جامعة طوكيو للطب وطب الأسنان

جامعة طوكيو للطب وطب الأسنان

طوكيو الطبية والأسنان تفاصيل جامعة

التسجيل في جامعة طوكيو للطب وطب الأسنان

نظرة عامة


جامعة طوكيو للطب وطب الأسنان هي الجامعة الوحيدة في اليابان مع مدرسة الدراسات العليا للعلوم الطبية وخدمات طب الأسنان.

أهداف TMDU هي تثقيف الأفراد الذين سوف يكون المهن الطبية, بما في ذلك الأطباء وأطباء الأسنان; إنشاء نظم للدراسات البحثية في مجالات الرعاية الطبية وعلوم الحياة; تعزيز تطوير الخبراء تطورا في المجالات الطبية والبحثية; وتقديم مساهمات تجاه المجتمع والإنسانية من خلال هذه الجهود.

لقد تم إدارة عملية TMDU رئيسا لمدة سنة واحدة. هذه فاي SCAL العام أكملنا الأهداف متوسطة الأجل الثانية والخطة التي يقوم بها الرئيس السابق, تاكاشي أوهياما, وأنا حاليا بوضع المتوسطة الثالثة لدينا
الأهداف والخطة المتوسطة الأجل.

وأعتقد أن من المهم أن أعضاء هيئة التدريس وأسرهم, الطلاب وأسرهم, والخريجين وعائلاتهم رؤية مشتركة لمستقبل TMDU, أننا جميعا نسعى لتحقيق هذه الرؤية, وأننا غرس الشعور بالفخر لدينا ألما ماتر من خلال خلق بيئة يمكن فيها لكل فرد أن يدرك إمكاناته الكاملة. مع هذا في الاعتبار, اعتمدنا بيان المهمة الأساسية. (راجع بيان المهمة الأساسية TMDU على الصفحة اليسرى من محتويات قائمة.) بعنوان "زراعة المهنيين مع المعرفة والإنسانية إلى المساهمة في السعادة البشرية,"أنها تثير TMDU, والتي تقف في يوشيما في تقليد مدرسة Shoheizaka, موقع مقدس من المنح الدراسية والتعليم, زراعة المهنيين مع المعرفة والإنسانية باعتبارها جامعة طبية متكاملة, نشر جناحيه من طوكيو إلى العالم بأسره, والمساهمة في صحة الإنسان والرفاه الاجتماعي. المعرفة ذكر هنا تشمل التعلم, تقنية, والهوية الذاتية, في حين الإنسانية تعني ثقافة, حساسية, وقدرة الاتصالات التي تقبل التنوع.

وغني عن الدعوة إلى تدريس تعزز "تعليم واسع والإنسانية الغنية, شعور قوي من الأخلاق, الإبداع وروح الريادة على حل المشاكل بشكل مستقل, نظرة دولية, والقدرة على القيادة. "البحوث" يجب جمع المعرفة من العديد من مجالات التعلم, تشجيع الدراسة وقبل وقته, وتعود ثمارها على المجتمع الأوسع. "إن ممارسة الطب يجب أن" تقدم المجتمع مع الرعاية الصحية عالية الجودة للشفاء العقل والجسم. "وأخيرا, "على أساس بيان مهمة هذا, كل المرتبطة TMDU يجب إجراء المكالمات الخاصة بهم مع وجود وعي دورهم ".

إدارة TMDU تتمثل في خلق بيئة يمكن فيها كل المرتبطة TMDU لا يمكن أن تزدهر, وفقا لبيان المهمة الأساسية وتحت قيادة الرئيس. لتمكين الرئيس من ممارسة القيادة, لقد عين نائبا لأعضاء مجلس الإدارة بموجب المديرين التنفيذيين، وأنشأ النظام الذي يتم تحديد تقسيم المسؤوليات والتسلسل القيادي بوضوح.

في نفس الوقت, لتشجيع تبادل المعلومات بين المديرين التنفيذيين والإحساس بالمشاركة المباشرة في إدارة TMDU, الرئيس لديه اجتماعات يومية مع الإدارة التنفيذية, ومجلس التخطيط الاستراتيجي تجتمع مرة كل أسبوعين. بالاضافة, تم إنشاء م سياسة التخطيط OFFI لتسهيل التنفيذ الفوري للقيادة من قبل الرئيس, ومكنت هذه الأفكار الرئيس إلى أن تتحول بسرعة إلى شكل ملموس.

لقد أعيد تنظيمها أيضا عمليات رسمي م م للقضاء على التكرار, وأنا أعمل على تحسين معاملة الموظفين وبيئة العمل من خلال زيادة الكفاءة وإدخال أساليب لتقييم جهود وأداء أعضاء هيئة التدريس.

أنا تعزيز وظائف التقييم لجميع جوانب البحث المؤسسي لدينا (و): تعليم, رعاية طبية, ابحاث, تنفيذ الواجبات الإدارية. أخطط لتنفيذ unifi إدارة إد القائم على البيانات من الموارد البشرية والمادية.

تأسست كلية الطب 71 سنين مضت, وأعتقد أنه من الضروري بالنسبة لنا لتأسيس تقاليد ثابتة للالطب السريري, بحث أساسي, التعليم, الرعاية الصحية في المنطقة, والتبادل الدولي. كلية طب الأسنان لديها تقليد يعود إلى تأسيسها 87 سنين مضت. من أجل الخروج من الطريق المسدود الذي وجوه طب الأسنان, أريد أن توسيع مجال النشاط من أطباء الأسنان من خلال إنشاء أقسام طب الأسنان في المستشفيات التابعة, بين المبادرات الأخرى.

وفيما يتعلق بالتعليم, أنا بدأت العمل على إنشاء منظمة تعليمية متكاملة تجمع على اتصالات على مستوى الجامعة رفيع المستوى بين المدارس الثانوية والجامعات, تعليم الفنون الليبرالية, التعليم الجامعي, التعليم كلية الدراسات العليا, التعليم ما بعد التخرج, والتعليم المستمر, في حين ينفذ أيضا وظائف الأشعة تحت الحمراء.

أنوي أن تبدأ المناقشات نحو نظام تعليمي exible أكثر فل من شأنها أن تسمح دورات التحويل بين كليات الطب وطب الأسنان, وكذلك عمليات التبادل والنقل بين التحالف أربعة جامعة TMDU, جامعة طوكيو للدراسات الأجنبية, معهد طوكيو للتكنولوجيا, وجامعة هيتوتسوباشي. قد تكون هناك قضايا تنظيمية وهلم جرا التي تجعل من هذا يصعب تحقيقه في الواقع, ولكن أريد أن متابعة هذه بنشاط لتوسيع فرص للدراسة وتحسين حركة الأفراد.

لتحسين نظام البحوث الاستراتيجية, فمن الضروري لتعزيز التعاون بين الطبية, أقسام طب الأسنان والهندسة, والعمل على تنفيذ منظمة ترويج جامعة أبحاث من خلال التعاون بين منظمة التحالف البحوث والصناعة-جامعة ومكتب TMDU-URA المنشأة في إطار برنامج لتشجيع وتعزيز جامعات الأبحاث. آمل أن إنشاء مركز تنمية الابتكار لتشجيع إنشاء الشركات الناشئة التي تغذيها TMDU فضلا عن زيادة التعاون بين الصناعة, حكومة, والأوساط الأكاديمية. أريد أيضا لتعزيز التعاون في مجال البحوث متعددة التخصصات من خلال أقلمة المجالات.

وسعيا لتحقيق الرعاية الصحية آمنة وموثوق بها, وكذلك علينا أن تعزيز التنسيق المستمر بين الطبية والمستشفيات الأسنان. من أجل تحقيق رعاية صحية شاملة, سنقيم عيادات للطب العام وتعزيز التعاون بين العيادات.

من خلال تعزيز وظائف الأشعة تحت الحمراء سنقوم إعادة تنظيم العيادات وإنشاء أخرى جديدة تحت قيادة الرئيس, ونحن نسعى لتحقيق الإدارة المتكاملة للموارد البشرية والمادية.

من عهد الرئيس أوهياما, شاركت TMDU بنشاط في التبادل الدولي، وسعت إلى جعل الدولية
مساهمات. بالإضافة إلى درجة مشتركة عرضت في شيلي, نحن نسعى مجموعة من الأنشطة في المكاتب الخارجية لدينا في تايلاند وغانا. حاليا كلية طب الأسنان وأخذ زمام المبادرة, لكن كلية الطب يجب أيضا متابعة الصرف والمساهمات الدولية من خلال تطوير الموظفين أكثر نشاطا في الخارج. وبالاضافة الى مكاتبنا في الخارج, TMDU أيضا يجب تصدير المناهج التعليمية الطبية وخدمات طب الأسنان لجنوب شرق آسيا وأمريكا الجنوبية.

ونحن بحاجة أيضا إلى تعزيز التبادلات مع كليات الطب في الولايات المتحدة من أجل تعزيز النظرة الدولية من الطلاب الجامعيين لدينا, الطلاب المتخرجين, والأطباء الشباب. وقد تم اختيار TMDU العام المالي الحالي بسبب نوع-A جامعة السوبر العالمية من قبل الحكومة اليابانية, وعلى هذا النحو فإننا سوف الانخراط في التعليم الصحي العالمي على مستوى العالم كله. أريد أن تعزيز الإدارات مع الاتصالات الدولية القائمة وإنشاء منظمة دولية متكاملة من أجل تعزيز أكثر فعالية التبادلات والمساهمات الدولية لدينا في ظل قيادة الرئيس.

ومع ذلك, وأنا أيضا ندرك أهمية المساهمة في الرعاية الصحية في المنطقة. نحن نجري الآن تبادل الأفراد
مع المستشفيات التابعة لها وتعزيز التنسيق مستشفى عيادة من خلال منظمة التعاون باستخدام تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات عن طريق الربط الشبكي مع العيادات في تلك المنطقة أوتشانوميزو. والحقيقة المؤسفة هي أن الأطباء الخاص حول TMDU لا تزال ترى أنه كجامعة متخصصة في مجال البحوث والتعليم.

في الفترة التي تسبق ل 2020 اولمبياد طوكيو وأولمبياد المعاقين, أنشأنا منظمة العلوم الرياضية بالتعاون مع مركز الموجودة للطب الرياضي والرياضة طب الأسنان ورحب كوجي موروفوشي, الميدالية الذهبية الاولمبية والرياضة علم دكتوراه, لأعضاء هيئة التدريس كأستاذ للعلوم الرياضية. وهذا يتيح لنا أن نقدم الرعاية الكاملة للرياضيين. لقد سعت أيضا لائحة ردا على التهديدات الإرهابية وعزز لدينا دعم اللغة الأجنبية للعناية السياح الأجانب وأعضاء اللجنة الأولمبية الدولية, بالتعاون مع الجامعات الأخرى. في هذا الطريق, ونحن نهدف إلى القيام بدور نشط على أساس القوة TMDU ل.

وإلى جانب هذه الخطط, هناك العديد من القضايا التي يجب معالجتها بمزيد من الإلحاح, بما في ذلك تحسين الحوافز وظروف العمل لأعضاء هيئة التدريس والموظفين, والتطوير المهني للموظفين طبيين آخرين من الأطباء. سنلتقي كل هذه المتطلبات وفقا للمهمة TMDU.

منذ أن أصبح رئيسا, لقد سعت للعمل في روح من الشعارات بلدي, "بذل قصارى جهدكم ليكون مفكرا ايجابيا,"واضاف" اذا كنت تعرف نفسك, لا يمكنك أن تكون الأشرار ".

ياسويوكي يوشيزاوا
رئيس

المدارس / الكليات / الإدارات / الدورات / ملكات


كليات الدراسات العليا

  • كلية الدراسات العليا للعلوم الطبية والأسنان
  • كلية الدراسات العليا للعلوم الرعاية الصحية
  • كلية الدراسات العليا في العلوم الطبية الحيوية

الكليات والكليات

  • كلية الطب
  • كلية طب الأسنان
  • كلية الآداب والعلوم الإنسانية

معاهد ومراكز البحوث

  • معهد الحيوية والهندسة الحيوية
  • معهد البحوث الطبية
  • معهد المكتبات وتقنية المعلومات وسائل الإعلام
  • المركز التربوي للبحوث في الطب وطب الأسنان (مشترك)
  • مركز أبحاث للعلوم الطبية والأسنان (مشترك)
  • مركز التجريبية الحيوانية (مشترك)
  • مركز التبادل الدولي (مشترك)
  • مركز أبحاث أخلاقيات علوم الحياة و (مشترك)
  • مركز Interprofessional التعليم (مشترك)
  • مركز البحوث الدولي للعلوم الجزيئية في الأسنان والعظام الأمراض (برنامج COE العالمية)

التاريخ


متجذر الجامعة أصلا في مستشفى Eiraku الذي كان مرتبطا مع طوكيو امتحان الترخيص الطبي في 1899. تأسست الجامعة تحت عنوان مدرسة طوكيو الوطني للطب الأسنان كما المدرسة الوطنية الأولى طب الأسنان في اليابان في أكتوبر 12, 1928. المدرسة حصلوا على وضع الجامعة في 1944 كما طوكيو الطبية وكلية طب الأسنان. تم تغيير اسمها إلى جامعة طوكيو للطب وطب الأسنان في 1946. أنشئت كلية مستقلة للطب وكلية طب الأسنان في 1951, جنبا إلى جنب مع معهد أبحاث مخصص للمواد, الذي تم توسيعه فيما بعد إلى معهد الحالي من الحيوية والهندسة الحيوية. في 2000, كلية الدراسات العليا للعلوم الطبية والأسنان استبدال المدرسة السابقة العليا. وفقا لقانون مؤسسة وطنية جامعة, أصبحت المدرسة مؤسسة الجامعة الوطنية في 2004.


هل تريد بحث جامعة طوكيو للطب وطب الأسنان ? أي سؤال, التعليقات أو المراجعات


جامعة طوكيو للطب وطب الأسنان على الخريطة


صورة فوتوغرافية


الصور: جامعة طوكيو للطب وطب الأسنان الفيسبوك الرسمي

فيديو





مشاركة هذه المعلومات مفيدة مع أصدقائك

استعراض جامعة طوكيو للطب وطب الأسنان

تاريخ لمناقشة من جامعة طوكيو للطب وطب الأسنان.
يرجى الملاحظة: EducationBro مجلة يمنحك القدرة على قراءة معلومات حول الجامعات في 96 اللغات, ولكن نطلب منك أن تحترم أعضاء آخرين وترك التعليقات باللغة الإنجليزية.

Tokyo Medical and Dental University

Tokyo Medical and Dental University

Tokyo Medical and Dental University Details

Enroll at Tokyo Medical and Dental University

Overview


Tokyo Medical and Dental University is Japan’s only university with a graduate school of medical and dental sciences.

The goals of TMDU are educating individuals who are going to be medical professionals, including doctors and dentists; creating systems for research studies in the medical care and life sciences fields; fostering the development of sophisticated experts in medical and research fields; and making contributions towards society and humanity through these efforts.

I have been managing the operation of TMDU as president for one year. This fi scal year we completed the the second medium term targets and plan undertaken by the previous president, Takashi Ohyama, and I am currently drawing up our third medium
term targets and plan.

I believe that it is important that the faculty and their families, the students and their families, and the alumni and their families share a common vision of the future of TMDU, that we all aim to achieve this vision, and that we cultivate a sense of pride in our alma mater by creating an environment in which each individual can realize his or her full potential. With this in mind, we have adopted a basic mission statement. (See the TMDU basic mission statement on the left page of the contents listing.) Entitled “Cultivating Professionals with Knowledge and Humanity to Contribute to Human Happiness,” it evokes TMDU, which stands in Yushima in the tradition of the Shoheizaka School, sacred site of scholarship and education, cultivating professionals with knowledge and humanity as an integrated medical university, spreading its wings from Tokyo to the world at large, and contributing to human health and social welfare. The knowledge stated here includes learning, technology, and self-identity, while humanity means culture, sensitivity, and communication ability that accepts diversity.

It goes on to advocate teaching that fosters “a broad education and a rich humanity, a strong sense of ethics, creativity and a pioneering spirit to solve problems independently, an international outlook, and leadership ability.” Research should “gather knowledge from many fields of learning, promote study that is ahead of its time, and return its fruits to the broader society.” The practice of medicine should “provide the community with highquality healthcare to heal the mind and body.” Finally, “based on this mission statement, all associated with TMDU should carry out their own calling with an awareness of their role.”

The management of TMDU consists in the creation of an environment in which all associated with TMDU can thrive, in accordance with the basic mission statement and under the leadership of the president. To enable the president to exercise leadership, I have appointed deputy directors under the executive directors and established a system in which the division of responsibilities and chain of command are clearly defined.

At the same time, to encourage sharing of information among executives and a sense of direct participation in the running of TMDU, the president has daily meetings with the executive directors, and the Strategic Planning Council meets every other week. In addition, a Policy Planning Offi ce was set up to facilitate prompt implementation of leadership by the president, and this has enabled the president’s ideas to be turned quickly into tangible form.

I have also reorganized offi ce operations to eliminate redundancy, and I am working to improve personnel treatment and the work environment by boosting efficiency and introducing methods to evaluate the effort and performance of faculty.

I am strengthening the evaluation functions for all aspects of our institutional research (IR): teaching, medical care, research, administrative duties execution. I plan to implement data-based unifi ed management of human and material resources.

The Faculty of Medicine was founded 71 years ago, and I believe it is necessary for us to establish consistent traditions for clinical medicine, basic research, education, regional healthcare, and international exchange. The Faculty of Dentistry has a tradition going back to its founding 87 years ago. In order to break out of the deadlock that dentistry faces, I want to expand the field of activity of dentists by establishing dental departments in affiliated hospitals, among other initiatives.

With regard to education, I am starting work on the establishment of an integrated educational organization that brings together on a university-wide level connections between high school and university, liberal arts education, undergraduate education, graduate school education, post-graduate education, and continuing education, while also implementing IR functions.

I intend to start discussions towards a more fl exible educational system that will permit switching courses between the faculties of Medicine and Dentistry, as well as exchanges and transfers between the Four-University Alliance of TMDU, Tokyo University of Foreign Studies, Tokyo Institute of Technology, and Hitotsubashi University. There may be regulatory issues and so on that make this difficult to achieve in fact, but I want to pursue this actively to expand the opportunities for study and to improve personnel mobility.

To improve the strategic research system, it is necessary to strengthen cooperation between the medical, dental and engineering departments, and to work towards implementation of the Research University Promotion Organization through collaboration between the Research and Industry-University Alliance Organization and the TMDU-URA Office established under the program for promoting the enhancement of research universities. I hope to establish an Innovation Promotion Center to encourage the creation of startup companies nurtured by TMDU as well as increased collaboration among industry, government, and academia. I also want to strengthen interdisciplinary research collaboration through the regionalization of fields.

In pursuit of safe and reliable healthcare, we will further enhance the ongoing coordination between the Medical and Dental Hospitals. In order to achieve comprehensive healthcare, we will establish Clinics for General Medicine and strengthen cooperation between the clinics.

By strengthening IR functions we will reorganize the clinics and establish new ones under the president’s leadership, as we endeavor to achieve integrated management of human and material resources.

From the time of President Ohyama, TMDU has actively engaged in international exchange and sought to make international
contributions. In addition to the joint degree offered in Chile, we are pursuing a range of activities at our overseas offices in Thailand and Ghana. Currently the Faculty of Dentistry is taking the lead, but the Faculty of Medicine must also pursue international exchange and contributions through more active personnel development overseas. Besides our overseas offices, TMDU also must export its medical and dental educational curriculum to Southeast Asia and South America.

We also need to promote exchanges with medical schools in the United States in order to strengthen the international outlook of our undergraduates, graduate students, and young physicians. TMDU was selected this fiscal year as a Type-A Super Global University by the Japanese government, and as such we will be engaging in global health education at the worldwide level. I want to strengthen the departments with existing international connections and establish an integrated international organization in order to more effectively promote our international exchanges and contributions under the president’s leadership.

However, I am also aware of the importance of contributing to regional healthcare. We are now conducting personnel exchanges
with affiliated hospitals and enhancing hospital-clinic coordination through a cooperative organization utilizing ICT by networking with clinics in the Ochanomizu area. The unfortunate reality is that private clinicians around TMDU still see it as a university that specializes in research and education.

In the run-up to the 2020 Tokyo Olympics and Paralympics, we have established the Sports Science Organization in collaboration with the existing Center for Sports Medicine and Sports Dentistry and welcomed Koji Murofushi, Olympic gold medalist and sports science PhD, to our faculty as a professor of sports science. This enables us to offer total care to athletes. We have also expanded the ER in response to terrorist threats and boosted our foreign language support for care of foreign tourists and IOC members, in cooperation with other universities. In this way, we aim to play an active role based on TMDU’s strengths.

Besides these plans, there are many issues that must be addressed with greater urgency, including improvement of incentives and working conditions for faculty and staff, and professional development for medical staff other than doctors. We will meet each of these requirements in accordance with the mission of TMDU.

Since I became president, I have striven to work in the spirit of my mottos, “Do your best to be a positive thinker,” and “If you know yourself, you can not be wicked.”

Yasuyuki YOSHIZAWA
President

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties


Graduate Schools

  • Graduate School of Medical and Dental Sciences
  • Graduate School of Health Care Sciences
  • Graduate School of Biomedical Science

Faculties and Colleges

  • Faculty of Medicine
  • Faculty of Dentistry
  • College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

Institutes and Research centers

  • Institute of Biomaterials and Bioengineering
  • Medical Research Institute
  • Institute for Library and Media Information Technology
  • Center for Education Research in Medicine and Dentistry (joint)
  • Research Center for Medical and Dental Sciences (joint)
  • Center for Experimental Animal (joint)
  • International Exchange Center (joint)
  • Life Science and Bioethics Research Center (joint)
  • Center for Interprofessional Education (joint)
  • International Research Center for Molecular Science in Tooth and Bone Diseases (Global COE Program)

History


The university is originally rooted in Eiraku Hospital  which was associated with Tokyo Medical License Exam in 1899. The university was founded under the title of Tokyo National School of Dentistry  as the first national school of dentistry in Japan on October 12, 1928. The school received university status in 1944 as Tokyo Medical and Dental College. It was renamed to Tokyo Medical and Dental University in 1946. Separate Faculty of Medicine and Faculty of Dentistry were established in 1951, along with a research institute dedicated to materials, which was later expanded to the current Institute of Biomaterials and Bioengineering. In 2000, Graduate School of Medical and Dental Sciences replaced the former Graduate School. In accordance with the National University Corporation law, the school became a National University Corporation in 2004.


Do you want discuss Tokyo Medical and Dental University ? Any question, comments or reviews


Tokyo Medical and Dental University on Map


Photo


Photos: Tokyo Medical and Dental University official Facebook

Video





Share this useful info with your friends

Tokyo Medical and Dental University reviews

Join to discuss of Tokyo Medical and Dental University.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.