جامعة طوكيو للعلوم

جامعة طوكيو للعلوم

جامعة طوكيو للعلوم تفاصيل

التسجيل في جامعة طوكيو للعلوم

نظرة عامة


جامعة طوكيو للعلوم التي تأسست في 1881, هي واحدة من أقدم الجامعات الخاصة للعلوم والتكنولوجيا في اليابان. متجذرة في شعور قوي من الأخلاق, العلماء والمهندسين في TUS تسعى جاهدة لمواجهة التحديات العالمية وجعل العالم مكانا أفضل من خلال العلم.

TUS يضم مجموعة متنوعة من المرافق من الدرجة الأولى. وتشمل المرافق الثقافية والمكتبات في كل الحرم الجامعي، ومتحف العلوم والتكنولوجيا. كما يضم كل حرم TUS مجموعة من المرافق الرياضية للمساعدة في الحفاظ على صحة الطلاب وأعضاء هيئة التدريس.

جامعة طوكيو للعلوم ديه أربع مكتبات رئيسية بالإضافة إلى مجموعات وثائق ومرجعية حقل معين تديرها المدارس والدوائر الفردية. المكتبات الجامعية الرئيسية الأربعة هي مكتبة كاجورازاكا (تقع في التاسع, العاشر, والأرضيات الحادية عشرة من مبنى رقم. 1 في حرم كاجورازاكا),مكتبة كاتسوشيكا في حرم كاتسوشيكا, المكتبة التذكارية (مكتبة نودا) في حرم نودا ومكتبة Oshamambe في حرم Oshamambe. تدير الجامعة نظام الكمبيوتر الذي يربط بين هذه المكتبات الأربع مع جامعة طوكيو للعلوم, مكتبة ياماغوتشي وجامعة طوكيو للعلوم, مكتبة سواعا, مما يسمح للطلاب وأعضاء هيئة التدريس للبحث بسهولة والمواد وصول كامل نظام المكتبة TUS. ونحن نعمل أيضا على نظام من شأنه أن يسمح مجموعة متنوعة من الموارد الإلكترونية, بما في ذلك قواعد البيانات, الصحف الإلكترونية, والكتب الإلكترونية, يمكن الوصول إليها من أي مكان في الجامعة.

ويضم كل حرم TUS مجموعة من المرافق الرياضية للمساعدة في الحفاظ على صحة الطلاب وأعضاء هيئة التدريس وبناء قوتهم. بالإضافة إلى دورات التربية البدنية القياسية, هي المرافق الرياضية في جميع أنحاء الجامعة المتاحة للأنشطة اللامنهجية, المناسبات الاجتماعية, ومجموعة متنوعة من الأنشطة الأخرى.

TUS تقود الطريق بين الجامعات مع مرفق الفصول الدراسية خاص به يسمى “دار الندوة” في حرم نودا. تضم دار الندوة مجموعة كاملة من الغرف لأغراض خاصة, بما في ذلك قاعات الجمعية كبيرة, قاعات دراسية, مختبرات الكمبيوتر, غرف الإجتماعات, أماكن الإقامة, كافتيريا, و اكثر.

وتتراوح المرافق TUS أخرى من الطلاب في الحرم الجامعي مركز التدريب لتلك التي توجد خارج حدود مبانيها, مثل مركز التدريب دايجو. وهذه التسهيلات المتاحة للندوات, دورات تدريبية, أو أنشطة النادي ليلة وضحاها.

المدارس / الكليات / الإدارات / الدورات / ملكات


  • علم
  • العلوم الكيميائية والتكنولوجيا
  • هندسة
  • العلوم الصيدلانية
  • علم & تقنية
  • العلوم الصناعي & تقنية
  • إدارة
  • علم الاحياء
  • إدارة العلوم & تقنية
    • إدارة العلوم & تقنية
    • ماجستير في الملكية الفكرية

التاريخ


وButsurigaku Koshujo طوكيو (أكاديمية طوكيو للفيزياء), رائد من جامعة طوكيو للعلوم, تم انشاءه في 1881, وبعد عامين تم تغيير اسم الأكاديمية لButsuri Gakko طوكيو (كلية طوكيو للعلوم). جامعة طوكيو (ثم جامعة امبريال) تم انشاءه في 1877. لأنه كان يدرس الفيزياء في كلية العلوم من قبل مدرب الفرنسي في الفرنسية, أنشئت جامعة طوكيو قسم الفيزياء في الفرنسية, والتي استمرت لنحو ثلاث سنوات. مجموعة من 19 الأول- للعلماء الشباب في السنة الثالثة الذين تخرجوا من هذه الدائرة وأسس اثنين آخرين أكاديمية طوكيو للفيزياء وشكلت اتفاقية للحفاظ على الأكاديمية, بهدف “بناء مستقبل أفضل مع العلم.” (وجاء فريق لاحقا يعرف باسم “مكتفية” معلمون.) في ذلك الوقت, كانت الحركة الشعبية من أجل الحقوق الديمقراطية في مقتبل لها. في الوقت الذي إدارات السياسة, الاقتصاد والقانون وازدهرت, ال “مكتفية” المعلمين يعتقدون أن “كان العلم والتكنولوجيا أسس الرخاء الوطني.” الحركة لتعزيز فهم واسع من العلوم التي ينادي بها كلية طوكيو للعلوم صدى مع أساتذة في جامعة طوكيو في الساعة. أساتذة بارزين مثل Dairoku كيكوتشي (الرياضيات), كينجيرو ياماكاوا (علوم فيزيائية), Aikitsu Tanakadate (علوم فيزيائية), Hantaro ناغاوكا (علوم فيزيائية), وجوجي ساكوراي (كيمياء), الذين ذهبوا ليصبح رئيسا للجامعة طوكيو وقادة بتبريد قدمت دعمها للحركة. حتى جامعة كيوتو الإمبراطوري تأسست بالتالي في 1897 وكلية العلوم والتكنولوجيا (كلية العلوم والتكنولوجيا) تأسست داخل الجامعة, كانت تدرس العلوم الطبيعية فقط في جامعة طوكيو وكلية طوكيو للعلوم خلال السنوات المؤقتة لفترة ميجي.

هيتوشي تيراو, عضو في “مكتفية” معلمون, أصبح أول رئيس للكلية طوكيو للعلوم, لكنه عمل أيضا فى نفس الوقت منصب أول مدير المرصد الفلكي في جامعة طوكيو (كلية العلوم). Kiyoo ناكامورا, الرئيس الثاني لكلية طوكيو للعلوم, خدم لفترة طويلة في نفس الوقت مديرا لمرصد الارصاد الجوية المركزية. وكانت هذه الأوقات مثيرة للاهتمام في أي واحد يمكن استخدامها من قبل مؤسسة حكومية وطنية في حين يترأس جامعة خاصة. Kyohei ناكامورا, الرئيس الثالث للكلية, كان صديقا جيدا للمؤلف ناتسومي سوسيكي, ويقال إنه كان نموذجا للشخصية الرئيسية في الرواية ناتسومي ل أنا قطة (“Wagahai وا نيكو دي آرو”). ويستشهد صداقتهما أيضا كسبب لماذا بطل الرواية في الرواية بوتشان هو كلية طوكيو للدراسات العليا للعلوم. عضو آخر في “مكتفية” معلمون, شين Samejima, العلاقات الودية كان مع المؤلف طوسون شيمازاكي في المدرسة كومورو Gijuku, وكان يصور في لطوسون Chikumagawa اسكتشات(“Chikumagawa أي رسم”) و الفقير عالم (“Mazushii rigakushi”). كل واحد من “مكتفية” غادر المعلمين أثرا لا يمحى في التاريخ. تم تحديد كل عضو لمتابعة العلم في فترة ميجي وتكريس كل ما لديهم حماسة الشباب لهذه الدعوة. في كليتهم, وسمح لأحد أن يكون في وقت متأخر لفئة, حاضر أساتذة بدون أجر، وكان إلغاء الدرجة من قبل مدرب يعاقب بغرامة. صرامة الاتفاق إدامة بنيت على أسس الرخاء الجامعة اليوم.


هل تريد بحث جامعة طوكيو للعلوم ? أي سؤال, التعليقات أو المراجعات


جامعة طوكيو للعلوم على الخريطة


صورة فوتوغرافية


الصور: جامعة طوكيو للعلوم الفيسبوك الرسمي

فيديو


youtube_advanced
يرجى تحديد عنوان URL الصحيح




مشاركة هذه المعلومات مفيدة مع أصدقائك

جامعة طوكيو للعلوم استعراض

تاريخ لمناقشة من جامعة طوكيو للعلوم.
يرجى الملاحظة: EducationBro مجلة يمنحك القدرة على قراءة معلومات حول الجامعات في 96 اللغات, ولكن نطلب منك أن تحترم أعضاء آخرين وترك التعليقات باللغة الإنجليزية.

Tokyo University of Science

Tokyo University of Science

Tokyo University of Science Details

Enroll at Tokyo University of Science

Overview


Tokyo University of Science founded in 1881, is one of the oldest private universities of science and technology in Japan. Rooted in a strong sense of ethics, scientists and engineers at TUS strive to solve global challenges and make the world a better place through science.

TUS features a variety of top-class facilities. Cultural facilities include libraries in each campus and the Science and Technology Museum. Every TUS campus also features a range of athletic facilities to help maintain the health of students and members of the faculty.

Tokyo University of Science has four major libraries in addition to the field-specific document and reference collections run by individual schools and departments. The four major university libraries are the Kagurazaka Library (located on the ninth, tenth, and eleventh floors of Building No. 1 on the Kagurazaka campus),the Katsushika Library on the Katsushika campus, the Commemorative Library (Noda Library) on the Noda campus and the Oshamambe Library on the Oshamambe campus. The university runs a computer system that links these four libraries with the Tokyo University of Science, Yamaguchi Library and the Tokyo University of Science, Suwa Library, allowing students and members of the faculty to easily search and access materials throughout the TUS library system. We are also working on a system that would allow a variety of electronic resources, including databases, online journals, and electronic books, to be accessed from anywhere in the university.

Every TUS campus features a range of athletic facilities to help maintain the health of students and members of the faculty and build their strength. In addition to the standard physical education courses, athletic facilities throughout the university are available for extracurricular activities, social events, and a variety of other activities.

TUS is leading the way among universities with its special classroom facility called “Seminar House” on the Noda campus. The Seminar House includes a full range of special-purpose rooms, including large assembly halls, seminar rooms, PC laboratories, meeting rooms, accommodations, a cafeteria, and more.

Other TUS facilities range from the on-campus Student Training Center to those that exist beyond the borders of its campuses, such as the Daigo Training Center. These facilities are available for seminars, training events, or overnight club activities.

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties


  • Science
  • Chemical Sciences and Technology
  • Engineering
  • Pharmaceutical Sciences
  • Science & Technology
  • Industrial Science & Technology
  • Management
  • Biological Science
  • Management of Science & Technology
    • Management of Science & Technology
    • Master of Intellectual Property

History


The Tokyo Butsurigaku Koshujo (Tokyo Academy of Physics), the forerunner of the Tokyo University of Science, was founded in 1881, and two years later the academy was renamed the Tokyo Butsuri Gakko (Tokyo College of Science). The University of Tokyo (then the Imperial University) was founded in 1877. Because physics in the Faculty of Science was taught by a French instructor in French, the University of Tokyo established the Department of Physics in French, which continued for around three years. A group of 19 first- to third-year young scientists who graduated from this department and two others founded the Tokyo Academy of Physics and formed a pact to sustain the academy, with the aim of “Building a Better Future with Science.” (The group later came to be known as the “sustaining” teachers.) Back then, a popular movement for democratic rights was at its prime. At a time when departments of politics, economics and law flourished, the “sustaining” teachers believed that “science and technology were the foundations of national prosperity.” The movement to promote a broad understanding of science advocated by the Tokyo College of Science resonated with professors at the University of Tokyo at the time. Eminent professors such as Dairoku Kikuchi (Mathematics), Kenjiro Yamakawa (Physics), Aikitsu Tanakadate (Physics), Hantaro Nagaoka (Physics), and Joji Sakurai (Chemistry), who went on to become president of the University of Tokyo and leaders of RIKEN lent their support to the movement. Until the Kyoto Imperial University was consequently founded in 1897 and the College of Science and Technology (Faculty of Science and Technology) was established within the university, natural sciences were taught only at the University of Tokyo and the Tokyo College of Science during the interim years of the Meiji Period.

Hitoshi Terao, a member of the “sustaining” teachers, became the first president of the Tokyo College of Science, but he also served concurrently as the first director of the Astronomical Observatory of the University of Tokyo (Faculty of Science). Kiyoo Nakamura, the second president of the Tokyo College of Science, long served concurrently as the director of the Central Meteorological Observatory. These were interesting times in which one could be employed by a national government institution while presiding over a private university. Kyohei Nakamura, the third president of the College, was a good friend of author Soseki Natsume, and is said to have been a model for the main character in Natsume’s novel I Am a Cat (“Wagahai Wa Neko De Aru”). Their friendship is also cited as a reason why the protagonist in the novel Botchan is a Tokyo College of Science graduate. Another member of the “sustaining” teachers, Shin Samejima, had friendly ties with the author Toson Shimazaki at the Komoro Gijuku school, and was depicted in Toson’s Chikumagawa Sketches(“Chikumagawa no sketch”) and The Impoverished Scientist (“Mazushii rigakushi”). Each and every one of the “sustaining” teachers left an indelible mark on history. Each member was determined to pursue science in the Meiji Period and devoted all their youthful enthusiasm to this calling. At their college, nobody was permitted to be late for class, professors lectured without pay and the cancellation of class by an instructor was punishable by a fine. The strictness of the sustaining pact built the foundations of the University’s prosperity today.


Do you want discuss Tokyo University of Science ? Any question, comments or reviews


Tokyo University of Science on Map


Photo


Photos: Tokyo University of Science official Facebook

Video


youtube_advanced
please specify correct url




Share this useful info with your friends

Tokyo University of Science reviews

Join to discuss of Tokyo University of Science.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.