جامعة هاله

جامعة هاله

جامعة هاله تفاصيل

  • بلد : ألمانيا
  • مدينة : هالي
  • اختصار : MLU
  • مؤسس : 1502
  • الطلاب (تقريبا.) : 21000
  • لا تنسى أن بحث جامعة هاله
التسجيل في جامعة هاله

نظرة عامة


التعليم والبحث مع تقليد عمره 500 عام: مارتن لوثر جامعة هال-يتنبرغ (MLU) يقدم مجموعة واسعة من المواد الأكاديمية في العلوم الإنسانية, العلوم الاجتماعية, العلوم الطبيعية والطب. تم إنشاء أقدم وأكبر جامعة في ولاية سكسونيا أنهالت في 1817 عندما جامعة فيتنبرغ (أسس في 1502) اندمجت مع جامعة فريدريكس هالي (أسس في 1694). اليوم أن الجامعة لديها حول 20,000 الطلاب و 340 أساتذة.

MLUتتشكل الصورة الشخصية الأكاديمي في مجال العلوم الإنسانية من المجالات البحثية الأساسية "التنوير - الدين - المعرفة" و "المجتمع والثقافة في الحركة". البحوث العلمية الأساسية في الجامعة في "علوم المواد - ذات البنية النانومترية المواد" و "العلوم البيولوجية الجزيئية - البروتينات ووظائفها في التحكم في العمليات الخلوية". العلوم الزراعية أيضا أن تلعب دورا قياديا وجامعة هال في تحمل المسؤولية الوحيدة في ولاية سكسونيا أنهالت لتطوير هذا الملف الدراسي. وتركز كلية الطب في علم الأوبئة, البحوث الصحية والتمريض والبحوث على نقل الإشارات. هنا العلماء التمريض إجراء البحوث على قدم المساواة مع الأطباء. مركز التعلم دوروثي Erxleben هي واحدة من أكبر عيادات التدريس لأصحاب المهن الطبية المحتملين. بالإضافة إلى تركز الأكاديمية الرئيسية, تقدم الجامعة مجموعة من المواضيع طفيفة, بعضها وتقدم فقط في ألمانيا في MLU.

كعضو في الجامعة الألمانية الوسطى تحالف هالي-جينا-لايبزيغ,MLU وتتعاون بشكل وثيق مع الجامعات الأخرى, ومع معاهد البحوث الخارجية والصناعات. هذا واضح على المستوى المحلي في الحرم الجامعي واينبرغ, ثاني أكبر حديقة التكنولوجيا في ألمانيا الشرقية. وتتركز كل من معاهد العلوم الطبيعية في الجامعة هنا. وهي تعمل في شراكة مع شركات ومعاهد البحوث الألمانية الكبرى, مثل جمعية ماكس بلانك ومؤسسة فراونهوفر. جامعة هالي لديه شبكة واسعة عريضة من الجامعات الشريكة في جميع أنحاء العالم.

بالإضافة إلى الحرم الجامعي واينبرغ, MLU ثلاثة مواقع رئيسية أخرى. ساحة الجامعة في موقع مركزي واحد من أجمل الساحات في أوروبا وأنه هو موقع في هاله أن غارق في التقليد. وتقع العديد من معاهد تركز على العلوم الإنسانية والاجتماعية في الحرم الجامعي الجديد Steintor. التربويين وعلماء دين وتعليم, دراسة وإجراء البحوث في المؤسسات فرانك.

المدارس / الكليات / الإدارات / الدورات / ملكات


  • كلية أصول الدين
  • كلية الحقوق والاقتصاد
  • كلية الطب
  • كلية الفلسفة أنا (الدراسات الاجتماعية والثقافية, التاريخ)
  • كلية الفلسفة الثاني (اللغات القديمة والحديثة, دراسات الاتصال, موسيقى)
  • كلية الفلسفة الثالث (Peadagogy)
  • كلية العلوم الطبيعية أنا (الكيمياء الحيوية, مادة الاحياء, مقابل)
  • كلية العلوم الطبيعية II (الفيزياء والكيمياء)
  • كلية العلوم الطبيعية الثالث (الزراعة, جيولوجيا, الرياضيات, علوم الكمبيوتر)

التاريخ


جامعة فيتنبرغ (جامعة فيتنبرغ) تم انشاءه في 1502 فريدريك الحكيم, ناخب في سكسونيا. تحت تأثير فيليب ملنشثون, بناء على أعمال مارتن لوثر, أصبحت الجامعة مركز الإصلاح البروتستانتي, حتى دمج, عند نقطة واحدة في الوقت المناسب, بيت لوثر في فيتنبرغ, ووثرهاوس, كجزء من الحرم الجامعي. وتشمل الحضور البارزة جورج مولر, جورج يواكيم Rheticus و- في الخيال - وليم شكسبير الأمير هاملت وهوراشيو ودكتور فاوست كريستوفر مارلو.

جامعة هال (قاعة الجامعة) تم انشاءه في 1694 بواسطة فريدريك الثالث, ناخب براندنبورغ, الذي أصبح فريدريك الأول, الملك في بروسيا, في 1701.

في أواخر القرن ال17 وأوائل القرن ال18, أصبح هالي مركزا للالتقوى في بروسيا.
جامعة هال في 1836.
في القرنين ال17 وال18 كانت الجامعات مراكز التنوير الألماني. وكان كريستيان وولف على ofrationalism مؤيد مهم. انه تأثر كثير من العلماء الألمان, مثل إيمانويل كانط. كان كريستيان Thomasius في نفس الوقت الفيلسوف الأول في ألمانيا لعقد محاضراته ليس في اللاتينية, لكن الألمانية. ساهم برنامج العقلاني في الفلسفة ولكن حاول أيضا على إنشاء نقطة أكثر شيوعا بين الشعور نظر, الذي يهدف ضد التفوق لا جدال فيها من الأرستقراطية واللاهوت.

مأسسة اللغة المحلية (ألمانية) كلغة للتعليم, تحديد أولويات العقلانية على العقيدة الدينية, أساليب جديدة في التدريس, والتنازل عن السيطرة على عملهم إلى الأساتذة أنفسهم, من بين العديد من الابتكارات التي تتميز جامعة هال, وأدت إلى كونها ويشار إلى أن أول “حديث” جامعة, الذي اعتمدته جامعة غوتنغن عن جيل في وقت لاحق الليبرالية, وبعد ذلك من قبل الجامعات الأمريكية الأكثر الشمالية الألمانية الأخرى وبعد ذلك.

تم إغلاق جامعة فيتنبرغ في 1813 خلال الحروب النابليونية. منحت مدينة فيتنبرغ لبروسيا في theCongress فيينا في 1815, والجامعة ثم تم دمجها مع جامعة البروسي هال في 1817. أخذت اسمها الحالي في 10 شهر نوفمبر 1933.


هل تريد بحث جامعة هاله ? أي سؤال, التعليقات أو المراجعات


جامعة هاله على الخريطة


صورة فوتوغرافية


الصور: جامعة هاله الفيسبوك الرسمي

فيديو





مشاركة هذه المعلومات مفيدة مع أصدقائك

جامعة مارتن لوثر من الاستعراضات هالي-يتنبرغ

تاريخ لمناقشة من جامعة هاله.
يرجى الملاحظة: EducationBro مجلة يمنحك القدرة على قراءة معلومات حول الجامعات في 96 اللغات, ولكن نطلب منك أن تحترم أعضاء آخرين وترك التعليقات باللغة الإنجليزية.

Martin Luther University of Halle-Wittenberg

Martin Luther University of Halle-Wittenberg

Martin Luther University of Halle-Wittenberg Details

Enroll at Martin Luther University of Halle-Wittenberg

Overview


Education and research with a 500-year-old tradition: Martin Luther University Halle-Wittenberg (MLU) offers a wide range of academic subjects in the humanities, social sciences, natural sciences and medicine. The oldest and largest university in Saxony-Anhalt was created in 1817 when the University of Wittenberg (founded in 1502) merged with Friedrichs University Halle (founded in 1694). Today the university has around 20,000 students and 340 professors.

MLU’s academic profile in the field of humanities is shaped by the core research areas “Enlightenment – Religion – Knowledge” and “Society and Culture in Motion”. The university’s core scientific research is in “Materials Science – Nanostructured Materials” and “Molecular Biosciences – Proteins and their Functions in the Control of Cellular Processes”. Agricultural sciences also play a leading role and Halle’s university bears sole responsibility in Saxony-Anhalt for developing this academic profile. The faculty of medicine focuses on epidemiology, health and nursing research and research on signal transmission.  Here nursing scientists conduct research on an equal footing with physicians. The Dorothea Erxleben Learning Centre is one of the largest teaching clinics for prospective medical professionals. In addition to its main academic focuses, the university offers a range of minor subjects, some of which are only offered in Germany at MLU.

As a member of the Central German University Alliance Halle-Jena-Leipzig,MLU cooperates closely with other universities, and with external research institutes and industries. This is visible at a local level on the Weinberg Campus, the second largest technology park in Eastern Germany. All of the university’s natural science institutes are concentrated here. They work in partnership with companies and major German research institutes, such as the Max Planck Society and the Fraunhofer-Gesellschaft.  Halle’s university has a broad-reaching network of partner universities throughout the world.

In addition to the Weinberg Campus, MLU has three other main locations. The centrally located University Square is one of the most beautiful squares in Europe and it is a site in Halle that is steeped in tradition. Many institutes focusing on the humanities and social sciences are located on the new Steintor Campus. Educationalists and theologians teach, study and conduct research at the Francke Foundations.

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties


  • Faculty of Theology
  • Faculty of Law and Economics
  • Faculty of Medicine
  • Faculty of Philosophy I (Social and Cultural Studies, History)
  • Faculty of Philosophy II (Ancient and Modern Languages, Communication Studies, Music)
  • Faculty of Philosophy III (Peadagogy)
  • Faculty of Natural Sciences I (Biochemistry, Biology, Pharmacy)
  • Faculty of Natural Sciences II (Physics and Chemistry)
  • Faculty of Natural Sciences III (Agriculture, Geology, Mathematics, Computer Science)

History


The University of Wittenberg (Universität Wittenberg) was founded in 1502 by Frederick the Wise, Elector of Saxony. Under the influence of Philipp Melanchthon, building on the works of Martin Luther, the university became a centre of the Protestant Reformation, even incorporating, at one point in time, Luther’s house in Wittenberg, the Lutherhaus, as part of the campus. Notable attendees include George Müller, Georg Joachim Rheticus and – in fiction – William Shakespeare’s Prince Hamlet and Horatio and Christopher Marlowe’s Doctor Faustus.

The University of Halle (Universität Halle) was founded in 1694 by Frederick III, Elector of Brandenburg, who became Frederick I, King in Prussia, in 1701.

In the late 17th century and early 18th century, Halle became a centre for Pietism within Prussia.
University of Halle in 1836.
In the 17th and 18th centuries the universities were centers of the German Enlightenment. Christian Wolff was an important proponent ofrationalism. He influenced many German scholars, such as Immanuel Kant. Christian Thomasius was at the same time the first philosopher in Germany to hold his lectures not in Latin, but German. He contributed to a rational programme in philosophy but also tried to establish a more common-sense point of view, which was aimed against the unquestioned superiority of aristocracy and theology.

The institutionalisation of the local language (German) as the language of instruction, the prioritisation of rationalism over religious orthodoxy, new modes of teaching, and the ceding of control over their work to the professors themselves, were among various innovations which characterised the University of Halle, and have led to its being referred to as the first “modern” university, whose liberalism was adopted by the University of Göttingen about a generation later, and subsequently by other German and then most North American universities.

The University of Wittenberg was closed in 1813 during the Napoleonic Wars. The town of Wittenberg was granted to Prussia in theCongress of Vienna in 1815, and the university was then merged with the Prussian University of Halle in 1817. It took its present name on 10 November 1933.


Do you want discuss Martin Luther University of Halle-Wittenberg ? Any question, comments or reviews


Martin Luther University of Halle-Wittenberg on Map


Photo


Photos: Martin Luther University of Halle-Wittenberg official Facebook

Video





Share this useful info with your friends

Martin Luther University of Halle-Wittenberg reviews

Join to discuss of Martin Luther University of Halle-Wittenberg.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.