جامعة أوساكا

جامعة أوساكا

أوساكا تفاصيل جامعة

  • بلد : اليابان
  • مدينة : جناح
  • اختصار : OR
  • مؤسس : 1724
  • الطلاب (تقريبا.) : 26000
  • لا تنسى أن بحث جامعة أوساكا
التسجيل في جامعة أوساكا

نظرة عامة


تأسست جامعة أوساكا في 1931 كما الجامعة الإمبراطورية السادسة من اليابان من خلال الطلب القوي من قطاعات الأعمال والحكومة من أوساكا, فضلا عن سكان مدينة أوساكا ومحافظة. جذور أوساكا جامعة يمكن العثور عليها في Kaitokudo و Tekijuku من فترة إيدو. ورثت الثقافة الأكاديمية وروح هذه الأماكن اثنين من المنحة حتى اليوم, وروح الابتكار وروح لا يهدأ من التحدي بمثابة حجر الزاوية لجهودنا في مجال التعليم والبحوث. وبعد عملية هائلة دمج جامعة أوساكا مع جامعة أوساكا للدراسات الأجنبية في 2007, وقد أظهرت الجامعة أنها سوف تستمر في تطوير واحدة من جامعات الأبحاث الشاملة الرائدة في اليابان.

كما كنت قد تعرف بالفعل, البيئة المحيطة الجامعات الوطنية يتغير بسرعة. الموجة الحالية من العولمة هو ارتفاع في وتيرة غاضبة, وهناك توقعات قوية والطلب في مجال الموارد البشرية والتعاون الصناعي والتعليم من الدولة والمجتمع. مسؤولية مهمة الجامعة هي الإجابة على ولايات المواطنين والمجتمع جنبا إلى جنب مع تعزيز الأفضل في مجال التعليم والبحوث.

حتى في ظروف مثل هذه, قبلت جامعة أوساكا التنوع, عرض مرونته نحو التغيير, والصفات الرياضية التي يقدر الفرد. بالاضافة, جامعة أوساكا تمتلك "الأساس" ممتازة و"القوة" التي نسجها التعليم على مستوى عال وقدرة بحثية, قوة الانسجام أعضاء هيئة التدريس, ثقل التقاليد وميزة الأرض التي هي أوساكا. أنا العزم على بناء أساس متين لجامعة أوساكا من خلال الاستفادة من هذه الإمكانيات الكبيرة وربط القيمة الحقيقية لكل فرد مع تطور جامعة أوساكا. بالاضافة, أنوي متابعة بالكامل الربط المتبادل بين المعرفة المتنوعة التي تمتلكها جامعة أوساكا, مثل التزامن المعرفة, فضلا عن خلق استمرار هذه المعرفة المعلقة من قبل الطلاب, كلية, والموظفين, شارك في إنشاء أنواع, ومساهمتها في المجتمع. ببساطة, وسوف يدفع هذا "تزامن وشارك في خلق المعرفة" لحدودها.

تعزيز الحوار والتمسك الحكم الذاتي كلاهما دعا في أوساكا ميثاق الجامعة, سنت مارس 2003. بعبارات أخرى, ويمثل هذا الاحترام المتبادل بين أعضاء هيئة التدريس, العاملين, والطلاب من خلال الحوار, بغض النظر عن موقف, فضلا عن الاعتقاد في الحلول المرء إلى التحديات التي تنتظرنا. أسعى لوضع تركيز خاص على هذه المبادئ الأساسية في سياق تنفيذ على نطاق واسع لهم على نطاق الحرم الجامعي.

في الهايكو, هناك مبدأ يجري كل السوائل وتتغير, وفي مهمة ودور جامعة وطنية, وأعتقد أن هناك أشياء يجب أن لا تغيير والأشياء التي يجب علينا. ومن المهم للإجابة بمرونة لنداء المجتمع والمواطنين مع الحفاظ أيضا تقليد إيجابي. أنوي وضع التركيز على هذا النهج وبذل كل طاقتي للتطور والتوسع في جامعة أوساكا.

أطلب بكل تواضع دعمكم وتعاونكم.

Shojiro نيشيو
رئيس, جامعة أوساكا

المدارس / الكليات / الإدارات / الدورات / ملكات


 

مدارس المرحلة الجامعية

  • طب الأسنان
  • اقتصاديات
  • هندسة
  • علم الهندسة
  • الدراسات الأجنبية
  • العلوم الإنسانية
  • القانون
  • حروف
  • دواء
  • العلوم الصيدلانية
  • علم

مدارس تخرج

  • طب الأسنان
  • اقتصاديات
  • هندسة
  • علم الهندسة
  • الحدود العلوم البيولوجية
  • العلوم الإنسانية
  • علوم المعلومات والتكنولوجيا
  • اللغة والثقافة
  • القانون (مدرسة القانون)
  • القانون والسياسة
  • حروف
  • دواء
  • مدرسة أوساكا للسياسة العامة الدولية
  • العلوم الصيدلانية
  • كلية الدراسات العليا المتحدة للتنمية الطفل, جامعة أوساكا, جامعة كانازاوا, مدرسة جامعة هاماماتسو الطب, جامعة شيبا وجامعة فوكوي

التاريخ


التقاليد الأكاديمية للجامعة تصل إلى Kaitokudō , مدرسة إيدو الفترة للمواطنين المحليين تأسست في عام 1724, و Tekijuku, مدرسة Rangaku لالساموراي أسسها أوغاتا Kōan في 1838. ويعتقد أن روح العلوم الإنسانية في الجامعة لتكون متجذرة بشكل وثيق في Kaitokudo, في حين أن العلوم الطبيعية والتطبيقية, بما في ذلك الطب, ويعتقد على نطاق واسع أن يستند Tekijuku.

جامعة أوساكا أصلها يعود إلى 1869 متى مدرسة أوساكا محافظة الطبية تأسست في وسط مدينة أوساكا. تحولت المدرسة في وقت لاحق في كلية أوساكا محافظة الطبية مع وضع الجامعة من قانون الجامعة (الامبراطوري قانون لا. 388 من 1918) في 1919. اندمجت كلية مع كلية تأسست حديثا العلوم لتشكيل جامعة أوساكا الامبراطوري في 1931. تم افتتاح جامعة أوساكا الإمبراطوري باسم الجامعة الإمبراطورية السادسة في اليابان. كجزء من جامعة, الكلية التقنية أوساكا أدرج في وقت لاحق لتشكيل مدرسة الهندسة بعد عامين. تم تغيير اسم الجامعة في نهاية المطاف جامعة أوساكا في 1947.

دمج مع نانيوا المدارس الثانوية وأوساكا مدرسة ثانوية نتيجة لإصلاح نظام التعليم الحكومي في 1949, بدأت جامعة أوساكا حقبة ما بعد الحرب مع خمس كليات: علم, دواء, هندسة, حروف, والقانون. بعد ذلك, ملكات, المدارس العليا, كما تم إنشاء معاهد البحوث على التوالي. من بين هذه هي كلية العلوم الهندسية, الأول من نوعه بين الجامعات الوطنية اليابانية, الذي توجه على تميز كل من العلوم والتخصصات الهندسية, وكلية العلوم الإنسانية, الذي يغطي الفائدة البحوث متعددة التخصصات لها على أوسع نطاق علم النفس, علم الإجتماع, والتعليم. بنيت على الكليات التي كانت موجودة آنذاك., 10 تم إنشاء كلية للدراسات العليا حتى كجزء من برنامج إصلاح نظام التعليم الحكومي في 1953. اثنين من المدارس العليا, كلية الدراسات العليا في اللغة والثقافة وكلية متعددة التخصصات وعبر المؤسسية أوساكا للسياسة العامة الدولية, إضافة إلى قائمة, جعل عدد من المدارس العليا تصل 12 في 1994.

في 1993, تم نقل مستشفى جامعة أوساكا من الحرم الجامعي ناكانوشيما في وسط مدينة أوساكا إلى الحرم الجامعي سويتا, استكمال تنفيذ خطة الجامعة لدمج مرافق منتشرة في الجامعات سويتا وتويوناكا. في اكتوبر 2007, تم الانتهاء من الاندماج بين جامعة أوساكا وجامعة أوساكا للدراسات الأجنبية. جعل الاندماج جامعة أوساكا واحد من اثنين من الجامعات الوطنية في البلاد مع كلية الدراسات الخارجية (مع جامعة طوكيو للدراسات الأجنبية). بالاضافة, جعل الاندماج الجامعة أكبر جامعة وطنية في البلاد.

في 2009, تنفذ جامعة أوساكا مراجعة رئيسية من موقعها على شبكة الانترنت. والنتيجة هي موقع على شبكة الانترنت أكثر سهولة بكثير ومفيدة للأشخاص الذين لا ضليع في اللغة اليابانية - موقع أكثر بكثير سهلة الاستخدام لطلاب التبادل الدولي, الباحثين الدوليين, والوافدين الذين يعيشون في منطقة أوساكا. حاليا, بفضل عمل “وحدة الإبداعية,” عمليا صفحات الويب كل جامعة أوساكا تأتي في أزواج - صفحة اليابانية ونفس الصفحة باللغة الإنجليزية. وتشمل هذه حدودا التحديثات المتكررة على الندوات, الندوات, وغيرها من المناسبات تفتح للموظفين, الطلاب و, غالبا, عامة الناس.


هل تريد بحث جامعة أوساكا ? أي سؤال, التعليقات أو المراجعات


جامعة أوساكا على الخريطة


صورة فوتوغرافية


الصور: جامعة أوساكا الفيسبوك الرسمي

فيديو





مشاركة هذه المعلومات مفيدة مع أصدقائك

استعراض جامعة أوساكا

تاريخ لمناقشة من جامعة أوساكا.
يرجى الملاحظة: EducationBro مجلة يمنحك القدرة على قراءة معلومات حول الجامعات في 96 اللغات, ولكن نطلب منك أن تحترم أعضاء آخرين وترك التعليقات باللغة الإنجليزية.

Osaka University

Osaka University

Osaka University Details

  • Country : Japan
  • City : Suita
  • Acronym : OU
  • Founded : 1724
  • Students (approx.) : 26000
  • Don't forget to discuss Osaka University
Enroll at Osaka University

Overview


Osaka University was founded in 1931 as the sixth imperial university of Japan through strong demand from the business and government sectors of Osaka, as well as the people of Osaka City and Prefecture. The roots of Osaka University can be found in Kaitokudo and Tekijuku of the Edo period. The academic culture and spirit of these two places of scholarship are inherited even today, and the spirit of innovation and a restless spirit of challenge serve as the cornerstone for our endeavors in education and research. And after a huge undertaking merging Osaka University with Osaka University of Foreign Studies in 2007, the university has shown that it will continue to develop as one of Japan’s leading comprehensive research universities.

As you may already know, the environment surrounding national universities is rapidly changing. The current wave of globalization is surging at a furious pace, and there is a strong expectation and demand in human resources and industry-education collaboration from the nation and society. An important responsibility of the university is to answer the mandates of the citizens and society alongside promoting the very best in education and research.

Even in circumstances such as these, Osaka University has accepted diversity, displayed its flexibility toward change, and sports traits that value the individual. In addition, Osaka University possesses an excellent “foundation” and “strength” woven by high level education and research ability, the strength of faculty harmony, the weight of tradition and the land advantage that is Osaka. I resolve to build a firm foundation for Osaka University through utilizing this outstanding potential and connecting the true worth of each individual with the evolution of Osaka University. In addition, I intend to fully pursue the mutual linkage of the diverse knowledge possessed by Osaka University, like an orchestration of knowledge, as well as the continued creation of this outstanding knowledge by students, faculty, and staff, a co-creation of sorts, and its contribution to society. Simply put, I will push this “orchestration and co-creation of knowledge” to its limits.

Promotion of dialogue and adhering to autonomy are both advocated in the Osaka University Charter, enacted in March 2003. In other words, this represents the mutual respect between faculty, staff, and students through dialogue, regardless of position, as well as the belief in one’s own solutions to the challenges that lie ahead. I aim to place a particular focus on these fundamental principles while widely implementing them campus-wide.

In haiku, there is a principle of being both fluid and unchanging, and in the mission and role of a national university, I believe that there are things that we mustn’t change and things that we must. It is important to flexibly answer the call of society and its citizens while also maintaining a positive tradition. I intend to place an emphasis on this approach while exerting all of my energy for the evolution and expansion of Osaka University.

I humbly request your support and cooperation.

Shojiro NISHIO
President, Osaka University

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties


 

Undergraduate Schools

  • Dentistry
  • Economics
  • Engineering
  • Engineering Science
  • Foreign Studies
  • Human Sciences
  • Law
  • Letters
  • Medicine
  • Pharmaceutical Sciences
  • Science

Graduated Schools

  • Dentistry
  • Economics
  • Engineering
  • Engineering Science
  • Frontier Biosciences
  • Human Sciences
  • Information Science and Technology
  • Language and Culture
  • Law (Law School)
  • Law and Politics
  • Letters
  • Medicine
  • Osaka School of International Public Policy
  • Pharmaceutical Science
  • United Graduate School of Child Development, Osaka University, Kanazawa University, Hamamatsu University School of Medicine, Chiba University and Fukui University

History


Academic traditions of the university reach back to Kaitokudō , an Edo-period school for local citizens founded in 1724, and Tekijuku, a school of Rangaku for samurai founded by Ogata Kōan in 1838. The spirit of the university’s human sciences is believed to be intimately rooted in Kaitokudo, whereas that of the natural and applied sciences, including medicine, is widely believed to be based on Tekijuku.

Osaka University traces its origin back to 1869 when Osaka Prefectural Medical School was founded in downtown Osaka. The school was later transformed into the Osaka Prefectural Medical College with university status by the University Ordinance (Imperial Ordinance No. 388 of 1918) in 1919. The college merged with the newly founded College of Science to form Osaka Imperial University in 1931. Osaka Imperial University was inaugurated as the sixth imperial university in Japan. As part of the University, Osaka Technical College was later included to form the school of Engineering two years later. The university was eventually renamed Osaka University in 1947.

Merging with Naniwa High School and Osaka High School as a result of the government’s education system reform in 1949, Osaka University started its postwar era with five faculties: Science, Medicine, Engineering, Letters, and Law. After that, faculties, graduate schools, and research institutes have been successively established. Among these are the School of Engineering Science, the first of its kind among Japanese national universities, which draws upon the excellence of both sciences and engineering disciplines, and the School of Human Sciences, which covers its cross-disciplinary research interest as broadly as psychology, sociology, and education. Built on the then-existing faculties, 10 graduate schools were set up as part of the government’s education system reform program in 1953. Two graduate schools, the Graduate School of Language and Culture and the cross-disciplinary and cross-institutional Osaka School of International Public Policy, add to the list, making the number of graduate schools reach 12 in 1994.

In 1993, Osaka University Hospital was relocated from the Nakanoshima campus in downtown Osaka to the Suita campus, completing the implementation of the university’s plan to integrate the scattered facilities into the Suita and Toyonaka campuses. In October 2007, a merger between Osaka University and Osaka University of Foreign Studies was completed. The merger made Osaka University one of two national universities in the country with a School of Foreign Studies (with Tokyo University of Foreign Studies). In addition, the merger made the university the largest national university in the country.

In 2009, Osaka University implemented a major revision of its website. The result is a website much more accessible and informative to persons not versed in the Japanese language — a site much more user-friendly to international exchange students, international researchers, and expatriates living in the Osaka area. Currently, thanks to the work of the “Creative Unit,” virtually all Osaka University’s web pages come in pairs — a Japanese page and the same page in English. These pairings include frequent updates on symposiums, seminars, and other events open to staff, students and, often, the general public.


Do you want discuss Osaka University ? Any question, comments or reviews


Osaka University on Map


Photo


Photos: Osaka University official Facebook

Video





Share this useful info with your friends

Osaka University reviews

Join to discuss of Osaka University.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.