جامعة بريمن

جامعة بريمن. التعليم في أوروبا.

جامعة بريمن تفاصيل

  • بلد : ألمانيا
  • مدينة : بريمن
  • اختصار : UB
  • مؤسس : 1440
  • الطلاب (تقريبا.) : 23000
  • لا تنسى أن بحث جامعة بريمن
التسجيل في جامعة بريمن

نظرة عامة


ال جامعة بريمن انه واحد من 11 مؤسسات تصنف باعتبارها “جامعة النخبة” في ألمانيا, والجامعة ما يقرب من 23,500 ناس من 126 البلدان التي يدرسون, تعليم, البحث, والعمل في بريمن. فقد أصبح مركز علوم شمال غرب ألمانيا.

الجامعة لديها سمعة أبرز في العلوم السياسية, هندسة صناعية, وسائل الإعلام الرقمية, علوم فيزيائية, الرياضيات,علم الاحياء المجهري, العلوم الجيولوجية (العلوم الجيولوجية البحرية بشكل خاص), والقانون الأوروبي.

التزامها الذي يكافأ على لقب "مدينة العلوم لعام 2005" (مدينة العلوم 2005), الذي علم, سياسة, الأعمال والثقافة وفاز معا لبريمن وبريمرهافن, من قبل مؤسسة العلوم الألمانية (جمعية المانحين للعلوم الألمانية).

بعض المسارات التي تم اتخاذها في ذلك الوقت, كما يشار إلى أن “نموذج بريمن”, ومنذ ذلك الحين الخصائص تصبح من الجامعات الحديثة, مثل التخصصات, التعلم الاستكشافي, الأهمية الاجتماعية للدراسات مشروع ممارسة المنحى الذي تتمتع بسمعة عالية في العالم الأكاديمي وكذلك في مجال الأعمال التجارية والصناعة. وقد أثبتت نهج الإصلاح الأخرى من 'الجامعة الجديدة "السابقة لتكون أخطاء مثل التنازل عن كلية من المستوى المتوسط, التمثيل الثلاثي أو من أنظمة الفحص "صديقة للطالب"، وقدمت حتى في بريمن قبل بضع سنوات.

تقريبا 23,000 الناس النشط حاليا كطلاب, معلمون, الباحثين, أو العاملين في جامعة بريمن. فقد أصبح واحدا من في ألمانيا على أحد عشر جامعات من التميز. ومن مركز العلوم في شمال ألمانيا, تشتهر قوتها في مجال العلوم والتخصصات الهندسية, فضلا عن العلوم الإنسانية والعلوم الاجتماعية.

إن العمل الذي تقوم من باحثيها, وكثير منهم من سمعة دولية, توفير المحفزات الهامة لتطوير أفكار مبتكرة وحل المشاكل التي تواجه المجتمع بشكل عام. زيارة الضيوف من جميع أنحاء العالم إثراء الحياة في الحرم الجامعي في جامعة بريمن, التي هي معروفة في المجتمع الطلابي كمكان عالمي لدراسة والبحوث. فتح دائما عن الأفكار الجديدة ويبحثون عن طرق للتكيف وتحسين, إدارة الجامعة وأعضاء هيئة التدريس تم التفاعل مع الجمهور والعمل مع الجماعات المحلية على مدى السنوات الأربعين الماضية.

هي نوعية استثنائية للبحث في بريمن بسبب, من بين أمور أخرى, إلى تعاون وثيق في الجامعة مع العديد من المعاهد البحثية المستقلة, سواء داخل الحرم الجامعي وحول المنطقة. اختصاصها وحيوية جذبت أكثر من أربعمائة البحوث والأعمال
المشاريع إلى حديقة التكنولوجيا في جميع أنحاء الحرم الجامعي, خلق مركز معترف به وطنيا من التكنولوجيا العالية.

المدارس / الكليات / الإدارات / الدورات / ملكات


  • الفيزياء / الهندسة الكهربائية
  • علم الأحياء / كيمياء
  • الرياضيات / علوم الحاسب
  • هندسة الإنتاج – مهندس ميكانيكى & هندسة العمليات
  • علوم الأرض
  • القانون
  • الدراسات التجارية والاقتصاد
  • العلوم الاجتماعية
  • دراسات ثقافية
  • اللغات والدراسات الأدبية
  • علوم الإنسان والصحة
  • التربية والعلوم التربوية

التاريخ


تأسست في أوقات الإصلاح الاجتماعي

جامعة بريمن هي جامعة الشابة. تم إكتشافة في 1971 لغرض تدريب المعلمين. ما كانت لتصبح معروفة كما تصور "بريمن الموديل" في أوقات الإصلاح الاجتماعي. تنطبق العناصر الأساسية لهذا اليوم وكان من هذه المبادئ الأساسية التي جعلت أول نجاح بحوث لاحقة ممكن: التوجه متعدد التخصصات, التعلم القائم على البحث في المشاريع التعليمية, التوجه إلى الممارسة والالتزام الاجتماعي. وقد أضيفت بعض المبادئ التوجيهية الجديدة منذ: تدويل التعليم والبحث العلمي, تكافؤ الفرص بين الجنسين, والمسؤولية البيئية.

التوحيد في 80s - السفر على طول الطريق الى النجاح

بعد تأسيس جامعة - ك "المجمع الأكاديمي" على مشارف المدينة - وعدد من الإصلاحات في بداية, فترة توطيد مجموعة في خلال تسعة عشر الثمانينات. جامعة بريمن نمت في الحجم. تم إنشاء كليات جديدة للعلوم الطبيعية والهندسية, بدأت الجامعة بالتعاون مع معهد فيجنر ألفريد لالقطبية وأبحاث المحيطات في بريمرهافن, وأنشئت حديقة التكنولوجيا (1988).

بدأت جامعة بريمن أيضا ليسجل أول نجاحاته مع إنشاء مراكز الأبحاث التعاونية (في 1988 تم قبول جامعة في جمعية البحوث الألمانية – DFG) والحصول على تمويل خارجي كبير. تحسن مستمر التصنيف البحوث, يتزايد الاعتراف الوطني والدولي، وعدد كبير من الأستاذية الوقف وثمار واضحة على هذا النجاح.

جامعة متقدمة هذا النجاح أبعد من ذلك وضع مجموعة من المبادئ التوجيهية الجديدة. من بين أمور أخرى, تتركز جهود الجامعة على تعزيز المواهب الشابة البحوث وبرامج تنمية قدرات الموظفين تنفيذها للباحثين من الشباب, وكثير منهم تم منح درجة الأستاذية في أعقاب تغيير الجيل الذي كان يحدث.

وبالإضافة إلى كل هذا, التعليم والدراسات في جامعة بريمن خضع تغييرا كبيرا: سياسة قبول جديدة, على سبيل المثال, مع متطلبات الالتحاق ببرنامج معين, والانتقال السريع من البرامج الدراسية للبكالوريوس والماجستير. وجاءت مكافأة لهذا الالتزام مع عنوان "مدينة العلوم لعام 2005", منحت لبريمن وبريمرهافن نتيجة للجهود المشتركة من جانب العلم, سياسة, حضاره, وقطاع الأعمال.

اليوم, بعض 25,000 دراسة الناس, علم, البحوث والأعمال في جامعة بريمن. فقد أصبح مركز العلوم والبحوث في شمال غرب ألمانيا, مراجعا هامة لقوته في العلوم الطبيعية والهندسة، فضلا عن العلوم الاجتماعية والإنسانية. إن العمل الذي تقوم من قبل الباحثين الممتاز, وكثير منهم من شهرة عالمية, يوفر حافزا مهما في التنمية المجتمعية.

وبما أن نتيجة إيجابية رائع من أداء له في أحرف (_), الجامعة ليس المحتوى ليستحم في نجاح الماضي وببساطة راحة على أمجاد الماضي. بأنها "منظمة التعلم", انها التكيف باستمرار الدور الذي تنوي أن تلعبه في البحث الحالي والمستقبلي والمناظر الطبيعية الدراسي.


هل تريد بحث جامعة بريمن ? أي سؤال, التعليقات أو المراجعات


جامعة بريمن على الخريطة


صورة فوتوغرافية


الصور: جامعة بريمن الفيسبوك الرسمي

فيديو





مشاركة هذه المعلومات مفيدة مع أصدقائك

جامعة من الاستعراضات بريمن

تاريخ لمناقشة من جامعة بريمن.
يرجى الملاحظة: EducationBro مجلة يمنحك القدرة على قراءة معلومات حول الجامعات في 96 اللغات, ولكن نطلب منك أن تحترم أعضاء آخرين وترك التعليقات باللغة الإنجليزية.

University of Bremen

University of Bremen. Education in Europe.

University of Bremen Details

Enroll at University of Bremen

Overview


The University of Bremen is one of 11 institutions classed as an “Elite university” in Germany, and a university of approximately 23,500 people from 126 countries that are studying, teaching, researching, and working in Bremen. It has become the science center of North West Germany.

The university has a most notable reputation in political science, industrial engineering, digital media, physics, mathematics,microbiology, geosciences (particularly marine geosciences), and European law.

Its commitment was rewarded with the title “Stadt der Wissenschaft 2005” (City of Science of 2005), which science, politics, business and culture won jointly for Bremen and Bremerhaven, by the Foundation for German Science (Stifterverband für die Deutsche Wissenschaft).

Some of the paths that were taken back then, also referred to as the “Bremen model”, have since become characteristics of modern universities, such as interdisciplinary, explorative learning, social relevance to practice-oriented project studies which enjoy a high reputation in the academic world as well as in business and industry. Other reform approaches of the former ‘new university’ have proven to be errors such as waiving a mid-level faculty, tripartite representation or too “student-friendly” examination regulations and were given up in Bremen a few years ago.

Roughly 23,000 people are currently active as students, teachers, researchers, or employees of the University of Bremen. It has become one of Germany`s eleven top universities of excellence. It is the science center of Northern Germany, renowned for its strengths in the sciences and engineering disciplines, as well as the humanities and the social sciences.

The work carried out by its researchers, many of whom of international repute, provide  important stimuli for the development of innovative ideas and the resolution of problems facing society in general. Visiting guests from all over the world enrich campus life at the University of Bremen, which is well-known in the student community as a cosmopolitan venue for studying and research. Always open for new ideas and on the lookout for ways to adapt and improve, the university administration and academic staff have been interacting with the public and working with community groups for the past forty years.

The exceptional quality of research in Bremen is due, among other things, to the university’s close collaboration with numerous independent research institutes, both on campus and around the region. Their competence and vitality have attracted more than four hundred research and business
ventures to the technology park around campus, creating a nationally recognized hub of high technology.

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties


  • Physics/Electrical Engineering
  • Biology/Chemistry
  • Mathematics/Computer Science
  • Production Engineering – Mechanical Engineering & Process Engineering
  • Geosciences
  • Law
  • Business Studies and Economics
  • Social Sciences
  • Cultural Studies
  • Languages and Literary Studies
  • Human and Health Sciences
  • Pedagogy and Educational Sciences

History


Founded in times of social reform

The University of Bremen is a young university. It was founded in 1971 for the purpose of teacher training. What was to become known as the “Bremen Model“ was conceived in times of social reform. Its core elements apply to this day and it was these basic principles which first made the subsequent research success possible: Interdisciplinary orientation, research-based learning in teaching projects, orientation to the practice and social commitment. Some new guiding principles have been added since: Internationalization of teaching and research, equal gender opportunity, and environmental responsibility.

Consolidation in the 80s – travelling along the road to success

Following the founding of the University ― as an “academic complex” on the outskirts of the town ― and a number of reforms at the beginning, a period of consolidation set in through the nineteen eighties. The University of Bremen grew in size. New faculties for natural science and engineering were established, the University started a cooperation with the Alfred Wegener Institute for Polar and Ocean Research in Bremerhaven, and the Technology Park was created (1988).

The University of Bremen also began to score its first successes with the establishment of Collaborative Research Centers (in 1988 the University was accepted into the German Research Society – DFG) and the acquisition of substantial external funding. Steadily improving research rankings, growing national and international recognition and a large number of endowment professorships were the visible fruits of this success.

The University advanced this success further by establishing a set of new guiding principles. Among other things, the University concentrated efforts on the promotion of young research talent and implemented personnel development programs for its young researchers, many of whom were awarded professorships in the wake of the generation change that was taking place.

In addition to all this, teaching and studies at the University of Bremen underwent considerable change: A new admission policy, for instance, with program-specific enrolment requirements, and the swift transition of study programs to Bachelor and Master Degrees. The reward for this commitment came with the title “City of Science 2005”, awarded to Bremen and Bremerhaven as result of joint efforts on the part of science, politics, culture, and the enterprise sector.

Today, some 25,000 people study, teach, research and work at the University of Bremen. It has become the center of science and research in the North West of Germany, particularly renowned for its strengths in the natural and engineering sciences as well as the social sciences and the humanities. The work carried out by its excellent researchers, many of whom of world renown, provides an important stimulus to societal development.

As the outstandingly favorable outcome of its showing in the underscores, the University is not content to bathe in past success and simply rest on its laurels. As a “learning organization“, it is constantly adapting the role it intends to play in the present and future research and academic landscape.


Do you want discuss University of Bremen ? Any question, comments or reviews


University of Bremen on Map


Photo


Photos: University of Bremen official Facebook

Video





Share this useful info with your friends

University of Bremen reviews

Join to discuss of University of Bremen.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.