جامعة ميونيخ

جامعة ميونيخ. الدراسة في ألمانيا. التعليم العالي في أوروبا.

جامعة ميونيخ تفاصيل

  • بلد : ألمانيا
  • مدينة : البرلينية
  • اختصار : LMU
  • مؤسس : 1472
  • الطلاب (تقريبا.) : 51000
  • لا تنسى أن بحث جامعة ميونيخ
التسجيل في جامعة ميونيخ

نظرة عامة


جامعة لودفيغ ماكسيميليان في ميونيخ هي جامعة بحثية العامة تقع في ميونيخ, ألمانيا.

جامعة ميونيخ من بين أقدم الجامعات في ألمانيا. أنشئت أصلا في كل من إنجولشتادت في 1472 من قبل دوق لودفيج التاسعة من بافاريا-اندشوت, تم نقل الجامعة في 1800 لاندشوت الملك ماكسيميليان الأول من بافاريا عندما تم تهديد كل من إنجولشتادت من قبل الفرنسيين, قبل أن يتم نقلها إلى موقعها الوقت الحاضر في ميونيخ في 1826 الملك لودفيغ الأول من بافاريا. في 1802, عين الجامعة رسميا لودفيغ ماكسيميليان UNIVERSITAT الملك ماكسيميليان الأول من بافاريا في حياته وكذلك شرف مؤسس الأصلي الجامعة.

جامعة ميونيخ لديها, وخاصة منذ القرن ال19, اعتبرت واحدة من مباراة المانيا وكذلك واحدة من أكثر الجامعات المرموقة في أوروبا; مع 34 الحائزين على جائزة نوبل ترتبط مع الجامعة, كما أنها تحتل المرتبة ال13 على مستوى العالم من حيث عدد الحائزين على جائزة نوبل. ومن بين هذه كانت ويلهلم رونتغن, ماكس بلانك, فيرنر هايزنبرغ, أوتو هان وتوماس مان. XVIwas البابا بنديكت السادس عشر أيضا طالب وأستاذ في الجامعة. وقد تم مؤخرا منحت جامعة ميونيخ لقب “جامعة النخبة” في إطار مبادرة التميز الجامعات الألمانية.

LMU حاليا ثاني أكبر جامعة في ألمانيا من حيث عدد الطلاب; في الفصل الدراسي الشتوي من 2013/2014, كانت الجامعة ما مجموعه 50,542 الطلاب متريكلتد. من هؤلاء, 8,719 كان المبتدئون في حين بلغ إجمالي الطلاب الأجانب 7,403 أو تقريبا 15% من عدد الطلاب. أما بالنسبة للميزانية التشغيلية, في سجلات الجامعة في 2013 ما مجموعه 571.3 مليون يورو لتمويل بدون المستشفى الجامعي; مع المستشفى الجامعي, أن الجامعة لديها التمويل الإجمالي تصل إلى ما يقرب من 1.5 مليار يورو.

الحصول على فكرة من نحن – الجامعة في قلب مدينة ميونيخ. لودفيج ماكسيميليان ميونيخ UNIVERSITAT هي واحدة من الجامعات البحثية الرائدة في أوروبا, ذات تقاليد عريقة 500 عاما، أكثر من. وتلتزم الجامعة وفقا لأعلى المعايير الدولية للتميز في البحث والتدريس.

باعتبارها واحدة من جامعات الأبحاث الرائدة في أوروبا, LMU يتطلع إلى الوراء على 500 سنة من التقاليد وقدما للتحديات ومسؤوليات المستقبل. التميز في التدريس والبحث يشمل مجموعة متنوعة واسعة من المجالات من العلوم الإنسانية والدراسات الثقافية من خلال القانون, العلوم الاقتصادية والاجتماعية للطب والعلوم الطبيعية. اتباع نهج متعدد التخصصات مكثفة تعزز الابتكار حرجة للغاية بالنسبة لمستقبلنا العالمي.

أعضاء هيئة التدريس سواء LMU انهم هم أساتذة المهني المبكر أو مشهور دوليا الفائزين-تشكل الأساس لسجل مميز للجامعة في مجال البحوث. خبراتهم, إخلاص, والإبداع تدعم نجاح الجامعة في مبادرة التميز على مستوى ألمانيا, مسابقة التي فازت LMU على أكبر قدر من الدعم المنح التي منحت لمؤسسة واحدة. وتستخدم هذه الموارد لتعزيز سعينا المشترك من المعرفة, عملية تطور مستمر.

LMU هي موطن للطلاب من جميع أنحاء ألمانيا وأكثر من 130 بلدا في جميع أنحاء العالم. فهي تستفيد من مجموعة جامعة الواسعة فريد من البرامج الدراسية والتركيز القوي على الأبحاث. في جميع مراحل التدريب الأكاديمي نؤكد على الصلات بين البحوث وبالطبع المحتوى. طلابنا عرض دراساتهم كنقطة انطلاق لمهنة مجزية, لأسباب ليس أقلها ميونيخ هي واحدة من المراكز الرئيسية في ألمانيا للتكنولوجيا والإعلام.

يزدهر التنوع الأكاديمي في بيئة الذي يشمل المهارات الاجتماعية جنبا إلى جنب مع وعي نقدي من القيم والتاريخ. ويشمل هذا الإرث ميونيخ من Weisse روز, مجموعة مقاومة القائم على الطالب أن المعارضين للنازية.

عندما جئت الى LMU, كنت الانضمام الى المجتمع مكرسة لتحقيق اكبر استفادة من مواهبهم, حب الاستطلاع, والفرص. يشرفني وبكل تواضع أن تكون جزءا من هذا المجتمع على حد سواء.

بروفيسور. الدكتور. بيرند هوبر
رئيس, جامعة لودفيغ ماكسيميليان في ميونخ

المدارس / الكليات / الإدارات / الدورات / ملكات


  • كلية اللاهوت الكاثوليكي
  • كلية اللاهوت البروتستانتي
  • كلية الحقوق
  • كلية إدارة الأعمال
  • كلية الإقتصاد
  • كلية الطب
  • كلية الطب البيطري
  • كلية للتاريخ والفنون
  • كلية الفلسفة, فلسفة العلوم ودراسة الدين
  • كلية علم النفس والعلوم التربوية
  • كلية لدراسة الثقافة
  • كلية اللغات والآداب
  • كلية العلوم الاجتماعية
  • كلية الرياضيات, علوم الحاسوب والإحصاء
  • كلية الفيزياء
  • كلية الكيمياء والصيدلة
  • كلية البيولوجيا
  • كلية العلوم علوم الأرض والبيئة

التاريخ


تأسست الجامعة بموافقة البابوية في 1472 كجامعة إنغولشتات (الحق الأساس لويس التاسع ريتش), مع كليات الفلسفة, دواء, الفقه واللاهوت. كان أول عميد كريستوفر مندل من Steinfels, الذي أصبح فيما بعد أسقف تشييمسي.

في الفترة من الإنسانية الألمانية, وشمل الأكاديميين في الجامعة أسماء مثل كونراد Celtes وبيتروس Apianus. تعليم اللاهوتي يوهان إيك أيضا في الجامعة. من عند 1549 إلى 1773, وقد تأثر الجامعة من قبل اليسوعيون وأصبحت واحدة من مراكز مكافحة الاصلاح. خدم اليسوعية بيتروس كانيسيوس كما رئيس الجامعة.

في نهاية القرن ال18, وقد تأثر الجامعة من قبل التنوير, الأمر الذي أدى إلى زيادة التركيز على العلوم الطبيعية.

في 1800, الأمير-ناخب Maximilianv الرابع يوسف (في وقت لاحق ماكسيميليان الأول, ملك بافاريا) انتقلت الجامعة إلى اندشوت, بسبب العدوان الفرنسي الذي هدد كل من إنجولشتادت خلال الحروب النابليونية. في 1802, تم تغيير اسم الجامعة جامعة لودفيغ ماكسيميليان في شرف مؤسسيها اثنين, لويس التاسع, دوق بافاريا وماكسيميليان الأول, ناخب بافاريا. وزير التربية والتعليم, ماكسيميليان Montgelas, بدأ عدد من الإصلاحات التي تسعى إلى تحديث الجامعة المحافظة نوعا ما، وأثرت اليسوعية،. في 1826, تم نقله إلى ميونيخ, عاصمة مملكة بافاريا. وتقع الجامعة في أكاديمية قديم حتى تم الانتهاء من المبنى الجديد في Ludwigstraße. وكان السكان المحليين حرجة نوعا ما من مبلغ البروتستانتية أساتذة ماكسيميليان في وقت لاحق لودفيغ دعوت إلى ميونيخ. كان يطلق لهم “الأضواء الشمالية” (الاضواء الشمالية) وخصوصا كان الطبيب يوهان نيبوموك فون Ringseis غاضب جدا عنهم.

في النصف الثاني من القرن ال19, ارتفعت الجامعة إلى أهمية كبيرة في الأوساط العلمية الأوروبية, جذب العديد من كبار العلماء في العالم. وكانت أيضا فترة من التوسع الكبير. من عند 1903, ويسمح للنساء للدراسة في الجامعات البافارية, وبواسطة 1918, كانت نسبة الإناث من الطلاب في جامعة ميونيخ وصلت 18%. في 1918, أصبح أديل هارتمان أول امرأة في ألمانيا لكسب theHabilitation (أعلى شهادة الدكتوراه), في جامعة ميونيخ.

خلال جمهورية فايمار, واصلت الجامعة لتكون واحدة من الجامعات الرائدة في العالم, مع أساتذة مثل ويلهلم رونتغن,ويلهيلم وين, ريشارد فيلشتيتر, أرنولد سومرفيلد وفرديناند زاوربروخ.

واصلت الجامعة لتكون واحدة من الجامعات الرائدة في ألمانيا الغربية خلال الحرب الباردة وفي حقبة ما بعد التوحيد،. في أواخر 1960s, كانت الجامعة مسرحا لاحتجاجات الطلاب الراديكاليين.

اليوم جامعة ميونيخ هو جزء من 24 مراكز البحوث التعاونية بتمويل من مؤسسة البحوث الألمانية (DFG) وهي الجامعة المضيفة لل 13 منهم. كما تستضيف 12 DFG بحوث المجموعات تدريب وثلاثة برامج الدكتوراه الدولية كجزء من شبكة النخبة من بافاريا. لأنه يجذب إضافي 120 مليون يورو سنويا من التمويل الخارجي، وتشارك بشكل مكثف في مبادرات التمويل الوطنية والدولية.

LMU ميونيخ لديها مجموعة واسعة من برامج درجة, مع 150 المواضيع المتاحة في تركيبات العديد من. 15% ل 45,000 الطلاب الذين يحضرون الجامعة يأتي من الخارج.

في 2005, أطلقت حكومات الولايات والحكومة الفدرالية في ألمانيا مبادرة التميز الجامعات الألمانية, مسابقة بين جامعاتها. مع ما مجموعه 1.9 مليار يورو, 75 وتأتي في المئة منها من الدولة الاتحادية, تهدف المهندسين المعماريين لتعزيز استراتيجية andscholarship البحوث على مستوى عال. يتم إعطاء المال لأكثر من 30 جامعات الأبحاث في ألمانيا.

فإن مبادرة تمويل ثلاثة مجالات الموجهة للمشاريع: المدارس العليا لتعزيز الجيل القادم من العلماء, مجموعات من التميز لتعزيز أحدث الأبحاث العلمية و “التصورات المستقبلية” لتوسيع القائم على المشاريع من التفوق الأكاديمي في الجامعات ككل. من أجل التأهل لهذه المنطقة الثالثة, كانت جامعة لمركز الأكاديمية المعترف بها دوليا واحد على الأقل من التميز وخريج مدرسة جديدة.

بعد الجولة الأولى من التحديدات, دعي LMU ميونيخ لتقديم طلبات الحصول على جميع خطوط التمويل الثلاث: ودخلت المنافسة مع مقترحات لمدرستين الدراسات العليا وأربع مجموعات من التميز.

في يوم الجمعة 13 شهر اكتوبر 2006, أعلنت لجنة رفيعة المستوى لنتائج مبادرة ألمانيا على مستوى التميز لتعزيز كبار البحوث الجامعية والتعليم. لوحة, ويتألف من مؤسسة البحوث الألمانية ومجلس العلوم الألماني, قررت أن LMU ميونيخ سوف تتلقى التمويل لجميع المناطق الثلاث المشمولة بالمبادرة: كلية الدراسات العليا واحدة, ثلاثة “مجموعات التميز” والتمويل العام للجامعة ل “مفهوم المستقبل”.


هل تريد بحث جامعة ميونيخ ? أي سؤال, التعليقات أو المراجعات


جامعة ميونيخ على الخريطة


صورة فوتوغرافية


الصور: جامعة ميونيخ الفيسبوك الرسمي

فيديو





مشاركة هذه المعلومات مفيدة مع أصدقائك

جامعة من الاستعراضات ميونيخ

تاريخ لمناقشة من جامعة ميونيخ.
يرجى الملاحظة: EducationBro مجلة يمنحك القدرة على قراءة معلومات حول الجامعات في 96 اللغات, ولكن نطلب منك أن تحترم أعضاء آخرين وترك التعليقات باللغة الإنجليزية.

University of Munich

University of Munich. Study in Germany. Higher Education in Europe.

University of Munich Details

Enroll at University of Munich

Overview


Ludwig Maximilians University of Munich  is a public research university located in Munich, Germany.

The University of Munich is among Germany’s oldest universities. Originally established in Ingolstadt in 1472 by Duke Ludwig IX of Bavaria-Landshut, the university was moved in 1800 to Landshut by King Maximilian I of Bavaria when Ingolstadt was threatened by the French, before being relocated to its present-day location in Munich in 1826 by King Ludwig I of Bavaria. In 1802, the university was officially named Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität by King Maximilian I of Bavaria in his as well as the university’s original founder’s honour.

The University of Munich has, particularly since the 19th century, been considered as one of Germany’s as well as one of Europe’s most prestigious universities; with 34 Nobel laureates associated with the university, it ranks 13th worldwide by number of Nobel laureates. Among these were Wilhelm Röntgen, Max Planck, Werner Heisenberg, Otto Hahn and Thomas Mann. Pope Benedict XVIwas also a student and professor at the university. The LMU has recently been conferred the title of “elite university” under the German Universities Excellence Initiative.

LMU is currently the second-largest university in Germany in terms of student population; in the winter semester of 2013/2014, the university had a total of 50,542 matriculated students. Of these, 8,719 were freshmen while international students totalled 7,403 or almost 15% of the student population. As for operating budget, the university records in 2013 a total of 571.3 million Euros in funding without the university hospital; with the university hospital, the university has a total funding amounting to approximately 1.5 billion Euros.

Get an idea of who we are – the university in the heart of Munich. Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München is one of the leading research universities in Europe, with a more than 500-year-long tradition. The University is committed to the highest international standards of excellence in research and teaching.

As one of Europe’s leading research universities, LMU looks back on 500 years of tradition and forward to the challenges and responsibilities ahead. Its excellence in teaching and research embraces a wide diversity of fields—from the humanities and cultural studies through law, economics and social sciences to medicine and natural sciences. An intense interdisciplinary approach fosters the innovation so critical to our global future.

LMU’s faculty—whether they are early career professors or internationally renowned prize-winners—form the foundation of the University’s distinguished record in research. Their expertise, dedication, and creativity underpin the University’s success in the Germany-wide Excellence Initiative, a competition in which LMU has won the largest amount of grant support awarded to a single institution. These resources are being used to enhance our shared pursuit of knowledge, a constantly evolving process.

LMU is home to students from all parts of Germany and more than 130 countries around the globe. They benefit from the University’s uniquely wide array of study programs and its strong focus on research. At all stages of academic training we emphasize the links between research and course content. Our students view their studies as a springboard to a rewarding career, not least because Munich is one of Germany’s major centers for technology and the media.

Academic diversity thrives in an environment that encompasses social skills alongside a critical awareness of values and history. This includes the Munich legacy of the Weisse Rose, the student-based resistance group that opposed Nazism.

When you come to LMU, you are joining a community dedicated to making the most of their talents, curiosity, and opportunities. I am both honored and humbled to be part of this community.

Prof. Dr. Bernd Huber
President, Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties


  • Faculty of Catholic Theology
  • Faculty of Protestant Theology
  • Faculty of Law
  • Faculty of Business Administration
  • Faculty of Economics
  • Faculty of Medicine
  • Faculty of Veterinary Medicine
  • Faculty for History and the Arts
  • Faculty of Philosophy, Philosophy of Science and Study of Religion
  • Faculty of Psychology and Educational Sciences
  • Faculty for the Study of Culture
  • Faculty for Languages and Literatures
  • Faculty of Social Sciences
  • Faculty of Mathematics, Computer Science and Statistics
  • Faculty of Physics
  • Faculty of Chemistry and Pharmacy
  • Faculty of Biology
  • Faculty of Geosciences and Environmental Sciences

History


The university was founded with papal approval in 1472 as the University of Ingolstadt (foundation right of Louis IX the Rich), with faculties of philosophy, medicine, jurisprudence and theology. Its first rector was Christopher Mendel of Steinfels, who later became bishop of Chiemsee.

In the period of German humanism, the university’s academics included names such as Conrad Celtes and Petrus Apianus. The theologian Johann Eck also taught at the university. From 1549 to 1773, the university was influenced by the Jesuits and became one of the centres of the Counter-Reformation. The Jesuit Petrus Canisius served as rector of the university.

At the end of the 18th century, the university was influenced by the Enlightenment, which led to a stronger emphasis on natural science.

In 1800, the Prince-Elector Maximilianv IV Joseph (the later Maximilian I, King of Bavaria) moved the university to Landshut, due to French aggression that threatened Ingolstadt during the Napoleonic Wars. In 1802, the university was renamed the Ludwig Maximilian University in honour of its two founders, Louis IX, Duke of Bavaria and Maximilian I, Elector of Bavaria. The Minister of Education, Maximilian von Montgelas, initiated a number of reforms that sought to modernize the rather conservative and Jesuit-influenced university. In 1826, it was moved to Munich, the capital of the Kingdom of Bavaria. The university was situated in the Old Academy until a new building in the Ludwigstraße was completed. The locals were somewhat critical of the amount of Protestant professors Maximilian and later Ludwig I invited to Munich. They were dubbed the “Nordlichter” (Northern lights) and especially physician Johann Nepomuk von Ringseis was quite angry about them.

In the second half of the 19th century, the university rose to great prominence in the European scientific community, attracting many of the world’s leading scientists. It was also a period of great expansion. From 1903, women were allowed to study at Bavarian universities, and by 1918, the female proportion of students at LMU had reached 18%. In 1918, Adele Hartmann became the first woman in Germany to earn theHabilitation (higher doctorate), at LMU.

During the Weimar Republic, the university continued to be one of the world’s leading universities, with professors such as Wilhelm Röntgen,Wilhelm Wien, Richard Willstätter, Arnold Sommerfeld and Ferdinand Sauerbruch.

The university has continued to be one of the leading universities of West Germany during the Cold War and in the post-reunification era. In the late 1960s, the university was the scene of protests by radical students.

Today the University of Munich is part of 24 Collaborative Research Centers funded by the German Research Foundation (DFG) and is host university of 13 of them. It also hosts 12 DFG Research Training Groups and three international doctorate programs as part of the Elite Network of Bavaria. It attracts an additional 120 million euros per year in outside funding and is intensively involved in national and international funding initiatives.

LMU Munich has a wide range of degree programs, with 150 subjects available in numerous combinations. 15% of the 45,000 students who attend the university come from abroad.

In 2005, Germany’s state and federal governments launched the German Universities Excellence Initiative, a contest among its universities. With a total of 1.9 billion euros, 75 percent of which comes from the federal state, its architects aim to strategically promote top-level research andscholarship. The money is given to more than 30 research universities in Germany.

The initiative will fund three project-oriented areas: graduate schools to promote the next generation of scholars, clusters of excellence to promote cutting-edge research and “future concepts” for the project-based expansion of academic excellence at universities as a whole. In order to qualify for this third area, a university had to have at least one internationally recognized academic center of excellence and a new graduate school.

After the first round of selections, LMU Munich was invited to submit applications for all three funding lines: It entered the competition with proposals for two graduate schools and four clusters of excellence.

On Friday 13 October 2006, a blue-ribbon panel announced the results of the Germany-wide Excellence Initiative for promoting top university research and education. The panel, composed of the German Research Foundation and the German Science Council, has decided that LMU Munich will receive funding for all three areas covered by the Initiative: one graduate school, three “excellence clusters” and general funding for the university’s “future concept”.


Do you want discuss University of Munich ? Any question, comments or reviews


University of Munich on Map


Photo


Photos: University of Munich official Facebook

Video





Share this useful info with your friends

University of Munich reviews

Join to discuss of University of Munich.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.