معهد طوكيو للتكنولوجيا

معهد طوكيو للتكنولوجيا. دراسة الهندسة في اليابان

معهد طوكيو للتفاصيل تقنية

التسجيل في معهد طوكيو للتكنولوجيا

نظرة عامة


طوكيو للتكنولوجيا هي اكبر جامعة الوطنية للعلوم والتكنولوجيا في اليابان ولها تاريخ يمتد لأكثر من 130 سنوات. ما يقرب من 10,000 الطلاب في Ookayama, Suzukakedai, وحرم Tamachi, نصفهم في برنامج درجة البكالوريوس الخاصة بهم في حين أن النصف الآخر في برامج درجة الدكتوراه الماجستير و. عدد الطلاب الأجانب 1,200. هناك 1,200 أعضاء هيئة التدريس و 600 أعضاء الطاقم الإداري والفني.

في القرن ال21, أصبح دور الجامعات العلوم والتكنولوجيا أهمية متزايدة. تواصل طوكيو للتكنولوجيا لتطوير القادة العالميين في مجالات العلوم والتكنولوجيا, ويساهم في تحسين المجتمع من خلال أبحاثها, التركيز على إيجاد حلول للقضايا العالمية. هدف المعهد على المدى الطويل هو أن تصبح الرائدة في العالم العلوم والتكنولوجيا الجامعة.

باعتبارها واحدة من أفضل الجامعات في اليابان, يسعى معهد طوكيو للتكنولوجيا للمساهمة في الحضارة, السلام والازدهار في العالم, وتهدف إلى تطوير قدرات الإنسان العالمية بامتياز من خلال البحوث الرائدة والتعليم في مجال العلوم والتكنولوجيا, بما في ذلك الإدارة الصناعية والاجتماعية. لتحقيق هذه المهمة, لدينا العين على تعليم الطلاب الأخلاقي للغاية بالحصول ليس فقط الخبرة العلمية ولكن أيضا خبرة في مجال الفنون الليبرالية, ومعرفة متوازنة للعلوم الاجتماعية والإنسانية, جميع أثناء بحثه بعمق من الأساسيات لممارسة مع إتقان الدراسي. من خلال هذه الأنشطة, نود أن نسهم في تحقيق الاستدامة العالمية للعالم الطبيعي ودعم الحياة البشرية.

المدارس / الكليات / الإدارات / الدورات / ملكات


مدارس المرحلة الجامعية

  • كلية العلوم
  • كلية الهندسة
  • مدرسة العلوم الحيوية والتكنولوجيا الحيوية

المدارس العليا

  • كلية الدراسات العليا للعلوم والهندسة
  • كلية الدراسات العليا في العلوم الحيوية والتكنولوجيا الحيوية
  • مدرسة متعددة التخصصات للدراسات العليا في العلوم والهندسة
  • مدرسة الدراسات العليا للعلوم المعلومات والهندسة
  • كلية الدراسات العليا في قرار العلوم والتكنولوجيا
  • كلية الدراسات العليا في إدارة الابتكار

التاريخ


في فترة ميجي في وقت مبكر, بعد وقت قصير من فتح البلاد, أصبح من الضروري أن اليابان زراعة الموارد البشرية لتطوير التكنولوجيا الصناعية الحديثة. وكانت الحكومة بنشاط على تعزيز التعليم التقني من مواطنيها في هذا الوقت من أجل تطوير العلوم والتكنولوجيا المتقدمة التي كانت بالفعل شيوعا في أوروبا والولايات المتحدة. على هذه الخلفية, أول مدرسة فنية وطنية في اليابان, كلية التقنية Kogakuryo, تأسست من قبل وزارة الهندسة في 1873.

في نفس الوقت تقريبا, تأسست وزارة التربية والتعليم Seisakugaku Kyojo في 1874 بناء على اقتراح من غوتفريد واغنر, عالم ألماني المولد. واغنر كان صراحة في التعبير عن ضرورة التعليم التقني العملي في اليابان من أجل زراعة كبار المهندسين والمهندسين. على الرغم من أن Seisakugaku Kyojo مغلقة بعد ثلاث سنوات, وقد تم تدريسها مدرسة الثورية في أن الطلاب المهارات العملية جنبا إلى جنب مع النظريات العلمية لإنتاج المهندسين اللازمة لتحديث الصناعة اليابانية.

سيتشي تيجيما, الذي كان آنذاك مساعد المدير العام لمتحف التعليم, جنبا إلى جنب مع واغنر دفعت للتعليم التقني والصناعي الحديث مع التركيز على التطبيقات العملية. بدعم من ريويتشي كوكي وأراتا Hamao من وزارة التربية والتعليم, نجحوا في إقناع الوزارة لإنشاء مدرسة مهنية طوكيو مايو 1881.

بدأت الاستعدادات لافتتاح المدرسة. وأنشئ المناهج الدراسية وفقا للقوانين واللوائح من مدرسة مهنية طوكيو الذي صدر في 1881. وذكرت هذه القواعد التي يجب على المدرسة أن توفر ما يلزم من تعليم العلوم التقني والصناعي لتصبح معلمة المدرسة المهني أو كبار المهندسين. وقد تم اختيار Kuramae في مدينة تايتو بالقرب من نهر سوميدا كموقع للحرم. Kuramae يعنيجبهة مخزن واسم يأتي من مخازن الأرز من توكوغاوا شوغن الموجودة هناك.

كان تايزو ماساكي الرئيسي الأول من المدرسة وكانت تقام فيها الفصول الأولى في 1882 في إدارتين: قسم الالات وقسم الكيمياء التطبيقية. تخرج في مدرسة مهنية طوكيو الدرجة الأولى في يوليو 1887. في البداية كانت المدرسة صعوبة في تجنيد الطلاب, لأن المهارات التقنية وسلم تقليديا عليها في اليابان في نظام التلمذة الصناعية. إن التحول من التدريب المهني إلى التعليم التقني الحديث فقط بدأت للتو. في 1884, التي اغنر للتدريس في المدرسة وفقا لمبادئ وأساليب Seisakugaku Kyojo السابق. قام بتطوير التكنولوجيا الحديثة لإنتاج على نطاق واسع في الصناعات التحويلية مثل السيراميك, زجاج, وكية. قدمت واغنر الأساس لالتطورات التكنولوجيا طوكيو في وقت لاحق كما استغرق الصناعة التحويلية الجذرية في اليابان.

في 1890, تولى سيتشي تيجيما على وظيفة ماساكي وأصبح مدير المدرسة. قد تيجيما ذهب إلى الولايات المتحدة للدراسة عندما كان 21 سنة وكان مترجم من بعثة إيواكورا, بعثة دبلوماسية اليابانية التي سافر في جميع أنحاء العالم. وأضاف أنه يفترض في وقت لاحق دور مساعد المدير العام لمتحف التعليم وذهبت إلى المعارض العالمية في باريس وفيلادلفيا. من هذه التجارب أصبح تيجيما مدافعا رائدة للتعليم الفني في اليابان. في مدرسة مهنية طوكيو وسميت مدرسة طوكيو الفني في 1890 ثم كلية التقنية العليا في طوكيو 1901. صادق قادة العديد من الأوساط الأكاديمية والصناعة من خلال الأبواب خلال فترة 25 عاما التي تيجيما قاد المدرسة.

نشأ القول المأثور خلال سنوات المدرسة الفنية طوكيو. “أينما هناك مدخنة, هناك سوف تجد شخص من Kuramae,” وهذا يعني أنه حيثما كان هناك مجمع صناعي على نطاق واسع, شاركت تخرج من المدرسة في إنشائه. بقي Kuramae مركز التعليم الفني حتى احترقت المدرسة على الأرض في سبتمبر 1, 1923 عندما ضرب زلزال كانتو العظيم.


هل تريد مناقشة معهد طوكيو للتكنولوجيا ? أي سؤال, التعليقات أو المراجعات


معهد طوكيو للتكنولوجيا على الخريطة


صورة فوتوغرافية


الصور: معهد طوكيو للتكنولوجيا الفيسبوك الرسمي

فيديو





مشاركة هذه المعلومات مفيدة مع أصدقائك

معهد طوكيو للتكنولوجيا استعراض

تاريخ لمناقشة من معهد طوكيو للتكنولوجيا.
يرجى الملاحظة: EducationBro مجلة يمنحك القدرة على قراءة معلومات حول الجامعات في 96 اللغات, ولكن نطلب منك أن تحترم أعضاء آخرين وترك التعليقات باللغة الإنجليزية.

Tokyo Institute of Technology

Tokyo Institute of Technology. Study engineering in Japan

Tokyo Institute of Technology Details

Enroll at Tokyo Institute of Technology

Overview


Tokyo Tech is the top national university for science and technology in Japan with a history spanning more than 130 years. Of the approximately 10,000 students at the Ookayama, Suzukakedai, and Tamachi Campuses, half are in their bachelor’s degree program while the other half are in master’s and doctoral degree programs. International students number 1,200. There are 1,200 faculty and 600 administrative and technical staff members.

In the 21st century, the role of science and technology universities has become increasingly important. Tokyo Tech continues to develop global leaders in the fields of science and technology, and contributes to the betterment of society through its research, focusing on solutions to global issues. The Institute’s long-term goal is to become the world’s leading science and technology university.

As one of Japan’s top universities, Tokyo Institute of Technology seeks to contribute to civilization, peace and prosperity in the world, and aims at developing global human capabilities par excellence through pioneering research and education in science and technology, including industrial and social management. To achieve this mission, we have an eye on educating highly moral students to acquire not only scientific expertise but also expertise in the liberal arts, and a balanced knowledge of the social sciences and humanities, all while researching deeply from basics to practice with academic mastery. Through these activities, we wish to contribute to global sustainability of the natural world and the support of human life.

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties


Undergraduate schools

  • School of Science
  • School of Engineering
  • School of Bioscience and Biotechnology

Graduate schools

  • Graduate School of Science and Engineering
  • Graduate School of Bioscience and Biotechnology
  • Interdisciplinary Graduate School of Science and Engineering
  • Graduate School of Information Science and Engineering
  • Graduate School of Decision Science and Technology
  • Graduate School of Innovation Management

History


In the early Meiji period, soon after the opening of the country, it became imperative that Japan cultivate human resources to develop modern industrial technology. The government was actively promoting the technical education of its citizens at this time in order to develop the advanced science and technology that was already common in Europe and the United States. Against this background, Japan’s first national technical school, the Kogakuryo Technical School, was founded by the Ministry of Engineering in 1873.

Around the same time, the Ministry of Education founded the Seisakugaku Kyojo in 1874 at the suggestion of Gottfried Wagener, a German-born scientist. Wagener had been vocal about the necessity of practical technical education in Japan in order to cultivate senior engineers and engineers. Although the Seisakugaku Kyojo closed three years later, it was a revolutionary school in that students were taught practical skills along with scientific theories to produce engineers necessary for modernizing Japanese industry.

Seiichi Tejima, who was then assistant director general of the Museum of Education, together with Wagener pushed for modern technical and industrial education with emphasis on practical applications. With the support of Ryuichi Kuki and Arata Hamao of the Ministry of Education, they succeeded in persuading the Ministry to establish the Tokyo Vocational School in May 1881.

Preparations for opening the school began. A curriculum was established in accordance with the Rules and Regulations of the Tokyo Vocational School enacted in 1881. These rules stated that the school should provide the necessary technical and industrial science education to become a vocational school teacher or senior engineer. Kuramae in Taito City near the Sumida River was chosen as the site for the campus. Kuramae means thestorehouse front and the name comes from the rice storehouses of the Tokugawa Shogunate located there.

Taizo Masaki was the first principal of the school and the first classes were held in 1882 in two departments: the Department of Machinery and the Department of Applied Chemistry. The Tokyo Vocational School graduated its first class in July 1887. Initially the school had a hard time recruiting students, because technical skills were traditionally handed down in Japan in an apprenticeship system. The shift from apprenticeship to modern technical education had only just begun. In 1884, Wagener started to teach at the school in accordance with the principles and methods of the former Seisakugaku Kyojo. He developed modern technology for large-scale production in manufacturing industries such as ceramics, glass, and lacquerware. Wagener provided the foundation for Tokyo Tech’s later advancements as industrial manufacturing took root in Japan.

In 1890, Seiichi Tejima took over Masaki’s job and became principal of the school. Tejima had gone to the United States to study when he was 21 years old and was the interpreter of the Iwakura Mission, a Japanese diplomatic mission that traveled around the world. He later assumed the role of assistant director general of the Museum of Education and went to the Paris and Philadelphia World Expositions. From these experiences Tejima became a pioneer advocate of technical education in Japan. The Tokyo Vocational School was renamed Tokyo Technical School in 1890 and then Tokyo Higher Technical School in 1901. Numerous leaders in academia and industry passed through the doors during the 25-year period in which Tejima led the school.

An adage arose during the years of the Tokyo Technical School. “Wherever there’s a chimney, there you will find someone from Kuramae,” meaning that wherever there was a large-scale industrial complex, a graduate of the school had been involved in its establishment. Kuramae remained the center of technical education until the school was burned to the ground on September 1, 1923 when the Great Kanto Earthquake struck.


Do you want discuss Tokyo Institute of Technology ? Any question, comments or reviews


Tokyo Institute of Technology on Map


Photo


Photos: Tokyo Institute of Technology official Facebook

Video





Share this useful info with your friends

Tokyo Institute of Technology reviews

Join to discuss of Tokyo Institute of Technology.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.