جامعة كيوتو

جامعة كيوتو

كيوتو تفاصيل جامعة

  • بلد : اليابان
  • مدينة : Sakyo-كو
  • اختصار : KU
  • مؤسس : 1897
  • الطلاب (تقريبا.) : 23000
  • لا تنسى أن بحث جامعة كيوتو
التسجيل في جامعة كيوتو

نظرة عامة


منذ تأسيسها في عام 1897, عملت جامعة كيوتو لزراعة الحرية الأكاديمية في إطار روح الاعتماد على النفس واحترام الذات, وفتح آفاقا جديدة في المسعى العلمي الإبداعي. سعت الجامعة أيضا إلى المساهمة في التعايش السلمي في جميع أنحاء المجتمع العالمي.

عالمنا يشهد حاليا عددا من التغيرات السريعة التي لم يكن متصورا في القرن 20th. هيكل الصراع العالمي, وكان من المتوقع أن تحل مع نهاية الحرب الباردة, ينمو في الواقع في كل من التعقيد وشدة نتيجة التوترات العرقية والدينية. في نفس الوقت, وتيرة التدهور البيئي العالمي يسرع, الكوارث الكبرى غير المسبوقة والأمراض المعدية الفتاكة تعيث فسادا في جميع أنحاء العالم, والأزمات المالية تهز كل من الاقتصادات الوطنية وحياة الأفراد إلى جوهر. تحتاج الجامعات إلى التفكير بجدية حول ما تمثله في هذه الأوقات المضطربة. وفى الوقت نفسه, وتعمل الحكومة اليابانية مع الجامعات والصناعة لتشجيع زراعة رأس المال البشري العالمي, وتدعو الجامعات لتنفيذ الإصلاحات الرامية إلى رفع قدرتها التنافسية على الصعيد الدولي. يحتاج جامعة كيوتو الآن لتحديد أفضل السبل للرد على مطالب الحكومة والمجتمع الأوسع في حين تبقى وفيا لروح تأسيسها.

البعثات الأساسية الثلاثة للجامعة هي: التعليم, ابحاث, والمساهمة الاجتماعية. اثنان من هذه, البحوث والمساهمة الاجتماعية, هي عرضة للتغيير في استجابة للاتجاهات العالمية. التعليم, ومع ذلك, لديه طبيعة الأساسية التي أعتقد أن تكون غير قابلة للتغيير. وتماشيا مع التزامها التعلم المستقل, جامعة كيوتو يجب الحفاظ على مكانتها باعتبارها معقلا للحرية الأكاديمية, فصل قليلا عن المجتمع العام وتقيدها اتفاقية. في سبيل عمل ذلك, يجب أن تكون الجامعة مكانا حيث يمكن أن المسعى الأكاديمي المضي قدما دون عائق, بينما توفر أيضا النوافذ في العالم والمجتمع. هذه النوافذ يمكن فتحها عن طريق أعضاء هيئة التدريس مجهزة المعرفة المتطورة في العالم، والمجتمع الذي يكمن وراء, ولكن لعبت الدور الأهم في جامعتنا من قبل الطلاب اللاتي يخرجن من النوافذ. وعلينا أن نعمل بعناية مع الشركاء في الصناعة والحكومة لتوفير النوافذ التي تتيح للطلاب لتحقيق أفضل استخدام العملي لقدراتهم التي وضعت في الجامعة.

العديد من التغييرات الجارية حاليا في الشؤون المالية للجامعات, بما في ذلك انخفاض في دعم التشغيل العامة والتركيز المتزايد على التمويل التنافسي. وقد أصبح من الضروري بالنسبة لنا لتأمين الأموال الخاصة لإجراء تحسينات على البيئة التعليمية. أعتقد بأننا يجب أن نجعل القضية إلى المجتمع الأوسع فيما يتعلق بالحاجة إلى هذه التحسينات, أملا في تلقي الدعم السخي من الشركات التي تتوقع كثيرا من جامعة كيوتو, ومن خريجي الخاصة بنا. أنا أيضا نتطلع إلى بناء شراكات أقوى مع المجتمع المحلي, الاستفادة القصوى من موقعنا في كيوتو العاصمة ذات الشهرة العالمية من اليابانية ثقافة والعمل مع الجامعات الأخرى لتطوير المدينة نفسها إلى الحرم الجامعي غني ومتنوع. علاوة على ذلك, إذا أردنا أن ننجح في استقطاب أعضاء هيئة التدريس والطلاب المعلقة من الجامعات في جميع أنحاء العالم, نحن بحاجة لتطوير مشاريع بحثية مشتركة المناهج الأصلي وتستفيد من عوامل الجذب كيوتو, والتعريف بها دوليا. إنني على ثقة بأن هذه الجهود ستسهم إلى حد كبير في تطوير منطقتنا, وبالنسبة لمستقبل اليابان والعالم ككل.

كما شامل, مؤسسة ذات التوجه البحثي, جامعة كيوتو يجب دمج الفنون الليبرالية والتعليم الأساس, التعليم الجامعي المتخصص, ويتخرج برامج التعليم بطرق تزويد الطلاب مع الإبداع والقدرة العملية. للقيام بذلك يتطلب تطوير مسارات التعليمية التي تقدم ترتيب هرمي للمعرفة التخصصات المختلفة وتسهيل مجموعة واسعة من الخيارات التعليمية. الأمر يتطلب بعض الوقت للطلاب لتحقيق قدراتهم إلى أقصى حد. آمل أن نتمكن من توفير بيئة تعليمية داعمة في التي لا هرع الطلاب إلى اتخاذ القرارات بشأن مستقبلهم, وبدلا من ذلك يمكنك متابعة عملية إيجابية من التجربة والخطأ من شأنها أن تمكنهم من أن يكونوا أكثر ثقة في العقود الآجلة التي يختارونها في نهاية المطاف.

من أجل زراعة الطلبة من ذوي القدرات الإبداعية وفيرة, ويجب أن يلتزم جميع أعضاء هيئة التدريس والإداريين لمتابعة المبادرات البحثية والمساهمة الاجتماعية التي تجذب الانتباه الدولي. لديها جامعة كيوتو 10 ملكات, 18 المدارس العليا, 14 معاهد البحوث (أكثر من أي جامعة أخرى في اليابان), والعديد من المرافق التعليمية والبحثية الأخرى. أنا سوف تفعل قصارى جهدي لضمان تقدم أهدافنا في جميع هذه الفروع المختلفة للمجتمع الجامعة.

جويشي ياماجيوا
رئيس
جامعة كيوتو

المدارس / الكليات / الإدارات / الدورات / ملكات


ملكات

  • كلية الدراسات الإنسانية المتكاملة
  • كلية الآداب
  • كلية التربية
  • كلية الحقوق
  • كلية الإقتصاد
  • كلية العلوم
  • كلية الطب
  • كلية العلوم الصيدلية
  • كلية الهندسة
  • كلية الزراعة

المدارس العليا

  • كلية الدراسات العليا في الآداب
  • كلية الدراسات العليا في التعليم
  • كلية الدراسات العليا في القانون
  • كلية الدراسات العليا في الاقتصاد
  • مدرسة الدراسات العليا للعلوم
  • كلية الدراسات العليا في الطب
  • كلية الدراسات العليا في العلوم الصيدلية
  • كلية الدراسات العليا في الهندسة
  • كلية الدراسات العليا في الزراعة
  • كلية الدراسات العليا في الدراسات الإنسان والبيئة
  • مدرسة الدراسات العليا للعلوم الطاقة
  • كلية الدراسات العليا للدراسات المنطقة الآسيوية والأفريقية
  • كلية الدراسات العليا للمعلوماتية
  • كلية الدراسات العليا في Biostudies
  • كلية الدراسات العليا في الدراسات البيئية العالمية
  • مدرسة الحكومة
  • مدرسة الدراسات العليا للإدارة
  • كلية الحقوق في جامعة كيوتو (نص اليابانية فقط)
  • مدرسة جامعة كيوتو للصحة العامة

التاريخ


وكان سلف من جامعة كيوتو مدرسة الكيمياء تأسست في أوساكا في 1869, التي, على الرغم من اسمها, الفيزياء يدرس كذلك. في وقت لاحق, ال المدرسة العليا ثالث تأسست في مكانSeimi-kyoku في 1886, بعد ذلك نقل إلى الحرم الجامعي الرئيسي الحالي للجامعة في نفس السنة.

جامعة كيوتو الإمبراطوري كما تم إنشاء جزء من نظام جامعة إمبريال في يونيو 18, 1897, باستخدام مباني المدرسة العليا الثالثة. انتقلت المدرسة العليا لرقعة من الأرض على الجانب الآخر من الشارع, حيث يوشيدا جنوب الحرم الجامعي تقف اليوم. في نفس العام من إنشاء الجامعة, تأسست كلية العلوم والتكنولوجيا. تم تأسيس كلية القانون وكلية الطب في 1899, كلية الآداب في 1906, التوسع في أنشطة الجامعة إلى مناطق خارج العلوم الطبيعية.

بعد الحرب العالمية الثانية, تأسست الجامعة الحالية كيوتو عن طريق دمج الجامعة الإمبريالية والمدرسة العليا الثالث, الذي يفترض واجب تعليم الفنون الحرة في كلية الآداب. تم حل هيئة التدريس مع تأسيس كلية الدراسات الإنسانية المتكاملة في 1992.

لديها جامعة كيوتو منذ 2004 أدرجت كشركة الجامعة الوطنية في ظل القانون الجديد الذي ينطبق على جميع الجامعات الوطنية.

وعلى الرغم من التأسيس الذي أدى إلى زيادة الاستقلال المالي والاستقلال, لا تزال تسيطر جامعة كيوتو جزئيا من قبل وزارة التربية والتعليم اليابانية.

معهد أبحاث الوقاية من الكوارث من إدارة الجامعة للجيوفيزياء وكلاهما ممثلة في لجنة التنسيق الوطنية لزلزال التنبؤ.


هل تريد بحث جامعة كيوتو ? أي سؤال, التعليقات أو المراجعات


جامعة كيوتو على الخريطة


فيديو





مشاركة هذه المعلومات مفيدة مع أصدقائك

استعراض جامعة كيوتو

تاريخ لمناقشة من جامعة كيوتو.
يرجى الملاحظة: EducationBro مجلة يمنحك القدرة على قراءة معلومات حول الجامعات في 96 اللغات, ولكن نطلب منك أن تحترم أعضاء آخرين وترك التعليقات باللغة الإنجليزية.

Kyoto University

Kyoto University

Kyoto University Details

  • Country : Japan
  • City : Sakyo-ku
  • Acronym : KU
  • Founded : 1897
  • Students (approx.) : 23000
  • Don't forget to discuss Kyoto University
Enroll at Kyoto University

Overview


 Since its foundation in 1897, Kyoto University has worked to cultivate academic freedom under a spirit of self-reliance and self-respect, and to open up new horizons in creative scholarly endeavor. The university has also sought to contribute to peaceful coexistence across the global community.

Our world is currently experiencing a number of rapid changes that would have been unimaginable in the 20th century. The global conflict structure, which was expected to be resolved with the end of the Cold War, is actually growing in both complexity and intensity as a result of ethnic and religious tensions. At the same time, the pace of global environmental degradation accelerates, unprecedented major disasters and deadly infectious diseases wreak havoc across the world, and financial crises shake both national economies and individual lives to the very core. Universities need to think seriously about what they stand for in these turbulent times. Meanwhile, the Japanese government is working with universities and industry to promote the cultivation of global human capital, and calling on universities to implement reforms designed to raise their competitiveness internationally. Kyoto University now needs to identify how best to respond to the demands of government and wider society while remaining true to its founding spirit.

The three core missions of a university are education, research, and social contribution. Two of these, research and social contribution, are apt to change in response to global trends. Education, however, has an essential nature that I believe to be unchangeable. In line with its commitment to independent learning, Kyoto University must maintain its position as a bastion of academic freedom, slightly detached from general society and unconstrained by convention. In order to do so, the university must be a place where academic endeavor can proceed undisturbed, while also providing windows into the world and society. These windows can be opened by faculty members equipped with cutting-edge knowledge of the world and society that lies beyond, but the most important role in our university is played by students who venture outside the windows. We must work carefully with partners in industry and government to provide windows that allow students to make the best practical use of abilities they have developed at the university.

Many changes are currently underway in the financial affairs of universities, including a decline in general operating subsidies and growing emphasis on competitive funding. It has become essential for us to secure our own funds to undertake improvements to the educational environment. I believe that we must make a case to wider society regarding the need for these improvements, in the hope of receiving generous support from the businesses that expect so much of Kyoto University, and from our own alumni. I also look forward to building stronger partnerships with the local community, maximizing the benefits of our location in Kyoto—the world-renowned capital of Japanese culture—and working with other universities to develop the city itself into a rich and varied academic campus. Furthermore, if we are to succeed in attracting outstanding faculty and students from universities across the world, we need to develop original curricula and joint research projects that capitalize on Kyoto’s attractions, and make them known internationally. I am confident that these efforts will contribute greatly to the development of our region, and to the future of Japan and the world as a whole.

As a comprehensive, research-oriented institution, Kyoto University must integrate its liberal arts and foundation education, specialized undergraduate education, and graduate education programs in ways that equip students with creativity and practical capability. To do so requires the development of educational pathways offering a hierarchical arrangement of diverse disciplinary knowledge and facilitating a wide variety of learning choices. It takes time for students to realize their abilities to the fullest extent. I hope that we can provide a supportive learning environment in which students are not rushed into making decisions regarding their future, and instead can follow a positive process of trial and error that will enable them to be more confident in the futures that they eventually choose.

In order to cultivate students with abundant inventive capabilities, all faculty and administrative staff members must be committed to pursuing research and social contribution initiatives that attract international attention. Kyoto University has 10 faculties, 18 graduate schools, 14 research institutes (more than any other university in Japan), and many other education and research facilities. I will be doing my utmost to ensure that our goals are advanced across all these different branches of the university community.

Juichi Yamagiwa
President
Kyoto University

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties


Faculties

  • Faculty of Integrated Human Studies
  • Faculty of Letters
  • Faculty of Education
  • Faculty of Law
  • Faculty of Economics
  • Faculty of Science
  • Faculty of Medicine
  • Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences
  • Faculty of Engineering
  • Faculty of Agriculture

Graduate schools

  • Graduate School of Letters
  • Graduate School of Education
  • Graduate School of Law
  • Graduate School of Economics
  • Graduate School of Science
  • Graduate School of Medicine
  • Graduate School of Pharmaceutical Sciences
  • Graduate School of Engineering
  • Graduate School of Agriculture
  • Graduate School of Human and Environmental Studies
  • Graduate School of Energy Science
  • Graduate School of Asian and African Area Studies
  • Graduate School of Informatics
  • Graduate School of Biostudies
  • Graduate School of Global Environmental Studies
  • School of Government
  • Graduate School of Management
  • Kyoto University Law School (Japanese Text Only)
  • Kyoto University School of Public Health

History


The forerunner of the Kyoto University was the Chemistry School  founded in Osaka in 1869, which, despite its name, taught physics as well.  Later, the Third Higher School  was established in the place ofSeimi-kyoku in 1886, it then transferred to the university’s present main campus in the same year.

Kyoto Imperial University  as a part of the Imperial University system was established on June 18, 1897, using the Third Higher School’s buildings. The higher school moved to a patch of land just across the street, where the Yoshida South Campus stands today. In the same year of the university’s establishment, the College of Science and Technology was founded. The College of Law and the College of Medicine were founded in 1899, the College of Letters in 1906, expanding the university’s activities to areas outside natural science.

After World War II, the current Kyoto University was established by merging the imperial university and the Third Higher School, which assumed the duty of teaching liberal arts as the Faculty of Liberal Arts. The faculty was dissolved with the foundation of the Faculty of Integrated Human Studies in 1992.

Kyoto University has since 2004 been incorporated as a national university corporation under a new law which applies to all national universities.

Despite the incorporation which has led to increased financial independence and autonomy, Kyoto University is still partly controlled by the Japanese Ministry of Education.

The University’s Department of Geophysics and their Disaster Prevention Research Institute are both represented on the national Coordinating Committee for Earthquake Prediction.


Do you want discuss Kyoto University ? Any question, comments or reviews


Kyoto University on Map


Video





Share this useful info with your friends

Kyoto University reviews

Join to discuss of Kyoto University.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.