جامعة روستوك

جامعة روستوك

جامعة روستوك تفاصيل

  • بلد : ألمانيا
  • مدينة : روستوك
  • اختصار : UR
  • مؤسس : 1419
  • الطلاب (تقريبا.) : 16000
  • لا تنسى أن بحث جامعة روستوك
التسجيل في جامعة روستوك

نظرة عامة


مع ل 200,000 السكان, يتميز روستوك علميا, اقتصاديا وثقافيا 15,000 الطلاب وقوة عمل 5,000 في جامعة روستوك وعيادة الجامعة. التمويل الخارجي رفعت للبحوث ارتفع بين 2005 و 2010 بواسطة 83% وتقف حاليا فوق 47 مليون يورو سنويا. جامعة روستوك هو من بين أكثر عشرة مؤسسات التعليم العالي ودية المؤسس في ألمانيا. وقد استفاد الاقتصاد الإقليمي من خلال 800 الشركات المبتدئة انطلقت من الجامعة منذ 1991. الشباب من الغرب ألمانيا وأعداد متزايدة من الطلاب الأجانب يكتشفون روستوك كموقع الدراسة. طلاب من 99 بلدان يمكن العثور في الوقت نفسه على مواقع الحرم الجامعي أربعة في المدينة. منذ 1991 على 500 وقد تم استثمار مليون يورو في البنية التحتية للجامعة. بواسطة 2015 سيكون مجموع 750 مليون.

بدأ التعليم والبحوث في روستوك حتى 73 سنوات قبل كولومبوس اكتشف أميركا كما تأسست الجامعة بالفعل في 1419. لقد تغير الكثير في هذه الأثناء. مثل تأسست كلية التقنية في 1951 – أول واحد منذ تأسيسها في إحدى الجامعات الكلاسيكية. الكثير من الجديد, مباني حديثة, كما حرم جديد تماما للعلوم الطبيعية في منطقة Suedstadt, تمثل قوة مبتكرة والحداثة من جامعتنا. في 2011 حول 15,000 يدرس الطلاب في جامعة روستوك.

الأقسام العلمية الكبرى - العلوم التجارية, العلوم الإنسانية, العلوم الهندسية, القانون, دواء, العلوم الطبيعية وعلم اللاهوت - ممثلة في كل من البحث والتعليم في جامعة روستوك.

الأشعة والابتكار هي علامات تجارية مسجلة لدينا ما يقرب من تاريخ 600 سنة. اليوم, مع 2,200 الموظفين و 15,000 الطلاب, جامعة روستوك يقدم وجهات نظر رائعة في المجالات كلها تقريبا العلمية. مع الحياة أربعة خطوط الشخصي, ضوء والمادة / الأنظمة البحرية / الشيخوخة العلوم والدراسات الإنسانية / المعرفة - الثقافة - التحول, جامعة روستوك لديها في حقولها التخلص ممتازة التخصصات البحثية في مجالات العلوم الطبيعية والتكنولوجية, دواء, علوم الحياة, العلوم الإنسانية والدراسات الثقافية. المجموعة الموحدة لجميع أعمالنا: نحن نريد أن يستهوي مع أدائنا.

المدينة التجارية والجامعية روستوك هو مكان عظيم للدراسة, البحوث ويعيش. المركز الاقتصادي والعلمي من الشمال الشرقي هو مغرية جدا, مع كل أجواء مدينة رئيسية في وسط واحدة من أجمل المناطق السياحية في ألمانيا. اكتشاف فوائد لدينا لنفسك! ونحن نتطلع إلى رؤيتكم.

المدارس / الكليات / الإدارات / الدورات / ملكات


  • كلية العلوم الزراعية والبيئية
  • كلية علوم الحاسب والهندسة الكهربائية
  • كلية الحقوق
  • كلية الهندسة الميكانيكية والتكنولوجيا البحرية
  • كلية الرياضيات والعلوم الطبيعية
  • كلية الطب
  • كلية العلوم الإنسانية
  • لاهوتية كلية
  • كلية العلوم الاقتصادية والاجتماعية

التاريخ


تأسست تي في 1419 قبل تأكيد البابا مارتن الخامس، وبالتالي هي أقدم جامعة في شمال أوروبا.

في ألمانيا, لا يوجد سوى خمسة الجامعات التي تم تأسيسها قبل, في حين تعمل فقط هايدلبرغ ولايبزيغ باستمرار منذ ذلك الحين: هايدلبرغ (1386), كولونيا (1388), إرفورت (1392/1994), فورتسبورغ (1402/1582) ولايبزيغ (1409). وهذا يجعل جامعة روستوك ثالث أقدم جامعة ألمانية في عملية مستمرة.

طوال القرن ال15, كان جامعة روستوك حول 400 إلى 500 طالب سنويا, عدد كبير في ذلك الوقت. كان روستوك بين أكبر الجامعات في ألمانيا في ذلك الوقت والكثير من طلابها جاء أيضا من البلدان منخفضة, الدول الاسكندنافية أو الدول الأخرى المطلة على بحر البلطيق.

في سياق صراعات سياسية وضغوط من الكنيسة, انتقلت الجامعة إلى غرايفسفالد في 1437 وبقي هناك حتى 1443. من عند 1487 إلى 1488 استغرق تدريس مكان في لوبيك.

وبعد سنوات قليلة من مدينة روستوك, كما أصبح جامعتها البروتستانتية في 1542. الإنسانية واللوثرية وتحديد خصائص الجامعة. بعد ثلاثين عاما’ حرب (1618-1648), لعبت جامعة روستوك دور إقليمي فقط. عندما “ملكية” الجامعة انتقلت من المدينة إلى الدولة (دوقية لمكلنبورغ شفيرين) في 1827, ومع ذلك, تغيرت الأمور نحو الأفضل. وشهدت نهاية القرن ال19 نشاط البناء السخي في ألما ماتر روستوك والجامعة سرعان ما استعاد سمعة قديمة لها بين الجامعات الألمانية.

بمناسبة الذكرى السنوية 500th من الجامعة, تلقى البرت اينشتاين وماكس بلانك على الدكتوراه الفخرية 12 شهر نوفمبر 1919. وهذا ما جعل جامعة روستوك أول معهد في العالم للتعليم العالي لمنح هذا الشرف لأينشتاين. ومن المثير للاهتمام بما فيه الكفاية, لم يتم الغاؤها الدكتوراه خلال الحكم النازي في ألمانيا (1933-1945), على الرغم من هذه الأوامر من قبل النازيين. والسبب في ذلك لا يزال غير معروف. ديفيد كاتز, هانز المعنوي (من) (انتحر) وآخرون فقدوا وظائفهم في 1933.

في نهاية الحرب العالمية الثانية في 1945 جلبت العديد من التغييرات. الجامعة, العثور على نفسها الآن في المنطقة السوفيتي ألمانيا (في وقت لاحق جمهورية ألمانيا الديمقراطية), أعيد افتتاحه في 24 شهر فبراير 1946. ال كلية الحقوق تم إغلاق في 1951, ا كلية الزراعة وقدم في 1950 و في 1951 شهد افتتاح قسم بناء السفن (إعادة تسمية كلية تكنولوجيافي 1963). وكانت جامعة روستوك أول جامعة تقليدية في ألمانيا لفتح كلية التقنية. في 1952, ال كلية ofAviation افتتح, ولكن نقل في نهاية المطاف إلى درسدن.

في 1976 تم تغيير اسم الجامعة ويلهلم-بيك-UNIVERSITAT بعد فيلهلم بيك, أول رئيس لجمهورية ألمانيا الديمقراطية. وألغى إعادة تسمية بعد إعادة توحيد ألمانيا.

في 1978, الجامعة تشارك في شراكة مع جامعة كوشين للعلوم والتكنولوجيا (خياطة), للمساعدة في تصميم هيكل الدورة ودعم تطوير قسم تقنية السفينة في CUSAT. أيضا, أرسلت مجموعة من أعضاء هيئة التدريس روستوك لجامعة كوشين للعلوم والتكنولوجيا لتحسين المرافق التعليمية في الجامعة, تبقى هناك حتى أواخر 1980s. وهكذا الفضل في مكان بارز من جامعة كوشين للعلوم والتكنولوجيا في إدارة تقنية السفينة في صناعة النقل البحري العالمي إلى حد كبير إلى الدعم الواسع من جامعة روستوك.

وقد تحسن الاقتصاد الإقليمي كما على 800 الشركات انطلقت من الجامعة منذ 1991. زيادة التمويل الخارجي للبحث بين 2005 و 2010 بواسطة 83% وحاليا فوق 47 مليون يورو سنويا. على 500 وقد تم استثمار مليون يورو في البنية التحتية للجامعة منذ 1991, والتي سوف تصل إلى 750 مليون يورو من قبل 2015. عدد من الشباب من ألمانيا الغربية والطلاب الدوليين الذين يختارون جامعة روستوك كموقع الدراسة, تتزايد كل عام. الطلاب الدوليين من 99 وقد تم دراسة مختلف البلدان في جامعة روستوك. في 2007, جامعة روستوك تجمع قدرات البحث إلى ثلاثة خطوط الشخصي: حياة, ضوء & مسألة (LLM), الأنظمة البحرية, وشيخوخة الأفراد والمجتمع. في 2010 تم إضافة رابعة, دعا المعرفة الثقافة التحول. حياة, ضوء & مسألة تطور مفاهيم جديدة للتكنولوجيات المستقبلية القائمة على العمليات الذرية والجزيئية في اتصال مع الليزر والبصريات وعلوم الحياة. يوحد الأنظمة البحرية المحيطات, المهندسين, علماء العلوم الإنسانية, علماء الزراعة والاجتماعي, الاقتصاديين والمحامين. شيخوخة الأفراد والمجتمع ديه كهدف لها نمط الحياة التي تحددها النفس في سن الشيخوخة. صفقات ثقافة المعرفة التحول مع وسائل الإعلام وتمثيل المعرفة, التحول من المعرفة, المعرفة والتفاعل الثقافي وكذلك المعرفة والسلطة.


هل تريد بحث جامعة روستوك ? أي سؤال, التعليقات أو المراجعات


جامعة روستوك على الخريطة


صورة فوتوغرافية


الصور: جامعة روستوك الفيسبوك الرسمي

فيديو





مشاركة هذه المعلومات مفيدة مع أصدقائك

جامعة من الاستعراضات روستوك

تاريخ لمناقشة من جامعة روستوك.
يرجى الملاحظة: EducationBro مجلة يمنحك القدرة على قراءة معلومات حول الجامعات في 96 اللغات, ولكن نطلب منك أن تحترم أعضاء آخرين وترك التعليقات باللغة الإنجليزية.

University of Rostock

University of Rostock

University of Rostock Details

Enroll at University of Rostock

Overview


With its 200,000 inhabitants, Rostock is characterised scientifically, economically and culturally by 15,000 students and a work force of 5,000 in the University of Rostock and university clinic. External funding raised for research rose between 2005 and 2010 by 83% and currently stands above 47 million Euros per year. The University of Rostock is among the ten most founder-friendly higher education establishments in Germany. The regional economy has benefitted from the over 800 start-up companies launched from the university since 1991. Young people from the West of Germany and increasing numbers of foreign students are discovering Rostock as a study location. Students from 99 countries can be found meanwhile on the four campus locations in the city. Since 1991 over 500 million Euros has been invested in the infrastructure of the university. By 2015 it will total 750 million.

Education and research started in Rostock even 73 years before Columbus discovered America as the university was founded already in 1419. A lot has changed in the meantime. Such as the technical faculty founded in 1951 – the first one ever established at a classical university. Plenty of new, modern buildings, as the completely new campus for natural sciences in the district Suedstadt, represent the innovative strength and modernity of our university. In 2011 about 15,000 students study at Rostock’s university.

The major scientific departments – business sciences, humanities, engineering sciences, law, medicine, natural sciences and theology – are represented both in research and education at the University of Rostock.

radition and innovation are the trademarks of our almost 600-year history. Today, with 2,200 employees and 15,000 students, the University of Rostock offers fascinating perspectives into nearly all scientific fields. With the four profile lines Life, Light and Matter / Maritime Systems / Aging Science and Humanities / Knowledge – Culture – Transformation, the University of Rostock has at its disposal excellent interdisciplinary research fields in the areas of natural and technological sciences, medicine, life sciences, humanities and cultural studies. The standard set for all our actions: we want to impress with our performance.

The Hanseatic university city of Rostock is a great place to study, research and live. The economic and scientific centre of the North-East is very enticing, with all the atmosphere of a major city in the middle of one of the most beautiful tourist areas in Germany. Discover our benefits for yourself! We look forward to seeing you.

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties


  • Faculty of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences
  • Faculty of Computer Science and Electrical Engineering
  • Faculty of Law
  • Faculty of Mechanical Engineering and Marine Technology
  • Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
  • Faculty of Medicine
  • Faculty of Humanities
  • Theological Faculty
  • Faculty of Economic and Social Sciences

History


t was founded in 1419 by confirmation of Pope Martin V and thus is the oldest university in Northern Europe.

In Germany, there are only five universities that were founded before, while only Heidelberg and Leipzig operated continuously since then: Heidelberg (1386), Cologne (1388), Erfurt (1392/1994), Würzburg (1402/1582) and Leipzig (1409). That makes Rostock University the third oldest German university in continuous operation.

Throughout the 15th century, the University of Rostock had about 400 to 500 students each year, a large number at that time. Rostock was among the largest universities in Germany at the time and many of its students also came from the Low Countries, Scandinavia or other states bordering the Baltic Sea.

In the course of political struggles and pressure from the church, the university moved to Greifswald in 1437 and remained there until 1443. From 1487 to 1488 teaching took place in Lübeck.

A few years later the city of Rostock, its university also became Protestant in 1542. Humanism and Lutheranism were defining characteristics of the university. After the Thirty Years’ War (1618–1648), the University of Rostock played only a regional role. When the “ownership” of the university moved from the city to the state (Grand Duchy of Mecklenburg-Schwerin) in 1827, however, things changed for the better. The end of the 19th century saw generous building activity in Rostock’s alma mater and the university soon regained its old reputation amongst German universities.

On the occasion of the 500th anniversary of the university, Albert Einstein and Max Planck received honorary doctorates on 12 November 1919. This made the University of Rostock the world’s first institute of higher learning to award this honour to Einstein. Interestingly enough, the doctorate was not revoked during the Nazi rule in Germany (1933–1945), despite such orders by the Nazis. The reason for this remains unknown. David Katz, Hans Moral (de) (committed suicide) and others lost their posts in 1933.

The end of the Second World War in 1945 brought many changes. The university, now finding itself in the Soviet Zone of Germany (the later German Democratic Republic), was re-opened on 24 February 1946. The Faculty of Law was closed in 1951, a Faculty of Agriculture was introduced in 1950 and in 1951 saw the opening of a Department of Shipbuilding (renamed Faculty of Technologyin 1963). The University of Rostock was the first traditional university in Germany to open a technical faculty. In 1952, the Faculty ofAviation was opened, but eventually relocated to Dresden.

In 1976 the university was renamed Wilhelm-Pieck-Universität after Wilhelm Pieck, the first president of the German Democratic Republic. The renaming was annulled after the German reunification.

In 1978, the university engaged in a partnership with the Cochin University of Science and Technology (CUSAT), to help design the course structure and support the development of the Department of Ship Technology at CUSAT. Also, a group of Rostock faculty members were sent to Cochin University of Science and Technology to improving the university’s teaching facilities, remaining there until the late 1980s. The prominent place of Cochin University of Science and Technology’s Department of Ship Technology in the world maritime industry is thus largely credited to the extensive support of the University of Rostock.

The regional economy has improved as over 800 companies launched from the university since 1991. External funding for research increased between 2005 and 2010 by 83% and currently is above 47 million Euros per year. Over 500 million Euros has been invested in the university infrastructure since 1991, which will reach 750 million Euros by 2015. The number of young people from the West Germany and international students who choose University of Rostock as a study location, are increasing every year. International Students from 99 different countries have been studied at University of Rostock. In 2007, the University of Rostock gathered its research capacities into three profile lines: Life, Light & Matter (LLM), Maritime Systems, and Aging of Individuals and Society. In 2010 a fourth was added, called Knowledge-Culture-Transformation. Life, Light & Matter develops new concepts for future technologies based on atomic and molecular processes in connection with laser optics and life sciences. Maritime Systems unites oceanographers, engineers, humanities scholars, agricultural and social scientists, economists and lawyers. Aging of Individuals and Society has as its target a self-determined lifestyle in old age. Knowledge-Culture-Transformation deals with media and the representation of knowledge, transformation of knowledge, knowledge and interculturalism as well as knowledge and power.


Do you want discuss University of Rostock ? Any question, comments or reviews


University of Rostock on Map


Photo


Photos: University of Rostock official Facebook

Video





Share this useful info with your friends

University of Rostock reviews

Join to discuss of University of Rostock.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.