جامعة كيو

جامعة كيو

كيو تفاصيل جامعة

  • بلد : اليابان
  • مدينة : ميناتو-كو
  • اختصار : KU
  • مؤسس : 1858
  • الطلاب (تقريبا.) : 34000
  • لا تنسى أن بحث جامعة كيو
التسجيل في جامعة كيو

نظرة عامة


يقع كيو في طوكيو وكاناغاوا, واحدة من أكبر المناطق الحضرية الكبرى في العالم. الذين يعيشون في طوكيو هو فرصة لتجربة اليابان من خلال عاصمتها مع العديد من الوجوه المتناقضة ل: الجمارك فريدة من نوعها, جمال طبيعي, وتكنولوجيا مستقبلية. مع كل من زخارف وسائل الراحة الحديثة في مدينة حديثة, ان طوكيو صنفت أفضل مدينة في العالم للعيش في, وهي أيضا واحدة من لأسلم وأنظف. طوكيو هو أيضا بوابة مريحة للكل من اليابان وبقية آسيا.

تعال إلى كيو وتبدأ رحلتك الخاصة من خلال قلب المدينة, مع المشاهد والأصوات المتناقضة من الأكاديميين كيو والأنشطة اللامنهجية.

المكان الذي تعيش فيه هو بنفس أهمية حيث قمت بدراسة. كيو يتيح للطلاب مريحة, بيئات معيشية آمنة التي تشجع على التفاعل بعد السماح الخصوصية, حتى تتمكن من الاستمتاع برفقة زملائك ولكن أيضا لدينا بعض المساحة لدراسة لهذا الامتحان المقبل. وانخفاض التكاليف في كل بكثير من الجامعات المماثلة في اليابان والخارج في أماكن أخرى. الطلاب الدوليين مؤهلون للحصول على مجموعة كاملة من المنح الدراسية, ومكتب الخدمات الطلابية المتاحة لمساعدة الطلاب مع القضايا التي قد يواجهونها في حياتهم اليومية.

خارج الفصول الدراسية (وبك غرفة النوم), تنتظر الحياة في الحرم الجامعي الوفاء. هناك أكثر من 450 النوادي والجمعيات تعمل بشكل طوعي من قبل الطلاب لجميع الخلق من الرياضات والمصالح. حضور واحدة من الأحداث الرياضية الشعبية وضعت على جانب جمعية رياضية جامعة كيو, التي لديها حاليا 40 الأندية الرسمية وفرق. لا تنسى أن الانضمام إلى واحد من المهرجانات الحرم الجامعي يديرها الطلاب كيو ل, والتي هي النقاط الرئيسية من العام الدراسي والذي يقام سنويا في كل من حرم كيو كما بعض من أكبر الأحداث الطالب في أي مكان في اليابان.

نحن نعيش الآن في زمن التغيرات الكبرى. هذه التغييرات مثل ظاهرة الاحتباس الحراري, الشيخوخة السكانية, احتدام المنافسة في السوق العالمية, والفضاء الإلكتروني الآخذة في التوسع وتحول جذري في هيكل كامل من المجتمع الذي نعيش فيه. في مثل هذا الوقت من التغيرات الكبرى, يصبح أكثر وأكثر صعوبة بالنسبة لنا للنظر في الامور وحل المشاكل كما لو أنهم مجرد امتداد للماضي.

ما هو مطلوب هنا هو القدرة على فهم الوضع الجديد واتخاذ الإجراءات المناسبة على أساس هذا الفهم. وبعبارة أخرى فإن القدرة على التفكير لنفسك سوف يكون في زيادة الطلب. اكثر تحديدا, القدرة على التفكير لنفسك هي عملية تحديد قضية, شرح القضية, التحقق من تفسير لتحديد ما إذا كان يحمل, وإذا كان التفسير الذي يحمله الواقع, وضعه موضع التنفيذ لتشكيل الحلول. هذا هو منهج التعلم من تحديد مشكلة لم تحل بعد, بناء على فرضية أن يفسر منطقيا المشكلة, واختبار الفرضية من خلال الأساليب العلمية المختلفة للتوصل إلى نتيجة.

وهكذا, القدرة على التفكير لنفسك هي, حقيقة, الحصول عليها عن طريق التعلم, وهذا هو السبب لدينا مؤسس Yukichi Fukuzawa, الذي عاش أيضا في زمن تحول كبير من ايدو الإقطاعي لفترة ميجي الحديثة, وشدد على أهمية التعلم. في أوقات التحول العظيم, إجراء تقدمية, يصبح البحثية الرائدة ذات أهمية متزايدة. فمثلا, نحن بحاجة إلى متابعة على حد سواء في العمق والبحوث المتعددة التخصصات التي يمكن أن تحل مشاكل مثل ظاهرة الاحتباس الحراري وشيخوخة السكان, وهو ما يهدد استدامة مجتمعنا, والبحوث الإبداعية التي يمكن أن تنتج قيمة جديدة لجعل مجتمعنا أكثر ثراء على الرغم من المنافسة في السوق العالمية الشرسة وتوسيع الفضاء الإلكتروني.

من أجل تعزيز هذه الأنواع من البحوث, تبذل جامعة كيو كل جهد ممكن لتوفير بيئة أفضل في التي لدينا أعضاء هيئة التدريس يعملون بجد والطلاب, الذين يحرصون على أبحاثهم في مجال العلوم الطبيعية, العلوم الاجتماعية, والعلوم الإنسانية, هي قادرة على تحقيق كامل قدراتهم. لدينا مؤسس Yukichi Fukuzawa إنشاء جامعة كيو المساهمة في بناء المجتمع من خلال التعلم في زمن التغيير الكبير, ونتمنى لتحقيق مبدأ تأسيس له في العالم المعاصر من خلال تعزيز الناس الذين يمكن أن يفكروا بأنفسهم واكتساب الحكمة الجديدة لصالح المجتمع.

اتسوشي سيكي
رئيس, جامعة كيو

المدارس / الكليات / الإدارات / الدورات / ملكات


  • كلية الآداب
  • كلية الإقتصاد
  • كلية الحقوق
  • كلية الأعمال والتجارة
  • مدرسة الطب
  • كلية العلوم والتكنولوجيا
  • كلية إدارة السياسة
  • كلية الدراسات البيئية والإعلام
  • كلية التمريض والعناية الطبية
  • كلية الصيدلة
  • دورات بالمراسلة
  • كلية الدراسات العليا في الآداب
  • كلية الدراسات العليا في الاقتصاد
  • كلية الدراسات العليا في القانون
  • كلية الدراسات العليا في العلاقات الإنسانية
  • كلية الدراسات العليا في الأعمال والتجارة
  • كلية الدراسات العليا في الطب
  • مدرسة الدراسات العليا للعلوم والتكنولوجيا
  • كلية الدراسات العليا في إدارة الأعمال
  • كلية الدراسات العليا في الإعلام والحكم
  • كلية الدراسات العليا في الإدارة الصحية
  • كلية الدراسات العليا في العلوم الصيدلية
  • مدرسة القانون
  • كلية الدراسات العليا في التصميم وسائل الإعلام
  • كلية الدراسات العليا للتصميم النظام والإدارة

التاريخ


جامعة كيو تم تأسيسها في العام 1858 كما مدرسة للدراسات غربية تقع في أحد المنازل قصر في تسوكيجي من قبل مؤسس فوكوزاوا يوكيتشي. يعتبر جذورها باعتبارها المدرسة هان للدراسات Kokugaku اسمه شينشو كان أنشئت في 1796. غيرت اسمها كيو كما “كيو Gijuku” في 1868, الذي جاء من اسم عصر “كيو” و “Gijuku” كما ترجمة المدارس العامة. انتقلت إلى الموقع الحالي في 1871, تأسست المدرسة الطبية في 1873, وقسم الجامعات الرسمية مع الاقتصاد, القانون ومحو الأمية الدراسة في 1890.


هل تريد بحث جامعة كيو ? أي سؤال, التعليقات أو المراجعات


جامعة كيو على الخريطة


صورة فوتوغرافية


الصور: جامعة كيو الفيسبوك الرسمي

فيديو





مشاركة هذه المعلومات مفيدة مع أصدقائك

استعراض جامعة كيو

تاريخ لمناقشة من جامعة كيو.
يرجى الملاحظة: EducationBro مجلة يمنحك القدرة على قراءة معلومات حول الجامعات في 96 اللغات, ولكن نطلب منك أن تحترم أعضاء آخرين وترك التعليقات باللغة الإنجليزية.

Keio University

Keio University

Keio University Details

  • Country : Japan
  • City : Minato-ku
  • Acronym : KU
  • Founded : 1858
  • Students (approx.) : 34000
  • Don't forget to discuss Keio University
Enroll at Keio University

Overview


Keio is located in Tokyo and Kanagawa, one of the world’s largest major metropolitan areas. Living in Tokyo is a chance to experience Japan through its capital city with its many contrasting faces: unique customs, natural beauty, and futuristic technology. With all of the modern trappings and conveniences of a modern city, Tokyo was recently ranked the world’s best city to live in, and is also one of its safest and cleanest. Tokyo is also a convenient gateway for all of Japan and the rest of Asia.

Come to Keio and start your own journey through the heart of the city, with the contrasting sights and sounds of Keio’s academics and extracurricular activities.

Where you live is just as important as where you study. Keio affords students comfortable, safe living environments that encourage interaction yet allow privacy, so you can enjoy the company of your peers but also have some space to study for that next exam. And all at much lower costs than comparable universities elsewhere in Japan and abroad. International students are eligible for a whole host of scholarships, and the Office of Student Services is available to assist students with issues they may face in their daily life.

Outside of the classroom (and your dorm room), a fulfilling campus life awaits. There are over 450 clubs and societies run voluntarily by students for all manners of sports and interests. Attend one of the popular sporting events put on by the Keio University Athletic Association, which currently has 40 official clubs and teams. Don’t forget to join one of Keio’s student-run campus festivals, which are key highlights of the academic year and held annually on each of Keio’s campuses as some of the largest student events anywhere in Japan.

We are now living in a time of great changes. These changes such as global warming, aging population, intensifying global market competition, and an ever-expanding cyber space are fundamentally transforming the whole structure of the society we live in. In such a time of great changes, it becomes more and more difficult for us to consider things and solve problems as if they are simply extensions of the past.

What is needed here is the ability to understand a new situation and take appropriate action based on this understanding. In other words the ability to think for yourself will be in greater demand. More specifically, the ability to think for yourself is the process of identifying an issue, explaining the issue, verifying the explanation to determine whether it holds, and if the explanation does indeed hold, putting it into action to form solutions. This is the methodology of learning—of identifying an unsolved problem, constructing a hypothesis that logically explains the problem, and testing the hypothesis through various scientific methods to reach a conclusion.

Thus, the ability to think for yourself is, in fact, obtained by learning, and this is why our founder Yukichi Fukuzawa, who also lived in a time of major transformation from the feudal Edo to the modern Meiji period, emphasized the importance of learning. In times of great transition, conducting progressive, leading research becomes increasingly important. For example, we need to pursue both in-depth and interdisciplinary research that can solve such problems as global warming and population aging, which are threatening the sustainability of our society, and creative research that can produce new value to make our society more affluent despite fierce global market competition and the expansion of cyber space.

In order to promote these types of research, Keio University is making every effort to provide a better environment in which our hard-working faculty members and students, who are dedicated to their research in the natural sciences, social sciences, and humanities, are able to fully realize their abilities. Our founder Yukichi Fukuzawa established Keio University to contribute to society through learning in a time of great change, and we wish to realize his founding principle in the contemporary world by fostering people who can think for themselves and gain new wisdom for the benefit of society.

Atsushi Seike
President, Keio University

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties


  • Faculty of Letters
  • Faculty of Economics
  • Faculty of Law
  • Faculty of Business and Commerce
  • School of Medicine
  • Faculty of Science and Technology
  • Faculty of Policy Management
  • Faculty of Environment and Information Studies
  • Faculty of Nursing and Medical Care
  • Faculty of Pharmacy
  • Correspondence Courses
  • Graduate School of Letters
  • Graduate School of Economics
  • Graduate School of Law
  • Graduate School of Human Relations
  • Graduate School of Business and Commerce
  • Graduate School of Medicine
  • Graduate School of Science and Technology
  • Graduate School of Business Administration
  • Graduate School of Media and Governance
  • Graduate School of Health Management
  • Graduate School of Pharmaceutical Sciences
  • Law School
  • Graduate School of Media Design
  • Graduate School of System Design and Management

History


Keio University  was established in 1858 as a School of Western studies located in one of the mansion houses in Tsukiji by the founder Fukuzawa Yukichi. Its root is considered as the Han school for Kokugaku studies named Shinshu Kan established in 1796. Keio changed its name as “Keio Gijuku” in 1868, which came from the era name “Keio” and “Gijuku” as the translation of Public school. It moved to the current location in 1871, established the Medical school in 1873, and the official university department with Economics, Law and Literacy study in 1890.


Do you want discuss Keio University ? Any question, comments or reviews


Keio University on Map


Photo


Photos: Keio University official Facebook

Video





Share this useful info with your friends

Keio University reviews

Join to discuss of Keio University.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.