جامعة سارلاند

جامعة سارلاند. الدراسة في ألمانيا

سارلاند تفاصيل جامعة

  • بلد : ألمانيا
  • مدينة : ساربروكن
  • اختصار : ك
  • مؤسس : 1948
  • الطلاب (تقريبا.) : 18000
  • لا تنسى أن بحث جامعة سارلاند
التسجيل في جامعة سارلاند

نظرة عامة


جامعة سارلاند هي جامعة حديثة في المنطقة سار-لور لوكس - جزء الحيوي من أوروبا التي حددها الحدود المشتركة بين ألمانيا, فرنسا ولوكسمبورغ. وكانت وجهة نظر الدولي السمة المميزة لجامعة سارلاند من أي وقت مضى منذ تأسيسه في التعاون مع فرنسا في 1948. اليوم, 18.500 شباب يدرسون في ساربروكن وهومبورغ (كلية الطب), 17 في المائة منهم من الطلاب الدوليين. تقع في محيط غابة لطيف, يقدم الحرم الجامعي للطلاب والباحثين مجموعة واسعة من الأنشطة الرياضية والثقافية, الذي جنبا إلى جنب مع العديد من المقاهي والمطاعم جعل الحرم الجامعي مكانا مثاليا للاسترخاء بين المحاضرات أو بعد العمل. وبفضل القطار ICE عالية السرعة تصل يستغرق ساعتين فقط للسفر من ساربروكن الى باريس.

من أي وقت مضى منذ تأسيسه, وقد ينظر جامعة سارلاند موقعها على الحدود الألمانية الفرنسية واحدة من الخصائص المميزة لها. ويمكن للطلاب, على سبيل المثال, اكتساب Europaicum - شهادة, فريدة من نوعها في ألمانيا, الذي يوضح اهتمام خاص وخبرة في الشؤون الأوروبية. ويمكن للطلاب من جميع المواد أيضا تنفق جزءا من برنامج دراستهم دراسة في واحدة من الجامعات الشريكة الدولية لدينا من أجل الحصول على درجة مزدوجة. مجموعة متنوعة من المواضيع والدورات المقدمة تمكن الطلاب من التخطيط دراستهم الجامعية على نحو فعال لتلبية المتطلبات الأكاديمية والمهنية الخاصة بها.

المعلوماتية, تكنولوجيا النانو, العلوم الحيوية وأوروبا هي التخصصات الرئيسية التي تشكل ملف الجامعة. تم التشديد على سمعة متميزة في قسم المعلوماتية في مبادرة التميز الأكاديمية الوطنية والتأكيد على المشاريع البحثية الممولة من الخارج عديدة في جميع مجالات الدراسة الأكاديمية وجودة العمل الأكاديمي يجري تنفيذها في جامعة سارلاند.

الطلاب هم في قلب كل الأنشطة التعليمية في الجامعة. في جامعة سارلاند, كما في الجامعات الدولية الشريكة لنا, وتعلق أهمية كبيرة على إشراف شخصي من الطلاب من قبل أعضاء هيئة التدريس في الجامعة. هذا هو الفرق كبير لما الطلاب عادة تجربة في إحدى الجامعات كتلة التعليم. ونحن أيضا تشغيل برنامج التوجيه التي شهدت الطلاب تقديم الدعم والتوجيه لطلاب السنة الأولى للمساعدة في تسهيل الانتقال إلى الجامعة.

جامعة الحرم الجامعي حيث كل شيء في متناول اليد يجعل من الاسهل للطلاب للحفاظ على اتصال مع بعضها البعض ومع أعضاء هيئة التدريس. تدرس مع الأصدقاء في بيئة مرحبة أن يقدم خدمات ممتازة للطلاب والجوانب الإيجابية الأخرى للدراسة في جامعة سارلاند.

المدارس / الكليات / الإدارات / الدورات / ملكات


  • القانون والاقتصاد
  • دواء – الطب النظري والعلوم البيولوجية
  • دواء – الطب السريري
  • العلوم الإنسانية أنا (دراسات التاريخ والحضارة)
  • العلوم الإنسانية الثانية (اللغات, الدراسات الثقافية والأدب)
  • العلوم الإنسانية الثالث (الاجتماعية والعلوم التطبيقية الإنسان)
  • العلوم الطبيعية والتكنولوجيا أنا (الرياضيات وعلوم الحاسوب)
  • العلوم الطبيعية والتكنولوجيا الثاني (الفيزياء وهندسة الميكاترونكس)
  • العلوم الطبيعية والتكنولوجيا الثالث

التاريخ


جامعة سارلاند, أول ما أنشئت بعد الحرب العالمية الثانية, تأسست في نوفمبر 1948 بدعم من الحكومة الفرنسية، وتحت رعاية جامعة نانسي.

وفي الوقت جدت سارلاند نفسها في وضع خاص من كونها مستقلة جزئيا وربطها فرنسا من قبل الاتحاد الاقتصادي والنقدي. مع مزيج من التقاليد التعليمية الألمانية والفرنسية واللغات المزدوجة للتعليم, كانت الجامعة حق المنظور الأوروبي منذ البداية. قبل تأسيس الجامعة, الدورات التدريبية السريرية لطلاب الطب في المستشفى الحكومي في هومبورغ, سارلاند, أدخلت في يناير 1946 و ال “مركز جامعة للدراسات العليا من Hombourg” أنشئت في 8 قد 1947 تحت رعاية theUniversity من نانسي. ويمكن للطلاب في تخصصات معينة الحصول على شهادات درجة من الجامعتين.

أول رئيس لجامعة مستقلة في 1948 كان جان Barriol. في نفس العام قدمت جامعة الدورات الأولى في القانون, الفلسفة واللغات.

في 1950s التحق بجامعة سارلاند رابطة بين الغرب والألمانية الجامعات وقبلت جديدة, الهيكل التنظيمي أكثر مركزية. تم تأسيس يوروبا المعهد باعتباره السياسة الأوروبية وخزان القانون التفكير.

في 1990 تم تأسيس كلية تكنولوجيا. الجامعة مكاسب بشكل مطرد وضع البحوث الرائدة في مجال تكنولوجيا المعلومات.


هل تريد بحث جامعة سارلاند ? أي سؤال, التعليقات أو المراجعات


جامعة سارلاند على الخريطة


صورة فوتوغرافية


الصور: جامعة سارلاند الفيسبوك الرسمي

فيديو





مشاركة هذه المعلومات مفيدة مع أصدقائك

استعراض جامعة سارلاند

تاريخ لمناقشة من جامعة سارلاند.
يرجى الملاحظة: EducationBro مجلة يمنحك القدرة على قراءة معلومات حول الجامعات في 96 اللغات, ولكن نطلب منك أن تحترم أعضاء آخرين وترك التعليقات باللغة الإنجليزية.

Saarland University

Saarland University. Study in Germany

Saarland University Details

  • Country : Germany
  • City : Saarbrücken
  • Acronym : SU
  • Founded : 1948
  • Students (approx.) : 18000
  • Don't forget to discuss Saarland University
Enroll at Saarland University

Overview


Saarland University is a modern university within the Saar-Lor-Lux region – a dynamic part of Europe defined by the shared borders between Germany, France and Luxembourg. An international perspective has been a defining feature of Saarland University ever since it was established in cooperation with France in 1948. Today, 18.500 young people are studying in Saarbrücken and Homburg (faculty of medicine), 17 per cent of whom are international students. Located in a pleasant woodland setting, the university campus offers students and researchers a broad range of sporting and cultural activities, which together with the numerous cafés and restaurants make the campus an ideal place to relax between lectures or after work. And thanks to the high-speed ICE train link it takes only two hours to travel from Saarbrücken to Paris.

Ever since it was founded, Saarland University has viewed its location on the German-French border as one of its distinguishing characteristics. Students can, for instance, acquire the Europaicum – a certificate, unique in Germany, that demonstrates special interest and expertise in European affairs. Students of all subjects can also spend part of their degree programme studying at one of our international partner universities in order to gain a double-degree. The variety of subjects and courses offered enables students to plan their university studies effectively to meet their specific academic and career requirements.

Informatics, nanotechnology, biosciences and Europe are the key disciplines that are shaping the university’s profile. The outstanding reputation of the Department of Informatics was underscored in the national academic excellence initiative and the numerous externally funded research projects across all fields of academic study emphasize the quality of the academic work being carried out at Saarland University.

Students are at the heart of all the university’s teaching activities. At Saarland University, as at our international partner universities, great importance is attached to the personal supervision of students by members of the university’s academic staff. That is a significant difference to what students typically experience at a mass-education university. And we also run a mentoring programme in which experienced students provide support and guidance to first-year students to help ease the transition to university.

A campus university where everything is close at hand makes it easier for students to keep in contact with each other and with academic staff. Studying with friends in a welcoming environment that offers excellent services to students are other positive aspects of studying at Saarland University.

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties


  • Law and Economics
  • Medicine – Theoretical Medicine and Biosciences
  • Medicine – Clinical Medicine
  • Humanities I (History and Civilization Studies)
  • Humanities II (Languages, Literature and Cultural Studies)
  • Humanities III (Social and Applied Human Sciences)
  • Natural Sciences and Technology I (Mathematics and Computer Science)
  • Natural Sciences and Technology II (Physics and Mechatronics Engineering)
  • Natural Sciences and Technology III

History


Saarland University, the first to be established after World War II, was founded in November 1948 with the support of the French Government and under the auspices of the University of Nancy.

At the time the Saarland found itself in the special situation of being partly autonomous and linked to France by economic and monetary union. With its combination of the German and French educational traditions and the dual languages of instruction, the university had a European perspective right from the start. Prior to the foundation of the university, clinical training courses for medical students at the state hospital in Homburg, Saarland, had been introduced in January 1946 and the “Centre Universitaire d’Etudes Supérieures de Hombourg” established on 8 May 1947 under the patronage of theUniversity of Nancy. Students in certain disciplines can obtain degree certificates from both universities.

The first president of the independent university in 1948 was Jean Barriol. In the same year the university introduced the first courses in law, philosophy and languages.

In the 1950s Saarland University joined the Association of West-German Universities and accepted a new, more centralized organizational structure. The Europa-Institut is established as a European politics and law think tank.

In 1990 the faculty of technology is established. The university steadily gains leading research status in information technology.


Do you want discuss Saarland University ? Any question, comments or reviews


Saarland University on Map


Photo


Photos: Saarland University official Facebook

Video





Share this useful info with your friends

Saarland University reviews

Join to discuss of Saarland University.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.