Hiroshima Universität

Hiroshima Universität

Universität Hiroshima-Details

Einschreiben an Hiroshima Universität

Überblick


Ich wurde der 12. Präsident der Universität Hiroshima am April 1, 2015, Nachfolger ehemaliger Präsident Toshimasa Asahara.

Ich würde schätzen Ihre Unterstützung. Hiroshima University hat das Grundprinzip von "einer einheitlichen Universität gehalten, frei und verfolgen Frieden,"Und mit seinem 11 Fakultäten und 11 Graduiertenschulen, hat es bedeutende Entwicklung als einer der angesehensten Forschungsuniversitäten in Japan unter den folgenden fünf Leitlinien erreicht: "Das Streben nach Frieden,"" Die Schaffung neuer Formen des Wissens,"" Die Pflege der wohlbegründeten Menschen,"" Die Zusammenarbeit mit dem lokalen, regionale und internationale Gemeinschaft "und" kontinuierliche Selbstentwicklung. "
Hiroshima Universität wurde als eines der ausgewählten 13 Tippe A (Top-Typ) Universitäten im Rahmen des Geschäfts 2014 Programm, um die Schaffung von Super globalen Universitäten unterstützen. Es ist die einzige Universität in der Chugoku / Shikoku Region werden als solche ausgewählt. Hiroshima Universität zielt darauf ab, einer der globalen Top zu werden 100 Universitäten innerhalb der nächsten 10 Jahren durch kontinuierliche globale Talente und die Schaffung von Wissen produzieren, während die Universitätsreform der Förderung auf den beiden Säulen der Bildungs- und Forschungskapazitäten Zentrierung.
Während hat die moderne Gesellschaft bemerkenswerte Fortschritte in Wissenschaft und Technik erreicht, es steht vor einer Reihe von Schwierigkeiten, einschließlich das häufige Auftreten von Naturkatastrophen, die wachsende Kluft zwischen armen und reichen Menschen, und wiederkehrende regionale Konflikte und Terrorakte. Hiroshima University wird alles tun, um "Frieden-Verfolgung kultivierte Individuen mit internationaler Erfahrung" zu fördern, die bereit sind, bisher unbekannte Herausforderungen zu bewältigen.

Präsident der Universität Hiroshima
DR. Mitsuo Ochi

Schulen / Hochschulen / Abteilungen / Kurse / Fakultäten


Fakultäten

  • Rechtswissenschaftliche Fakultät
  • Fakultät der Ökönomie
  • Fakultät für Literatur
  • Fakultät für Bildungswissenschaften
  • Fakultät für Integrierte Künste und Wissenschaften
  • Fakultät für Ingenieurwissenschaften
  • Fakultät für Naturwissenschaften
  • Medizinische Fakultät
  • Fakultät für Zahnmedizin
  • Fakultät für Pharmazeutische Wissenschaften
  • Fakultät für Angewandte Biowissenschaften

Graduiertenschulen

  • Graduate School of Advanced Wissenschaften der Materie
  • Graduate School of Biomedical & Gesundheitswissenschaften
  • Graduate School of Biosphere Wissenschaft
  • Graduate School of Education
  • Graduate School of Engineering
  • Graduate School of Integrated Künste und Wissenschaften
  • Graduate School of International Entwicklung und Zusammenarbeit
  • Graduate School of Letters
  • Graduate School of Science
  • Graduate School of Social Sciences
  • juristische Fakultät

Geschichte


Im Rahmen der National School Establishment Law, Hiroshima Universität wurde im Mai gegründet 31, 1949. Nach dem Zweiten Weltkrieg, das Schulsystem in Japan wurde komplett reformiert und jeder der Hochschulen unter dem Vorkriegssystem wurde neu organisiert. Generell, eine nationale Universität wurde in jeder Präfektur gegründet, und wurde Hiroshima Universität eine nationale Universität im Rahmen des neuen Systems durch die Vorkriegs höheren Bildungseinrichtungen in der Präfektur Hiroshima Kombination.

Die neue Universität kombiniert acht Komponenten Institutionen: Hiroshima Universität Literatur und Wissenschaft, Hiroshima School of Secondary Education, Hiroshima School of Education, Hiroshima Frauen School of Secondary Education, Hiroshima School of Education für die Jugend, Hiroshima Higher School, Hiroshima Technische Hochschule, und Hiroshima Municipal Technische Hochschule. Im 1953, das Hiroshima Prefectural Medical College wurde an die neuen Universität Hiroshima hinzugefügt.

Einige dieser Institutionen waren bereits bemerkenswerte. Über alles, Hiroshima School of Secondary Education, gegründet in 1902, hatte einen hervorragenden Platz als eines der beiden Zentren der Nation Mittelschullehrer für die Ausbildung. Die Hiroshima Universität Literatur und Wissenschaft wurde gegründet 1929 als einer der nationalen Universitäten und, mit der Hiroshima School of Secondary Education, die früher ihr angeschlossenen wurde, waren sehr bemerkenswert.

Die vorliegende Universität Hiroshima, die aus diesen beiden Institutionen sowie drei weitere geschaffen „old-System“ Ausbildungseinrichtungen für Lehrer, weiterhin eine wichtige Position unter den Universitäten und Hochschulen in Japan halten. Hiroshima Technische Hochschule, die hat viele Alumnae in der Fertigungsindustrie, wurde gegründet in 1920 und wurde zu einer Technischen Hochschule gefördert (Senmon Gakko) im 1944. Hiroshima Higher School wurde gegründet 1923 als einer der Vorkriegs höheren Schulen, die Studenten für Imperial und anderen staatlich geförderten Universitäten vorbereitet. Obwohl erlitten diese Institutionen sehr viel Schaden durch die Atombombe, die auf Hiroshima im August gesunken war 6, 1945, sie wurden rekonstruiert und die neue Universität Hiroshima zu werden kombiniert. Graduiertenschulen wurden gegründet 1953. Hiroshima Universität verlegt Higashihiroshima von Hiroshima City zwischen 1982 und 1995.


Möchtest du diskutieren Universität Hiroshima ? Irgendeine Frage, Kommentare oder Bewertungen


Hiroshima Universität auf der Karte


Foto


Fotos: Hiroshima Universität offiziellen Facebook

Video





Teilen Sie diese nützliche Informationen mit deinen Freunden

Hiroshima Universität Bewertungen

Registriert von Hiroshima Universität zu diskutieren.
BITTE BEACHTEN SIE: EducationBro Magazin bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit Informationen über Universitäten zu lesen an 96 Sprachen, aber wir bitten Sie andere Mitglieder zu respektieren und Kommentare zu hinterlassen auf Englisch.

Hiroshima University

Hiroshima University

Hiroshima University Details

Enroll at Hiroshima University

Overview


I became the 12th president of Hiroshima University on April 1, 2015, succeeding former President Toshimasa Asahara.

I would appreciate your support. Hiroshima University has maintained the founding principle of “a single unified university, free and pursuing peace,” and with its 11 faculties and 11 graduate schools, it has achieved significant development as one of the most distinguished research universities in Japan under the following five guiding principles: “the pursuit of peace,” “the creation of new forms of knowledge,” “the nurturing of well-founded human beings,” “collaboration with the local, regional and international community” and “continuous self-development.”
Hiroshima University has been selected as one of the 13 Type A (top type) universities under the fiscal 2014 program to support the creation of super global universities. It is the only university in the Chugoku/Shikoku region to be selected as such. Hiroshima University aims to become one of the global top 100 universities within the next 10 years by continuously producing global talents and creating knowledge while promoting university reforms centering on the twin pillars of educational and research capabilities.
While modern society has achieved remarkable progress in science and technology, it faces a number of difficulties, including the frequent occurrence of natural disasters, the widening gap between rich and poor people, and recurring regional conflicts and acts of terrorism. Hiroshima University will do its utmost to foster “peace-pursuing cultured individuals with international experience” who are ready to tackle heretofore unknown challenges.

President of Hiroshima University
Dr. Mitsuo Ochi

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties


Faculties

  • Faculty of Law
  • Faculty of Economics
  • Faculty of Letters
  • Faculty of Education
  • Faculty of Integrated Arts and Sciences
  • Faculty of Engineering
  • Faculty of Science
  • Faculty of Medicine
  • Faculty of Dentistry
  • Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences
  • Faculty of Applied Biological Science

Graduate schools

  • Graduate School of Advanced Sciences of Matter
  • Graduate School of Biomedical & Health Sciences
  • Graduate School of Biosphere Science
  • Graduate School of Education
  • Graduate School of Engineering
  • Graduate School of Integrated Arts and Sciences
  • Graduate School of International Development and Cooperation
  • Graduate School of Letters
  • Graduate School of Science
  • Graduate School of Social Sciences
  • Law School

History


Under the National School Establishment Law, Hiroshima University was established on May 31, 1949. After World War II, the school system in Japan was entirely reformed and each of the institutions of higher education under the pre-war system was reorganized. As a general rule, one national university was established in each prefecture, and Hiroshima University became a national university under the new system by combining the pre-war higher educational institutions in Hiroshima Prefecture.

The new university combined eight component institutions: Hiroshima University of Literature and Science, Hiroshima School of Secondary Education, Hiroshima School of Education, Hiroshima Women’s School of Secondary Education, Hiroshima School of Education for Youth, Hiroshima Higher School, Hiroshima Higher Technical School, and Hiroshima Municipal Higher Technical School. In 1953, the Hiroshima Prefectural Medical College was added to the new Hiroshima University.

Some of these institutions were already notable. Above all, Hiroshima School of Secondary Education, founded in 1902, had a distinguished place as one of the nation’s two centers for training middle school teachers. The Hiroshima University of Literature and Science was founded in 1929 as one of the national universities and, with the Hiroshima School of Secondary Education which was formerly affiliated to it, were highly notable.

The present Hiroshima University, which was created from these two institutions as well as three other “old-system” training institutions for teachers, continues to hold an important position among the universities and colleges in Japan. Hiroshima Higher Technical School, which has many alumnae in the manufacturing industry, was founded in 1920 and was promoted to a Technical College (Senmon Gakko) in 1944. Hiroshima Higher School was founded in 1923 as one of the pre-war higher schools which prepared students for Imperial and other government-supported universities. Although these institutions suffered a great deal of damage due to the atomic bomb that was dropped on Hiroshima on August 6, 1945, they were reconstructed and combined to become the new Hiroshima University. Graduate schools were established in 1953. Hiroshima University relocated to Higashihiroshima from Hiroshima City between 1982 and 1995.


Do you want discuss Hiroshima University ? Any question, comments or reviews


Hiroshima University on Map


Photo


Photos: Hiroshima University official Facebook

Video





Share this useful info with your friends

Hiroshima University reviews

Join to discuss of Hiroshima University.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.