of Munich (world rank 81).

With more than 9,000 employees and an annual budget of about EUR 785 million, KIT is one of the biggest research and education institutions worldwide and has the potential of reaching a top position in selected research areas on an international level. The objective is to turn KIT into an institution of top research, excellent scientific education, and a prominent location of academic life, life-long learning, comprehensive advanced training, unrestricted exchange of know-how, and sustainable innovation culture.

 

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties


  1. Mathematics
  2. Physics
  3. Chemistry and Biology
  4. Humanities and Social sciences
  5. Architecture
  6. Civil engineering, Geology, and Ecological Sciences
  7. Mechanical Engineering
  8. Chemical and Process Engineering
  9. Electrical engineering and Information Technology
  10. Computer Science
  11. Economics and Management

History


The University of Karlsruhe was founded as Polytechnische Schule, a polytechnical school, on 7 October 1825. It was modelled upon the École polytechnique in Paris. In 1865, Grand Duke Friedrich I of Baden raised the school to the status of a Hochschule, an institution of higher education. Since 1902 the university has also been known as the Fridericiana in his honour. In 1885, it was declared a Technische Hochschule, or institute of technology, and in 1967 it became an Universität, a full university, which gave it the right to award regular doctorate degrees. It had hitherto only been allowed to award doctorates in engineering, identified as Dr. Ing, a right bestowed on all technical institutes in 1899.

The University of Karlsruhe has been one of the leading German institutions in computer science. A central computer laboratory was founded in 1966. The department of informatics was established three years later, along with the first regular course in informatics. On 2 August 1984, the university received Germany’s first email. The Institut für Meteorologie und Klimaforschung (Institute for Meteorology and Climate Research) was founded at the university in 1985.

The university also cooperated extensively with the Forschungszentrum Karlsruhe (Karlsruhe Research Centre), and this relationship was formalised on 6 April 2006 when Professor Horst Hippler and Dr. Dieter Ertmann from the University of Karlsruhe, and Professor Manfred Popp and Assistant Jur. Sigurd Lettow from Forschungszentrum Karlsruhe signed a contract for the foundation of the Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT). The name was chosen in emulation of the Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT), the leading technical university in the United States. In February 2008, the merger of the university and the research centre to form KIT was agreed by the state of Baden-Württemberg and Germany’s federal government. The necessary state law was passed on 8 July 2009. KIT was formally established on 1 October 2009.

The main reason for establishing KIT was to strengthen Karlsruhe’s position in the German Universities Excellence Initiative, which offered elite universities grants of up to 50 million euros per annum. This aim was not achieved: while the University of Karlsruhe was chosen for the initiative in 2006/2007, KIT failed to secure a place in 2012. It did, however, attract funds from other sources. In 2008, Hans-Werner Hector, co-founder of SAP, raised 200 million euros to support researchers at the institute. (Hector is the only founder of SAP who did not graduate from the University of Karlsruhe; he was given an honorary doctorate for his support of intellectually gifted children in 2003.)


Do you want discuss Karlsruhe Institute of Technology ? Any question, comments or reviews


Karlsruhe Institute of Technology on Map


Photo


Photos: Karlsruhe Institute of Technology official Facebook

Video





Share this useful info with your friends

Karlsruhe Institute of Technology reviews

Join to discuss of Karlsruhe Institute of Technology.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.