جامعة مونستر

جامعة مونستر

جامعة مونستر تفاصيل

  • بلد : ألمانيا
  • مدينة : مونستر
  • اختصار : WWU
  • مؤسس : 1780
  • الطلاب (تقريبا.) : 44000
  • لا تنسى أن بحث جامعة مونستر
التسجيل في جامعة مونستر

نظرة عامة


ال جامعة مونستر هي جامعة حكومية تقع في مدينة مونستر, شمال الراين وستفاليا في ألمانيا. ال WWU هو جزء من جمعية الألمانية للبحوث, مجتمع جامعات الأبحاث الرائدة في ألمانيا. كانت WWU أيضا نجاحا في مبادرة التميز الحكومة الألمانية.

مع أكثر من 43,000 طالب وأكثر 120 مجالات الدراسة في 15 الإدارات, هو خامس أكبر الجامعات في ألمانيا واحدة من المراكز قبل كل شيء من الحياة الفكرية الألمانية. وتقدم الجامعة مجموعة واسعة من المواضيع في مجال العلوم, العلوم الاجتماعية والإنسانية. وتدرس العديد من الدورات أيضا في اللغة الإنجليزية, بما في ذلك برامج الدكتوراه وكذلك دورات الدراسات العليا في المعلوماتية الجغرافية, تقنيات نظم المعلومات أو geospational.

أهداف WWU مونستر في مجال البحوث ترتبط ارتباطا وثيقا مع التزامها لتقديم دورات ذات جودة عالية من الدراسة تغطي مجموعة واسعة من المواضيع. وقد اتخذت زمام المبادرة الرائد في تغيير تدريب المعلمين على درجة البكالوريوس مزدوجة. الخطوة الثانية - وهي عملية من أسفل إلى أعلى - سوف تنطوي على درجة الماجستير الدورات. تطوير برامج للدورات الدكتوراه منظمة تمثل الخطوة الثالثة في تحقيق الأهداف المحددة في عملية بولونيا. وهكذا يوفر WWU أفضل تعليم ممكن على أساس عالية الجودة البحثية على مستوى عال واسع و.

وتعتبر WWU مونستر المساواة بين الجنسين أن يكون مهمة ذات أهمية استراتيجية. والهدف من ذلك هو جعل من السهل على المرأة أن تجمع بين مصالح العمل والأسرة الأكاديمية. ومن بالاشتراك مع نوعية عالية من الحياة التي توفرها المنطقة مونستر إن الجامعة تأمل في جني الفوائد في تجنيد الباحثين الرائعة في المستقبل. الهدف الاستراتيجي الثاني WWU في مجال تعميم مراعاة المنظور الجنساني هو تطبيق تدابير مناسبة لتعزيز المؤهلات الاجتماعية للمرأة في مزاولة مهن الأكاديمية. من أجل الشروع في مثل هذه الإجراءات للوصول إلى هذه الأهداف, WWU تخضع سياسات تعميم مراعاة المنظور الجنساني إلى "مراجعة الجامعة صديقة للأسرة" الخارجية.

التدابير التي تنفذ حاليا (اختيار):

  • منذ 2000 وقد وWWU تشغيل برنامج المساواة بين الجنسين الداخلي, مع ميزانية سنوية تبلغ 200،000 €, والذي يدعم المرأة في الأنشطة الأكاديمية الخاصة.
  • تدير الجامعة برنامجا تدريبيا التي يتم تفصيلها لدعم الباحثين الشابات فيما يتعلق المهن الأكاديمية الخاصة.
  • WWU تقوم حاليا بإنشاء مرافقها الخاصة حيث يمكن أن ينظر أبناء أعضاء هيئة التدريس بعد طوال اليوم; هناك تركيز خاص على الأطفال دون سن الثالثة. WWU كما سيتم تقديم خدمة رعاية الأطفال مرنة وسريعة, على سبيل المثال في حالات الندوات عطلة نهاية الأسبوع أو في حالات الطوارئ. اخيرا وليس اخرا, ويجري التخطيط لتقديم المساعدة من أجل الإشراف على التلاميذ وهم يؤدون فروضهم المنزلية.

المدارس / الكليات / الإدارات / الدورات / ملكات


  • كلية اللاهوت البروتستانتي
  • كلية اللاهوت الكاثوليكي
  • كلية الحقوق
  • كلية إدارة الأعمال والاقتصاد
  • كلية الطب
  • كلية العلوم الاجتماعية للتربية و
  • كلية العلوم علم النفس / رياضة وممارسة
  • كلية التاريخ والفلسفة
  • كلية فقه اللغة
  • كلية الرياضيات وعلوم الحاسب الآلي
  • كلية الفيزياء
  • كلية الكيمياء والصيدلة
  • كلية البيولوجيا
  • كلية علوم الأرض
  • كلية الموسيقى

التاريخ


الجامعة لها جذورها في كلية اليسوعية مونستر ل (اليسوعية كلية مونستر), أسس في 1588, ودير تكمن الاخوات Liebfrauen-Überwasser, أسس في 1040, من الذي أحاطت فيه ختم بها. تم حله الدير في 1773, بحيث أموالها يمكن أن تستخدم لتأسيس جامعة مونستر على 16 أبريل 1780.

في 1631, أصدر البابا أوربان السابع والإمبراطور فرديناند الثاني الامتيازات, السماح بإنشاء جامعة في مونستر. ومع ذلك, بسبب نقص التمويل, أنها وضعت فقط لاستخدامها في 1780, عندما تأسست الجامعة الحديثة مونستر مع أربع كليات: القانون, دواء, فلسفة واللاهوت.

في 1843, أعيدت تسميته ل رويال اللاهوتية والفلسفية الأكاديمية (رويال اللاهوتية والفلسفية الأكاديمية), غير رسميأكاديمية مونستر (أكاديمية مونستر).

حفل الدستور التي يؤديها بواسطة فرانز فرايهر فون يبلغ سعر الثوب الواحد. استقبلت الجامعة اسمها الحالي من القيصر فيلهلم الثاني 22 أغسطس 1907.


هل تريد بحث جامعة مونستر ? أي سؤال, التعليقات أو المراجعات


جامعة مونستر على الخريطة


صورة فوتوغرافية


الصور: جامعة مونستر الفيسبوك الرسمي

فيديو





مشاركة هذه المعلومات مفيدة مع أصدقائك

جامعة من الاستعراضات مونستر

تاريخ لمناقشة من جامعة مونستر.
يرجى الملاحظة: EducationBro مجلة يمنحك القدرة على قراءة معلومات حول الجامعات في 96 اللغات, ولكن نطلب منك أن تحترم أعضاء آخرين وترك التعليقات باللغة الإنجليزية.

University of Münster

University of Münster

University of Münster Details

Enroll at University of Münster


The University of Münster  is a public university located in the city of Münster, North Rhine-Westphalia in Germany. The WWU is part of the Deutsche Forschungsgemeinschaft, a society of Germany’s leading research universities. The WWU has also been successful in the German government’s Excellence Initiative.

With more than 43,000 students and over 120 fields of study in 15 departments, it is Germany’s fifth largest university and one of the foremost centers of German intellectual life. The university offers a wide range of subjects across the sciences, social sciences and the humanities. Several courses are also taught in English, including PhD programmes as well as postgraduate courses in geoinformatics, geospational technologies or information systems.

WWU Münster’s aims in the field of research are closely linked with its own commitment to provide high-quality courses of study covering a wide range of subjects. It has taken a pioneering lead in changing teacher training to the double bachelor degree. The second step – a bottom-up process – will involve the masters courses. The development of programmes for structured doctoral courses represents the third step in the realisation of the objectives set out in the Bologna process. WWU thus provides the best possible teaching on the basis of high-quality broad and top-level research.

WWU Münster considers gender equality to be a task of strategic importance. The aim is to make it easier for women to combine an academic career and family interests. It is in combination with the high quality of life offered by the Münster region that the university hopes to reap benefits in recruiting brilliant researchers in the future. WWU’s second strategic objective in the field of gender mainstreaming is to apply suitable measures to strengthen women’s social qualifications in pursuing academic careers. In order to initiate such measures to reach these goals, WWU subjects its gender mainstreaming policies to an external “family-friendly university audit”.

Measures currently implemented (selection):

  • Since 2000 the WWU has been running an internal gender equality programme, with an annual budget of €200,000, which supports women in their academic activities.
  • The university runs a training programme which is tailored to support young women researchers with respect to their academic careers.
  • WWU is currently setting up its own facilities where the children of academic staff can be looked after all-day; there is a special focus on children under three. WWU will also be offering a flexible and speedy childcare service, for example in cases of weekend seminars or in emergencies. Last but not least, assistance is being planned for supervising schoolchildren while they do their homework.

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties

  • Faculty of Protestant Theology
  • Faculty of Catholic Theology
  • Faculty of Law
  • School of Business and Economics
  • Faculty of Medicine
  • Faculty of Educational and Social Science
  • Faculty of Psychology/Sport and Exercise Sciences
  • Faculty of History and Philosophy
  • Faculty of Philology
  • Faculty of Mathematics and Computer Science
  • Faculty of Physics
  • Faculty of Chemistry and Pharmacy
  • Faculty of Biology
  • Faculty of Geosciences
  • Faculty of Music


The university has its roots in the Münster’s Jesuit College (Jesuiten-Kolleg Münster), founded in 1588, and the convent of lay sisters Liebfrauen-Überwasser, founded in 1040, of which it took its seal. The convent was dissolved in 1773, so that its funds could be used to found the University of Münster on 16 April 1780.

In 1631, Pope Urban VII and Emperor Ferdinand II issued privileges, allowing the establishment of a university in Münster. However, due to a lack of funding, they were only put to use in 1780, when the modern University of Münster was founded with four faculties: Law, Medicine, Philosophy and Theology.

In 1843, it was renamed to Royal Theological and Philosophical Academy (Königliche Theologische und Philosophische Akademie), informallyMünster Academy (Akademie Münster).

The ceremony of constitution was performed by Franz Freiherr von Fürstenberg. The university received its current name from Emperor Wilhelm II on 22 August 1907.

Do you want discuss University of Münster ? Any question, comments or reviews

University of Münster on Map


Photos: University of Münster official Facebook


Share this useful info with your friends

University of Münster reviews

Join to discuss of University of Münster.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.

  • Mohammad Shikhmous

    Guten Tag ..
    Ich möchte gerne ob Business Universität fragen ..kann man aus Syrien in der studieren , und wie er nach Deutschland kommen.

    • Hassan Mestkawy

      ich kann hilfe dir
      sprachen mit mir

      mein Name in facebook Hassan Mestkawy