جامعة شينشو

جامعة شينشو اليابان

شينشو تفاصيل جامعة

  • بلد : اليابان
  • مدينة : ماتسوموتو
  • اختصار : ك
  • مؤسس : 1873
  • الطلاب (تقريبا.) : 11000
  • لا تنسى أن بحث جامعة شينشو
التسجيل في جامعة شينشو

نظرة عامة


روح شينشو يمكن وصف المفاهيم التالية (من استراتيجية العلامة التجارية شينشو التي أنشأتها محافظة ناغانو): “جمال الطبيعة جنبا إلى جنب مع التعايش المنسجم مع البيئة الطبيعية,” “الصحة وطول العمر” و “المواطنين المحافظات الذين يعملون بجد وعاطفي حول التعليم.” شينشو هي المنطقة التي تتميز الملاحقات المرضى والتفاني وسط البيئات الطبيعية الغنية, حيث كان الناس قادرين على التركيز على التعليم والبحث العلمي, إنتاج أشياء مختلفة, زراعة الثقافة وغيرها من مثل هذه المساعي.
لديها جامعة شينشو خمسة فروع تقع في أربع بلديات، ناغانو مدينة, ماتسوموتو مدينة, مدينة اويدا وMinamiminowa قرية، حيث نسعى أنشطة التعليم والبحوث في مجموعة واسعة من الميدان بما في ذلك الفنون, التعليم, الاقتصاد والقانون, العلوم, دواء, هندسة, الزراعة والمنسوجات. لأن لدينا مواقع في أربعة أجزاء من شينشو المنطقة Hokushin, Chushin, Toshin وNanshin واحد قد يقول أن المنطقة بأسرها يخدم معا في الحرم الجامعي. هذا الترتيب تمكننا من جعل عددا كبيرا من مساهمات قيمة للمجتمعات المحلية, ونسعى بنشاط الأنشطة في وئام وثيق مع الثقافة المحلية، بالإضافة إلى الجهود التعاونية مع الصناعة المحلية. بين الأطر الثلاثة التي أنشئت للجامعات وطنية في اليابان, وضعت جامعة شينشو في فئة الإطار التالية: “مركز الملاحقات في المقام الأول على الجهود الرامية إلى المساهمة في المنطقة المحلية جنبا إلى جنب مع التعليم والعالمية- والأنشطة البحثية نطاق وطني في المجالات الجامعة قوية وفريدة من نوعها مع مراعاة اتخذت فيما يتعلق بخصائص مميزة من المجالات المتخصصة ذات الصلة.” بالإضافة إلى مزيد من تعزيز الجهود التعاونية مع المجتمعات المحلية, نحن عازمون على اتخاذ تدابير التي تستفيد من نقاط القوة وخصائص المنطقة.
بغض النظر عن أي إطار فئة تندرج تحت جامعة, ومن المتوقع أن توسع جهودها على نطاق عالمي جميع هذه المؤسسات. نحن نتابع جهود استباقية راسخة الجذور في المنطقة المحلية الخاصة بنا, التي تدور حول توسيع نطاق عالمي، أن يستفيد من نقاط القوة والسمات المميزة للحقولنا التخصص.
بهدف دمج خصائص ومناهج جامعة شينشو في مهمتنا المتمثلة في توفير ومواصلة التعليم, البحوث ومساهماتهم في المجتمع, وسوف نستمر في تعزيز برامجنا التعليمية, إجراء البحوث على حد سواء الأصلي والمتقدمة, وتعزيز جهود التعاون مع الصناعات المحلية والمجتمع وكذلك الجامعات, مرافق البحوث, الشركات والمنظمات الأخرى في اليابان والخارج. في نفس الوقت, نأمل أن نشر الوعي من المزايا جامعة شينشو والجوانب جاذبية بين كثير من الناس قدر الإمكان حتى يتمكن الطلاب سوف تجعلنا الجامعة الاساسيين.

الدكتور. Kunihiro حمادة,
رئيس جامعة شينشو

المدارس / الكليات / الإدارات / الدورات / ملكات


التاريخ


يتتبع جامعة شينشو جذوره إلى 1873 عندما كانت المدارس العادية مؤقتة. كانت مستأجرة الجامعة من قبل الحكومة شوا في 1949 في ظل نظام التعليم الياباني الجديد إصلاح نظام القديم, دمج سبع مؤسسات التعليم العالي في محافظة ناغانو الذي يضم مدرسة عادية ناغانو أنشئت في 1873, اويدا كلية النسيج أنشئت في 1910, ناغانو شباب مدرسة عادية أنشئت في 1918, مدرسة ماتسوموتو العالي أنشئت في 1919, الكلية التقنية ناغانو أنشئت في 1943, كلية ماتسوموتو الطبية أنشئت في 1944, وناغانو كلية المحافظات الزراعة والغابات أنشئت في 1945. في 2004 أصبحت جامعة شينشو لمؤسسة الجامعة الوطنية بموجب قانون مؤسسة وطنية جامعة.


هل تريد بحث جامعة شينشو ? أي سؤال, التعليقات أو المراجعات


جامعة شينشو على الخريطة


صورة فوتوغرافية


  • فنون
  • مدرسة الطب
  • هندسة
  • علم
  • الزراعة
  • اقتصاديات
  • التعليم
  • علوم وتكنولوجيا الغزل والنسيج

الصور: جامعة شينشو الفيسبوك الرسمي

فيديو





مشاركة هذه المعلومات مفيدة مع أصدقائك

استعراض جامعة شينشو

تاريخ لمناقشة من جامعة شينشو.
يرجى الملاحظة: EducationBro مجلة يمنحك القدرة على قراءة معلومات حول الجامعات في 96 اللغات, ولكن نطلب منك أن تحترم أعضاء آخرين وترك التعليقات باللغة الإنجليزية.

Shinshu University

Shinshu University Japan

Shinshu University Details

  • Country : Japan
  • City : Matsumoto
  • Acronym : SU
  • Founded : 1873
  • Students (approx.) : 11000
  • Don't forget to discuss Shinshu University
Enroll at Shinshu University

Overview


The Shinshu spirit can be described by the following concepts (from the Shinshu Brand Strategy created by Nagano Prefecture): “the beauty of nature alongside harmonious coexistence with the natural environment,” “health and longevity” and “prefectural citizens who are hardworking and passionate about education.” Shinshu is a region characterized by patient and dedicated pursuits amid rich natural environments, where people are able to focus on education and research, production of various things, cultivation of culture and other such endeavors.
Shinshu University has five campuses located in four municipalities―Nagano City, Matsumoto City, Ueda City and Minamiminowa Village―where we pursue education and research activities in a wide range of field including the arts, education, economics and law, the sciences, medicine, engineering, agriculture and textiles. Because we have locations in four parts of the Shinshu region―Hokushin, Chushin, Toshin and Nanshin―one might say that the entire region together serves as our campus. This arrangement enables us to make a great number of meaningful contributions to local communities, and we actively pursue activities in close harmony with local culture in addition to collaborative efforts with local industry. Among the three frameworks established for national universities in Japan, Shinshu University is placed in the following framework category: “pursuits center primarily on efforts to contribute to the local region alongside education and global- and national-scale research activities in the university’s strong and unique fields with consideration taken for the distinctive characteristics of relevant specialized fields.” In addition to further bolstering cooperative efforts with local communities, we intend to pursue measures that take advantage of the strengths and characteristics of the region.
No matter which framework category a university falls under, all such institutions are expected to expand their efforts on a global scale. We pursue proactive efforts rooted firmly in our local region, which revolve around global-scale expansion that takes advantage of the strengths and distinctive features of our fields of specialization.
With the aim of incorporating Shinshu University’s characteristics and approaches in our mission of providing and pursuing education, research and contributions to society, we will continue to enhance our educational programs, carry out research that is both original and advanced, and strengthen cooperative efforts together with local industries and society as well as universities, research facilities, corporations and other organizations in Japan and abroad. At the same time, we hope to spread awareness of Shinshu University’s advantages and appealing aspects among as many people as possible so that students will make us their first-choice university.

Dr. Kunihiro Hamada,
President of Shinshu University

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties


History


Shinshu University traces its roots back to 1873 when it was a temporary normal school. The university was chartered by the Showa government in 1949 under a new Japanese education system reforming older system, merging seven institutions of higher education within Nagano Prefecture which includes Nagano Normal School established in 1873, Ueda Textile College established in 1910, Nagano Youths Normal School  established in 1918, Matsumoto Higher School  established in 1919, Nagano Technical College  established in 1943, Matsumoto Medical College  established in 1944, and Nagano Prefectural College of Agriculture and Forestry established in 1945. In 2004 Shinshu University became a National University Corporation under the National University Corporation Law.


Do you want discuss Shinshu University ? Any question, comments or reviews


Shinshu University on Map


Photo


  • Arts
  • School of Medicine
  • Engineering
  • Science
  • Agriculture
  • Economics
  • Education
  • Textile Science and Technology

Photos: Shinshu University official Facebook

Video





Share this useful info with your friends

Shinshu University reviews

Join to discuss of Shinshu University.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.