جامعة الرور في بوخوم

جامعة الرور في بوخوم. الدراسة في ألمانيا. التعليم في أوروبا.

الرور جامعة بوخوم تفاصيل

التسجيل في جامعة الرور في بوخوم

نظرة عامة


جامعة الرور في بوخوم , وتقع على التلال الجنوبية من منطقة الرور في بوخوم المركزية, تم انشاءه في 1962 كأول جامعة حكومية جديدة في ألمانيا منذ الحرب العالمية الثانية. بدأ التدريس في 1965.

وبوخوم الرور الجامعة هي واحدة من أكبر الجامعات في ألمانيا وجزء من الألمانية للبحوث, اهم منظمة تمويل البحوث الألمانية.

كان RUB ناجحة جدا في مبادرة التميز للالاتحادي الألماني وحكومات الولايات (2007), منافسة بين معظم الجامعات الألمانية المرموقة. وكانت واحدة من المؤسسات القليلة التي تركت المنافسة على اللقب ل “جامعة النخبة”, لكنها لم تنجح في الجولة الأخيرة من المسابقة. هناك حاليا تسع جامعات في ألمانيا التي تحمل هذا اللقب.

وكانت جامعة بوخوم واحدة من أولى الجامعات في ألمانيا لتقديم درجة البكالوريوس والماجستير الدولية, التي حلت محل الدبلوم الألمانية التقليدية والماجستير. باستثناء عدد قليل من الحالات الخاصة (على سبيل المثال في القانون) وتقدم هذه الدرجات من قبل جميع كليات جامعة الرور. حاليا, تقدم الجامعة ما مجموعه 184 وتمثل البرامج الدراسية المختلفة من جميع المجالات الأكاديمية في الجامعة.

تقع في خضم دينامية, منطقة العاصمة المضيافة الرور, في قلب أوروبا, والرور بوخوم UNIVERSITAT (فرك) مع ل 20 ملكات, وحدات مؤسسية التأديبية RUB ل, هي موطن ل 5,600 موظف وأكثر 41,000 طلاب من 130 بلدان. متحدون جميع التخصصات العلمية العظيمة في الحرم الجامعي واحد صغير الحجم.

فرك في طريقها إلى أن تصبح واحدة من الجامعات الأوروبية الرائدة في القرن ال21. تقريبا وتقدم جميع الدورات كما البكالوريوس وبرامج الماجستير. جعلت برامج تميزنا أنفسهم اسم عالمي: كلية البحوث RUB باعتبارها الكلية الدولية للبحوث الدكتوراه منظم في علوم الحياة, علوم طبيعية, هندسة, العلوم الإنسانية والاجتماعية; الكتلة التميز RESOLV (الرور يستكشف اذابة); interfaculty وإدارات البحوث متعددة التخصصات, وهي متبادل, شبكية وطنيا ودوليا, شحذ الملف الشخصي للإشتراك. وأضاف أن هذا هو برنامج غير مسبوقة لتعزيز المبكر الوظيفي الباحثون, وبنية تحتية ممتازة.

ما الذي يجعل كل شيء يأتي على قيد الحياة هو الشعب الذين يجتمعون في الحرم الجامعي مع عطشهم للمعرفة, فضولهم, والتزامهم. أنها تساعد على تشكيل RUB وعلى الانفتاح يجعل RUB مكانا جذابا للناس من جميع أنحاء العالم.

المدارس / الكليات / الإدارات / الدورات / ملكات


العلوم الإنسانية

  • كلية اللاهوت البروتستانتي
  • كلية اللاهوت الكاثوليكي
  • كلية الفلسفة والبحث التربوي
  • كلية التاريخ
  • كلية فقه اللغة
  • كلية الحقوق
  • كلية الإقتصاد
  • كلية العلوم الاجتماعية
  • كلية دراسات شرق آسيا
  • كلية العلوم الرياضية
  • كلية علم النفس

العلوم الهندسية

  • كلية الهندسة المدنية والبيئية
  • كلية الهندسة الميكانيكية
  • كلية الهندسة الكهربائية وتقنية المعلومات

علوم طبيعية

  • كلية الرياضيات
  • كلية الفيزياء وعلم الفلك
  • كلية علوم الأرض
  • كلية الكيمياء والكيمياء الحيوية
  • كلية علم الأحياء والتكنولوجيا الحيوية

دواء

  • كلية الطب
    • عيادات RUB


هل تريد بحث جامعة الرور في بوخوم ? أي سؤال, التعليقات أو المراجعات


جامعة الرور في بوخوم على الخريطة


صورة فوتوغرافية


الصور: جامعة الرور في بوخوم الفيسبوك الرسمي

فيديو





مشاركة هذه المعلومات مفيدة مع أصدقائك

استعراض جامعة الرور في بوخوم

تاريخ لمناقشة من جامعة الرور في بوخوم.
يرجى الملاحظة: EducationBro مجلة يمنحك القدرة على قراءة معلومات حول الجامعات في 96 اللغات, ولكن نطلب منك أن تحترم أعضاء آخرين وترك التعليقات باللغة الإنجليزية.

Ruhr University Bochum

Ruhr University Bochum. Study in Germany. Education in Europe.

Ruhr University Bochum Details

Enroll at Ruhr University Bochum

Overview


Ruhr University Bochum , located on the southern hills of central Ruhr area Bochum, was founded in 1962 as the first new public university in Germany since World War II. Instruction began in 1965.

The Ruhr-University Bochum is one of the largest universities in Germany and part of the Deutsche Forschungsgemeinschaft, the most important German research funding organization.

The RUB was very successful in the Excellence Initiative of the German Federal and State Governments (2007), a competition between Germany’s most prestigious universities. It was one of the few institutions left competing for the title of an “elite university”, but did not succeed in the last round of the competition. There are currently nine universities in Germany that hold this title.

The University of Bochum was one of the first universities in Germany to introduce international bachelor’s and master’s degrees, which replaced the traditional German Diplom and Magister. Except for a few special cases (for example in Law) these degrees are offered by all faculties of the Ruhr University. Currently, the university offers a total of 184 different study programs from all academic fields represented at the university.

Located in the midst of the dynamic, hospitable metropolitan area of the Ruhr, in the heart of Europe, the Ruhr-Universität Bochum (RUB) with its 20 faculties, RUB’s disciplinary institutional units, is home to 5,600 employees and over 41,000 students from 130 countries. All the great scientific disciplines are united on one compact campus.

The RUB is on its way to becoming one of the leading European universities of the 21st Century. Almost all courses are offered as Bachelor and Master degree programmes. Our excellence programmes have made themselves an international name: RUB Research School as an international college for structured doctoral research in the life sciences, natural sciences, engineering, the humanities and social sciences; the Cluster of Excellence RESOLV (Ruhr Explores Solvation); interfaculty and interdisciplinary Research Departments, which are mutually, nationally and internationally networked, sharpen the profile of the RUB. Added to this is an unsurpassed programme for the promotion of Early Career Researchers, and an excellent infrastructure.

What makes it all come alive is the people who meet on campus with their thirst for knowledge, their curiosity, and their commitment. They help shape the RUB and their open-mindedness makes the RUB an attractive place for people from around the world.

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties


Humanities

  • Faculty of Protestant Theology
  • Faculty of Catholic Theology
  • Faculty of Philosophy and Educational Research
  • Faculty of History
  • Faculty of Philology
  • Faculty of Law
  • Faculty of Economics
  • Faculty of Social Science
  • Faculty of East Asian Studies
  • Faculty of Sports Science
  • Faculty of Psychology

Engineering Sciences

  • Faculty of Civil and Environmental Engineering
  • Faculty of Mechanical Engineering
  • Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Information Technology

Natural Sciences

  • Faculty of Mathematics
  • Faculty of Physics and Astronomy
  • Faculty of Geosciences
  • Faculty of Chemistry and Biochemistry
  • Faculty of Biology and Biotechnology

Medicine

  • Faculty of Medicine
    • RUB Clinics


Do you want discuss Ruhr University Bochum ? Any question, comments or reviews


Ruhr University Bochum on Map


Photo


Photos: Ruhr University Bochum official Facebook

Video





Share this useful info with your friends

Ruhr University Bochum reviews

Join to discuss of Ruhr University Bochum.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.