جامعة هيروشيما

جامعة هيروشيما

هيروشيما تفاصيل جامعة

  • بلد : اليابان
  • مدينة : هيروشيما
  • اختصار : HU
  • مؤسس : 1929
  • الطلاب (تقريبا.) : 15000
  • لا تنسى أن بحث جامعة هيروشيما
التسجيل في جامعة هيروشيما

نظرة عامة


أنا أصبح الرئيس 12th من جامعة هيروشيما في أبريل 1, 2015, خلفا للرئيس السابق Toshimasa اساهارا.

وأود أن نقدر دعمكم. حافظت جامعة هيروشيما مبدأ تأسيس "جامعة واحدة موحدة, سلام خالية والسعي,"ومع ل 11 الكليات و 11 المدارس العليا, وقد حققت تطورا كبيرا باعتبارها واحدة من الجامعات البحثية الأكثر تميزا في اليابان تحت خمسة المبادئ التوجيهية التالية: "السعي لتحقيق السلام,"" خلق أشكال جديدة من المعرفة,"" تغذية البشر ما يبرره,"" بالتعاون مع المحلية, المجتمع الإقليمي والدولي "و" التنمية الذاتية المستمرة ".
وقد تم اختيار جامعة هيروشيما باعتبارها واحدة من 13 نوع أ (نوع كبير) الجامعات تحت المالية 2014 برنامج لدعم إنشاء جامعات عالمية عظمى. هي الجامعة الوحيدة في المنطقة شوغوكو / شيكوكو التي سيتم اختيارها على هذا النحو. تهدف جامعة هيروشيما لتصبح واحدة من أكبر العالمي 100 الجامعات داخل المقبل 10 سنوات متواصلة إنتاج المواهب العالمية وخلق المعرفة وفي الوقت نفسه تعزيز الإصلاحات الجامعة تركز على ركيزتي القدرات التعليمية والبحثية.
في حين حقق المجتمع الحديث تقدما ملحوظا في مجال العلوم والتكنولوجيا, وهي تواجه عددا من الصعوبات, بما في ذلك تكرار وقوع الكوارث الطبيعية, اتساع الفجوة بين الأغنياء والفقراء, والصراعات وأعمال الإرهاب الإقليمية المتكررة. وجامعة هيروشيما قصارى جهدها لتعزيز "، السعي الى تحقيق السلام الأفراد مثقف من ذوي الخبرة الدولية" الذين هم على استعداد للتصدي للتحديات غير معروفة حتى الآن.

رئيس جامعة هيروشيما
الدكتور. ميتسو اوشي

المدارس / الكليات / الإدارات / الدورات / ملكات


ملكات

  • كلية الحقوق
  • كلية الإقتصاد
  • كلية الآداب
  • كلية التربية
  • كلية الآداب والعلوم المتكاملة
  • كلية الهندسة
  • كلية العلوم
  • كلية الطب
  • كلية طب الأسنان
  • كلية العلوم الصيدلية
  • كلية العلوم البيولوجية التطبيقية

المدارس العليا

  • كلية الدراسات العليا للعلوم المتقدمة من المواد
  • كلية الدراسات العليا في الطب الحيوي & علوم صحية
  • مدرسة الدراسات العليا للعلوم المحيط الحيوي
  • كلية الدراسات العليا في التعليم
  • كلية الدراسات العليا في الهندسة
  • كلية الدراسات العليا في الفنون والعلوم المتكاملة
  • كلية الدراسات العليا في التنمية والتعاون الدولي
  • كلية الدراسات العليا في الآداب
  • مدرسة الدراسات العليا للعلوم
  • كلية الدراسات العليا للعلوم الاجتماعية
  • مدرسة القانون

التاريخ


وبموجب قانون المؤسسة الوطنية للمدرسة, تأسست جامعة هيروشيما في مايو 31, 1949. بعد الحرب العالمية الثانية, تم إصلاح النظام المدرسي في اليابان تماما وأعيد تنظيم كل من مؤسسات التعليم العالي في إطار نظام ما قبل الحرب. كقاعدة عامة, تأسست جامعة وطنية واحدة في كل محافظة, وأصبحت جامعة هيروشيما جامعة وطنية في ظل النظام الجديد من خلال الجمع بين ما قبل الحرب مؤسسات التعليم العالي في محافظة هيروشيما.

الجامعة الجديدة مجتمعة ثمانية المؤسسات المكونة: جامعة هيروشيما الآداب والعلوم, مدرسة هيروشيما من التعليم الثانوي, مدرسة هيروشيما التربية والتعليم, مدرسة هيروشيما المرأة من التعليم الثانوي, مدرسة هيروشيما التربية والتعليم للشباب, مدرسة هيروشيما العالي, مدرسة هيروشيما التقنية العليا, والبلدية مدرسة هيروشيما التقنية العليا. في 1953, تم إضافة كلية هيروشيما المحافظات الطبي لجامعة جديدة هيروشيما.

وكانت بعض هذه المؤسسات ملحوظ بالفعل. قبل كل شيء, مدرسة هيروشيما من التعليم الثانوي, أسس في 1902, كان مكانا متميزا كأحد المراكز في البلاد اثنين لتدريب معلمي المدارس المتوسطة. تأسست جامعة هيروشيما الآداب والعلوم في 1929 باعتبارها واحدة من الجامعات الوطنية و, مع مدرسة هيروشيما للتعليم الثانوي التي كانت تابعة سابقا لذلك, كانت بارزة للغاية.

الحاضر جامعة هيروشيما, الذي تم إنشاؤه من هاتين المؤسستين فضلا عن ثلاثة أخرى “النظام القديم” مؤسسات التدريب للمعلمين, يواصل عقد مكانة هامة بين الجامعات والكليات في اليابان. مدرسة هيروشيما التقنية العليا, الذي لديه العديد من خريجات ​​في الصناعة التحويلية, تم انشاءه في 1920 وتمت ترقيته إلى كلية التقنية (Senmon Gakko) في 1944. تأسست مدرسة هيروشيما العالي في 1923 باعتبارها واحدة من المدارس العليا قبل الحرب التي أعدت الطلاب لالإمبراطوري وغيرها من الجامعات التي تدعمها الحكومة. على الرغم من أن هذه المؤسسات تعاني قدرا كبيرا من الضرر الناجم عن القنبلة الذرية التي أسقطت على هيروشيما في أغسطس 6, 1945, كانوا بناؤها ودمجها لتصبح جامعة جديدة هيروشيما. تم تأسيس كلية للدراسات العليا في 1953. نقل جامعة هيروشيما الى هيجاشيهيروشيما من مدينة هيروشيما بين 1982 و 1995.


هل تريد بحث جامعة هيروشيما ? أي سؤال, التعليقات أو المراجعات


جامعة هيروشيما على الخريطة


صورة فوتوغرافية


الصور: جامعة هيروشيما الفيسبوك الرسمي

فيديو





مشاركة هذه المعلومات مفيدة مع أصدقائك

استعراض جامعة هيروشيما

تاريخ لمناقشة من جامعة هيروشيما.
يرجى الملاحظة: EducationBro مجلة يمنحك القدرة على قراءة معلومات حول الجامعات في 96 اللغات, ولكن نطلب منك أن تحترم أعضاء آخرين وترك التعليقات باللغة الإنجليزية.

Hiroshima University

Hiroshima University

Hiroshima University Details

Enroll at Hiroshima University

Overview


I became the 12th president of Hiroshima University on April 1, 2015, succeeding former President Toshimasa Asahara.

I would appreciate your support. Hiroshima University has maintained the founding principle of “a single unified university, free and pursuing peace,” and with its 11 faculties and 11 graduate schools, it has achieved significant development as one of the most distinguished research universities in Japan under the following five guiding principles: “the pursuit of peace,” “the creation of new forms of knowledge,” “the nurturing of well-founded human beings,” “collaboration with the local, regional and international community” and “continuous self-development.”
Hiroshima University has been selected as one of the 13 Type A (top type) universities under the fiscal 2014 program to support the creation of super global universities. It is the only university in the Chugoku/Shikoku region to be selected as such. Hiroshima University aims to become one of the global top 100 universities within the next 10 years by continuously producing global talents and creating knowledge while promoting university reforms centering on the twin pillars of educational and research capabilities.
While modern society has achieved remarkable progress in science and technology, it faces a number of difficulties, including the frequent occurrence of natural disasters, the widening gap between rich and poor people, and recurring regional conflicts and acts of terrorism. Hiroshima University will do its utmost to foster “peace-pursuing cultured individuals with international experience” who are ready to tackle heretofore unknown challenges.

President of Hiroshima University
Dr. Mitsuo Ochi

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties


Faculties

  • Faculty of Law
  • Faculty of Economics
  • Faculty of Letters
  • Faculty of Education
  • Faculty of Integrated Arts and Sciences
  • Faculty of Engineering
  • Faculty of Science
  • Faculty of Medicine
  • Faculty of Dentistry
  • Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences
  • Faculty of Applied Biological Science

Graduate schools

  • Graduate School of Advanced Sciences of Matter
  • Graduate School of Biomedical & Health Sciences
  • Graduate School of Biosphere Science
  • Graduate School of Education
  • Graduate School of Engineering
  • Graduate School of Integrated Arts and Sciences
  • Graduate School of International Development and Cooperation
  • Graduate School of Letters
  • Graduate School of Science
  • Graduate School of Social Sciences
  • Law School

History


Under the National School Establishment Law, Hiroshima University was established on May 31, 1949. After World War II, the school system in Japan was entirely reformed and each of the institutions of higher education under the pre-war system was reorganized. As a general rule, one national university was established in each prefecture, and Hiroshima University became a national university under the new system by combining the pre-war higher educational institutions in Hiroshima Prefecture.

The new university combined eight component institutions: Hiroshima University of Literature and Science, Hiroshima School of Secondary Education, Hiroshima School of Education, Hiroshima Women’s School of Secondary Education, Hiroshima School of Education for Youth, Hiroshima Higher School, Hiroshima Higher Technical School, and Hiroshima Municipal Higher Technical School. In 1953, the Hiroshima Prefectural Medical College was added to the new Hiroshima University.

Some of these institutions were already notable. Above all, Hiroshima School of Secondary Education, founded in 1902, had a distinguished place as one of the nation’s two centers for training middle school teachers. The Hiroshima University of Literature and Science was founded in 1929 as one of the national universities and, with the Hiroshima School of Secondary Education which was formerly affiliated to it, were highly notable.

The present Hiroshima University, which was created from these two institutions as well as three other “old-system” training institutions for teachers, continues to hold an important position among the universities and colleges in Japan. Hiroshima Higher Technical School, which has many alumnae in the manufacturing industry, was founded in 1920 and was promoted to a Technical College (Senmon Gakko) in 1944. Hiroshima Higher School was founded in 1923 as one of the pre-war higher schools which prepared students for Imperial and other government-supported universities. Although these institutions suffered a great deal of damage due to the atomic bomb that was dropped on Hiroshima on August 6, 1945, they were reconstructed and combined to become the new Hiroshima University. Graduate schools were established in 1953. Hiroshima University relocated to Higashihiroshima from Hiroshima City between 1982 and 1995.


Do you want discuss Hiroshima University ? Any question, comments or reviews


Hiroshima University on Map


Photo


Photos: Hiroshima University official Facebook

Video





Share this useful info with your friends

Hiroshima University reviews

Join to discuss of Hiroshima University.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.