جامعة فورتسبورغ

جامعة فورتسبورغ

جامعة فورتسبورغ تفاصيل

  • بلد : ألمانيا
  • مدينة : فورتسبورغ
  • اختصار : ك
  • مؤسس : 1402
  • الطلاب (تقريبا.) : 29000
  • لا تنسى أن بحث جامعة فورتسبورغ
التسجيل في جامعة فورتسبورغ

نظرة عامة


جامعة فورتسبورغ (دفع) هي إحدى الجامعات المشهود لهم دوليا تقدم مجموعة واسعة من المواضيع. لديها جامعة جذورنا عميقة في فورتسبورغ ومنطقة Mainfranken, وأدت أنشطة البحث والتدريس لإنجازات ذات أهمية عالمية. هذا هو أساس هويتنا والتزامنا بمواصلة التميز في البحث والتدريس في جميع فروع العلم.
أنشأ للمرة الأولى في 1402, جامعة فورتسبورغ تقدم الآن أكثر من 100 مواضيع من العلوم الإنسانية, العلوم الاجتماعية والطبيعية, علوم الحياة, الطب واختيار مجالات الهندسة. نحن نستعد طلابنا لشغل وظائف في مجموعة واسعة من المجالات، و, في هذا السياق, ونحن نسعى إلى التنسيق الوثيق التدريس لدينا مع الأنشطة البحثية الحالية لدينا. طلابنا العمل مع العلماء المشهورين في جميع أنحاء العالم، و, مع هم البكالوريوس, أطروحات الماجستير أو الدكتوراه, أنفسهم تقديم مساهمات إلى العلم. وتلتزم الجامعة لتعزيز التعاون المتعدد التخصصات, معالجة المهام رائعة في مجال التفاعل بين مختلف فروع العلم. العمل من أجل تطوير الجامعة المستدامة في جميع المواد الدراسية, وقد بدأت JMU عمليات التحسين المستمر للجودة.
اكتساب نظرة ثاقبة جميع التخصصات العلمية وتبادل هذه مع الطلاب, بحوث المهنيين والجمهور العام – هذا هو ما تعتبره JMU مهمتها الرئيسية. ونحن مقتنعون بأن, بينما كان يلقى البحث والتدريس من المكانة الدولية, يجب علينا ألا ننسى مسؤوليتنا تجاه قيم المجتمع والأخلاقية. شعارنا – "الحقيقة", كرست إلى الحقيقة – كما يعكس هذا الموقف. ونحن نؤدي مسؤوليتنا الاجتماعية عن طريق الدعوة إلى الحقوق الأساسية للديمقراطية, دعم الأنشطة الإنسانية وتعزيز الاستخدام المستدام للموارد.

المدارس / الكليات / الإدارات / الدورات / ملكات


  • كلية اللاهوت الكاثوليكي
  • كلية الحقوق
  • كلية الطب (الطب البشري, طب الأسنان, والطب الحيوي)
  • كلية الفنون: تاريخي, فيلولوجي متعلق بفقه اللغة, الدراسات الثقافية والجغرافية
  • كلية العلوم الإنسانية
  • كلية البيولوجيا
  • كلية الكيمياء والصيدلة
  • كلية الرياضيات وعلوم الحاسب الآلي
  • كلية الفيزياء وعلم الفلك
  • كلية إدارة الأعمال والاقتصاد

التاريخ


بعد الأساس الأول في 1402 – الأساس الرابع من إحدى الجامعات في مجال ما هو ألمانيا اليوم والأساس الأول للجامعة في بافاريا – يوليوس ماكسيميليان UNIVERSITAT ([جمو) وقد فورتسبورغ هبت بشكل دائم، وأنشأ في 1582 بمبادرة من الأمير الأسقف يوليوس Echter فون Mespelbrunn. ومن له أن “يوليوس” في اسم اليوم JMU يتتبع العودة إلى. لم يكن حتى سقط فورتسبورغ إلى بافاريا أن اسم “ماكسيميليان” تمت أضافتة – فإنه يشير إلى الناخب ماكسيميليان الأول. يوسف الذي أصبح أول ملك بافاريا في 1806.

رونتغن وغيرهم من مشاهير العلماء

اليوم, وبعد مرور أكثر من أربعة مائة سنة, جامعة يمكن أن ننظر إلى الوراء على تاريخ كامل من النجاحات. مشاهير العلماء والعلماء, مثل رودولف فيرشو, كارل سيبولد, وفرانز برنتنو بحث وتدريس في جامعة فورتسبورغ.

أربعة عشر جائزة نوبل - من بينهم علماء الفيزياء ويلهلم C. X وكلاوس فون كليتزينج, وكذلك الصيدلي هارتموت ميشيل والطبيب هارالد تسور هاوزن – عملت هنا في مرحلة ما من حياتهم المهنية.

تمديد منذ 1960s

تقريبا دمرت بالكامل خلال غارة جوية على فورتسبورغ في 1945, المؤسسة تعافى بسرعة. بعد إعادة الإعمار, وقد بدأت إجراءات تمديد كبيرة في 1960s في الحرم الجامعي Hubland.

يستمر التمديد لهذا اليوم: في 2011, توسيع JMU لتشمل انشاء حديثا الحرم الجامعي نورد, منطقة 39 هكتارا في المنطقة المجاورة مباشرة للHubland الحرم الجامعي.


هل تريد بحث جامعة فورتسبورغ ? أي سؤال, التعليقات أو المراجعات


جامعة فورتسبورغ على الخريطة


صورة فوتوغرافية


الصور: جامعة فورتسبورغ الفيسبوك الرسمي




مشاركة هذه المعلومات مفيدة مع أصدقائك

جامعة من الاستعراضات فورتسبورغ

تاريخ لمناقشة من جامعة فورتسبورغ.
يرجى الملاحظة: EducationBro مجلة يمنحك القدرة على قراءة معلومات حول الجامعات في 96 اللغات, ولكن نطلب منك أن تحترم أعضاء آخرين وترك التعليقات باللغة الإنجليزية.

University of Würzburg

University of Würzburg

University of Würzburg Details

Enroll at University of Würzburg

Overview


Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg (JUMU) is an internationally acclaimed university offering a wide range of subjects. Our University has deep roots in Würzburg and the region of Mainfranken, and our research and teaching activities have led to achievements of global significance. This is the foundation of our identity and our commitment to continuing excellence in research and teaching across all branches of science.
Established for the first time in 1402, the University of Würzburg is now offering more than 100 subjects from the humanities, social and natural sciences, life sciences, medicine and selected areas of engineering. We prepare our students for careers in a wide range of fields and, in this context, we endeavour to closely coordinate our teaching with our current research activities. Our students work with renowned scientists all around the globe and, with their Bachelor’s, Master’s or doctoral theses, themselves make contributions to science. The University is committed to strengthening interdisciplinary cooperation, tackling fascinating tasks at the interface between different branches of science. Working towards a sustainable university development across all subjects, JMU has initiated continuous quality improvement processes.
Gaining insights into all scientific disciplines and sharing these with students, research professionals and the general public – this is what JMU considers its main task. We are convinced that, while delivering research and teaching of international standing, we must never forget our responsibility towards society and ethical values. Our motto – ‘Veritati’, devoted to the truth – also reflects this attitude. We fulfil our social responsibility by advocating the basic rights of democracy, supporting humanitarian activities and promoting a sustainable use of resources.

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties


  • Faculty of Catholic Theology
  • Faculty of Law
  • Faculty of Medicine (Human Medicine, Dentistry, and Biomedicine)
  • Faculty of Arts: Historical, Philological, Cultural and Geographical Studies
  • Faculty of Human Sciences
  • Faculty of Biology
  • Faculty of Chemistry and Pharmacy
  • Faculty of Mathematics and Computer Science
  • Faculty of Physics and Astronomy
  • Faculty of Business Management and Economics

History


After a first foundation in 1402 – the fourth foundation of a university in the area of what is Germany today and the first foundation of a university in Bavaria – Julius-Maximilians-Universität (JMU) Würzburg was permanently endowed and established in 1582 on the initiative of Prince-Bishop Julius Echter von Mespelbrunn. It is to him that the “Julius” in today’s name JMU traces back to. It wasn’t until Würzburg fell to Bavaria that the name “Maximilian” was added – it refers to Elector Maximilian I. Joseph who became the first King of Bavaria in 1806.

Röntgen and other famous scientists

Today, more than four hundred years later, the University can look back on a history full of successes. Famous scholars and scientists, such as Rudolf Virchow, Carl Siebold, and Franz Brentano researched and taught at Würzburg’s University.

Fourteen Nobel Laureates – among them physicists Wilhelm C. Röntgen and Klaus von Klitzing, as well as chemist Hartmut Michel and physician Harald zur Hausen – worked here at some stage of their careers.

Extension since the 1960s

Almost completely obliterated during the bombing raid on Würzburg in 1945, the institution quickly recovered. After reconstruction, substantial extension measures were initiated in the 1960s on the Hubland Campus.

Extension continues to this day: In 2011, the JMU expanded to include the newly set-up Campus Nord, a 39-hectare area in the immediate vicinity of Hubland Campus.


Do you want discuss University of Würzburg ? Any question, comments or reviews


University of Würzburg on Map


Photo


Photos: University of Würzburg official Facebook




Share this useful info with your friends

University of Würzburg reviews

Join to discuss of University of Würzburg.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.