الجامعة التقنية في دريسدن

الجامعة التقنية في دريسدن

الجامعة التقنية في دريسدن تفاصيل

التسجيل في الجامعة التقنية في دريسدن

نظرة عامة


الجامعة التقنية في دريسدن (TUD) هي واحدة من أكبر "الجامعات التقنية" في ألمانيا واحدة من الجامعات الرائدة والأكثر ديناميكية في ألمانيا. كجامعة كامل المنهج مع 14 كليات في خمس مدارس وهو يقدم مجموعة واسعة من 125 التخصصات وتغطي طائفة واسعة البحوث. يركز في الطب الحيوي, الهندسة الحيوية, علوم المواد, تكنولوجيا المعلومات, تعتبر الالكترونيات الدقيقة وكذلك الطاقة والبيئة المثالية في ألمانيا وفي جميع أنحاء أوروبا.

منذ 2012 TUD رسميا واحدا من "الجامعات التميز". العناصر الأساسية هي "استراتيجية المؤسسي", ال مجموعات من التميز "مركز النهوض إلكترونيات درسدن" (cfaed), "مركز التجديدي العلاجات درسدن (CRTD) و ال تخرج من المدرسه "مدرسة درسدن الدولية العليا لالطب الحيوي والهندسة الحيوية" (الحفريات-BB).

حول 36.000 الطلاب مسجلون في الجامعة التقنية في دريسدن - أكثر من ثلاثة أضعاف كما هو الحال في 1990 (11.220 الطلاب). دوليا, وقد حصل على TUD سمعة جيدة, عن 1/8 من طلابها تأتي من الخارج. اليوم, حول 5.000 العلماء من عند 70 بلدان نعمل في الجامعة التقنية في دريسدن.

المدارس / الكليات / الإدارات / الدورات / ملكات


كلية العلوم

  • كلية العلوم, تضم الأحياء الإدارات, كيمياء, الرياضيات, الفيزياء وعلم النفس

كلية العلوم الإنسانية والعلوم الاجتماعية

  • كلية التربية
  • كلية الحقوق
  • كلية الفنون, العلوم الإنسانية والعلوم الاجتماعية
  • كلية اللغويات, الدراسات الثقافية والأدب
  • كلية الأعمال والاقتصاد

كلية الهندسة العلوم

  • كلية الهندسة الكهربائية والحاسوب
  • كلية علوم الحاسب
  • كلية العلوم والهندسة الميكانيكية

مدرسة الهندسة المدنية والبيئية

  • كلية الهندسة المعمارية
  • كلية الهندسة المدنية
  • كلية العلوم البيئية
  • كلية النقل والمرور العلوم

مدرسة الطب

  • كلية الطب كارل غوستاف كاروس

التاريخ


في 1828, مع التصنيع الناشئة, ال “كلية التقنية سكسونية” تأسست لتثقيف العمال المهرة في المواد التكنولوجية مثل الميكانيكا, بناء السفن engineeringand الميكانيكية. في 1871, وهو العام الذي تأسست الإمبراطورية الألمانية, تم تغيير اسم المعهد المعهد الملكي سكسونية البوليتكنيك (رويال سكسونية البوليتكنيك). فى ذلك التوقيت, موضوعات لا علاقة مع التكنولوجيا, مثل التاريخ واللغات, وأدخلت. وبحلول نهاية القرن ال19 المعهد قد وضعت في إحدى الجامعات التي تغطي جميع التخصصات. في 1961 أنه تم إعطاء اسمها الحالي, جامعة دريسدن للتكنولوجيا (جامعة دريسدن للتكنولوجيا).

على إعادة توحيد ألمانيا في 1990, ان الجامعة بالفعل دمج كلية الغابات (كلية الغابات), سابقا theRoyal أكاديمية ساكسونيا الغابات, في بلدة صغيرة بالقرب من تارانت. وأعقب ذلك دمج كلية دريسدن للهندسة (Ingenieurshochschule درسدن), القائمة كلية فريدريش النقل (جامعة النقل) كلية العلوم النقل, و "كارل غوستاف كاروس" الأكاديمية الطبية (الأكاديمية الطبية أو ميداك قصيرة), كلية الطب. تم تأسيس بعض الكليات حديثا: كليات تقنية المعلومات (1991), القانون (1991), التعليم (1993) والاقتصاد(1993).


هل تريد مناقشة الجامعة التقنية في دريسدن ? أي سؤال, التعليقات أو المراجعات


الجامعة التقنية في دريسدن على الخريطة


صورة فوتوغرافية


الصور: الجامعة التقنية في دريسدن الفيسبوك الرسمي

فيديو





مشاركة هذه المعلومات مفيدة مع أصدقائك

الجامعة التقنية من الاستعراضات درسدن

تاريخ لمناقشة من الجامعة التقنية في دريسدن.
يرجى الملاحظة: EducationBro مجلة يمنحك القدرة على قراءة معلومات حول الجامعات في 96 اللغات, ولكن نطلب منك أن تحترم أعضاء آخرين وترك التعليقات باللغة الإنجليزية.

Technical University of Dresden

Technical University of Dresden

Technical University of Dresden Details

Enroll at Technical University of Dresden

Overview


Technical University of Dresden (TUD) is one of the largest “Technische Universitäten” in Germany and one of the leading and most dynamic universities in Germany. As a full-curriculum university with 14 faculties in five schools it offers a broad variety of 125 disciplines and covers a wide research spectrum. Its focuses of Biomedicine, Bioengineering, Materials sciences, Information technology, Microelectronics as well as Energy and Environment are considered exemplary in Germany and throughout Europe.

Since 2012 TUD is officially one of the “Universities of Excellence”. Its core elements are the “Institutional Strategy”, the Clusters of Excellence “Center for Advancing Electronics Dresden” (cfaed), “Center for Regenerative Therapies Dresden (CRTD) and the Graduate School “Dresden International Graduate School for Biomedicine and Bioengineering” (DIGS-BB).

About 36.000 students are enrolled at Technical University of Dresden – more than three times as many as in 1990 (11.220 students). Internationally, the TUD has earned a good reputation, about one eighths of its students come from abroad. Today, about 5.000 scientists from 70 countries are working at the Technical University of Dresden.

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties


SCHOOL OF SCIENCE

  • Faculty of Science, comprising the departments Biology, Chemistry, Mathematics, Physics and Psychology

SCHOOL OF HUMANITIES AND SOCIAL SCIENCES

  • Faculty of Education
  • Faculty of Law
  • Faculty of Arts, Humanities and Social Science
  • Faculty of Linguistics, Literature and Cultural Studies
  • Faculty of Business and Economics

SCHOOL OF ENGINEERING SCIENCES

  • Faculty of Electrical and Computer Engineering
  • Faculty of Computer Science
  • Faculty of Mechanical Science and Engineering

SCHOOL OF CIVIL AND ENVIRONMENTAL ENGINEERING

  • Faculty of Architecture
  • Faculty of Civil Engineering
  • Faculty of Environmental Sciences
  • Faculty of Transportation and Traffic Science

SCHOOL OF MEDICINE

  • Faculty of Medicine Carl Gustav Carus

History


In 1828, with emerging industrialization, the “Saxon Technical School” was founded to educate skilled workers in technological subjects such as mechanics, mechanical engineeringand ship construction. In 1871, the year the German Empire was founded, the institute was renamed the Royal Saxon Polytechnic Institute (Königlich-Sächsisches Polytechnikum). At that time, subjects not connected with technology, such as history and languages, were introduced. By the end of the 19th century the institute had developed into a university covering all disciplines. In 1961 it was given its present name, the Dresden University of Technology (Technische Universität Dresden).

Upon German reunification in 1990, the university had already integrated the College of Forestry (Forstliche Hochschule), formerly theRoyal Saxony Academy of Forestry, in the nearby small town of Tharandt. This was followed by the integration of the Dresden College of Engineering (Ingenieurshochschule Dresden), the Friedrich List College of Transport (Hochschule für Verkehrswesen) the faculty of transport science, and the “Carl-Gustav Carus” Medical Academy (Medizinische Akademie or MedAk for short), the medical faculty. Some faculties were newly founded: the faculties of Information Technology (1991), Law (1991), Education (1993) and Economics(1993).


Do you want discuss Technical University of Dresden ? Any question, comments or reviews


Technical University of Dresden on Map


Photo


Photos: Technical University of Dresden official Facebook

Video





Share this useful info with your friends

Technical University of Dresden reviews

Join to discuss of Technical University of Dresden.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.