德國慕尼黑技術大學

德國慕尼黑技術大學. 工程研究在歐洲.

詳細慕尼黑技術大學

報名慕尼黑技術大學

概觀


慕尼黑工業大學是歐洲頂尖大學之一. 它致力於以卓越的研究和教學, 跨學科教育,積極推動有前途的年輕科學家. 該大學還偽造與世界各地的企業和科研機構的緊密聯繫. 慕尼黑工業大學是德國第一所大學之一,被命名為優秀的大學. 此外, TUM歐洲最好的大學在國際排名中名列定期.

歡迎來到德國慕尼黑理工大學! 我們的大學可以追溯到開國年 1868, 它體現的理念歷經多年證明了它的價值: 優秀的教育在科學與技術學科, 受誘惑和冒險的研究通電, 培養對個人性格和共享文化. 在那些誰研究過, 教, 這裡所做的研究是過去的歷史和現今的知名人士: 諾貝爾獎獲得者, 創造性的工程師, 企業家, 領軍人物誰塑造了我們的生活. 誰與我們得到了他們的教育無數校友, 通過他們的職業生涯, 先進的以知識為基礎的社會發展.

39,081 年輕人, 22% 其中%來自德國以外, 在正在研究我們 13 學術部門. 這是企業家精神, 在其自由和有競爭力的表達, 這使我們的三個主要目標得以實現: 科學獎學金, 國際性, 創業.

什麼使學校加緊在世界舞台上一位受人尊敬的立場是強烈的社區感,促進人才和性能,而且不承認代界限. 慕尼黑工業大學家庭的團結的一個明顯的證據是我們重建出摧毀了一個二戰的廢墟 70 大學的百分比. 今天TUM在其對我們的慕尼黑處置四百建築, 加興, 和弗萊辛,唯森網站.

德國慕尼黑技術大學了解到自己是一個社會的僕人,不斷面臨著全球化的進展所帶來的新挑戰. 這需要從很多學科技術能力的年輕專業人員誰是合拍, 跨學科的方法, 到本世紀的重大問題: 健康和營養; 能源, 氣候, 與環境; 自然資源; 流動性和基礎設施; 通信與信息. 我們採用這些 “世紀主題” 我們自己, 他們決定我們的研究目標.

為德國卓越計劃在發達國家的機構戰略 2006 - “TUM. 創業型大學” - 開闢了新的路徑,朝著成為國際地位的大膽競爭力的大學. 慕尼黑工業大學研究生院體現了一種結構化的博士教育的逐行格式. 它使年輕科學家和工程師同時開發自己的學科分佈和更廣泛, 跨學科的視野. 在慕尼黑工業大學高等研究院, 優秀的人才找到創造性的研究的可能性以及客房跨學科的話語. 隨著我們新的職業系統, 慕尼黑工業大學教師終身教職軌道 (2012), 我們已經介紹了德國大學系統的模式轉變.

這些誰今天在慕尼黑技術大學學習有很多選擇. 我們不僅提供一流的學科教育, 還可以促進日常生活以外的學生生活社區建設活動. 我們在早期階段引入我們的學生科研. 我們引導他們到一個自強不息為新的和未被發現. 我們投入時間, 能源, 並在人,我們培養青年人才和資源挑戰. 我們希望讓他們, 越遠越好, “風雨” 所有他們可能在自己的職業未來遭遇.

我們的主頁旨在全面告知您慕尼黑工業大學, 而在同一時間傳授的感覺,我們是誰,作為一個社區. TUM: 這意味著我們所有的人! 我們站在大門向你敞開.

沃爾夫岡教授. 赫爾曼
主席

學校 / 高校 / 部門 / 培訓班 / 院系


  • 建築
  • 生命科學的唯森學院TUM
  • 化學
  • 國內, 地球與環境工程
  • 電子和計算機工程
  • 信息學
  • 數學
  • 機械工業
  • 醫學TUM學校
  • 物理
  • 體育與健康科學
  • 教育學院TUM
  • 管理學院TUM

歷史


  • 1868 大學的國王路德維希二世創立.
  • 1877 榮獲指定慕尼黑巴伐利亞皇家技術大學.
  • 1901 授予博士學位授予權.
  • 1902 校長的選舉批准的教學人員.
  • 1930 農業和釀酒的魏恩學院整合.
  • 1949-1954: 在工業大學的二戰後的主體建築由羅伯特Vorhoelzer重建. 一個新的執政建設和圖書館建設.
  • 1957 鑑於“公共法律機構”的地位.
  • 1958 研究堆慕尼黑 (FRM), 加興正式分配到慕尼黑TH.
  • 1967 醫學教員的建立
  • 1970 更名為“慕尼黑工業大學”.
  • 1993 信息學教員的建立
  • 2000 魏恩科學中心的建立生活 & 食品科學, 土地利用與環境 (肝炎) 屬於TUM.
  • 2002 科學技術的中德學院成立於新加坡.
  • 2004 研究堆慕尼黑II正式開幕, 領先的中子源, 在三月 2.
  • 2005 慕尼黑工業大學高等研究院成立
  • 2006 在德國的卓越計劃的三個成功大學TUM 1
  • 2009 教育學院TUM成立
  • 2012 TUM再次現在,人們 11 在德國的卓越舉措成功的大學


你要嗎 討論德國慕尼黑理工大學 ? 任何問題, 意見或評論


慕尼黑的地圖技術大學


照片


相片: 德國慕尼黑技術大學 官方Facebook

視頻





與好友分享這個有用的信息

慕尼黑審查技術大學

加入德國慕尼黑理工大學的討論.
請注意: EducationBro雜誌讓你在閱讀有關大學信息的能力 96 語言, 但我們要求您尊重其他成員和英語發表評論.

Technical University of Munich

Technical University of Munich. Study Engineering in Europe.

Technical University of Munich Details

Enroll at Technical University of Munich

Overview


Technical University of Munich is one of Europe’s top universities. It is committed to excellence in research and teaching, interdisciplinary education and the active promotion of promising young scientists. The university also forges strong links with companies and scientific institutions across the world. TUM was one of the first universities in Germany to be named a University of Excellence. Moreover, TUM regularly ranks among the best European universities in international rankings.

Welcome to Technical University of Munich! Our university goes back to the founding year of 1868, and the idea it embodies has proven its worth through the years: excellent education in the scientific and technical disciplines, energized by the allure and adventure of research, cultivating both personal character and a shared culture. Among those who have studied, taught, and done research here are distinguished figures of the historical past and the present day: Nobel Prize winners, inventive engineers, entrepreneurs, leading lights who have shaped the way we live. Countless alumni who got their education with us have, through their careers, advanced the development of a knowledge-based society.

39,081 young people, 22% percent of whom come from outside Germany, are studying in our 13 academic departments. It is that entrepreneurial spirit, in its liberal and competitive expression, that brings our three major objectives to fruition: scientific scholarship, internationality, and entrepreneurship.

And what has enabled the university to step up to a respected position on the world stage is a strong sense of community that promotes talents and performance and does not recognize generational boundaries. One visible proof of the TUM family’s solidarity is our reconstruction out of the ruins of a World War that had destroyed up to 70 percent of the university. Today TUM has over four hundred buildings at its disposal on our Munich, Garching, and Freising-Weihenstephan sites.

Technical University of Munich understands itself to be the servant of a society that continually faces new challenges arising from the progress of globalization. This calls for technically competent young professionals from many disciplines who are attuned, in an interdisciplinary way, to major issues of the century: health and nutrition; energy, climate, and environment; natural resources; mobility and infrastructure; communication and information. We have adopted these “century themes” as our own, and they determine our research objectives.

The institutional strategy developed for the German Excellence Initiative in 2006 — “TUM. The Entrepreneurial University” — opened new paths toward becoming a boldly competitive university of international stature. The TUM Graduate School embodies the progressive format of a structured doctoral education. It enables young scientists and engineers to develop both their disciplinary profiles and broader, transdisciplinary horizons. In the TUM Institute for Advanced Study, excellent talents find creative research possibilities as well as room for interdisciplinary discourse. With our new career system, the TUM Faculty Tenure Track (2012), we have introduced a paradigm shift in the German university system.

Those who study at Technical University of Munich today have many options. We not only offer a first-class disciplinary education, but also promote community-building activities beyond everyday student life. We introduce our students to scientific research at an early stage. We guide them into a constant striving for the new and the undiscovered. We invest time, energy, and resources in the talented young people whom we cultivate and challenge. We want to make them, as far as possible, “weatherproof” for all that they may encounter in their professional future.

Our home page aims to inform you comprehensively about the Technische Universität München, while at the same time imparting a sense of who we are as a community. TUM: that means all of us! Our doors stand open to you.

Professor Wolfgang A. Herrmann
President

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties


  • Architecture
  • TUM School of Life Sciences Weihenstephan
  • Chemistry
  • Civil, Geo and Environmental Engineering
  • Electrical and Computer Engineering
  • Informatics
  • Mathematics
  • Mechanical Engineering
  • TUM School of Medicine
  • Physics
  • Sport and Health Sciences
  • TUM School of Education
  • TUM School of Management

History


  • 1868 University founded by King Ludwig II.
  • 1877 Awarded the designation Königlich Bayerische Technische Hochschule München.
  • 1901 Granted the right to award doctorates.
  • 1902 Approval of the election of the Principal by the teaching staff.
  • 1930 Integration of the College of Agriculture and Brewing in Weihenstephan.
  • 1949–1954: Reconstruction of the main building of the Technische Universität by Robert Vorhoelzer after WWII. Construction of a new administrational building and library.
  • 1957 Given the status of a ‘public legal body’.
  • 1958 Research Reactor Munich (FRM), Garching officially assigned to the TH München.
  • 1967 Establishment of a faculty of medicine
  • 1970 Renamed to ‘Technische Universität München’.
  • 1993 Establishment of a faculty of informatics
  • 2000 Establishment of Weihenstephan Science Centre for Life & Food Sciences, Land Use and Environment (WZW) belonging to the TUM.
  • 2002 The German Institute of Science and Technology founded in Singapore.
  • 2004 Official opening of Forschungsreaktor München II, a leading neutron source, on March 2.
  • 2005 TUM Institute for Advanced Study founded
  • 2006 TUM one of three successful universities in Germany’s excellence initiative
  • 2009 TUM School of Education established
  • 2012 TUM again one of now 11 successful universities in Germany’s excellence initiative


Do you want discuss Technical University of Munich ? Any question, comments or reviews


Technical University of Munich on Map


Photo


Photos: Technical University of Munich official Facebook

Video





Share this useful info with your friends

Technical University of Munich reviews

Join to discuss of Technical University of Munich.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.