拜罗伊特大学

拜罗伊特大学

University of Bayreuth Details

Enroll at University of Bayreuth

概观


欢迎来到拜罗伊特大学. 思维和国际化经营要求并非只是在巴伐利亚州最有吸引力的大学之一,在国家教学和科研的排名占据顶端位置的. 出于这样的原因, 我们设定发展目标为今年 2020 为了进一步锐化拜罗伊特独特的形象和竞争力的大学:

  • 由于其不同学科的阵列和战略性选择重点领域, 拜罗伊特大学是国际公认的研究成果,并提供了一​​个很好的学习环境.
  • 拜罗伊特大学是在研究环境方面在德国的主要目的地之一,其学生的水平.
  • 拜罗伊特大学是致力于最高的学术标准,并已经有意识地努力从规模较大的大学除了为自己设定一个中等规模的大学校园.

作为德国最年轻的大学之一, 我们能够在一个公正的操作, 学术自由自信的精神, 科学进步, 与社会责任. In line with our vision, 我们的首要任务是监督个人, 保持较高的学术标准, and creating programmes of study that take current research into account. Our interdisciplinary focus and the innovative collaboration between many of our disciplines are key features of Bayreuth’s research culture.

回想起来, 现在很清楚它是如何谨慎是早在 1975 基于强大的学科领域的跨学科研究和教学相结合,建立一所大学. 我们面临全球化的社会问题正变得越来越复杂. 正确的答案只能通过紧密找到, 跨学科合作 - 大学的主要资产之一. 拜罗伊特大学的特点是学术自由, 科学进步, 和现实针对性, 所有这些都理解在社会和文化责任范围内.

欢迎来到我们之一的一类校区.

这是大学的两个心脏和灵感的源泉. 这就是友谊是由, 合作启动, 和想法构思, 确保我们的大学仍然是创新的灯塔. 科学交流从多种学科的交流我们的校园里聚集了巨大利润. 这可能是为什么拜罗伊特大学已经能够庆祝如此多的奖项和荣誉为它的学术成果.

世界是一个村庄

...和拜罗伊特位于市中心. 具有约人口 73,000, 拜罗伊特也不是特别大, 但是这是的事情之一,这使得它如此吸引人. 人们碰上彼此. 这个镇可能是世界著名的一年一度的歌剧节, 但它也学生和研究人员提供了丰富的文化和艺术景点, 抛开瓦格纳. 它应该是毫不奇怪,该镇党和酒吧场景是牢牢地掌握在学生手中. 但是,你会惊奇地发现你是多么迅速地找到能在你的方式你注意到校园和市中心之间的界限变得越来越少可见. 这可能只是因为只有很短的时间后,没有对每一个角落,一张熟悉的面孔.

位置是一切.

景区北部巴伐利亚, 就在拜罗伊特的家门口, 是伟大的体育活动: 循环, 徒步旅行, 登山, 划独木舟, 漂流, 和滑雪都是极好的方式来丰富您的休闲时光. 然而, 如果你碰巧再到现在渴望一个更大的城市的感觉, 纽伦堡只有一个小时的火车车程和慕尼黑仅 2 半小时的路程. 你可以达到在柏林 4 开车时间, 莱比锡一半的时间. 而且不要忘了: 在欧洲的心脏是布拉格的手段也只有三个小时的车程.

学校 / 高校 / 部门 / 培训班 / 院系


  • 数学, Physics and Computer Science
  • 生物学, 化学与地球科学
  • 法, 商业和经济
  • Languages and Literature
  • 文化学习
  • 工程科学


你要吗 discuss University of Bayreuth ? 任何问题, 意见或评论


University of Bayreuth on Map


照片


相片: 拜罗伊特大学 官方Facebook

视频





与好友分享这个有用的信息

University of Bayreuth reviews

Join to discuss of University of Bayreuth.
请注意: EducationBro杂志让你在阅读有关大学信息的能力 96 语言, 但我们要求您尊重其他成员和英语发表评论.

University of Bayreuth

University of Bayreuth

University of Bayreuth Details

Enroll at University of Bayreuth

Overview


Welcome to University of Bayreuth. Thinking and operating internationally demands more than just being one of the most attractive universities in Bavaria and occupying top positions in national teaching and research rankings. For this reason, we have set development targets for the year 2020 in order to further sharpen the University of Bayreuth’s unique profile and competitive edge:

  • Thanks to its diverse array of disciplines and strategically chosen focus areas, the University of Bayreuth is internationally recognized for its research contributions and offers an excellent study environment.
  • The University of Bayreuth is one of the leading destinations in Germany in terms of its study environment and the level of its students.
  • The University of Bayreuth is a medium-sized campus university which is committed to the highest academic standards and which has made a conscious effort to set itself apart from larger universities.

As one of Germany’s youngest universities, we are able to operate in an unbiased, self-confident spirit of academic freedom, scientific progress, and social responsibility.  In line with our vision, our top priorities are individual supervision, maintaining high academic standards, and creating programmes of study that take current research into account.  Our interdisciplinary focus and the innovative collaboration between many of our disciplines are key features of Bayreuth’s research culture.

In retrospect, it is now clear how prudent it was back in 1975 to establish a university based on combining strong subject areas with interdisciplinary research and teaching. The questions facing our globalized society are becoming more and more complex. The right answers can only be found through close, cross-disciplinary cooperation – one of the University’s main assets. The University of Bayreuth is characterized by academic freedom, scientific progress, and practical relevance, all of which are understood in the context of social and cultural responsibility.

Welcome to our one-of-a-kind campus.

It is both the heart of the University and a source of inspiration. It is where friendships are made, collaboration is initiated, and ideas are conceived, ensuring that our university remains a beacon of innovation. Scientific exchange profits tremendously from the wide variety of disciplines our communicative campus brings together. That is probably why the University of Bayreuth has been able to celebrate so many awards and honours for its scholarly accomplishments.

The world is a village

…and Bayreuth is centrally located. With a population of around 73,000, Bayreuth is not particularly large, but that is one of the things which makes it so appealing. People run into one another. The town may be world-famous for its annual opera festival, but it also offers students and researchers a wealth of cultural and artistic attractions, Wagner aside. It should come as no surprise that the town’s party and pub scenes are firmly in the hands of the students. But you will be surprised how quickly you are able find your way around as you notice the boundaries between the campus and town centre becoming less and less visible. This may just be because after only a short time there is a familiar face on every corner.

Location is everything.

Scenic northern Bavaria, right at Bayreuth’s doorstep, is great for sports activities: cycling, hiking, mountain-climbing, canoeing, rafting, and skiing are all excellent ways to enrich your leisure time. However, if you do happen to crave the feel of a bigger city now and then, Nuremburg is only a one-hour train ride away and Munich is only 2 ½ hours away. You can reach Berlin in 4 hours by car, Leipzig in half that time. And don’t forget: being in the heart of Europe means Prague is also only a three-hour drive away.

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties


  • Mathematics, Physics and Computer Science
  • Biology, Chemistry and Earth Sciences
  • Law, Business and Economics
  • Languages and Literature
  • Cultural Studies
  • Engineering Science


Do you want discuss University of Bayreuth ? Any question, comments or reviews


University of Bayreuth on Map


Photo


Photos: University of Bayreuth official Facebook

Video





Share this useful info with your friends

University of Bayreuth reviews

Join to discuss of University of Bayreuth.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.