جامعة شتوتغارت

جامعة شتوتغارت

جامعة شتوتغارت تفاصيل

  • بلد : ألمانيا
  • مدينة : شتوتغارت
  • اختصار : لنا
  • مؤسس : 1829
  • الطلاب (تقريبا.) : 25000
  • لا تنسى أن بحث جامعة شتوتغارت
التسجيل في جامعة شتوتغارت

نظرة عامة


يقع جامعة شتوتغارت في منتصف منطقة اقتصادية ديناميكية للغاية مع سمعة عالمية للتميز في مجالات تكنولوجيا الهاتف النقال والمعلومات, إنتاج, هندسة العمليات وكذلك في علوم الحياة. تأسست جامعة شتوتغارت في 1829, في بداية العصر الصناعي في أوروبا, واحتفلت بعيدها ال 175 في 2004. التعاون بين التقنية, وكانت العلوم المادية والبشرية دائما ميزة من جامعة شتوتغارت. اليوم الجامعة هي حديثة, مؤسسة الموجه تحقيق مع مجموعة شاملة من المواضيع والتركيز على التخصصات الفنية والبدنية. مكسيم ليس فقط "للتأهيل وظيفة", لكن “تقنية, المعرفة والتعليم للناس ", كما شعار جامعة شتوتغارت يقول.

الدخل من الأموال الخارجية, وهي نسبة مرتفعة دائما, كان حوالي 193 مليون يورو في 2013 ويبين, أن الجامعة سعى بعد ذلك بكثير شريك الدولية و الألمانية, مؤسسات الدولة والتمويل من القطاع الخاص والاقتصاد. أكثر من 5.000 موظف يعملون في أكثر من 150 المعاهد,10 الكليات وفي المؤسسات المركزية; هذا يجعل من جامعة شتوتجارت واحدة من أكبر أرباب العمل في المنطقة. في اللحظة, 27.200 يتم تسجيل الطلاب, 3.000 طلبة الدراسات العليا كل عام وتبدأ حياتهم المهنية. بالإضافة إلى, حول 60 متدربا من عدة فروع مختلفة تدريب على وظائفهم هنا. انهم يصبحوا فنيي المختبر البيولوجي, الدواليب والعديد من المهن الأخرى – في حلقات العمل الجامعي, المختبرات والمكاتب.

كما حرم الجامعة مع موقعين على اتصال جيد, بالقرب من إمكانيات الترفيه جذابة في البيئة وتكامل وثيق في العيش الثقافي للمدينة, توفر الجامعة أفضل الظروف للدراسة والعمل، فضلا عن مجموعة متنوعة من فرص العمل للخريجين. جنبا إلى جنب مع تقنيات المعلومات الحديثة, بيوت مريحة وسكن للالمحاضرين الضيوف, المؤسسات المجاورة للماكس Planck-, تشكل معهد فراونهوفر ومركز الفضاء الألماني أرضا خصبة للابتكارات والتواصل العلمي. وأولئك الذين يريدون لتأسيس شركة مع هم جديدة الدراية أن تجد مساحة الدعم ومكتب في مركز محلي للتكنولوجيا. وأكثر ما سيصدره, نوعية الحياة هي أيضا عالية: موقف الساحرة من شتوتغارت بين الغابات والكروم, جبال شفابن والغابة السوداء مع الأنشطة الترفيهية جذابة ومجموعة واسعة من الفعاليات الثقافية – من الباليه إلى variète – جعل الذين يعيشون هنا من دواعي سروري.

التركيز الرئيسي للجامعة شتوتغارت على الهندسة والعلوم الطبيعية. ومع ذلك, الجمع بين هذه المناطق مع العلوم الإنسانية والعلوم الاجتماعية يضيف شيئا خاصا لمكانتها.

مؤشرات الوضع ممتاز هما المشاريع التي كانت ناجحة في "مبادرة التميز" مؤخرا برعاية كل من الحكومة الاتحادية وحكومات الولايات. مشروع واحد هو الكتلة التميز "تقنية المحاكاة" والآخر, كلية الدراسات العليا "هندسة التصنيع المتقدم". ونحن ماضون أيضا في عدد من مراكز البحوث التعاونية والمجموعات والبحوث والتدريب. مشروع متميز آخر هو CampusARENA2036 البحوث, أن يوفر منبرا للباحثين من المعاهد والشركات للتعاون في تضافر الجهود حول موضوع إنتاج وخفيفة الوزن لمحات.

وتتركز الأنشطة البحثية حول ثمانية مجالات متعددة التخصصات, "نمذجة ومحاكاة التكنولوجيا", "مواد جديدة", "الأنظمة المعقدة والاتصالات", "مفاهيم التقييم التكنولوجيا والتكنولوجيا", "الطاقة والبيئة", "تحركية", "التصميم المتكامل المنتج ومنظمة الإنتاج"، وكذلك "البناء والإسكان". في جامعة شتوتغارت هو الذهاب الى تعزيز البحوث من خلال شبكات متعددة التخصصات للتعاون من أجل مواصلة توسيع موقف المتطورة في هذه المجالات.

جامعة شتوتغارت هو الذهاب الى زيادة حضورها العالمي والتركيز على الموضوعات ذات الأهمية المركزية للمستقبل. وراء ذلك يكمن في رؤية إجراء البحوث على كامل دورة حياة المنتج. هذا يبدأ مع النموذج الجزيئي, تواصل من خلال المستويات المادية والعملية على تصميم, إنتاج واستخدام, وينتهي مع عملية إعادة التدوير. هذا لا يشمل فقط تنفيذ الهندسي الفني ولكن أيضا تقييم استدامة الابتكارات التقنية.

يتم إعداد الخريجين من جامعة شتوتغارت للمنافسة الدولية من خلال إقامة في الخارج وعدد متزايد من الدورات الرئيسية والبكالوريوس للدراسة في اللغة الإنجليزية. حصة الطلاب الأجانب (20%) هو أعلى بكثير من المتوسط. الحق من البداية في الطلاب الأجانب ألمانيا والاعتناء بها مع برنامج ترحيب خاص. تم تصميم برنامج الخريجين للمساعدة في البقاء على اتصال مع الجامعة بعد التخرج.

المدارس / الكليات / الإدارات / الدورات / ملكات


  • الهندسة المعمارية والتخطيط الحضري
  • مدني- والهندسة البيئية
  • كيمياء
  • تكنولوجيا الطاقة, هندسة العمليات والهندسة البيولوجية
  • علوم الكمبيوتر, الهندسة الكهربائية, وتقنية المعلومات
  • هندسة الفضاء والجيوديسيا
  • تصميم هندسى, ProductionEngineering وهندسة السيارات
  • الرياضيات والفيزياء
  • العلوم الإنسانية
  • إدارة, الاقتصاد والعلوم الاجتماعية

التاريخ


من عند 1770 إلى 1794, كان Karlsschule أول جامعة في شتوتغارت. تقع في شتوتغارت-هوهنهايم, لديها منذ 1818 كانت جامعة هوهنهايم ولا علاقة للجامعة شتوتغارت, باستثناء بعض الأنشطة المشتركة.

ما هو الآن تأسست جامعة شتوتغارت في 1829, واحتفلت بالذكرى السنوية 175th في 2004. ونظرا للأهمية المتزايدة للعلوم التقنية والتعليم في هذه المجالات, من عند 1876 كان معروفا الجامعة، الكلية التقنية. في 1900 تم منحها الحق في منح درجة الدكتوراه في التخصصات التقنية. أدت تطوير مناهج الدراسة في كلية التقنية من شتوتغارت إلى إعادة تسمية في 1967 إلى يومنا هذا “جامعة شتوتغارت”. مع هذا التغيير في اسم جاء على طول المبنية من حقول جديدة, مثل تاريخ العلوم والتكنولوجيا والعلوم الاجتماعية, وتوسيع القائم منها, مثل التاريخ وتاريخ الفن.

منذ نهاية من 1950s, وقد يقع جزء من الجامعة في ضاحية شتوتغارت في Vaihingen. معظم الموضوعات الفنية (علوم الكمبيوتر, هندسة, إلخ) وتقع في في Vaihingen, في حين أن العلوم الإنسانية, العلوم الاجتماعية, هندسة معمارية, ومواضيع مماثلة لا تزال تقع في وسط الحرم الجامعي المدينة.


هل تريد بحث جامعة شتوتغارت ? أي سؤال, التعليقات أو المراجعات


جامعة شتوتغارت على الخريطة


صورة فوتوغرافية


الصور: جامعة شتوتغارت الفيسبوك الرسمي

فيديو





مشاركة هذه المعلومات مفيدة مع أصدقائك

جامعة من الاستعراضات شتوتغارت

تاريخ لمناقشة من جامعة شتوتغارت.
يرجى الملاحظة: EducationBro مجلة يمنحك القدرة على قراءة معلومات حول الجامعات في 96 اللغات, ولكن نطلب منك أن تحترم أعضاء آخرين وترك التعليقات باللغة الإنجليزية.

University of Stuttgart

University of Stuttgart

University of Stuttgart Details

Enroll at University of Stuttgart

Overview


The University of Stuttgart is situated in the middle of a highly dynamic economic region with a worldwide reputation for excellence in the fields of mobile and information technology, production, process engineering as well as in life sciences. The University of Stuttgart was founded in 1829, at the beginning of the industrial age in Europe, and has celebrated its 175-th anniversary in 2004. The cooperation between technical, physical and human sciences has always been an advantage of the University of Stuttgart. Today the university is a modern, achievement-orientated institution with a comprehensive range of subjects and a focus on technical and physical disciplines. The maxim is not only „job-qualification“, but “technology, knowledge and education for people“, as the motto of the University of Stuttgart says.

The income from external funds, which is always high, was around 193 million Euros in 2013 and shows, that the University is a much sought-after partner by international and German, state and private funding organisations and by the economy. More than 5.000 employees work in over 150 institutes,10 faculties and in central institutions; this makes the University of Stuttgart one of the greatest employers of the region. At the moment, 27.200 students are registered, 3.000 students graduate every year and start their careers. Additionally, about 60 trainees from many different branches train for their jobs here. They become biological laboratory technicians, cabinetmakers and many other trades – in the university workshops, laboratories and offices.

As campus university with two well connected locations, close to attractive recreation possibilities in the environment and closely integrated in the cultural live of the city, the university provides the best conditions for studying and working as well as a diversity of job chances for graduates. Together with modern information technologies, comfortable hostels and housing for guest lecturers, the neighbouring institutions of the Max Planck-, the Fraunhofer Institute and the German Aerospace Center constitute a fertile ground for innovations and scientific communication. And those who want to found a company with their new know-how can find support and office space in the local center for technology. And what`s more, the quality of life is also high: The charming position of Stuttgart between forests and vineyards, the Swabian Mountains and the Black Forest with their attractive leisure activities and a wide range of cultural events – from ballet to variète – make living here a pleasure.

The main emphasis of the University of Stuttgart is on engineering and the natural sciences. However, combining these areas with the humanities and the social sciences adds something special to its profile.

Indicators of the excellent status are the two projects that were successful in the recent “Excellence Initiative” sponsored by both the Federal and the State governments. One project is the Cluster of Excellence “Simulation Technology” and the other, the Graduate School “Advanced Manufacturing Engineering”. We are also involved in a number of Collaborative Research Centres and Research Training Groups. Another outstanding project is the Research CampusARENA2036, that provides a platform for researchers from institutes and companies to cooperate in synergy on the topic of Production and Lightweight Structures.

The research activities are concentrated around eight interdisciplinary areas, “Modelling and Simulation Technology”, “New Materials”, “Complex Systems and Communication”, “Concepts of Technology and Technology Evaluation”, “Energy and the Environment”, “Mobility”, “Integrated Product Design and Production Organisation” as well as “Building and Housing”. The Universität Stuttgart is going to strengthen its research through interdisciplinary networks of cooperation in order to continue to expand the cutting-edge position in these fields.

The University of Stuttgart is going to increase its international presence and concentrate on themes that are of central importance to the future. Behind this lies the vision of undertaking research on the whole life-cycle of a product. This begins with the molecular model, continues through the material and process levels on design, production and utilization, and ends with the recycling process. This involves not only the technical engineering implementation but also the evaluation of the sustainability of the technical innovations.

Graduates of the University of Stuttgart are prepared for the international competition by stays abroad and an increasing number of master and bachelor courses of study in English language. The share of international students (20%) is far above average. Right from their start in Germany foreign students are taken care of with a special welcome program. An alumni program is designed to help stay in touch with the university after graduation.

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties


  • Architecture and Urban Planning
  • Civil- and Environmental Engineering
  • Chemistry
  • Energy Technology, Process Engineering and Biological Engineering
  • Computer Science, Electrical Engineering, and Information Technology
  • Aerospace Engineering and Geodesy
  • Engineering Design, ProductionEngineering and Automotive Engineering
  • Mathematics and Physics
  • Humanities
  • Management, Economics and Social Sciences

History


From 1770 to 1794, the Karlsschule was the first university in Stuttgart. Located in Stuttgart-Hohenheim, it has since 1818 been the University of Hohenheim and is not related to the University of Stuttgart, except for some joint activities.

What is now the University of Stuttgart was founded in 1829, and celebrated its 175th anniversary in 2004. Because of the increasing importance of the technical sciences and instruction in these fields, from 1876 the university was known as the Technical College. In 1900 it was awarded the right to grant doctoral degrees in the technical disciplines. The development of the courses of study at the Technical College of Stuttgart led to its renaming in 1967 to the present-day “Universität Stuttgart”. With this change of name came along a built-up of new fields, such as history of science and technology and the social sciences, and the extension of existing ones, such as history and art history.

Since the end of the 1950s, a part of the university has been located in the suburb of Stuttgart-Vaihingen. Most technical subjects (computer science, engineering, etc.) are located in Vaihingen, while the humanities, the social sciences, architecture, and similar topics are still located in the city center campus.


Do you want discuss University of Stuttgart ? Any question, comments or reviews


University of Stuttgart on Map


Photo


Photos: University of Stuttgart official Facebook

Video





Share this useful info with your friends

University of Stuttgart reviews

Join to discuss of University of Stuttgart.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.