جامعة أوكاياما

جامعة أوكاياما

أوكاياما تفاصيل جامعة

  • بلد : اليابان
  • مدينة : كيتا-كو
  • اختصار : OR
  • مؤسس : 1870
  • الطلاب (تقريبا.) : 15000
  • لا تنسى أن بحث جامعة أوكاياما
التسجيل في جامعة أوكاياما

نظرة عامة


لديها جامعة أوكاياما أصله في مكان التدريب الطبي في أوكاياما هان (نطاق) وتأسست في عام 1870 مع أكثر من 140 سنة من التاريخ. حاليا, ويتألف الجامعة 11 ملكات, سبع كليات الدراسات العليا, معهد الجامعة التابعة, منشأة وطنية الاستخدام المشترك., مستشفى الجامعة, ومدرسة تابعة. أنها واحدة من أفضل الجامعات الشاملة في اليابان مع 20,000 طلاب المحليين والدوليين, الكليات والموظفين العاملين على الإبداع الفكري.

“إنشاء الاستخبارات المتقدمة وخلافة المخابرات المحدد” هو مبدأ الجامعة. إنشاء المخابرات وخلافة المخابرات, بعبارات أخرى, بعثة من جامعة أوكاياما في المساهمة في المجتمع من خلال الأنشطة البحثية والتعليمية. عندما توليت منصب رئيس الجامعة في 2011, أنا أعلن “موريتا الرؤية” لجعل جامعة أوكاياما ل “"عاصمة الأكاديمي جميل’ كما دولي للبحث ومركز تعليمي.”

تقع جامعة أوكاياما في “غرامة البلاد الطقس أوكاياما” ينعم بمناخ دافئ مع قليل من الكوارث الطبيعية. لديها مناطق الحرم الجامعي واسعة تحيط بها النباتات الغنية بالقرب من الجزء المركزي من مدينة أوكاياما وهو محور النقل المهم ولها بيئة مثالية للتركيز على العمل الأكاديمي وتدريب العقل. تهدف جامعة أوكاياما الى التطور كقوة “دوليا "عاصمة الأكاديمي جميل"” المباركة مع هذه البيئة الرائعة في أوكاياما.

وقد تم اختيار جامعة أوكاياما لل “برنامج لتشجيع تعزيز الجامعات البحوث” من قبل وزارة التربية والتعليم, حضاره, رياضات, العلوم والتكنولوجيا, و ال “مراكز البحوث السريرية الأساسية” من قبل وزارة الصحة, العمل والرفاه في 2013 وأظهرت تقدما مطردا لديك القدرة على أن تكون الجامعة ذات قدرة تنافسية عالية في اليابان.

علاوة على ذلك, وطالب الجامعات الوطنية للإصلاح في وسط العولمة السريعة. أنا أعتبر الواجبات الحالية والمستقبلية للجامعة أوكاياما لديها رؤية شاملة وتدريب الأشخاص الذين سوف تكون مفيدة في المجتمعات العالمية.

ومن رؤيتي لجعل جامعة أوكاياما أن تكون جامعة جميلة بلا حدود, جامعة عالمية زاهية مشرقة مليئة بالسحر في أوكاياما, العمل مع جميع الطلاب, طلاب الدراسات العليا والموظفين, بما فيهم أنا.

كيوشي موريتا
رئيس , جامعة أوكاياما

وقد تم اختيار جامعة أوكاياما باعتبارها واحدة من 30 "الجامعات العالمية الأعلى" في اليابان. ونحن نعتقد أنه لا بد من إشراك الطلاب في التعلم النشط وتطوير مهاراتهم القرن ال21. المحاضرين والمعلمين الخاص عاطفي, متألق, ومخصصة لتبادل الأفكار والاكتشافات معك. بالاضافة, ونحن نخطط لتقديم المقررات الجامعية التي تدرس باللغة الإنجليزية في "برنامج اكتشاف لالمتعلمين العالمية"من أكتوبر 2017.
جامعة أوكاياما فخورة بأن تكون كرسي اليونسكو للمراكز الإقليمية من التمرين على البيئة والتنمية المستدامة(التعليم من أجل التنمية المستدامة) والمركز الوحيد في آسيا.

المدارس / الكليات / الإدارات / الدورات / ملكات


  • كلية الآداب
  • كلية التربية
  • كلية الحقوق
  • كلية الإقتصاد
  • كلية العلوم
  • كلية الطب
  • مدرسة طب الاسنان
  • كلية العلوم الصيدلية
  • كلية الهندسة
  • كلية Environomental العلوم والتكنولوجيا
  • كلية الزراعة
  • مطابقة دورة برنامج

التاريخ


ومن المعروف أوكاياما محافظة على التاريخ التعليمي وإنجازاتها الثقافية. في 1670, رب أوكاياما بناء مدرسة للالمشاعات. وكان يطلق عليه "Shizutani المدرسة" وكانت أول مدرسة لعامة الناس التي تأسست في اليابان في الفترة الإقطاعية. جهود خاصة تبدأ قبل فترة ميجي (19القرن التاسع) وقدمت لإنشاء عدد من المدارس, مما أدى إلى يومنا هذا جامعة أوكاياما.

ينبع جامعة أوكاياما من أوكاياما هان(نطاق) مدرسة تدريب الطبي تأسست في عام 1870 من قبل عائلة السيد إيكيدا الذي أسس بالفعل المدرسة المجال لالسامرائي الذي استمر ل 200 سنوات. أعيد تنظيم هذه المدرسة الطبية عدة مرات وأصبحت كلية أوكاياما الطبية في 1922, التي اندمجت مع عدة مدارس مثل مدرسة أوكاياما الطبية ومدرسة السادس العالي, وأنشئت بوصفها جامعة أوكاياما الوطنية في 1949.

في 2004, وأعيد تنظيم جامعة أوكاياما الوطنية كمؤسسة وطنية جامعة. تتمتع جامعة أوكاياما سمعة كونها واحدة من الجامعات الرائدة في اليابان وسوف تستمر بلا شك في تطوير تفوقها في كل من التعليم والبحوث في المستقبل.


هل تريد بحث جامعة أوكاياما ? أي سؤال, التعليقات أو المراجعات


جامعة أوكاياما على الخريطة


صورة فوتوغرافية


الصور: جامعة أوكاياما الفيسبوك الرسمي

فيديو





مشاركة هذه المعلومات مفيدة مع أصدقائك

استعراض جامعة أوكاياما

تاريخ لمناقشة من جامعة أوكاياما.
يرجى الملاحظة: EducationBro مجلة يمنحك القدرة على قراءة معلومات حول الجامعات في 96 اللغات, ولكن نطلب منك أن تحترم أعضاء آخرين وترك التعليقات باللغة الإنجليزية.

Okayama University

Okayama University

Okayama University Details

  • Country : Japan
  • City : Kita-ku
  • Acronym : OU
  • Founded : 1870
  • Students (approx.) : 15000
  • Don't forget to discuss Okayama University
Enroll at Okayama University

Overview


Okayama University has its origin in the Medical Training Place of Okayama-Han (domain) and was founded in 1870 with over 140 years of history. Currently, the university comprises 11 faculties, seven graduate schools, a university affiliated institute, a national joint-use facility, a university hospital, and an affiliate school. It is one of the best comprehensive universities in Japan with 20,000 domestic and international students, faculties and staff working on intellectual creation.

“Creation of advanced intelligence and succession of exact intelligence” is the principle of the university. Creation of intelligence and succession of intelligence, in other words, the mission of Okayama University is to contribute to society through research and educational activities. When I assumed the position of the university president in 2011, I declared the “Morita Vision” to make Okayama University a “‘beautiful academic capital’ as an international research and educational center.”

Okayama University is located in “fine weather country Okayama” blessed with warm climate with few natural disasters. It has vast campus areas surrounded by rich flora near the central part of Okayama City which is an important transport hub and has the ideal environment to concentrate on academic work and mind training. Okayama University aims to develop as an “internationally ‘beautiful academic capital'” blessed with such wonderful environment in Okayama.

Okayama University was selected for the “Program for Promoting the Enhancement of Research Universities” by the Ministry of Education, Culture, Sports, Science and Technology, and the “Core Clinical Research Centers” by the Ministry of Health, Labour and Welfare in 2013 and showed steady progress to have the potential to be highly competitive university in Japan.

Moreover, national Universities are demanded to reform in the middle of rapid globalization. I consider the current and future duties of Okayama University to have a global vision and train people who will be useful in global communities.

It is my vision to make Okayama University to be an infinitely beautiful university, a global university brightly shining full of charm in Okayama, working with all students, graduate students and staff, including myself.

Kiyoshi Morita
President , Okayama University

Okayama University was selected as one of the 30 ”Top Global Universities” in Japan. We believe it is crucial to engage students in active learning and develop their 21st century skills. Your lecturers and tutors are passionate, brilliant, and dedicated to sharing their insights and discoveries with you. In addition, we plan to offer undergraduate courses taught in English in the “Discovery Program for Global Learners” from October 2017.
Okayama University is proud to be the UNESCO Chair for the Regional Centres of Exercise on ESD(Education for Sustainable Development) and the only centre in Asia.

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties


  • Faculty of Letters
  • Faculty of Education
  • Faculty of Law
  • Faculty of Economics
  • Faculty of Science
  • Medical School
  • Dental School
  • Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences
  • Faculty of Engineering
  • Faculty of Environomental Science and Technology
  • Faculty of Agriculture
  • Matching Program Course

History


Okayama Prefecture is known for its educational history and cultural achievements. In 1670, the Lord of Okayama built a school for the commons. It was called the “Shizutani-school” and was the first school for the common people founded in Japan for the feudal period. Special efforts beginning before the Meiji Period (19th century) were made to establish a number of schools, which led to the present-day Okayama University.

Okayama University originates from the Okayama-Han(domain) Medical Training School founded in 1870 by the family of Lord Ikeda who already founded the domain school for the samurai that continued for 200 years. This medical school was reorganized several times and became Okayama Medical College in 1922, which merged with several schools such as the Okayama Medical School and the Sixth Higher School, and was established as Okayama National University in 1949.

In 2004, Okayama National University was reorganized as a National University Corporation. Okayama University enjoys the reputation of being one of Japan’s leading universities and will undoubtedly continue to develop its excellence in both education and research in the future.


Do you want discuss Okayama University ? Any question, comments or reviews


Okayama University on Map


Photo


Photos: Okayama University official Facebook

Video





Share this useful info with your friends

Okayama University reviews

Join to discuss of Okayama University.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.