جامعة نيغاتا

جامعة نيغاتا في الجامعات اليابان ترتيب

نيجاتا تفاصيل جامعة

  • بلد : اليابان
  • مدينة : نيجاتا
  • اختصار : لا
  • مؤسس : 1870
  • الطلاب (تقريبا.) : 13000
  • لا تنسى أن بحث جامعة نيغاتا
التسجيل في جامعة نيجاتا

نظرة عامة


يضم تسع كليات, خمس مدارس عليا, اثنين من المدارس المهنية, اثنين من معاهد البحوث ومستشفى الجامعة, جامعة نيغاتا هي جامعة اسعة النطاق تغطي مجموعة شاملة من المجالات، بما في ذلك أكاديمية العلوم الإنسانية والاجتماعية, علوم طبيعية, العلوم الطبية وخدمات طب الأسنان وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. تسعى جامعة نيغاتا الى تعزيز مميزة, أبحاث على مستوى العالم في كل من هذه المجالات المختلفة.

بالاضافة, تسعى جامعة نيغاتا الى زراعة كفاءة الطلاب العالمي, وتطوير الطلاب الذين يملكون كل من الخبرات رفيعة المستوى والحساسيات المكررة اللازمة لمواجهة تحديات القرن ال21 في حين لعب دور نشط في مجموعة واسعة من المجالات في جميع أنحاء العالم. وهكذا, يعزز جامعة نيجاتا بنشاط دراسات مستقلة والإبداعية لطلابنا في حين تسعى أيضا لتكون قاعدة دولية للبحث والتعليم, باستمرار على تحسين مستوى التعليم لدينا الدراسات العليا مع تعزيز البحوث التعاونية مع الجامعات والمعاهد في الخارج.

ستواصل جامعة نيجاتا تسعى إلى المساهمة في النهوض بالثقافة وتحسين الرفاه لجميع البشر، وفي الوقت نفسه تخطط بنشاط وتطوير أنشطة المساهمة الاجتماعية مع العين نحو المجتمعات المحلية.

ونحن ملتزمون ببذل قصارى جهدنا في كل الصدد لضمان أن جميع الطلاب سوف نكون فخورين لدراسة والدراسات العليا من جامعتنا. ونحن نتطلع إلى الترحيب بكم في جامعة نيجاتا.

سوغاتا تاكاهاشي, دكتوراه في الطب, دكتوراه.
رئيس

يجب المثل العليا للجامعة نيجاتا أن يكون هؤلاء من الحكم الذاتي وخلق استنادا إلى التقاليد من البساطة والتواضع عززت في الطموح النبيل (نحن ندعوها “الأرض من كوشي”) وروح المغامرة وهي مدينة ساحلية مفتوحة على العالم, والجامعة يكون مساهمة في التنمية المطردة في المنطقة والعالم من خلال التعليم والبحث غرضه.

من أجل تحقيق هذه المثل العليا وتحقيق الغرض منه:

  1. يجب الهدف التعليمي الأساسي الجامعة تكمن في استحواذها على مجموعة كبيرة من الثقافة وعلى مستوى عال من الخبرة من خلال مناهج منتقاة بعناية لمعالجة بدقة قضايا اليوم, ورعاية الموهوبين للعب مجموعة واسعة من الأدوار
  2. يجب الهدف البحوث الأساسية في الجامعة تكمن في الميراث أصولها الفكرية في المجالات الأكاديمية التقليدية مع تعزيز البحوث عبر المجال الاستفادة من الخصائص المميزة للجامعة والبحوث الإبداعية وجود قيمة في عيون العالم
  3. يجب هدف الجامعة الأساسي في المساهمة في المجتمع تكمن في دعمها لتنمية المجتمع الإقليمي والدولي, باعتبارها مؤسسة رئيسية للتعليم والبحوث في مجال شمال شرق آسيا بوصفه عنصرا أساسيا, من خلال العلاج الطبي والأنشطة التعاونية بين الصناعة, الحكومة والأوساط الأكاديمية
  4. يجب إدارة وتشغيل الهدف الأساسي للجامعة يكمن في جهود الإصلاح المستمرة التي تهدف لهذا النوع الأنسب من الإدارة, من أجل الحفاظ على الشرعية كجامعة وجود دعم من المواطنين

المدارس / الكليات / الإدارات / الدورات / ملكات


  • كلية العلوم الإنسانية
  • كلية التربية
  • كلية الحقوق
  • كلية الإقتصاد
  • كلية العلوم
  • كلية الطب
    • مدرسة الطب
    • كلية العلوم الصحية
  • كلية طب الأسنان
  • كلية الهندسة
  • كلية الزراعة
  • كلية الدراسات العليا في التعليم
  • كلية الدراسات العليا في المجتمع الحديث والثقافة
  • مدرسة الدراسات العليا للعلوم والتكنولوجيا
  • كلية الدراسات العليا للعلوم الصحية
  • كلية الدراسات العليا للعلوم الطبية والأسنان
  • كلية الدراسات العليا في إدارة التكنولوجيا (دورة مهنية)
  • مدرسة القانون (دورة مهنية)

التاريخ


هو أقدم أصل الجامعة مستشفى اوجاكي (مستشفى مؤقت) أسس في 1870. وقد أعادت في 1873 كما مستشفى نيجاتا الخاص, الذي أصبح مستشفى المحافظات في 1876.

في 1901 تم إنشاء خمس كليات الطب الوطنية في تشيبا, سينداي, أوكاياما, كانازاوا وناغازاكي. وطالبت الحكومات البلدية والمحلية نيجاتا مدرسة طبية وطنية من وزارة التربية والتعليم, ولكن تم تأجيل الخطة بسبب الحرب الروسية-اليابانية. في وقت لاحق 1910 تأسست مدرسة نيجاتا الطبية, وأصبح مستشفى السابق نيجاتا المرافق الطبية لها. في 1922 وقد استأجرت المدرسة الطبية في كلية نيجاتا الطبية (نيجاتا الطبية نيجاتا إيكا daigaku?).

الحكومات البلدية والمحلية نيجاتا والشركات الصناعية المحلية أراد المزيد من كلية الطب إلى أن تطورت إلى جامعة الإمبراطورية (ما يسمى جامعة HokurikuImperial) وتنافست مع كانازاوا. ولكن التجارب لم تنجح حتى نهاية الحرب العالمية الثانية.

في 1949 سبع كليات (كلية نيجاتا الطبية, مدرسة نيجاتا العالي, نيجاتا مدرسة عادية الأولى, نيجاتا مدرسة عادية الثانية, مدرسة نيجاتا شباب عادي, نيجاتا المحافظات الزراعية وكلية الغابات, وكلية ناغاوكا تقنية) تم دمج تشكل جامعة نيجاتا تحت النظام التعليمي الياباني الجديد. تم افتتاح الجامعة مع كليات العلوم الإنسانية, التعليم, علم, دواء, هندسة, والزراعة.

في 1965 تأسست كلية طب الأسنان. كليات (باستثناء الطب وطب الأسنان) بدأ الانتقال إلى الحرم الجامعي الجديد في Ikarashi 1968, وإزالة انتهت في 1980s. في 1977 أعيد تنظيم كلية العلوم الإنسانية في كلية الحقوق والأدب, ثم تنقسم إلى ثلاث كليات (العلوم الإنسانية, القانون, والاقتصاد) في 1980. أصبحت الجامعة مؤسسة الجامعة الوطنية في 2004.

 


هل تريد بحث جامعة نيغاتا ? أي سؤال, التعليقات أو المراجعات


جامعة نيغاتا على الخريطة


صورة فوتوغرافية


الصور: جامعة نيغاتا الفيسبوك الرسمي

فيديو





مشاركة هذه المعلومات مفيدة مع أصدقائك

استعراض جامعة نيغاتا

تاريخ لمناقشة من جامعة نيغاتا.
يرجى الملاحظة: EducationBro مجلة يمنحك القدرة على قراءة معلومات حول الجامعات في 96 اللغات, ولكن نطلب منك أن تحترم أعضاء آخرين وترك التعليقات باللغة الإنجليزية.

Niigata University

Niigata University Japan Universities ranking

Niigata University Details

  • Country : Japan
  • City : Niigata
  • Acronym : NU
  • Founded : 1870
  • Students (approx.) : 13000
  • Don't forget to discuss Niigata University
Enroll at Niigata University

Overview


Featuring nine faculties, five graduate schools, two professional schools, two research institutes and a university hospital, Niigata University is a large-scale university covering a comprehensive range of academic fields-including humanities and social sciences, natural sciences, medical and dental sciences and much more. Niigata University endeavors to promote distinctive, world-class research within each of these various fields.

In addition, Niigata University strives to cultivate students’ global competence, and develop students who possess both the high-level expertise and refined sensibilities needed to tackle 21st-century challenges while playing an active role in a wide range of fields throughout the world. Thus, Niigata University actively promotes independent and creative studies for our students while also striving to be an international base for research and education, constantly improving the level of our post-graduate education while promoting collaborative research with overseas universities and institutes.

Niigata University will continue endeavoring to contribute to the advancement of culture and improved well-being for all of mankind while at the same time actively planning and developing social contribution activities with an eye towards local communities.

We are committed to doing our utmost in every regard to ensure that all students will be proud to study and graduate from our university. We look forward to welcoming you to Niigata University.

Sugata Takahashi, M.D., Ph.D.
President

The ideals of Niigata University shall be those of autonomy and creation based on the traditions of simplicity and modesty fostered in the lofty ambition (we call it “earth of Koshi”) and the enterprising spirit of a port city opened to the world, and the university shall have contribution to the steady development of the region and the world through education and research as its purpose.

In order to realize these ideals and achieve its purpose:

  1. The university’s fundamental educational aim shall lie in its acquisition of a wealth of culture and a high level of expertise through carefully selected curricula to accurately address the issues of the day, and the nurturing of talented people to play a wide range of roles
  2. The university’s fundamental research aim shall lie in its inheritance of intellectual assets in traditional academic fields while promoting cross-field research capitalizing on the special characteristics of the university and creative research having value in the eyes of the world
  3. The university’s fundamental aim in contribution to society shall lie in its support for the development of regional and international society, as a key institution of education and research in the Northeast Asian area as a core component, through medical treatment and collaborative activities between industry, government and academia
  4. The university’s fundamental management and operation aim shall lie in its continued reform efforts aiming for the most suitable kind of administration, in order to preserve legitimacy as a university having the support of the citizenry

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties


  • Faculty of Humanities
  • Faculty of Education
  • Faculty of Law
  • Faculty of Economics
  • Faculty of Science
  • Faculty of Medicine
    • School of Medicine
    • School of Health Sciences
  • Faculty of Dentistry
  • Faculty of Engineering
  • Faculty of Agriculture
  • Graduate School of Education
  • Graduate School of Modern Society and Culture
  • Graduate School of Science and Technology
  • Graduate School of Health Sciences
  • Graduate School of Medical and Dental Sciences
  • Graduate School of Technology Management (professional course)
  • Law School (professional course)

History


The oldest origin of the university was Kyoritsu Hospital (a temporary hospital) founded in 1870. It was reestablished in 1873 as Private Niigata Hospital, which became a prefectural hospital in 1876.

In 1901 five national medical schools were established in Chiba, Sendai, Okayama, Kanazawa and Nagasaki. The municipal and prefectural governments of Niigata demanded a national medical school from the Ministry of Education, but the plan was deferred because of the Russo-Japanese War. Later in 1910 Niigata Medical School was founded, and the former Niigata Hospital became its clinical facility. In 1922 the medical school was chartered as Niigata Medical College (新潟醫科大學 Niigata ika daigaku?).

The municipal and prefectural governments of Niigata and the local industrial firms further wanted the medical college to be developed into an imperial university (so-called HokurikuImperial University) and competed with Kanazawa. But the trials did not succeed until the end of World War II.

In 1949 seven colleges (Niigata Medical College, Niigata Higher School, Niigata First Normal School, Niigata Second Normal School, Niigata Youth Normal School, Niigata Prefectural Agricultural and Forestry College, and Nagaoka College of Technology) were integrated to constitute Niigata University under Japan’s new educational system. The university was inaugurated with the Faculties of Humanities, Education, Science, Medicine, Engineering, and Agriculture.

In 1965 the Faculty of Dentistry was established. The faculties (except Medicine and Dentistry) began moving to new Ikarashi Campus in 1968, and the removals finished in the 1980s. In 1977 the Faculty of Humanities was reorganized into the Faculty of Law and Literature, then divided into three faculties (Humanities, Law, and Economics) in 1980. The university became a national university corporation in 2004.

 


Do you want discuss Niigata University ? Any question, comments or reviews


Niigata University on Map


Photo


Photos: Niigata University official Facebook

Video





Share this useful info with your friends

Niigata University reviews

Join to discuss of Niigata University.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.