جامعة كونستانز

جامعة كونستانز

جامعة كونستانز تفاصيل

  • بلد : ألمانيا
  • مدينة : كونستانز
  • اختصار : المملكة المتحدة
  • مؤسس : 1966
  • الطلاب (تقريبا.) : 10000
  • لا تنسى أن بحث جامعة كونستانز
التسجيل في جامعة كونستانز

نظرة عامة


جامعة كونستانز هي جامعة ذات التوجه البحثي الحديثة تقع في واحدة من أكثر المناطق جاذبية في ألمانيا. المعترف بها باعتبارها واحدة من أكبر عشر جامعات في البلاد, جامعتنا صفوف الطابع الدولي كأولوية قصوى. حقيقة أن أكثر من 40 % من طلابنا إما للدراسة في الخارج في واحدة من 300 الجامعات الشريكة الدولية أو التقيد للحصول على التدريب في الخارج إنما هو دليل إيجابي على أن جامعة كونستانز تتفوق على الطابع الدولي. لمزيد من المعلومات، انتقل إلى هل لديك خبرة في الخارج.

ويعرف لدينا الطابع الدولي أيضا 1,200 الطلاب الدوليين في جامعة كونستانز. سواء كانت دراسة هنا من خلال برنامج تبادل أو تنوي إكمال درجة, تسعى جامعتنا للتأكد من أن كافة الأجانب يشعرون بأنهم موضع ترحيب ودعم جيد. يسر المكتب الدولي لدينا لدينا تأكيد تلقت وإيجابية ردود الفعل بشأن دعمنا والتوجيه للطلاب الأجانب لدينا عن طريق مقياس الطلاب الأجانب. لمزيد من المعلومات، انتقل إلى طلاب الأجانب.

وأبرزت الطابع الدولي أيضا من خلال موقعنا سادة و برامج الدكتوراه. جامعة كونستانز يقدم مجموعة واسعة من برامج الماجستير ودرجة مزدوجة من خلالها الطلبة على النمو في العلماء المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا ويتم تشجيعهم على استكشاف أحدث البحوث الدولي.

المحاضرين والعلماء الزائرين من الخارج ضرورية لالطابع الدولي من جامعة كونستانز. لضمان الظروف المثلى للتعليم, البحوث والمعيشة في الجامعة والمدينة, أنشأنا مرحبا بكم في مركز التي توفر الدعم الفردي والإرشاد فيما يتعلق بجميع المسائل غير الأكاديمية قبل, أثناء وبعد إقامة طيبة في كونستانز.

الشراكات والشبكات في جميع أنحاء العالم في مجال البحث والتدريس لا تعزز فقط تبادل بين الأشخاص من الطلاب والعلماء, ولكنها أيضا تقدم رؤى علمية جديدة من خلال التآزر بين التخصصات, وجهات نظر, ونقل المعارف والخبرات. ونحن نسعى جاهدين لانخراط بشكل استراتيجي وتنسيق جهودنا مع السلطة التنفيذية جامعة, كليات, فضلا عن العلماء الأفراد من أجل الاستمرار في إقامة, تطوير, ودعم الشراكات في جامعة كونستانز. نحن هنا من أجلك!

اينس تأسيسها في عام 1966, ميزت جامعة كونستانز نفسها من خلال البحوث على مستوى عال ل, التميز في التعليم والدراسات, الطابع الدولي والتعاون متعدد التخصصات. حتى فننا المعماري يبرز هذا المبدأ تأسيس رؤية: المسافات القصيرة في الجامعة في الحرم الجامعي لدينا حفاظ على البيئة التي تتيح التواصل, الذي يوحد التخصصات العلمية بطريقة طبيعية, ويستفيد ثقافة التعاون الخلاق.

 

مسافات قصيرة وفتح الأبواب

وتتألف جامعة كونستانز من ثلاثة عشر الإدارات التي تنقسم إلى ثلاث كليات: كلية العلوم, كلية العلوم الإنسانية وكلية العلوم السياسية – القانون – اقتصاديات. وفقا لأساس الأصلي كجامعة الإصلاح, جامعة كونستانز لم يكن لديك معاهد أو الكراسي.

وينعكس مبدأ الإصلاح أيضا في إدارة وتنظيم جامعة كونستانز: ميزات فريدة من نوعها هي الخدمات, المعايير, والإنجازات في مجالات تكافؤ الفرص للنساء والرجال وكذلك دعم الأسرة: من Kinderhaus الجامعة الخاصة (مركز رعاية الأطفال) إلى مدونة السلوك بشأن المساواة بين الجنسين, من خلالها الجامعة تلتزم المساواة بين الجنسين والأسرة الاستعمال على كل منطقة ومستويات.

الباحثين والموظفين من الوصول إلى العديد من خدمات الدعم, مثل الاتصالات وحدة الموظفين والتسويق, وهو المسؤول عن الاتصالات الداخلية والخارجية في الجامعة. أو لدينا الاتصالات, معلومات, المركز الإعلامي (KIM), التي تشمل مكتبتنا مفتوح 24 ساعة يوميا، و 7 أيام في الأسبوع.

على المستوى الدولي, تركز جامعة كونستانز على شراكات مختارة ومستدامة للتعاون العلمي وتبادل الطلاب مع أكثر من 70 الجامعات التي تركز على البحوث.

المدارس / الكليات / الإدارات / الدورات / ملكات


كلية العلوم

  • الرياضيات والإحصاء
  • الحاسوب وعلم المعلومات
  • علوم فيزيائية
  • كيمياء
  • مادة الاحياء
  • علم النفس

كلية العلوم الإنسانية

  • فلسفة
  • التاريخ وعلم الاجتماع (مع العلوم التربوية, البحوث التجريبية للتربية والعلوم الرياضية)
  • الأدب مع الفن- والدراسات الإعلامية
  • علم اللغة

كلية العلوم السياسية, القانون والاقتصاد

  • القانون
  • اقتصاديات
  • السياسة والإدارة العامة

التاريخ


في 1965 وضعت اللجنة التأسيسية للجامعة مفهوم الجامعة الإصلاح مع أشكال جديدة للدراسة والتدريس, إدارة مركزية والمرافق المركزية للتكنولوجيا, أجهزة الكمبيوتر والتدريب على اللغة. أشكال جديدة من الإدارة الذاتية محل الهياكل الجامعية التقليدية. في 1966 بدأت الجامعة عملها في جناح من اليوم INSELHOTEL, سابقا دير الدومينيكان. البروفيسور ديفيد Daube, أستاذ الكرسي الملكي من القانون المدني في جامعة أكسفورد, وقدم المحاضرات الافتتاحية.

وقد مؤقتة بداية – في منتصف Sonnenbühl على حافة الربع بلدة Petershausen على الجانب الأيمن من نهر الراين, مع عدد قليل من الأساتذة وبضع عشرات من الطلاب. ابتداء من عام 1967, وقد تم تطوير الحرم الجامعي اليوم من خلال مشاريع البناء الفردية على التل المعروف باسم Gießberg. حتى اليوم, واصلت الجامعة لتغييرها هيكليا وتوسيع. في 2007 التحق بجامعة المسابقة مبادرة التميز الجامعات الألمانية، ونجحت في أن تصبح أصغر وأصغر الجامعة الألمانية للتميز. التمويل المضمون جامعة لاستراتيجية المؤسسية “نحو ثقافة الإبداع”, كلية الدراسات العليا “البيولوجيا الكيميائية” فضلا عن مجموعة من التميز “المؤسسات الثقافية التكامل”. وقد تم التأكيد على هذه النتيجة عندما نجحت الجامعة في المرحلة الثانية برنامج (2012-2017) مع كل المشاريع وبالإضافة إلى ذلك تم منح “كلية الدراسات العليا للعلوم القرار”


هل تريد بحث جامعة كونستانز ? أي سؤال, التعليقات أو المراجعات


جامعة كونستانز على الخريطة


صورة فوتوغرافية


الصور: جامعة كونستانز الفيسبوك الرسمي

فيديو





مشاركة هذه المعلومات مفيدة مع أصدقائك

جامعة من الاستعراضات كونستانز

تاريخ لمناقشة من جامعة كونستانز.
يرجى الملاحظة: EducationBro مجلة يمنحك القدرة على قراءة معلومات حول الجامعات في 96 اللغات, ولكن نطلب منك أن تحترم أعضاء آخرين وترك التعليقات باللغة الإنجليزية.

University of Konstanz

University of Konstanz

University of Konstanz Details

Enroll at University of Konstanz

Overview


The University of Konstanz is a modern research-oriented university located in one of Germany’s most attractive regions. Recognised as one of the top eleven universities in the country, our university ranks internationality as a top priority. The fact that more than 40 % of our students either study abroad at one of the 300 international partner universities or opt for an internship abroad is proof positive that the University of Konstanz excels at internationality. For more information go to  Have an Experience Abroad.

Our internationality is also defined by the 1,200 international students at the University of Konstanz. Whether they study here through an exchange programme or intend to complete a degree, our university strives to ensure that all internationals feel that they are welcome and well supported. Our International Office is pleased to have received confirmation and positive feedback regarding our support and guidance for our international students via the International Student Barometer. For more information go to International Students.

Internationality is also highlighted through our master’s and doctoral programmes. The University of Konstanz offers a wide range of master’s and double degree programmes through which students develop into highly qualified scholars and are encouraged to explore the cutting edge of international research.

Guest lecturers and visiting scholars from abroad are essential for the internationality of the University of Konstanz. To ensure optimal conditions for teaching, research and living at the university and the city, we have established a Welcome Center that provides individual support and guidance regarding all non-academic matters before, during and after the stay in Konstanz.

Worldwide partnerships and networks in research and teaching not only promote the interpersonal exchange of students and scholars, but they also advance new scientific insights through interdisciplinary synergies, perspectives, and transfers of knowledge and experience. We strive to strategically engage and coordinate our efforts with the University Executive, the faculties, as well as the individual scholars in order to continue to establish, develop, and support partnerships at the University of Konstanz. We are here for you!

ince its foundation in 1966, the University of Konstanz has distinguished itself through its top-level research, excellence in teaching and studies, internationality and interdisciplinary collaboration. Even our architecture highlights this visionary founding principle: the short distances on our campus university sustain an environment that enables communication, that unites scientific disciplines in a natural way, and benefits a culture of creative collaboration.

 

Short distances and open doors

The University of Konstanz is comprised of thirteen departments that are divided into three faculties: the Faculty of Sciences, the Faculty of Humanities and the Faculty of Politics – Law – Economics. According to its original foundation as a reform university, the University of Konstanz does not have institutes or chairs.

The reform principle is also mirrored in the administration and the organisation of the University of Konstanz: Unique features are the services, standards, and achievements in the areas of equal opportunity for women and men as well as family support: from the university’s own Kinderhaus (childcare centre) to the Code of Practice on Gender Equality, through which the university commits itself to gender equality and family-friendliness on all area and levels.

Researchers and staff members have access to numerous support services, like the staff unit Communications and Marketing, which is responsible for the internal and external communication at the university. Or our Communication, Information, Media Centre (KIM), which includes our library that is open 24 hours per day and 7 days a week.

At the international level, the University of Konstanz focuses on select and sustainable partnerships for the scientific collaboration and the exchange of students with over 70 research-focused universities.

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties


Faculty of Sciences

  • Mathematics and Statistics
  • Computer and Information Science
  • Physics
  • Chemistry
  • Biology
  • Psychology

Faculty of Humanities

  • Philosophy
  • History and Sociology (with Educational Sciences, Empirical Educational Research and Sports Science)
  • Literature with Art- and Media Studies
  • Linguistics

Faculty of Politics, Law and Economics

  • Law
  • Economics
  • Politics and Public Administration

History


In 1965 the founding committee of the university developed the concept of a reform university with new forms of study and teaching, a central administration and central facilities for technology, computers and language training. New forms of self-administration replaced traditional university structures. In 1966 the university began its work in a wing of today’s Inselhotel, formerly a Dominican monastery. Professor David Daube, Regius Professor of Civil Law at the University of Oxford, gave the inaugural lectures.

The beginning was makeshift – in the middle of Sonnenbühl on the edge of the town quarter Petershausen on the right side of the Rhine, with only a handful of professors and a few dozen students. Starting in 1967, today’s campus was developed through individual construction projects on the hill known as the Gießberg. Until today, the university has continued to be structurally altered and expanded. In 2007 the University joined the German Universities Excellence Initiative competition and succeeded in becoming Germany’s smallest and youngest University of Excellence. The University secured funding for its institutional strategy “Towards a Culture of Creativity”, the graduate school “Chemical Biology” as well as the cluster of excellence “Cultural Foundations of Integration”. This result was reconfirmed when the university succeeded in the second programme phase (2012-2017) with all projects and additionally was granted the “Graduate School of Decision Sciences”


Do you want discuss University of Konstanz ? Any question, comments or reviews


University of Konstanz on Map


Photo


Photos: University of Konstanz official Facebook

Video





Share this useful info with your friends

University of Konstanz reviews

Join to discuss of University of Konstanz.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.