جامعة ولاية التاي

جامعة ولاية التاي

التاي الدولة تفاصيل جامعة

  • بلد : الاتحاد الروسي
  • مدينة : بارناول
  • اختصار : جامعة ولاية أريزونا
  • مؤسس : 1973
  • الطلاب (تقريبا.) : 19000
  • لا تنسى أن بحث جامعة ولاية التاي
التسجيل في جامعة ولاية التاي

نظرة عامة


جامعة ولاية التاي هي واحدة من المؤسسات الرائدة الكلاسيكية الروسية التعليم العالي أنشئت في 1973. وهو الاختصاص العلمي, مركز البحوث والثقافي وتقع في الجزء الآسيوي من البلاد, دمجها في المجتمع الأكاديمي الدولي, تدريب النخبة الفكرية وإجراء البحوث ذات التأثير العالي.

تتكون جامعة ولاية أريزونا من 12 ملكات; معهد التعليم الإضافي; 4 معاهد البحوث العلمية; أكثر من 30 التطبيقية مختبرات الأبحاث ومراكز البحوث, 15 من التي هي مختبرات مشتركة SB RAS; 14 مدارس عالم, 2 التي تم اعترف أن تكون المدارس باحث كبير في روسيا; شبكة المتاحف العلمية; مكتبة مع مجموعة من أكثر من 1 مليون وحدة.

تطور الجامعة في إطار 12 الأساسية و 45 المجالات العلمية الإضافية ذات الأولوية العليا في الصناعة الحيوية الزراعية; التكنولوجيا الحيوية; الطب الحيوي; الأمن الغذائي والبيئي; علوم فيزيائية; النمذجة الرياضية الطبيعية, التكنولوجية, العمليات الاجتماعية والاقتصادية; تكنولوجيا المعلومات; تطوير مبتكر الاقتصاد سيبيريا; مراقبة الجيولوجية الإيكولوجية; تكنولوجيا النانو.

جامعة توظف أكثر من 2,500 اشخاص, 1,000 منها أعضاء هيئة التدريس والعاملين العلمي, بما فيها 4 والأكاديميين 3 أعضاء المماثل من RAS, 139 الأطباء و 576 المرشحون للعلوم.

جامعة يأخذ واحدة من الأماكن الرائدة في سيبيريا من حيث عدد الطلاب يتدربون (حول 13,000 الطلاب, أكثر من 3,000 الخريجين سنويا). عدد الطلاب الأجانب, يأتي معظمهم من دول آسيوية, يتزايد سنويا 50%.

جامعة ولاية التاي هو عضو في المنظمات الدولية المؤثرة مثل جامعة منظمة شنغهاي للتعاون, رابطة الجامعات الأوروبية الآسيوية, رابطة الجامعات الآسيوية, رابطة الجامعات من الشرق الأقصى وسيبيريا للاتحاد الروسي والمناطق الشمالية الشرقية من الصين, الرابطة الدولية للتعليم المستمر, شبكة الجودة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ.

ويجري التحقق من المكانة العالية الجامعة باستمرار من قبل التصنيف العالمي الروسية والدولية:

  • 141-150 مكان في أعلى الجامعات بريكس الترتيب بواسطة QS;
  • 81-90 ضع في جامعات رابطة الدول المستقلة, جورجيا, لاتفيا, ليتوانيا واستونيا تصنيف وكالة انترفاكس معلومات;
  • 104-153 مكان في الجامعات رابطة الدول المستقلة تصنيف وكالة RA الخبراء;
  • 66 في مكان 1484 الروسية التعليمية والمؤسسات العلمية التي Webometrics;
  • 9 وضع في موقع ويب الترتيب من مستودعات Webometrics بين المكتبات الإلكترونية الروسية;
  • 31 مكان في الترتيب 4icu.org من 386 الجامعات الروسية;
  • 4 مكان في الترتيب GreenMetric من مؤسسات التعليم العالي الروسية.

يقع ASU في بارناول, عاصمة التاي كراي. التاي كراي هو موضوع الفيدرالية الروسية الواقعة في جنوب شرق سيبيريا الغربية في 3000 كم من موسكو. المنطقة تمتلك أراضي واسعة, موارد المياه والغابات, احتياطيات ضخمة من المعادن, إمكانات هائلة الترفيهية - أكثر من 30 التحفظات والمقدسات طبيعة توفر النباتات والحيوانات الفريدة المحافظة. القطاعات الاقتصادية الأكثر أهمية هي التجارة, الزراعة, الصناعات الغذائية, الأدوية, والهندسة الميكانيكية. المنطقة فخورة بشكل خاص من تقييم بيئي عال, التي سلفا التنمية السياحية السريعة.

الموقع الجغرافي الفريد لالتاي كراي, تقع في وسط آسيا قرب بلدان مثل كازاخستان, الصين, منغوليا, قرغيزستان, طاجيكستان, أوزبكستان, تركمانستان, أرمينيا, باكستان, أفغانستان, India, predestinates رسالة الجامعة - في الظاهر هو دولي للبحث ومركز تعليمي يدمج, تطوير وينتشر الغربية الحديثة, المعرفة الروسية والآسيوية في التعليم, العلم والثقافة في منطقة آسيا. ASU هو مشارك ومنظم لعدد من الأحداث التاريخية: أنا الآسيوية منتدى الطالب "التعليم بلا حدود. التاي آسيا - 2012 ", المنتدى الثاني آسيا الطلاب "قيرغيزستان وآسيا - 2015", الدولية التكنولوجيا الحيوية ندوة "بيو-آسيا, التاي - 2015 ", قمة القيادات الشابة آسيا الوسطى, المدرسة الدولية للعلماء الشباب الآسيوي, إلخ. التعاون الفعال بين جامعة ولاية أريزونا وزملاء من دول أجنبية يشجع على تعزيز العلاقات والثقافة العالمية, الأنشطة العلمية الإنتاجية, الاندماج في الفضاء تعليم منطقة آسيا.

المدارس / الكليات / الإدارات / الدورات / ملكات


  • فنون
  • مادة الاحياء
  • كيمياء
  • جغرافية
  • التاريخ
  • القانون
  • الرياضيات وتقنية المعلومات
  • الاتصال الجماهيري, فقه اللغة والعلوم السياسية
  • الفيزياء والتكنولوجيا
  • علم النفس وعلم أصول التدريس
  • علم الإجتماع
  • المعهد الدولي للاقتصاد, إدارة ونظم المعلوماتية

التاريخ


تأسست الجامعة بعد العمل الكبير الذي اضطلعت به اللجنة الإقليمية التاي للحزب. السكرتير الأول للجنة الإقليمية للحزب الشيوعي الكسندر جورجييف, في مذكرته على «تنظيم جامعة التاي الدولة» إلى وزارة التعليم العالي في الاتحاد السوفيتي في ديسمبر. 6, 1972 ترتكز على ضرورة وجود مؤسسة جديدة للتعليم العالي في منطقة التاي مع متعددة التدريس, لأن المنطقة بحاجة ماسة إلى الأخصائيين المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا. (انظر الملحق)

في 1972, وناشدت اللجنة الإقليمية للحزب الشيوعي والمجلس التنفيذي الإقليمي للأمين العام للLI بريجنيف مع رسالة مقنعة حول فتح الجامعات في التاي. 27 ديسمبر, 1972 اعتبرت الأمانة العامة للجنة المركزية للحزب الشيوعي انها وجدت لإنشاء جامعة التاي مسبب جيدا وفي الوقت المناسب. ديسمبر 31, 1972 اعتمد Bureu للجنة الإقليمية والمجلس التنفيذي الإقليمي قرار «في تنظيم التاي الدولة الجامعة», الذي حدد خطوات عملية لإنشاء الجامعة. مارس 27, 1973 اعتمد مجلس وزراء الاتحاد السوفياتي قرار № 179 افتتاح جامعة في بارناول. (انظر الملحق) قد 25, 1973 قرار № 279 اعتمد من قبل مجلس وزراء روسيا الاتحادية الاشتراكية السوفياتية. وعملا بالقرار الصادر عن وزراء التعليم العالي والثانوي الخاص للاتحاد السوفياتي وروسيا الاتحادية الاشتراكية السوفياتية أوامر 274 و 229 على تنظيم جامعة ولاية التاي. في سبتمبر 1973, التي ASU تصل العملية التعليمية.

بأمر من وزارة التربية والتعليم العالي في روسيا الاتحادية الاشتراكية السوفياتية № 253 بتاريخ مايو 29, 1973 شكل الهيكل الأولي من الجامعة. وفقا لترتيب وكانت هناك خمس كليات في الجامعة: التاريخ وفقه اللغة, القانون, اقتصاديات, الكيمياء وعلم الأحياء, الفيزياء والرياضيات. التربية والتعليم في 9 وقدمت التخصصات: التاريخ, علم فقه اللغة, القانون, اقتصاديات العمل, تخطيط وتنظيم الإنتاج الصناعي, كيمياء, مادة الاحياء, علوم فيزيائية, الرياضيات وعلم التحكم الآلي الاقتصادية. في 1973 التدريب من المؤرخين, اللغويين, المحامين, وبدأ الاقتصاد. العام المقبل بدأت التعليم الجامعي من الكيميائيين, علماء الأحياء, علماء الرياضيات, علماء الفيزياء. ثم بنية الجامعة وخضع بعض التغييرات.

في 1973, وأدخلت اثنين من أكثر الكليات: القانون وأعضاء هيئة التدريس التاريخية واللغوية (لم توافق بعد من قبل وزارة التعليم العالي في روسيا الاتحادية الاشتراكية السوفياتية: صدر أمر من المنظمة في وقت لاحق, في يناير. 2, 1974).

في مايو, 29 مرشح للعلوم في التاريخ, أستاذ مشارك نيفيروف V.I. عين رئيس الجامعة الأولى من جامعة ولاية التاي أوصت به اللجنة الإقليمية للحزب الشيوعي.


هل تريد بحث جامعة ولاية التاي ? أي سؤال, التعليقات أو المراجعات


جامعة ولاية التاي على الخريطة


صورة فوتوغرافية


الصور: جامعة ولاية التاي الفيسبوك الرسمي




مشاركة هذه المعلومات مفيدة مع أصدقائك

استعراض جامعة ولاية التاي

تاريخ لمناقشة من جامعة ولاية التاي.
يرجى الملاحظة: EducationBro مجلة يمنحك القدرة على قراءة معلومات حول الجامعات في 96 اللغات, ولكن نطلب منك أن تحترم أعضاء آخرين وترك التعليقات باللغة الإنجليزية.

Altai State University

Altai State University

Altai State University Details

Enroll at Altai State University

Overview


Altai State University is one of the leading Russian classical higher education institutions established in 1973. It is a major educational, research and cultural center located in the Asian part of the country, integrated into international academic community, training the intellectual elite and conducting high-impact research.

ASU consists of 12 faculties; Institute for Additional Education; 4 scientific research institutes; more than 30 applied research laboratories and research centers, 15 of which are SB RAS joint laboratories; 14 scholar schools, 2 of which have been acknowledged to be the leading scholar schools of Russia; science museums network; library with the collection of more than 1 million units.

The University develops in the framework of 12 core and 45 additional scientific areas with the highest priority in agro bio industry; biotechnology; biomedicine; food and ecological security; physics; mathematical modelling of natural, technological, social and economic processes; information technologies; innovational development of Siberian economy; geo-ecological monitoring; nanotechnology.

The University employs more than 2,500 people, 1,000 of which are teaching staff and scientific workers, including 4 academicians and 3 corresponding members of RAS, 139 Doctors and 576 Candidates of Science.

The University takes one of the leading places in Siberia in terms of number of students being trained (around 13,000 students, more than 3,000 yearly graduates). The number of international students, coming mostly from Asian countries, is increasing annually by 50%.

Altai State University is a member of influential international organizations such as Shanghai Cooperation Organization University, Eurasian Universities Association, Asian Universities Association, Association of the Universities of Far East and Siberia of the Russian Federation and North-Eastern Regions of China, International Association for Continuing Education, Asia-Pacific Quality Network.

The University’s high status is being constantly verified by Russian and international rankings:

  • 141-150 place in Top BRICS Universities Ranking by QS;
  • 81-90 place in Universities of CIS, Georgia, Latvia, Lithuania and Estonia Ranking by INTERFAX Information Agency;
  • 104-153 place in CIS Universities Ranking by Expert RA Agency;
  • 66 place of 1484 Russian Educational and Scientific Institutions by Webometrics;
  • 9 place in Ranking Web of Repositories Webometrics among Russian electronic libraries;
  • 31 place in 4icu.org Ranking of 386 Russian Universities;
  • 4 place in GreenMetric Ranking of Russian Higher Education Organizations.

ASU is located in Barnaul, the capital of Altai Krai. Altai Krai is a Russian federal subject situated in the South-East of Western Siberia at 3000 km from Moscow. The region possesses extensive land, water and forest resources, huge reserves of minerals, enormous recreational potential – more than 30 reservations and nature sanctuaries provide the unique flora and fauna preservation. The most important economic sectors are trade, agriculture, food industry, pharmaceuticals, and mechanical engineering. The region is particularly proud of its high ecological rating, which predetermines rapid tourism development.

The unique geographical position of Altai Krai, located in the center of Asia near such countries as Kazakhstan, China, Mongolia, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Uzbekistan, Turkmenistan, Armenia, Pakistan, Afghanistan, India, predestinates the University’s mission – to appear as an international research and educational center that integrates, develops and spreads the modern Western, Russian and Asian knowledge in education, science and culture within the Asian region. ASU is a participant and organizer of a number of landmark events: I Asian Students Forum “Education without borders. Altai-Asia – 2012”, II Asian Students Forum “Kyrgyzstan-Asia – 2015”, International Biotechnological Symposium “Bio-Asia, Altai – 2015”, Central Asian Youth Leadership Summit, International School for Young Asian Scientists, etc.  Active collaboration between ASU and colleagues from foreign countries encourages the strengthening of international relations and culture, productive scientific activities, integration into education space of Asian region.

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties


  • Arts
  • Biology
  • Chemistry
  • Geography
  • History
  • Law
  • Mathematics and IT
  • Mass Communication, Philology and Political Science
  • Physics and Technology
  • Psychology and Pedagogics
  • Sociology
  • International Institute of Economics, Management and Informational Systems

History


The University was established after great work undertaken by the Altai Regional Committee of the Party. First Secretary of the Regional Committee of the Communist Party Alexander Georgiev, in his memo on «The organization of the Altai State University» to the Ministry of Higher Education of the Soviet Union on Dec. 6, 1972 grounded the need of a new institution of higher education in the Altai region with multi-instruction, because the region urgently needed highly qualified specialists. (See Annex)

In 1972, the Regional Committee of the CPSU and the Regional Executive Board appealed to General Secretary LI Brezhnev with a persuasive letter about opening a university in Altai. 27 December, 1972 the Secretariat of the CPSU Central Committee considered it and found the establishment of the Altai University well-reasoned and timely. December 31, 1972 Bureu of the Regional Committee and the Regional Executive Board adopted a resolution «On organization of Altai State University», which defined practical steps to establish the university. March 27, 1973 the Council of Ministers of USSR adopted Resolution № 179 of the opening of the University in Barnaul. (See Appendix) May 25, 1973 resolution № 279 was adopted by the Council of Ministers of the RSFSR. Pursuant to the decision the Ministers of Higher and Secondary Special Education of the USSR and the RSFSR issued orders 274 and 229 on the organization of the Altai State University. In September 1973, ASU started up the educational process.

Order of the Ministry of Higher Education of the RSFSR № 253 dated May 29, 1973 shaped the initial structure of the university. In accordance with the order there were five faculties in the university: History and Philology, Law, Economics, Chemistry and Biology, Physics and Mathematics. Education in 9 specialties was provided: history, philology, law, labor economics, planning and organization of industrial production, chemistry, biology, physics, mathematics and economic cybernetics. In 1973 training of historians, linguists, lawyers, and economists was begun. Next year the university began education of chemists, biologists, mathematicians, physicists. Then the structure of the university underwent some changes.

In 1973, two more faculties were introduced: law and historical-philological faculty (not yet approved by the Ministry of Higher Education of the RSFSR: the order of their organization was issued later, on Jan. 2, 1974).

On May, 29 candidate of science in History, associate professor Neverov V.I. was appointed the first rector of the Altai State University recommended by the Regional Committee of the Communist Party.


Do you want discuss Altai State University ? Any question, comments or reviews


Altai State University on Map


Photo


Photos: Altai State University official Facebook




Share this useful info with your friends

Altai State University reviews

Join to discuss of Altai State University.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.