جامعة كوماموتو

جامعة كوماموتو اليابان

كوماموتو تفاصيل جامعة

  • بلد : اليابان
  • مدينة : كوماموتو
  • اختصار : KU
  • مؤسس : 1925
  • الطلاب (تقريبا.) : 11000
  • لا تنسى أن بحث جامعة كوماموتو
التسجيل في جامعة كوماموتو

نظرة عامة


مرحبا بكم في جامعة كوماموتو (KU). يقع كوماموتو في وسط جزيرة كيوشو في اليابان وغنية في الطبيعة. لدينا جبل آسو البركاني الضخم في الجزء الشرقي من محافظة كوماموتو. على الجانب الغربي, هناك شاطئ البحر أماكوزا الخلابة مع الجزر الصغيرة ترتبط بها 5 الجسور. يقع KU في مدينة كوماموتو التي تحيط القلعة كوماموتو التاريخية من قبل العديد من الأشجار. وبالتالي, وتسمى مدينة غابة مدينة. لقد تلة يرتدون الخضرة الطازجة وراء حرم جامعة الكويت, تعطينا جو هادئ للدراسات. ومن المعروف كوماموتو أيضا للحصول على جودة عالية ينابيع المياه العذبة لها, التي توفر مياه الشرب لسكان.

هذه هي بعض الأسباب أنا على ثقة من أن الزوار والطلاب الدوليين في كوماموتو يمكن أن يكون لها حياة ممتعة وذات جودة عالية. جامعة الكويت هي واحدة من أقدم الجامعات في اليابان مع سبع كليات, ثماني مدارس العليا و 18 مراكز البحوث / المعاهد التي تدعم مجموعة واسعة من الأنشطة التعليمية والبحثية. حاليا, الجامعة هي موطن لأكثر من 8,100 طلاب المرحلة الجامعية و 2,000 الطلاب المتخرجين, بما فيها 470 طالب أجنبي من 47 بلدان (اعتبارا من مايو 2015). لأكثر من 100 وكانت سنوات جامعتنا في طليعة الثقافة, تطوير العلوم والتكنولوجيا, والمساهمة في تطوير النظام التعليمي الياباني.

مؤخرا, لقد تم اختيارها من قبل الحكومة باعتبارها واحدة من 22 الجامعات البحثية (RU22) في اليابان، وباعتبارها واحدة من 37 أعلى مشاريع الجامعة العالمية. أيضا, مركز خدمة المجتمع (انبا) حصل مشروع. بناء على ذلك, سيتم KU رؤية زيادة تدويل الناجمة عن برامج التبادل الأكاديمي والطلاب الدوليين (اعتبارا من سبتمبر 2015, لدينا شراكة مع 185 معاهد من 38 الدول والمناطق), برامج بحثية التعاون العالمي مع كبار الباحثين في العالم في المراكز العالمية للتميز (GCOE: وقد تم الانتهاء من ثلاثة مشاريع بنجاح), وهذه الأنشطة الدولية الأخرى. وأجرى برامج تبادل الطلاب الدولية على المدى القصير في كل من جامعة الكويت والجامعات الشريكة لنا. كما تم عقد منتدى جامعة كوماموتو داخل وخارج اليابان (بما في ذلك شنغهاي, الصين في 2005, دايجون, كوريا في 2006, سورابايا, اندونيسيا في 2008, هانوي, فيتنام في 2010, شنغهاي, الصين مرة أخرى في 2012, وسورابايا, اندونيسيا مرة أخرى في 2013). من خلال هذه الأنشطة, وقد KU المساهمة في المجتمعات المحلية والمجتمع العالمي.

أنشأت جامعة الكويت أربعة السياسات الأساسية في جامعة كوماموتو لك (KU4U), وهذه قد اتبعت باستمرار:

  1. تطوير: لتدريس الطلاب لتكون المهنيين في المستقبل حتى يتمكنوا من تقديم مساهمات نشطة من العيار العالمي في عالم سريع التغير.
  2. تميز: للبحث عن دراساتنا الرائدة في العالم الخاصة في المجالات الأكثر تقدما, لخلق الابتكار والرفاهية في المجتمع.
  3. الاتحاد: التعاون مع المجتمعات المحلية والعالمية, ولاعطاء العودة الى المجتمع من خلال توفير مستقبل واعد من خلال تعزيز التعليم, حضاره, صناعة, الممارسات الطبية المتطورة وأكثر من ذلك.
  4. عالمية: لتطوير الشبكات الأكاديمية العالمية وزيادة تدويل عن طريق زيادة أعداد الطلاب الدوليين وبرامج التبادل الأكاديمي الدولية, وكذلك من خلال وسائل أخرى.

من اجل الحفاظ على هذه الوعود, نسعى لزراعة بعقل مفتوح مع رؤية واسعة, من المخيلة الإبداعية, القدرة على حل المشاكل, والاستعداد للتواصل دوليا. ونحن نعتقد أن هذه السياسة أن تضمن العديد من المهنيين وقادة المجتمعات المستقبلية المختصة سوف تنبثق من جامعتنا.

HARADA شينجي
رئيس جامعة كوماموتو

من أجل زراعة فريدة من نوعها, المبدعين, وتقدم الجامعة تعليما شاملا يقوم على فلسفة متسقة تتبعها جميع الإدارات الجامعية لدينا والمدارس العليا.

لدينا الإدارات الجامعية, مع مساعدة من تعليم واسع, غرس في الطلاب قدرات الاتصالات الدولية, التكيف مع عصر المعلومات, والتفكير والتصرف بشكل مستقل.

مدارسنا خريج زراعة العمال المتخصصين للغاية مع القدرة على التفكير شاملة, المعرفة التقنية, والمهارات المعترف بها دوليا, بالإضافة إلى نظرة عميقة إلى البشر والطبيعة, على أساس من التعليم الجامعي أن العمال قد تلقى.

كمؤسسة غير مفتوحة للجمهور, تقدم الجامعة مكانا حيث يمكن للناس أن الانخراط في التعلم مدى الحياة.

المدارس / الكليات / الإدارات / الدورات / ملكات


ملكات

  • كلية الآداب
  • كلية التربية
  • كلية الحقوق
  • كلية العلوم
  • كلية الطب
  • كلية الصيدلة
  • كلية الهندسة

المدارس العليا

  • كلية الدراسات العليا في التعليم
  • كلية الدراسات العليا للعلوم الاجتماعية والثقافية
  • مدرسة الدراسات العليا للعلوم والتكنولوجيا
  • كلية حقوق
  • كلية علوم الحياة
  • كلية الدراسات العليا للعلوم الطبية
  • كلية الدراسات العليا في العلوم الصيدلية
  • كلية الدراسات العليا للعلوم الصحية

التاريخ


كانت مستأجرة الجامعة من قبل الحكومة شوا في مايو 31, 1949 في ظل نظام التعليم الياباني الجديد إصلاح نظام القديم, دمج خمس مؤسسات للتعليم العالي في مدينة كوماموتو التي تضم كلية المعلمين كوماموتو (كوماموتو عادي, كوماموتو شيحان gakkō) أنشئت في 1987, كلية كوماموتو الدوائية (مدرسة فنية كوماموتو العلوم الصيدلية, كوماموتو yakugaku semmon gakkō) أنشئت في 1885, مدرسة خامسا العليا (الجامعات الخامسة, داي بأول كوتو gakkō) أنشئت في 1887, كلية كوماموتو الطبية (كوماموتو الطبية, كوماموتو إيكا daigaku) أنشئت في 1896 والكلية التقنية كوماموتو (كوماموتو مدرسة الفنون التطبيقية, كوماموتو كوتو كوجيو gakkō) أنشئت في 1897 على الرغم تأسست مقدمة من الجامعة في 1925 كجامعة المحافظات من كوماموتو وبعد ذلك تم إعادة تنظيم كما جامعة وطنية في 1929.

كان محور الجامعة في ذلك الوقت لتأسيس مدرسة خامسا العليا, التي كانت مركزا للتعليم العالي في غرب اليابان خلال فترة ميجي وبدأت الجامعة مع ستة أقسام, مع تسجيل ما يقرب من 1,100 الطلاب. في 1955 أنشئت كلية الدراسات العليا في الطب في الجامعة وكانت تأسست مدارس عليا أخرى في وقت لاحق.

في 2004 أصبحت جامعة كوماموتو في مؤسسة الجامعة الوطنية بموجب قانون مؤسسة وطنية جامعة.

على الرغم من أن تأسست الجامعة خلال الفترة تايشو, كان له جذور سابقة في Saishunkan (ثم دار الربيع) أنشئت في سبتمبر في 1756 كمدرسة هان المجال كوماموتو وBanjien (مروحة زي بارك) أنشئت في يوليو في 1756 بواسطة Shigekata هوسوكاوا, الذي كان ديمو الساموراي الياباني من فترة ايدو.


هل تريد بحث جامعة كوماموتو ? أي سؤال, التعليقات أو المراجعات


جامعة كوماموتو على الخريطة


صورة فوتوغرافية


الصور: جامعة كوماموتو الفيسبوك الرسمي

فيديو





مشاركة هذه المعلومات مفيدة مع أصدقائك

استعراض جامعة كوماموتو

تاريخ لمناقشة من جامعة كوماموتو.
يرجى الملاحظة: EducationBro مجلة يمنحك القدرة على قراءة معلومات حول الجامعات في 96 اللغات, ولكن نطلب منك أن تحترم أعضاء آخرين وترك التعليقات باللغة الإنجليزية.

Kumamoto University

Kumamoto University Japan

Kumamoto University Details

Enroll at Kumamoto University

Overview


Welcome to Kumamoto University (KU). Kumamoto is located in the center of Kyushu Island in Japan and is rich in nature. We have the huge volcanic Aso mountain in the eastern part of Kumamoto Prefecture. On the west side, there is the picturesque Amakusa seashore with small islands connected by 5 bridges. KU is situated in Kumamoto city where historic Kumamoto castle is surrounded by many trees. So, the city is called FOREST CITY. We have a hill clad in fresh greenery behind the KU campus, giving us a tranquil atmosphere for studies. Kumamoto is also known for its high quality fresh water springs, which provide drinking water to the residents.

These are some reasons I feel confident that visitors and international students in Kumamoto can have an enjoyable and high quality life. KU is one of the oldest universities in Japan with seven faculties, eight graduate schools and 18 research centers/institutes that support a wide spectrum of educational and research activities. Currently, the university is home to more than 8,100 undergraduate students and 2,000 graduate students, including 470 international students from 47 countries (as of May 2015). For over 100 years our university has been at the forefront of culture, advancing science and technology, and contributing to the development of the Japanese educational system.

Recently, we have been selected by the Government as one of the 22 Research Universities (RU22) in Japan and as one of the 37 Top Global University Projects. Also, the Center of Community (COC) project was awarded. Consequently, KU will be seeing increased internationalization brought about by international academic and student exchange programs (as of September 2015, we have partnered with 185 institutes from 38 countries and regions), global-collaboration research programs with the world’s leading researchers at the Global Centers of Excellence (GCOE: three projects have been successfully completed), and other such international activities. The short-term international student exchange programs are conducted at both KU and our partner universities. The Kumamoto University Forum has also been held both inside and outside Japan (including Shanghai, China in 2005, Daejeon, Korea in 2006, Surabaya, Indonesia in 2008, Hanoi, Vietnam in 2010, Shanghai, China again in 2012, and Surabaya, Indonesia again in 2013). Through these activities, KU has been contributing to local communities and to global society.

KU has established four fundamental policies in Kumamoto University for you (KU4U), and these have been continuously pursued:

  1. Upgrade: To teach the students to be future professionals so that they can make active contributions of a global caliber in a rapidly changing world.
  2. Uniqueness: To research our own world-leading studies in the most advanced fields, to create innovation and well-being in society.
  3. Union: To collaborate with local and global societies, and to give back to society by providing a promising future through the promotion of education, culture, industry, advanced medical practices and more.
  4. Universality: To develop global academic networks and increase internationalization by increasing the numbers of international students and international academic exchange programs, as well as through other means.

In order to keep these promises, we seek to cultivate an open mind with a broad view, a creative imagination, the ability to solve problems, and the aptitude to communicate internationally. We believe this policy will ensure that many competent professionals and leaders of future societies will emanate from our university.

HARADA Shinji
President of Kumamoto University

In order to cultivate unique, creative people, the university provides a comprehensive education based on a consistent philosophy followed by all our undergraduate departments and graduate schools.

Our undergraduate departments, with the help of a broad education, inculcate in students the abilities of international communication, adapting to the information age, and thinking and acting independently.

Our graduate schools cultivate highly specialized workers with comprehensive reasoning ability, technical knowledge, and internationally recognized skills, in addition to deep insight into human beings and nature, on the basis of the undergraduate education that the workers have received.

As an institution that is open to the public, the university offers a place where people can engage in lifelong learning.

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties


Faculties

  • Faculty of Letters
  • Faculty of Education
  • Faculty of Law
  • Faculty of Science
  • Faculty of Medicine
  • School of Pharmacy
  • Faculty of Engineering

Graduate schools

  • Graduate School of Education
  • Graduate School of Social and Cultural Sciences
  • Graduate School of Science and Technology
  • School of Law
  • Faculty of Life Sciences
  • Graduate School of Medical Sciences
  • Graduate School of Pharmaceutical Sciences
  • Graduate School of Health Sciences

History


The university was chartered by the Showa government on May 31, 1949 under a new Japanese education system reforming older system, merging five institutions of higher education in the city of Kumamoto which includes Kumamoto Teachers College (熊本師範学校, Kumamoto shihan gakkō) established in 1987, Kumamoto Pharmaceutical College (熊本薬学専門学校, Kumamoto yakugaku semmon gakkō) established in 1885, the Fifth High School (第五高等学校, Dai-go kōtō gakkō) established in 1887, Kumamoto Medical College (熊本医科大学, Kumamoto ika daigaku) established in 1896 and Kumamoto Technical College (熊本高等工業学校, Kumamoto kōtō kōgyō gakkō) established in 1897 though the precursor of the university was founded in 1925 as a prefectural university of Kumamoto and subsequently it was reorganized as a national university in 1929.

The hub of the university at the time of foundation was the Fifth High School, which was a center for higher learning in western Japan during the Meiji period and the university began with six departments, with an enrollment of approximately 1,100 students. In 1955 the Graduate School of Medicine was established at the university and other graduate schools were subsequently founded.

In 2004 Kumamoto University became a National University Corporation under the National University Corporation Law.

Although the university was founded during the Taisho period, it has earlier roots in Saishunkan (再春館) established on September in 1756 as Han school of Kumamoto Domain and Banjien (藩滋園) established on July in 1756 by Shigekata Hosokawa, who was a Japanese samurai daimyo of the Edo period.


Do you want discuss Kumamoto University ? Any question, comments or reviews


Kumamoto University on Map


Photo


Photos: Kumamoto University official Facebook

Video





Share this useful info with your friends

Kumamoto University reviews

Join to discuss of Kumamoto University.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.