جامعة غرايفسفالد

جامعة غرايفسفالد

جامعة غرايفسفالد تفاصيل

التسجيل في جامعة غرايفسفالد

نظرة عامة


تأسست جامعة غرايفسفالد في 1456 ويعد واحدا من أقدم المؤسسات الأكاديمية في أوروبا. على 10,500 طلاب من جميع أنحاء العالم يحصلون على التعليم الأكاديمي الأكثر حداثة والفرص البحثية المثيرة في بيئة العريقة.
جامعة غرايفسفالد تنص على خمسة مجالات رئيسية للبحث في خطة التنمية الجامعة الحالية: 1) طب المجتمع والطب الفردي, 2) التغير البيئي: الردود والتكيف, 3) ثقافات منطقة بحر البلطيق, 4) فيزياء البلازما و 5) البروتينات وتقنيات البروتين في علم الأحياء العدوى, علم الأحياء الدقيقة البيئية والتكنولوجيا الحيوية.
وتتميز هذه المجالات الرئيسية للبحوث التي كتبها نجاح البحوث الممتازة من المجموعات البحثية جذب والمنشورات رفيعة المستوى, التعاون المتعدد التخصصات وinterfaculty, علاقات وثيقة مع المؤسسات البحثية غير الجامعية في مدينة غرايفسفالد, إدراج في الشبكات الوطنية والدولية، وتوفير الخدمات لنقل المعرفة والتكنولوجيا.

المدارس / الكليات / الإدارات / الدورات / ملكات


  • فنون & العلوم الإنسانية
  • اعمال & القانون
  • دواء
  • الرياضيات والعلوم الطبيعية
  • لاهوت

التاريخ


تأسست جامعة غرايفسفالد على 17 شهر اكتوبر 1456 بموافقة الإمبراطورية الرومانية المقدسة والبابا. وكان هذا ممكنا بسبب التزام كبير من عمدة غرايفسفالد ل, هاينريش Rubenow, الذي كان أيضا ليصبح أول رئيس للجامعة, بدعم من دوق Wartislaw التاسع من كروا والمطران هينينج اللاعب Iven من سانت نيكولاس المحلية’ كاتدرائية. استغرق تأسيس مكان في الكاتدرائية المحلية, التي كان تشكيلها في وقت لاحق من قبل كاسبار دافيد فريدريش وشقيقه ولا يزال من الممكن زار اليوم. تم تأسيس الجامعة الممكن بمرسوم أن يقتصر النشاط التدريس في جامعة روستوك (مؤسس 1419). غادر عدد من أساتذة روستوك لغرايفسفالد إلى مواصلة عملهم هناك, حيث تولى هاينريش Rubenow فرصة إقامة جامعته الخاصة. في الأصل, تتألف الجامعة من الانقسامات التقليدية الأربعة: لاهوت, فلسفة, الطب والقانون.

تم إعادة تأسيس حرية العلم فضلا عن الحكم الذاتي وتقرير المصير، إدارة الجامعة. كلية الحقوق والاقتصاد وأعيد فتحها من 1991 إلى 1993. استغرق ترميم واسعة المكان منذ 1990. كان اسمه الديناصور Emausaurus بعد اختصار الجامعة (وrndt-Mاللبأ-اrndt-الniversität غرايفسفالد) في 1990.

ابتداء من 1999, كانت جامعة غرايفسفالد بين الأول من نوعه في ألمانيا لاستقبال وإدخال نظام البكالوريوس / Masterdegree الدولي على النحو الذي اقترحه إعلان بولونيا. حلت محل النظام الجديد عن السابق 4.5 عام “الماجستير” درجة في الفنون والعلوم الإنسانية، ومن المتوقع أن تحل محل 4.5 عام “دبلوم” منحت سابقا في مجال العلوم وفي مجال الأعمال التجارية أيضا.

في 2006, احتفلت الجامعة الذكرى السنوية 550th مع مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من الأحداث. حفل مركزي - التي تنطوي على إعادة فتح مبنى إداري تم تجديده في الجامعة من قبل الرئيس هورست كولر من ألمانيا, الملكة سيلفيا ملكة السويد, ورئيس الوزراء هارالد Ringstorff ميكلينبورغ-فوربومرن - وقعت يوم 17 شهر اكتوبر 2006.

منذ نهاية GDR شهدت جامعة غرايفسفالد جهود البناء الكبرى. ما بين 1991 و 2007, أكثر من 417 وأنفق مليون يورو على ترميم دقيق من المباني التاريخية, فضلا عن بناء مواقع جديدة. على سبيل المثال, 19قاعة محاضرات القرن التاسع (“أقصى القاعة”) وقد تم ترميمه بعناية, تماما مثل مبنى إداري والعديد من المباني الرئيسية الأخرى في الجامعة في المركز التاريخي للمدينة. حرم جامعي جديد للعلوم الطبيعية (علوم فيزيائية, كيمياء, الكيمياء الحيوية), دواء, تكنولوجيا المعلومات والرياضيات هي قيد الإنشاء في الجزء الشرقي من المدينة. لمساكن جديدة للمكتبة جامعة غرايفسفالد, أقسام الفيزياء, وقد تم بالفعل الانتهاء علم الأحياء والكيمياء الحيوية. المستشفى الجامعي, الذي يعتقد أن يكتمل في 2009, ستكون معظم مستشفى كامل scalee ما يصل حتى الآن في ألمانيا, واضاف لنداء مدرسة غرايفسفالد الطبية. ونتيجة لتشييد مبنى مستشفى جامعة غرايفسفالد جديد, وسيتم نقل جميع المباني ال19 وأوائل القرن ال20 التاريخية التي كانت تستخدم سابقا من قبل المستشفى لإيواء تخصصات أخرى, وبالتالي خلق حرم البلدة القديمة لتلك الإدارات عن القانون والاقتصاد, العلوم الإنسانية والاجتماعية, وتحسين البحث والتدريس إلى حد كبير. باعتبارها واحدة فقط 17 من ما مجموعه 52 مشاريع البناء المقترح ل “أهمية وطنية” في ألمانيا, وافقت الحكومة الوطنية لدعم بناء مختبر أبحاث الصيدلة الجديد (في ألمانيا, وعادة ما يهتم التعليم للمن قبل الولايات الألمانية وليس من قبل الحكومة الوطنية, الذي يدعم سوى عدد قليل من المشاريع ذات الأهمية الوطنية والدولية).

كانت هناك مناقشات كثيرة حول ما إذا كان اسم أرندت هو مرغوب فيه للجامعة أو لا, ولكن كانت دائما ترفض محاولات لتغيير اسم الجامعة. ويجري بحثها تاريخ النازية للجامعة فقط الآن.

في ألمانيا, هناك ثلاث جامعات فقط كبار السن من قبل عدد من السنين من وجودها: جامعة هايدلبرغ (أنشئ 1386), جامعة لايبزيغ (1409), وجامعة روستوك (1419).

التعاون الدولي مع غيرها من مؤسسات التعليم العالي في شمال أوروبا موجودة بالفعل في السنوات الأولى, أثار وتسارع من قبل الشبكة هانس الاتجار عبر الحدود. من عند 1456 حتى 1526, 476 التحق الدول الاسكندنافية في جامعة غرايفسفالد و 22 وجاء أعضاء هيئة التدريس بالإضافة إلى ستة عمداء من الدول الاسكندنافية. وكانت هذه نسبة عالية نسبيا مقارنة مع العدد الإجمالي للطلاب في الوقت. وتشير مصادر حياة منفصلة نسبيا من الطلاب السويديين في الجامعة الألمانية في المقام الأول على الرغم من.


هل تريد بحث جامعة غرايفسفالد ? أي سؤال, التعليقات أو المراجعات


جامعة غرايفسفالد على الخريطة


صورة فوتوغرافية


الصور: جامعة غرايفسفالد الفيسبوك الرسمي




مشاركة هذه المعلومات مفيدة مع أصدقائك

جامعة من الاستعراضات غرايفسفالد

تاريخ لمناقشة من جامعة غرايفسفالد.
يرجى الملاحظة: EducationBro مجلة يمنحك القدرة على قراءة معلومات حول الجامعات في 96 اللغات, ولكن نطلب منك أن تحترم أعضاء آخرين وترك التعليقات باللغة الإنجليزية.

The University of Greifswald

The University of Greifswald

The University of Greifswald Details

Enroll at The University of Greifswald

Overview


The University of Greifswald was founded in 1456 and is one of the oldest academic institutions in Europe. Over 10,500 students from all over the world receive the most modern academic instruction and exciting research opportunities in a time-honoured environment.
The University of Greifswald states five key fields of research in its current University Development Plan: 1) Community Medicine and Individualized Medicine, 2) Environmental Change: Responses and Adaptation, 3) Cultures of the Baltic Sea Region, 4) Plasma Physics and 5) Proteomics and Protein Technologies in Infection Biology, Environmental Microbiology and Biotechnology.
These key fields of research are characterised by excellent research success from attracting research groups and high-ranking publications, interdisciplinary and interfaculty cooperation, close relationships to non-university research institutions in the town of Greifswald, the inclusion in national and international networks and providing services for the transfer of knowledge and technology.

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties


  • Arts & Humanities
  • Business & Law
  • Medicine
  • Mathematics and Natural Sciences
  • Theology

History


The University of Greifswald was founded on 17 October 1456 with the approval of the Holy Roman Empire and the Pope. This was possible due to the great commitment of Greifswald’s lord mayor, Heinrich Rubenow, who was also to become the university’s first rector, with the support of Duke Wartislaw IX of Pomerania and Bishop Henning Iven of the local St Nicolas’ Cathedral. The founding took place in the local cathedral, which was later remodeled by Caspar David Friedrich and his brother and can still be visited today. The founding of the university was made possible by a decree that restricted teaching activity at the University of Rostock (founded 1419). Several professors left Rostock for Greifswald to continue their work there, where Heinrich Rubenow took the chance of establishing his own university. Originally, the university consisted of the four traditional divisions: Theology, Philosophy, Medicine and Law.

Freedom of science as well as the autonomy and self-administration of the university were re-established. The Faculty of Law and Economics was re-opened from 1991 to 1993. Extensive renovation took place since 1990. The dinosaur Emausaurus was named after the acronym of the university (Erndt-Moritz-Arndt-Universität Greifswald) in 1990.

Beginning in 1999, the University of Greifswald was among the first in Germany to welcome and introduce the international Bachelor/Masterdegree system as proposed by the Bologna declaration. The new system has replaced all former 4.5 year “Magister” degrees in the arts and humanities and is set to replace the 4.5 year “Diplom” formerly awarded in the sciences and in business too.

In 2006, the university celebrated its 550th anniversary with a large variety of events. The central ceremony – involving the re-opening of the university’s renovated administrative building by President Horst Köhler of Germany, Queen Silvia of Sweden, and Minister President Harald Ringstorff of Mecklenburg-Vorpommern – took place on 17 October 2006.

Since the end of the GDR the University of Greifswald has undergone major construction efforts. Between 1991 and 2007, more than 417 million Euros were spent on the careful renovation of historic buildings, as well as on the construction of new sites. For instance, 19th century lecture hall (“auditorium maximum”) has been carefully restored, just like the university’s main administrative building and many other buildings in the historic center of town. A new campus for natural sciences (physics, chemistry, biochemistry), medicine, IT and mathematics is under construction in the eastern part of the city. The new domiciles of Greifswald University Library, the departments of physics, biology and biochemistry have already been completed. The university hospital, which is thought to be completed in 2009, will be the most up-to-date full-scalee hospital in Germany, adding to the appeal of the Greifswald Medical School. As a consequence of the construction of the new Greifswald University Hospital building, all historic 19th and early 20th century buildings that were formerly used by the hospital will be transferred to house other disciplines, thus creating an old-town campus for such departments as law and economics, the humanities and social sciences, and improving research and teaching considerably. As one of only 17 out of a total of 52 proposed building projects of “national significance” across Germany, the national government has agreed to subsidise the construction of a new pharmacology research lab (in Germany, education is usually cared for by the German states and not by the national government, which only supports a few projects of national and international importance).

There have been frequent debates as to whether Arndt’s name is desirable for the university or not, but attempts to change the university’s name have always been rejected. The Nazi history of the University is being researched only now.

In Germany, there are only three older universities by count of the years of existence: the University of Heidelberg (established 1386), the University of Leipzig (1409), and the University of Rostock (1419).

International co-operation with other institutions of higher education in northern Europe existed already in the earliest years, sparked and accelerated by the transnational trading network Hanse. From 1456 until 1526, 476 Scandinavians were enrolled at Greifswald University and 22 faculty members as well as six rectors came from Scandinavia. This was a relatively high percentage compared to the total number of students at the time. Sources suggest a relatively segregated life of Swedish students in the primarily German university though.


Do you want discuss The University of Greifswald ? Any question, comments or reviews


The University of Greifswald on Map


Photo


Photos: The University of Greifswald official Facebook




Share this useful info with your friends

The University of Greifswald reviews

Join to discuss of The University of Greifswald.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.