جامعة دويسبورغ إيسن

جامعة دويسبورغ إيسن

جامعة دويسبورغ إيسن تفاصيل

التسجيل في جامعة دويسبورغ إيسن

نظرة عامة


جامعة دويسبورغ إيسن (أودي), واحدة من أكبر الجامعات الألمانية, وتلتزم بالوفاء بمسؤولياتها الاجتماعية. لتنفيذ ولاية التعليمية التي كلفت بها وللمساعدة في دفع التحول الاقتصادي في منطقتنا, نحن الاشتراك للمعايير الوطنية والدولية في مجالات البحث, التعليم والإدارة.

ونحن نرى جامعتنا باعتبارها شاملة كله متجانس من جميع المواد وجميع الأعضاء وبالتالي السعي لشبكة متعددة التخصصات ومشاركة واسعة من جميع الأكاديميين, الموظفين والطلاب في التحدي المتمثل في تشكيل مستقبل أودي.

في مجال البحوث, نعطي الأولوية أربعة مجالات متعددة التخصصات:
• العلوم النانوية
• علوم صناعه الأدويه
• النظم الحضرية والمناطق الحضرية
• التغيير في المجتمعات المعاصرة

ونحن نتمسك بوحدة الجامعات التقليدية في البحث والتعليم.

نخلق أفضل الممكنة شروط الدراسة والعمل في جميع المواد وعلى جميع المستويات للدراسة من أجل تقديم التعليم الجامعي على أساس العلم والبحوث, ضرب في اتجاهات جديدة للقيام بذلك. في تصميم برامجنا دبلوم الدراسات العليا الجامعية و, نحن نسترشد مختلف الاحتياجات الفردية والمجتمعية في سياق التعلم مدى الحياة.

لمزيد من تطوير وتدريب المعلمين في القطاعين البحوث والتعليم هو جانب هام من الشخصية جامعتنا. خلال عملية تغيير لأكثر من دورات البكالوريوس / الماجستير من الدراسة, نحن نسعى بصرامة سياسة التوافق معيار الجودة والتي تهدف إلى تهيئة الظروف أفضل المحتملة للدراسة.

ونحن نعتبر أن عدم تجانس طلابنا وموظفينا على أنها فرصة فريدة من نوعها وتعزيز التنوع عبر تدابير إدارة مختارة. هنا نفهم "التنوع’ كمساهمة في المساواة في التعليم والتفوق الأكاديمي. المساواة بين الجنسين هي جزء لا يتجزأ من هذه المساعي.

في إطار نظام إدارة الجامعة, ونحن نهدف إلى الحفاظ على التوازن المناسب بين ملف تعريف مركزي ونظام لا مركزي من selfgovernance والمسؤولية الذاتية. وثائق الاتفاقيات الهدف والأداء, إدارة الميزانية, مراقبة التكاليف وتطوير جميع الموظفين حصلت لخدمة سياسات ضمان الجودة الصارمة لدينا.

كعضو في منطقة الرور تحالف الجامعات (UA الرور), نحن نعمل جنبا إلى جنب مع جامعة الرور في بوخوم والجامعة التقنية في دورتموند الى تنسيق جهودنا لتشجيع الرور كمنطقة العلوم, خلق صورة فريدة من نوعها, تحديد الأولويات وإنشاء شبكات علمية وتنظيمية.

المدارس / الكليات / الإدارات / الدورات / ملكات


  • كلية العلوم الإنسانية
  • كلية العلوم الاجتماعية
  • كلية العلوم التربوية
  • كلية إدارة الاقتصاد والأعمال
  • مدرسة مركاتور إدارة
  • كلية الرياضيات
  • كلية الفيزياء
  • كلية الكيمياء
  • كلية البيولوجيا
  • كلية الهندسة
  • كلية الطب

التاريخ


أصول; جامعة دويسبورغ (1555) أصولها تعود الى 1555 قرار ديوك فيلهلم الخامس من يوليش-كليف-بيرغ لإنشاء الجامعة لالدوقية موحدة في نهر الراين السفلى. لهذة النهاية, كان من الضروري الحصول على إذن من الامبراطور والبابا. وعلى الرغم من منح إذن من البابا في 1564 والإمبراطور في 1566, تأسست الجامعة عن تسعين عاما في وقت لاحق 1654, بعد الحصول على دوقية كليفى من قبل فريدريك وليام, ناخب براندنبورغ. افتتح في 14 شهر اكتوبر 1655 يوهانس Claudberg كأول رئيس الجامعة بهم. وكانت الجامعة أربع كليات: لاهوت, دواء, القانون والفنون. وكان خلال فترة نشاطها واحدة من الجامعات الرائدة المركزية والمقاطعات الغربية من بروسيا.

في وقت لاحق فقط بضعة عقود كانت الجامعة في المنافسة مع جامعات هولندية مجهزة أفضل بكثير. منذ حوالي الثلث فقط من السكان في المقاطعات الغربية من بروسيا كان عضوا في الكنيسة إصلاحه, معظم المواطنين اللوثرية والكاثوليكية في النصف الثاني من القرن ال18, أرسلت أبنائهم إلى الجامعات الأخرى.

ورفضت الجامعة بسرعة وكان على 18 شهر اكتوبر 1818 بسبب أمر مجلس الوزراء فريدريش فيلهلم الثالث. أغلقت رسميا. في نفس الوقت, تأسست جامعة بون. تم نقل أجزاء كبيرة من مكتبة جامعة دويسبورغ إلى بون ثم شكلت أساس المشكلة حديثا مكتبة بون. كما أعطيت صولجان من جامعة دويسبورغ إلى جامعة بون, ويتوفر حتى اليوم.

في 1891 ال RWTH Hüttenschule وقد استقر من بوخوم إلى دويسبورغ, والذي تم تطويره لاحقا إلى الهندسة البروسية الملكية- وHüttenschule, وتم تغيير اسمها في 1938 إلى مدرسة العامة للهندسة.

بعد صدور قرار من حكومة الولاية الاتحادية في 1960 وقد استقر كلية تدريب المعلمين من Kettwig لدويسبورغ وكان اسمهجامعة الرور التربوية. في 1968, تأسست الجامعة مرة أخرى في دويسبورغ, تتعلق القديم, تحمل اسم:جامعة شاملة دويسبورغ. في البداية صغيرة فقط, وقد وضعت الجامعة بسرعة في 1970s تصل إلى حوالي 15,000 الطلاب. في 1972 ال جامعة الرور التربوية و ال مدرسة العامة للهندسة, التي تم تغيير اسمها في 1971 من جامعة العلوم التطبيقية دويسبورغ. تم نقل المدارس الأخرى أيضا إلى دويسبورغ. ودعا جامعة دويسبورغ ثم جامعة شاملة دويسبورغ. في 1994 تم تغيير اسم الجامعة جامعة جيرهارد ميركاتور.

في 2003, اندمجت جامعة جيرهارد مركاتور مع جامعة إسن الى تشكيل جامعة دويسبورغ إيسن, وهي اليوم واحدة من أكبر الجامعات في ألمانيا مع حوالي 30,000 الطلاب.


هل تريد بحث جامعة دويسبورغ إيسن ? أي سؤال, التعليقات أو المراجعات


جامعة دويسبورغ إيسن على الخريطة


صورة فوتوغرافية


الصور: جامعة دويسبورغ إيسن الفيسبوك الرسمي




مشاركة هذه المعلومات مفيدة مع أصدقائك

جامعة من الاستعراضات دويسبورغ إيسن

تاريخ لمناقشة من جامعة دويسبورغ إيسن.
يرجى الملاحظة: EducationBro مجلة يمنحك القدرة على قراءة معلومات حول الجامعات في 96 اللغات, ولكن نطلب منك أن تحترم أعضاء آخرين وترك التعليقات باللغة الإنجليزية.

University of Duisburg-Essen

University of Duisburg-Essen

University of Duisburg-Essen Details

Enroll at University of Duisburg-Essen

Overview


The University of Duisburg-Essen (UDE), one of the largest German universities, is committed to meeting its social responsibilities. To carry out the educational mandate with which it has been charged and to help drive the economic transformation of our region, we subscribe to national and international standards in the fields of research, education and management.

We see our university as a homogenous whole inclusive of all subjects and all members and therefore strive for an interdisciplinary network and for the extensive participation of all academics, employees and students in the challenge of shaping the future of the UDE.

In the field of research, we prioritize four interdisciplinary areas:
• nanosciences
• biomedical sciences
• urban systems and metropolitan areas
• change of contemporary societies

We adhere to the traditional university unity of research and education.

We create the best-possible study and work conditions in all subjects and at all levels of study in order to offer an academic education based on science and research, striking out in new directions to do so. In designing our undergraduate and postgraduate degree programs, we are guided by various individual and societal requirements within the context of life-long learning.

The further development of teacher training in the research and education sectors is a significant aspect of our university profile. During the process of changing over to bachelor/master courses of study, we are rigorously pursuing a policy of quality standard conformance and aiming to create the best-possible conditions for study.

We consider the heterogeneity of our students and employees as a unique opportunity and promote diversity via select management measures. Here we understand ‘diversity’ as a contribution to educational equality and academic excellence. Gender equality is an integral part of these endeavours.

Within the framework of the university management system, we aim to maintain an appropriate balance between a central profile and a decentralized system of selfgovernance and self-responsibility. The instruments of target and performance agreements, budget management, cost control and staff development all got to serve our stringent quality assurance policies.

As a member of the University Alliance Ruhr (UA Ruhr), we work together with the Ruhr University of Bochum and the Technical University of Dortmund to coordinate our efforts to encourage the Ruhr as a science region, creating a unique profile, setting priorities and establishing scientific and organizational networks.

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties


  • Faculty of Humanities
  • Faculty of Social Sciences
  • Faculty of Educational Sciences
  • Faculty of Economics and Business Administration
  • Mercator School of Management
  • Faculty of Mathematics
  • Faculty of Physics
  • Faculty of Chemistry
  • Faculty of Biology
  • Faculty of Engineering
  • Faculty of Medicine

History


Origins; The University of Duisburg (1555) Its origins date back to the 1555 decision of Duke Wilhelm V von Jülich-Kleve-Berg to create a university for the unified duchies at the Lower Rhine. To this end, it was necessary to obtain a permission of the emperor and the pope. Although the permission of the pope was granted in 1564 and of the emperor in 1566, the university was founded about ninety years later in 1654, after the acquisition of the duchy of Kleve by Frederick William, Elector of Brandenburg. It opened on 14 October 1655 by Johannes Claudberg as their first rector. The university had four faculties: Theology, Medicine, Law and Arts. During its period of activity it was one of the central and leading universities of the western provinces of Prussia.

Only a few decades later the university was in competition with the much better equipped Dutch universities. Since only about one third of the population in the western provinces of Prussia were member of the reformed church, most Lutheran and Catholic citizens in the second half of the 18th century, sent their sons to other universities.

The university declined rapidly and was on 18 October 1818 due to a Cabinet Order of Friedrich Wilhelm III. officially closed. At the same time, the University of Bonn was founded. Large parts of the Duisburg University Library were relocated to Bonn and then formed the basis of the newly formed Bonn Library. Also the sceptre of the University of Duisburg was given to the University of Bonn, and is available until today.

In 1891 the Rheinisch-Westfälische Hüttenschule was settled from Bochum to Duisburg, which was later developed to the Königlich-Preußischen Maschinenbau- und Hüttenschule, and was renamed in 1938 to Public School of Engineering.

After a decision of the federal state government in 1960 the teacher training college of Kettwig was settled to Duisburg and was namedPedagogical University Ruhr. In 1968, the university was founded again in Duisburg, related to the old one, bearing the name:Comprehensive University of Duisburg. Initially only small, the university was developed rapidly in the 1970s up to about 15,000 students. In 1972 the Pedagogical University Ruhr and the Public School of Engineering, which was renamed in 1971 to University of applied sciences Duisburg. Other schools were also relocated to Duisburg. The University of Duisburg was then called Comprehensive University of Duisburg. In 1994 the university was renamed Gerhard Mercator University.

In 2003, Gerhard Mercator University merged with the University of Essen to form the University of Duisburg-Essen, which is today one of the largest universities in Germany with about 30,000 students.


Do you want discuss University of Duisburg-Essen ? Any question, comments or reviews


University of Duisburg-Essen on Map


Photo


Photos: University of Duisburg-Essen official Facebook




Share this useful info with your friends

University of Duisburg-Essen reviews

Join to discuss of University of Duisburg-Essen.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.