الجامعة التقنية في ميونيخ

الجامعة التقنية في ميونيخ. دراسة الهندسة في أوروبا.

الجامعة التقنية في ميونيخ تفاصيل

التسجيل في الجامعة التقنية في ميونيخ

نظرة عامة


الجامعة التقنية في ميونيخ هي واحدة من أكبر الجامعات في أوروبا. وهي ملتزمة التميز في البحث والتدريس, التعليم المتعدد التخصصات والترويج الفعال للعلماء الشباب الواعدين. تشق الجامعة أيضا روابط قوية مع الشركات والمؤسسات العلمية في جميع أنحاء العالم. كان واحدا من أولى الجامعات في ألمانيا الكشف عن اسمه توم جامعة للتميز. علاوة على ذلك, المرتبة توم بانتظام من بين أفضل الجامعات الأوروبية في التصنيفات العالمية.

مرحبا بكم في الجامعة التقنية في ميونيخ! جامعتنا يعود الى العام المؤسس ل 1868, والفكرة التي تجسدها أثبت جدارته على مر السنين: تعليم ممتاز في التخصصات العلمية والتقنية, تنشط بها جاذبية والمغامرة للبحث, زراعة كل من الطابع الشخصي وثقافة مشتركة. ومن بين أولئك الذين درسوا, علم, والأبحاث التي أجريت هنا هم شخصيات متميزة من الماضي التاريخي والحاضر: الحائزين على جائزة نوبل, المهندسين مبتكرة, رواد الأعمال, رواد الذين شكل الطريقة التي نعيش بها. الخريجين الذين حصلوا على عدد لا يحصى من تعليمهم معنا لديها, من خلال حياتهم المهنية, تقدمت تطوير مجتمع قائم على المعرفة.

39,081 الشباب, 22% في المئة من الذين يأتون من خارج ألمانيا, يدرسون في منطقتنا 13 الأقسام الأكاديمية. هو أن روح المبادرة, في تعبيرها الليبرالي وتنافسية, أن يجلب لدينا ثلاثة أهداف رئيسية لتؤتي ثمارها: منحة علمية, الطابع الدولي, وريادة الأعمال.

وما مكن الجامعة ليسارعوا الى مركز مرموق على الساحة العالمية هو شعور قوي من المجتمع التي تشجع المواهب والأداء ولا تعرف الحدود الأجيال. واحد دليل واضح على تضامن الأسرة توم هو إعادة بناء للخروج من أنقاض الحرب العالمية التي دمرت حتى 70 في المئة من الجامعة. اليوم توم لديها أكثر من أربعمائة المباني تحت تصرفها على موقعنا ميونيخ, جارشينج, والمواقع فريسينغ-Weihenstephan.

الجامعة التقنية في ميونيخ يفهم نفسه أن يكون خادما للمجتمع الذي يواجه باستمرار تحديات جديدة ناشئة عن تقدم العولمة. وهذا يدعو للمهنيين الشباب من الناحية الفنية المختصة من العديد من التخصصات الذين متفهمين, بطريقة متعددة التخصصات, إلى القضايا الرئيسية في القرن: الصحة والتغذية; طاقة, مناخ, والبيئة; مصادر طبيعية; التنقل والبنية التحتية; الاتصالات والمعلومات. لقد اعتمدت هذه “المواضيع القرن” كما وحدنا, وأنها تحدد أهداف بحثنا.

استراتيجية مؤسسية متطورة للمبادرة التميز الألمانية في 2006 - “توم. جامعة الريادية” - فتح مسارات جديدة في اتجاه أن تصبح الجامعة قادرة على المنافسة بجرأة من مكانة دولية. مدرسة توم العليا يجسد الشكل التدريجي للتعليم الدكتوراه منظم. وهي تمكن العلماء والمهندسين لوضع حد سواء ملامح التأديبية وأوسع الشباب, آفاق العبرمناهجية. في معهد توم الدراسات المتقدمة, مواهب ممتازة تجد إمكانيات بحثية إبداعية وكذلك غرفة للحوار متعدد التخصصات. مع نظام وظيفي جديد لدينا, والحيازة المسار توم كلية (2012), أدخلنا نقلة نوعية في نظام الجامعة الألمانية.

أولئك الذين يدرسون في الجامعة التقنية في ميونيخ اليوم لديهم العديد من الخيارات. نحن لا نقدم تعليما تأديبية من الدرجة الأولى, ولكن أيضا تعزيز أنشطة بناء المجتمع وراء حياة الطالب اليومية. ونحن نقدم لطلابنا للبحث العلمي في مرحلة مبكرة. نحن إرشادهم إلى سعيها الدائم للجديد وغير المكتشفة. علينا أن نستثمر الوقت, طاقة, والموارد في الشباب الموهوبين منهم ونحن زراعة والتحدي. نحن نريد أن نجعل لهم, أبعد ما يمكن, “مانعة لتسرب الماء” لهذا كله قد تواجههم في مستقبلهم المهني.

وتهدف الى الصفحه الرئيسية لأبلغكم شامل عن جامعة ميونخ التقنية, وفي الوقت نفسه إضفاء شعور من نحن كمجتمع. توم: وهذا يعني كل واحد منا! أبوابنا مفتوحة لكم تقف.

أستاذ فولفغانغ ل. هيرمان
رئيس

المدارس / الكليات / الإدارات / الدورات / ملكات


  • هندسة معمارية
  • مدرسة توم لعلوم الحياة Weihenstephan
  • كيمياء
  • مدني, الجغرافية والهندسة البيئية
  • الهندسة الكهربائية والحاسوب
  • المعلوماتية
  • الرياضيات
  • مهندس ميكانيكى
  • مدرسة توم الطب
  • علوم فيزيائية
  • الرياضة والعلوم الصحية
  • مدرسة توم التربية والتعليم
  • مدرسة توم إدارة

التاريخ


  • 1868 الجامعة التي أسسها الملك لودفيغ الثاني.
  • 1877 حصل على تسمية الجامعة الملكية البافارية التقنية في ميونيخ.
  • 1901 منح الحق في الدكتوراه جائزة.
  • 1902 الموافقة على انتخاب مدير المدرسة من قبل أعضاء هيئة التدريس.
  • 1930 التكامل بين كلية الزراعة وتخمير في Weihenstephan.
  • 1949-1954: إعادة بناء المبنى الرئيسي من الجامعة التقنية روبرت Vorhoelzer بعد الحرب العالمية الثانية. تشييد مبنى الاداري الجديد ومكتبة.
  • 1957 ونظرا للوضع "هيئة الاعتبارية العامة '.
  • 1958 مفاعل الابحاث في ميونيخ (FRM), جارشينج تعيينه رسميا إلى TH ميونيخ.
  • 1967 إنشاء كلية الطب
  • 1970 إعادة تسمية "جامعة ميونخ التقنية".
  • 1993 إنشاء كلية المعلوماتية
  • 2000 إنشاء مركز العلوم Weihenstephan من أجل الحياة & علوم الأغذية, استخدام الأراضي والبيئة (التهاب الكبد) تنتمي إلى توم.
  • 2002 المعهد الألماني للعلوم والتكنولوجيا تأسست في سنغافورة.
  • 2004 الافتتاح الرسمي لمفاعل الابحاث في ميونيخ الثاني, مصدر النيوترونات مما يؤدي, في مارس 2.
  • 2005 معهد توم الدراسات العليا تأسست
  • 2006 توم واحدة من ثلاث جامعات ناجحة في مبادرة التميز في ألمانيا
  • 2009 مدرسة توم التربية والتعليم أنشأت
  • 2012 توم ثانية واحدة من الآن 11 الجامعات الناجحة في مبادرة التميز في ألمانيا


هل تريد مناقشة الجامعة التقنية في ميونيخ ? أي سؤال, التعليقات أو المراجعات


الجامعة التقنية في ميونيخ على الخريطة


صورة فوتوغرافية


الصور: الجامعة التقنية في ميونيخ الفيسبوك الرسمي

فيديو





مشاركة هذه المعلومات مفيدة مع أصدقائك

الجامعة التقنية في ميونيخ مشاركات

تاريخ لمناقشة من الجامعة التقنية في ميونيخ.
يرجى الملاحظة: EducationBro مجلة يمنحك القدرة على قراءة معلومات حول الجامعات في 96 اللغات, ولكن نطلب منك أن تحترم أعضاء آخرين وترك التعليقات باللغة الإنجليزية.

Technical University of Munich

Technical University of Munich. Study Engineering in Europe.

Technical University of Munich Details

Enroll at Technical University of Munich

Overview


Technical University of Munich is one of Europe’s top universities. It is committed to excellence in research and teaching, interdisciplinary education and the active promotion of promising young scientists. The university also forges strong links with companies and scientific institutions across the world. TUM was one of the first universities in Germany to be named a University of Excellence. Moreover, TUM regularly ranks among the best European universities in international rankings.

Welcome to Technical University of Munich! Our university goes back to the founding year of 1868, and the idea it embodies has proven its worth through the years: excellent education in the scientific and technical disciplines, energized by the allure and adventure of research, cultivating both personal character and a shared culture. Among those who have studied, taught, and done research here are distinguished figures of the historical past and the present day: Nobel Prize winners, inventive engineers, entrepreneurs, leading lights who have shaped the way we live. Countless alumni who got their education with us have, through their careers, advanced the development of a knowledge-based society.

39,081 young people, 22% percent of whom come from outside Germany, are studying in our 13 academic departments. It is that entrepreneurial spirit, in its liberal and competitive expression, that brings our three major objectives to fruition: scientific scholarship, internationality, and entrepreneurship.

And what has enabled the university to step up to a respected position on the world stage is a strong sense of community that promotes talents and performance and does not recognize generational boundaries. One visible proof of the TUM family’s solidarity is our reconstruction out of the ruins of a World War that had destroyed up to 70 percent of the university. Today TUM has over four hundred buildings at its disposal on our Munich, Garching, and Freising-Weihenstephan sites.

Technical University of Munich understands itself to be the servant of a society that continually faces new challenges arising from the progress of globalization. This calls for technically competent young professionals from many disciplines who are attuned, in an interdisciplinary way, to major issues of the century: health and nutrition; energy, climate, and environment; natural resources; mobility and infrastructure; communication and information. We have adopted these “century themes” as our own, and they determine our research objectives.

The institutional strategy developed for the German Excellence Initiative in 2006 — “TUM. The Entrepreneurial University” — opened new paths toward becoming a boldly competitive university of international stature. The TUM Graduate School embodies the progressive format of a structured doctoral education. It enables young scientists and engineers to develop both their disciplinary profiles and broader, transdisciplinary horizons. In the TUM Institute for Advanced Study, excellent talents find creative research possibilities as well as room for interdisciplinary discourse. With our new career system, the TUM Faculty Tenure Track (2012), we have introduced a paradigm shift in the German university system.

Those who study at Technical University of Munich today have many options. We not only offer a first-class disciplinary education, but also promote community-building activities beyond everyday student life. We introduce our students to scientific research at an early stage. We guide them into a constant striving for the new and the undiscovered. We invest time, energy, and resources in the talented young people whom we cultivate and challenge. We want to make them, as far as possible, “weatherproof” for all that they may encounter in their professional future.

Our home page aims to inform you comprehensively about the Technische Universität München, while at the same time imparting a sense of who we are as a community. TUM: that means all of us! Our doors stand open to you.

Professor Wolfgang A. Herrmann
President

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties


  • Architecture
  • TUM School of Life Sciences Weihenstephan
  • Chemistry
  • Civil, Geo and Environmental Engineering
  • Electrical and Computer Engineering
  • Informatics
  • Mathematics
  • Mechanical Engineering
  • TUM School of Medicine
  • Physics
  • Sport and Health Sciences
  • TUM School of Education
  • TUM School of Management

History


  • 1868 University founded by King Ludwig II.
  • 1877 Awarded the designation Königlich Bayerische Technische Hochschule München.
  • 1901 Granted the right to award doctorates.
  • 1902 Approval of the election of the Principal by the teaching staff.
  • 1930 Integration of the College of Agriculture and Brewing in Weihenstephan.
  • 1949–1954: Reconstruction of the main building of the Technische Universität by Robert Vorhoelzer after WWII. Construction of a new administrational building and library.
  • 1957 Given the status of a ‘public legal body’.
  • 1958 Research Reactor Munich (FRM), Garching officially assigned to the TH München.
  • 1967 Establishment of a faculty of medicine
  • 1970 Renamed to ‘Technische Universität München’.
  • 1993 Establishment of a faculty of informatics
  • 2000 Establishment of Weihenstephan Science Centre for Life & Food Sciences, Land Use and Environment (WZW) belonging to the TUM.
  • 2002 The German Institute of Science and Technology founded in Singapore.
  • 2004 Official opening of Forschungsreaktor München II, a leading neutron source, on March 2.
  • 2005 TUM Institute for Advanced Study founded
  • 2006 TUM one of three successful universities in Germany’s excellence initiative
  • 2009 TUM School of Education established
  • 2012 TUM again one of now 11 successful universities in Germany’s excellence initiative


Do you want discuss Technical University of Munich ? Any question, comments or reviews


Technical University of Munich on Map


Photo


Photos: Technical University of Munich official Facebook

Video





Share this useful info with your friends

Technical University of Munich reviews

Join to discuss of Technical University of Munich.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.