不來梅大學

不來梅大學. 教育在歐洲.

不來梅詳細大學

  • 國家 : 德國
  • 市 : 不來梅
  • 縮寫 : UB
  • 成立 : 1440
  • 學生們 (約。) : 23000
  • 不要忘了 討論不來梅大學
在報名參加不來梅大學

概觀


不來梅大學 是一 11 機構歸類為 “精英大學” 在德國, 和大約一所大學 23,500 人 126 國家的正在研究, 教學, 研究, 在不來梅工作. 它已成為德力西北方科學中心.

該大學的政治學最顯著的聲譽, 工業工程, 數字媒體, 物理, 數學,微生物學, 地球科學 (特別是海洋地球科學), 和歐洲法律.

其其標題為“科學城2005”獎勵承諾 (市科學 2005), 其中科學, 政治, 商業和文化的共同贏得了不來梅和不來梅港, 基金會為德國科學 (捐助者協會德國科學).

一些已採取當年的路徑, 也被稱為 “不來梅模式”, 自從有現代大學的特點成為, 如跨學科, 探究式學習, 社會關聯到享受在學術界很高的聲譽實踐為導向的項目研究,以及商業和工業. 昔日的“新大學”的其他改革方法已被證明是錯誤的,如免收中級教師, 三方代表或太“學生友好的”考試規則並在幾年前放棄了在不來梅.

大致 23,000 人們目前為活躍學生, 教師, 研究人員, 不來梅大學或僱員. 它已成為Germany`s 11卓越頂尖的大學之一. 這是德國北部的科學中心, 以其在科學和工程學科的優勢, 以及人文科學和社會科學.

這項工作開展其研究人員, 許多國際知名的人, 對於創新理念的發展和問題的一般社會所面臨的分辨率提供了重要的刺激. 來自世界各地的來訪客人充實的校園生活在不來梅大學, 這在學生社區是著名的世界​​性場所學習和研究. 總是打開新的思路和在尋找途徑,以適應和改進, 學校管理和教學人員一直在與大眾互動,並與社區團體工作了近四十年.

研究不來梅的卓越品質是由於, 除其他事項外, 到了大學與許多獨立科研院所密切合作, 在校園及周邊地區. 他們的能力和活力,吸引超過四百研究和商業
企業要在校園裡的科技園, 建立高科技的國家認可中心.

學校 / 高校 / 部門 / 培訓班 / 院系


  • 物理/電氣工程
  • 生物/化學
  • 數學/計算機科學
  • 生產工程 – 機械工業 & 過程工程
  • 地球科學
  • 商學和經濟學
  • 社會科學
  • 文化學習
  • 語言與文學研究
  • 人類與健康科學
  • 教育學和教育科學

歷史


公司成立於社會改革的時代

不來梅大學是一所年輕的大學. 它成立於 1971 教師培訓的目的. 什麼是“不來梅模式”在社會變革時期的構想成為已知. 其核心元素應用到這一天,這是它首次提出了後續的研究成功可能,這些基本原則: 跨學科方向, 在教學項目的研究性學習, 定向實踐和社會承諾. 由於一些新的指導原則已添加: 教學和科研的國際化, 兩性平等機會, 和環境責任.

合併在80年代 - 沿路行駛成功

繼大學成立 - 在開始和進行一系列改革 - 如在鎮郊外的“學術情結”, 鞏固期設定在經過二十世紀八十年代. 不來梅大學成長的規模. 為自然科學與工程學院新成立了, 大學開始與阿爾弗雷德·魏格納研究所極地與海洋研究不來梅港合作, 和科技園的創建 (1988).

不來梅大學也開始得分了第一次的成功與之建立合作研究中心 (在 1988 大學被接受進入德國研究協會 – DFG) 並購置大量的外部資金. 穩步提高科研排名, 越來越多的國家和國際的認可和大量捐贈教授職位是這一成功的果實可見.

大學進一步推進這一成功建立了一套新的指導原則. 除其他事項外, 大學集中在促進青年科研人才為它的年輕研究人員的努力和實施人才發展計劃, 其中許多人在正在發生的變化產生的尾流獲得教授職位.

除了這一切, 在不來梅大學的教學和研究經歷了相當大的變化: 新的招生政策, 例如, 具體計劃招生要求, 和研究計劃的迅速過渡到學士和碩士學位. 該承諾的獎勵來了標題為“科學城2005年的”, 頒發給不來梅和不來梅港作為科學的一部分共同努力的結果, 政治, 文化, 和企業部門.

今天, 一些 25,000 人的研究, 教, 研究和工作在不來梅大學. 它已成為科學和研究在德國西北部的中心, 特別是以其在自然科學和工程科學的長處以及社會科學和人文科學. 這項工作開展了優秀的研究, 許多世界知名的其中, 提供了一個重要的刺激社會發展.

作為其顯示在下劃線的出色有利的結果, 大學不是內容過去的成功洗澡,只是固步自封. 作為“學習型組織”, 它不斷調整其擬在當前和未來的研究和學術景觀所扮演的角色.


你要嗎 討論不來梅大學 ? 任何問題, 意見或評論


不來梅大學地圖


照片


相片: 不來梅大學 官方Facebook

視頻





與好友分享這個有用的信息

不來梅大學的評論

加入不來梅大學的討論.
請注意: EducationBro雜誌讓你在閱讀有關大學信息的能力 96 語言, 但我們要求您尊重其他成員和英語發表評論.

University of Bremen

University of Bremen. Education in Europe.

University of Bremen Details

Enroll at University of Bremen

Overview


The University of Bremen is one of 11 institutions classed as an “Elite university” in Germany, and a university of approximately 23,500 people from 126 countries that are studying, teaching, researching, and working in Bremen. It has become the science center of North West Germany.

The university has a most notable reputation in political science, industrial engineering, digital media, physics, mathematics,microbiology, geosciences (particularly marine geosciences), and European law.

Its commitment was rewarded with the title “Stadt der Wissenschaft 2005” (City of Science of 2005), which science, politics, business and culture won jointly for Bremen and Bremerhaven, by the Foundation for German Science (Stifterverband für die Deutsche Wissenschaft).

Some of the paths that were taken back then, also referred to as the “Bremen model”, have since become characteristics of modern universities, such as interdisciplinary, explorative learning, social relevance to practice-oriented project studies which enjoy a high reputation in the academic world as well as in business and industry. Other reform approaches of the former ‘new university’ have proven to be errors such as waiving a mid-level faculty, tripartite representation or too “student-friendly” examination regulations and were given up in Bremen a few years ago.

Roughly 23,000 people are currently active as students, teachers, researchers, or employees of the University of Bremen. It has become one of Germany`s eleven top universities of excellence. It is the science center of Northern Germany, renowned for its strengths in the sciences and engineering disciplines, as well as the humanities and the social sciences.

The work carried out by its researchers, many of whom of international repute, provide  important stimuli for the development of innovative ideas and the resolution of problems facing society in general. Visiting guests from all over the world enrich campus life at the University of Bremen, which is well-known in the student community as a cosmopolitan venue for studying and research. Always open for new ideas and on the lookout for ways to adapt and improve, the university administration and academic staff have been interacting with the public and working with community groups for the past forty years.

The exceptional quality of research in Bremen is due, among other things, to the university’s close collaboration with numerous independent research institutes, both on campus and around the region. Their competence and vitality have attracted more than four hundred research and business
ventures to the technology park around campus, creating a nationally recognized hub of high technology.

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties


  • Physics/Electrical Engineering
  • Biology/Chemistry
  • Mathematics/Computer Science
  • Production Engineering – Mechanical Engineering & Process Engineering
  • Geosciences
  • Law
  • Business Studies and Economics
  • Social Sciences
  • Cultural Studies
  • Languages and Literary Studies
  • Human and Health Sciences
  • Pedagogy and Educational Sciences

History


Founded in times of social reform

The University of Bremen is a young university. It was founded in 1971 for the purpose of teacher training. What was to become known as the “Bremen Model“ was conceived in times of social reform. Its core elements apply to this day and it was these basic principles which first made the subsequent research success possible: Interdisciplinary orientation, research-based learning in teaching projects, orientation to the practice and social commitment. Some new guiding principles have been added since: Internationalization of teaching and research, equal gender opportunity, and environmental responsibility.

Consolidation in the 80s – travelling along the road to success

Following the founding of the University ― as an “academic complex” on the outskirts of the town ― and a number of reforms at the beginning, a period of consolidation set in through the nineteen eighties. The University of Bremen grew in size. New faculties for natural science and engineering were established, the University started a cooperation with the Alfred Wegener Institute for Polar and Ocean Research in Bremerhaven, and the Technology Park was created (1988).

The University of Bremen also began to score its first successes with the establishment of Collaborative Research Centers (in 1988 the University was accepted into the German Research Society – DFG) and the acquisition of substantial external funding. Steadily improving research rankings, growing national and international recognition and a large number of endowment professorships were the visible fruits of this success.

The University advanced this success further by establishing a set of new guiding principles. Among other things, the University concentrated efforts on the promotion of young research talent and implemented personnel development programs for its young researchers, many of whom were awarded professorships in the wake of the generation change that was taking place.

In addition to all this, teaching and studies at the University of Bremen underwent considerable change: A new admission policy, for instance, with program-specific enrolment requirements, and the swift transition of study programs to Bachelor and Master Degrees. The reward for this commitment came with the title “City of Science 2005”, awarded to Bremen and Bremerhaven as result of joint efforts on the part of science, politics, culture, and the enterprise sector.

Today, some 25,000 people study, teach, research and work at the University of Bremen. It has become the center of science and research in the North West of Germany, particularly renowned for its strengths in the natural and engineering sciences as well as the social sciences and the humanities. The work carried out by its excellent researchers, many of whom of world renown, provides an important stimulus to societal development.

As the outstandingly favorable outcome of its showing in the underscores, the University is not content to bathe in past success and simply rest on its laurels. As a “learning organization“, it is constantly adapting the role it intends to play in the present and future research and academic landscape.


Do you want discuss University of Bremen ? Any question, comments or reviews


University of Bremen on Map


Photo


Photos: University of Bremen official Facebook

Video





Share this useful info with your friends

University of Bremen reviews

Join to discuss of University of Bremen.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.