Belgorod State University

Belgorod SBelgorod State University. Higher Education in Russia. Study MBBS in Russiatate UniversitätHochschulbildung in Russlandia. Studie MBBS in Russland

Belgorod State University Einzelheiten

Einschreiben bei Belgorod State University

Überblick


Belgorod State University bietet ihren Studenten alle Vorteile einer modernen Universität: persönliche Atmosphäre, individuelle Betreuung durch engagierte Lehrkräfte und moderne Ausstattung in Hörsälen und Labors. Die hohe Qualität der akademischen Ausbildung mit seiner starken Betonung auf praktischen Erfahrungen und Anwendbarkeit hat in allen relevanten russischen Universität Rankings Spitzenpositionen geführt.

Das Gehäuse ist für ausländische Studenten in Studenten Unterkunft angeordnet. Der Campus der Universität mit ihren modernen Gebäuden und Grünfläche liegt in der Nähe des Stadtzentrums und alle Einrichtungen sind zu Fuß erreichbar.

Die Mission von Belgorod Staat National Research University Forschung Probleme der internationalen und nationalen Maßstab zu lösen und, harmonisch Integration der Bildungs, Forschung, sozialen und kulturellen Funktionen der Universität, hoch qualifizierten Fachleuten der Lage zu gewährleisten, die Wettbewerbsfähigkeit von Russland und Belgorod Region auf dem globalen sozio-ökonomischen Arena zu trainieren, Erhaltung und Verbesserung des kulturellen und moralischen Erbe des Landes und der Region zu entwickeln.

  • 24 Tausend Studenten aus 85 Regionen Russlands;
  • Mehr als 2200 ausländische Studierende aus 79 Länder;
  • 15 Gemeinsame Bildungsprojekte mit Top-Universitäten in Europa, Asien-Pazifik-Region und in den USA;
  • Bachelor- und Master-Studiengänge in englischer Sprache;
  • Über 140 Vereinbarungen für die internationale Zusammenarbeit;
  • 11 Associates und Mitglieder der Russischen Akademie der Wissenschaften,
  • Über 1,200 Ärzte und Kandidaten der Wissenschaften,
  • 7 Institute, 3 Fakultäten, Medical College, 2 Geäst;
  • 19 Kern-Abteilungen und 102 Unterabteilungen;
  • 278 lizenzierten Spezialitäten von Bachelor- und Master-Studiengänge;
  • 14 Kandidaten- und Dissertation Räte;
  • 50 wissenschaftliche Richtungen der Grundlagen- und angewandten Forschung
  • 1 Wissenschaft Schule;
  • 55 Forschungszentren und Laboratorien ;
  • 3 gemeinsame Nutzung Zentren wissenschaftlicher Geräte;
  • 38 Forschung, Wissenschafts- und Bildungszentren;
  • 6 wissenschaftlichen Zentren;
  • BSU Technologiecluster "High Technologies" mit einem Business-Inkubator;
  • Regional IP-Center;
  • 26 Weiterbildungsprogramme in 80 Spezialitäten;
  • Studenten’ Union Montage 19 Studenten’ Verbände;
  • Jugendkulturzentrum, welches beinhaltet 16 Studenten Kunstvereine;
  • BelSU Library System:
    • 6 Lesesäle,
    • 5 Lieferung Schreibtische,
    • 1,2 mln. Ausgaben;
  • Mehr als 4000 Computer (einschließlich Filialen und Medical College).
  • 72 Computer Klassenzimmer (einschließlich Filialen und Medical College);
  • 20 akademische Gebäude;
  • 6 Wohnheime;
  • "Belgorod" Publishing House;
  • St. Gabriel Kirche BelSU;
  • Apotheke lizenziert Verbindung Drogen vorzubereiten;
  • "Nezhegol" Recreation Complex;
  • Museum Complex (Universität History Museum, Zoologisches Museum, Mineralogisches Museum, N. Strakhov Bibliothek-Museum);
  • BelSU Gesundheitszentrum;
  • Reitschule;
  • Svetlana Khorkina Sports Complex.

Schulen / Hochschulen / Abteilungen / Kurse / Fakultäten


  • Institut für Recht
  • Institut für Pädagogik
    • Sportpädagische Fakultät
    • Fakultät für Vorschul, Primäre und Sonderausbildung
    • Fakultät für Geschichte und Philologie
    • Fakultät für Mathematik und Pädagogik der Naturwissenschaften
    • Fakultät für Fremdsprachen
    • Fakultät für Psychologie
  • Institute of Medicine
    • Fakultät für medizinische Angelegenheiten und Pädiatrie
    • Dental Fakultät
    • Pharmakologische Fakultät
    • Medical College
  • Das Institut für Interkulturelle Kommunikation und internationale Beziehungen
    • Die vorbereitende Fakultät
  • Institute of Management
  • Institut für Wirtschaft
  • Institut für Ingenieurtechnik und Naturwissenschaften
  • Fakultät für Bergbau und Verwaltung natürlicher Ressourcen
  • Fakultät für Journalistik
  • Theologische Fakultät und Sozialwissenschaften
  • Alexeyevka Zweig
  • Stary Oskol Zweig

Geschichte


Die Geschichte unserer Universität ist eng mit der Geschichte der pädagogischen Ausbildung in Russland verbunden. Die Reformen der 1860er Jahre förderte die Beschleunigung der Wirtschaft, Handel und Militärwissenschaft Entwicklung und über die Zunahme der Bildungseinrichtungen gebracht. Bereits 1872 besondere Bildungseinrichtungen - Lehranstalten - wurden gegründet.

Im September 26, 1876 in einem Viertel der Stadt Belgorod das Training Institute Lehrer – die neunte in Russland – wurde durch die Verordnung des Ministeriums für öffentliche Bildung gegründet. Seit dieser Zeit die schwierige, aber interessante Art und Weise unserer Universität hat begonnen.

Im Juni 4, 1919 Belgorod Lehrerausbildungsinstitut wurde von der Ordnung des Volkskommissariats in Belgorod Pädagogischen Institut reorganisiert für Bildung der RSFSR, und in 1920 es wurde in Belgorod Institut für öffentliche Bildung reorganisiert.

Im 1922 Belgorod Institut für öffentliche Bildung wurde in Belgorod Praktisches Institut für öffentliche Bildung reorganisiert, die in die Pädagogische Secondary School wurde im September neu geordnet, 1923.

Im 1939 Es wurde die wieder Training Institute Lehrer.

Im 1941, wenn dem Zweiten Weltkrieg begann, das Institut mehr funktioniert. In1944, wenn die Faschisten Eindringlinge wurden aus dem Gebiet der UdSSR ausgetrieben, Das Institut nahm seine Arbeit in Stary Oskol Stadt als Belgorod während des Krieges zerstört wurde. Nach dem Krieg entwickelte sich das Institut erfolgreich seine Tätigkeit.

Im Juni 21, 1954 Das Ausbildungsinstitut des Lehrers wurde in das Pädagogische Institut reorganisiert.

Im 1957 Das Institut wurde nach Belgorod entfernt und in einem Gebäude in Kommunisticheskaya Straße platziert (heute ist es das Gebäude der Sozial-Theologischen Fakultät, 78 Preobrazhenskaya Straße).

Im 1966 das Institut in ein neues Gebäude in Stydencheskaya Straße.

Im 1967 Belgorod Staatlichen Pädagogischen Institut wurde nach М.S benannt. Olminski (Beschluss des Ministerrates der RSFSR No.411 Juni 6, 1967, Verordnung des Ministers für Bildung der RSFSR Nr.142 Juni 29, 1967).

Im 1994 Belgorod Staatlichen Pädagogischen Institut nach М.S benannt. Olminski wurde als Belgorod Staatlichen Pädagogischen Universität nach М.S Namen umbenannt. Olminski (Dekret des Hochschul des Nationalrates der Russischen Föderation No.1005 Oktober 13, 1994 Auf Umbenennung der Hochschulen).

Im Juli, 1996 auf der Basis von Belgorod Staatlichen Pädagogischen Institut nach М.S benannt. Olminski des Ministeriums für Bildung der Russischen Föderation, Belgorod Territorial Fakultät der russischen Fernstudium Finance and Economics Institute des Hochschul des Nationalrates der Russischen Föderation und Belgorod Medical College of Belgorod Region Verwaltung, Belgorod State University of National Higher Education des Rates der Russischen Föderation wurde gegründet, was ist ein Nachfolger der oben genannten Institute (Erlass des Präsidenten der Russischen Föderation No.1030 Juli 12, 1996, Beschluss der Regierung der Russischen Föderation No.880 Juli 23, 1996, Dekret des Hochschul des Nationalrates der Russischen Föderation No.1410 August 14, 1996).

Rechtsnachfolge von Belgorod State University nach Belgorod Pädagogisches Institut, gegründet in 1876, wird durch den Beschluss des Belgorod Region Schiedsgericht im August erklärt 1, 2001 in Bezug auf das Gehäuse А08-2793 / 01-6.

Im Dezember 5, 2002 Belgorod State University wurde das einheitliche staatliche Register der juristischen Personen als staatliche Bildungseinrichtung für Höhere Berufsbildung Belgorod State University hinzugefügt.

Im Januar 17, 2005 die staatliche Bildungseinrichtung für Höhere Berufsbildung Belgorod State University wurde das einheitliche staatliche Register der juristischen Personen als staatliche Bildungseinrichtung für Höhere Berufsbildung „Belgorod State University“ hinzugefügt.

Im 2010 die State University ("Bels") war die einzige wissenschaftliche Einrichtung der Region Belgorod, sowie des Zentralrussland (außer Universitäten der Hauptstadt von Russland), die „Nationale Forschungsuniversität“ Status zu gewähren (Verordnung der Regierung der Russischen Föderation No.812-r Mai 20, 2010).

Im 2011, auf der Grundlage der bestehenden Art der Staatlichen Bildungseinrichtung für Höhere Berufsbildung „Belgorod State University“ ändern, das Bundesland Autonome Bildungseinrichtung für Höhere Berufsbildung „Belgorod Staat National Research Universität“(die Nationale Forschungsuniversität „BelSU“)wurde gegründet (Verordnung des Ministeriums für Bildung und Wissenschaft der Russischen Föderation No.129 Februar 1, 2011).

Die Russische Föderation ist einer der Gründer der Nationalen Forschungsuniversität „BelSU. Powers und Autorität des Gründers der Universität werden vom Ministerium für Bildung und Wissenschaft der Russischen Föderation ausgeübt.


Möchtest du diskutieren Belgorod State University ? Irgendeine Frage, Kommentare oder Bewertungen


Belgorod State University auf der Karte


Foto


Fotos: Belgorod State University offiziellen Facebook




Teilen Sie diese nützliche Informationen mit deinen Freunden

Belgorod State University Bewertungen

Registriert von Belgorod State University zu diskutieren.
BITTE BEACHTEN SIE: EducationBro Magazin bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit Informationen über Universitäten zu lesen an 96 Sprachen, aber wir bitten Sie andere Mitglieder zu respektieren und Kommentare zu hinterlassen auf Englisch.

Belgorod State University

Belgorod SBelgorod State University. Higher Education in Russia. Study MBBS in Russiatate University. Higher Education in Russia. Study MBBS in Russia

Belgorod State University Details

Enroll at Belgorod State University

Overview


Belgorod State University offers its students all the advantages of a modern university: personal atmosphere, individual mentoring by committed teaching staff and modern equipment in lecture halls and labs. The high quality of the academic training with its strong emphasis on practical experience and applicability has led to top positions in all relevant Russian university rankings.

Housing is arranged for foreign students in students accommodation. The campus of our university with its modern buildings and green area is situated close to the town center and all facilities are within walking distance.

The Mission of Belgorod State National Research University is to solve research problems of the international and national scale and, harmoniously integrating the educational, research, social and cultural functions of the University, to train highly qualified professionals capable of ensuring the competitiveness of Russia and Belgorod region on the global socioeconomic arena, preserving and developing the cultural and moral legacy of the country and the region.

  • 24 thousand students from 85 regions of Russia;
  • More than 2200 foreign students from 79 countries;
  • 15 Joint Educational Projects with top universities of Europe, Asia-Pacific Region and USA;
  • Bachelor’s and Master’s degree programmes in English;
  • Over 140 agreements for international cooperation;
  • 11 Associates and Members of Russian Academy of Sciences,
  • Over 1,200 Doctors and Candidates of Science,
  • 7 Institutes, 3 Faculties, Medical College, 2 branches;
  • 19 core departments and 102 sub-departments;
  • 278 licensed specialities of Bachelor’s and Master’s degree programs;
  • 14 Candidate and Doctoral Dissertation Councils;
  • 50 scientific directions of basic and applied research
  • 1 Science school;
  • 55 research centers and laboratories ;
  • 3 common use centers of scientific equipment;
  • 38 research, scientific and educational centers;
  • 6 scientific centers;
  • BSU Technological Cluster “High Technologies” with a business incubator;
  • Regional IP Center;
  • 26 Postgraduate training programmes in 80 specialities;
  • Students’ Union assembling 19 students’ associations;
  • Youth Cultural Centre, which includes 16 students art clubs;
  • BelSU Library System:
    • 6 reading halls,
    • 5 delivery desks,
    • 1,2 mln. editions;
  • More than 4000 computers (including branches and Medical College).
  • 72 computer classrooms (including branches and Medical College);
  • 20 academic buildings;
  • 6 dormitories;
  • “Belgorod” Publishing House;
  • St. Gabriel Church of BelSU;
  • Pharmacy licensed to prepare compound drugs;
  • “Nezhegol” Recreation Complex;
  • Museum Complex (University’s History Museum, Zoological Museum, Mineralogical Museum, N. Strakhov Library-Museum);
  • BelSU Healthcare Centre;
  • Horse Riding School;
  • Svetlana Khorkina Sports Complex.

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties


  • Institute of Law
  • Institute of Pedagogy
    • Faculty of Physical Education
    • Faculty of Preschool, Primary and Special education
    • Faculty of History and Philology
    • Faculty of Mathematics and Science Education
    • Faculty of Foreign Languages
    • Faculty of Psychology
  • Institute of Medicine
    • Faculty of medical Affairs and Pediatrics
    • Dental faculty
    • Faculty of Pharmacy
    • Medical College
  • The Institute of Cross-cultural Communications and International Relations
    • The Preparatory Faculty
  • Institute of Management
  • Institute of Economy
  • Institute of Engineering Technology and Natural Science
  • Faculty of Mining and Natural Resource Management
  • Faculty of Journalism
  • Faculty of Theology and Social Sciences
  • Alexeyevka branch
  • Stary Oskol branch

History


The history of our University is closely connected with the history of pedagogic education in Russia. The reforms of 1860s promoted the speeding-up of economy, trade and military science development and brought about the increase of educational establishments. Since 1872 special educational institutions – teaching institutes – were established.

On September 26, 1876 in a district town Belgorod the Teacher’s Training Institute – the ninth one in Russia – was founded by the order of the Ministry of Public Education. Since that time the difficult but interesting way of our University has begun.

On June 4, 1919 Belgorod Teacher’s Training Institute was reorganized into Belgorod Pedagogical Institute by the order of the People’s Commissariat for Education of the RSFSR, and in 1920 it was reorganized into Belgorod Institute of Public Education.

In 1922 Belgorod Institute of Public Education was reorganized into Belgorod Practical Institute of Public Education, which was reordered into the Pedagogical Secondary School in September, 1923.

In 1939 it became the Teacher’s Training Institute again.

In 1941, when World War II began, the Institute stopped functioning. In1944, when the fascists invaders were driven out from the territory of the USSR, the Institute resumed its work in Stary Oskol town as Belgorod was destroyed during the war. After the war the Institute successfully developed its activity.

On June 21, 1954 the Teacher’s Training Institute was reorganized into the Pedagogical Institute.

In 1957 the Institute was removed to Belgorod and placed in a building in Kommunisticheskaya street (today it’s the building of the Social-Theological Faculty, 78 Preobrazhenskaya street).

In 1966 the Institute moved into a new building in Stydencheskaya street.

In 1967 Belgorod State Pedagogical Institute was named after М.S. Olminsky (Decision of the Council of Ministers of the RSFSR No.411 of June 6, 1967, Decree of the Minister of Education of the RSFSR No.142 of June 29, 1967).

In 1994 Belgorod State Pedagogical Institute named after М.S. Olminsky was renamed as Belgorod State Pedagogical University named after М.S. Olminsky (Decree of the National Council’s Higher Education of the Russian Federation No.1005 of October 13, 1994 On renaming of higher educational establishments).

In July, 1996 on the base of Belgorod State Pedagogical Institute named after М.S. Olminsky of the Ministry of Education of the Russian Federation, Belgorod Territorial Faculty of Russian Distance Learning Finance and Economics Institute of the National Council’s Higher Education of the Russian Federation and Belgorod Medical College of Belgorod Region Administration, Belgorod State University of National Council’s Higher Education of the Russian Federation was founded, which is a successor of the above listed institutes (Decree of the President of the Russian Federation No.1030 of July 12, 1996, Decision of the Government of the Russian Federation No.880 of July 23, 1996, Decree of the National Council’s Higher Education of the Russian Federation No.1410 of August 14, 1996).

Legal succession of Belgorod State University to Belgorod Pedagogical Institute, founded in 1876, is stated by Decision of Belgorod Region Arbitration Court of August 1, 2001 with regard to case А08-2793/01-6.

On December 5, 2002 Belgorod State University was added to the Unified State Register of Legal Entities as the State Educational Institution of Higher Professional Education Belgorod State University.

On January 17, 2005 the State Educational Institution of Higher Professional Education Belgorod State University was added to the Unified State Register of Legal Entities as the State Educational Institution of Higher Professional Education “Belgorod State University”.

In 2010 the State University (“BelSU”) was the only academic institution of the Belgorod region, as well as of the Central Federal District (except universities of the capital of Russia), to be granted the “National Research University” status (Decree of the Government of the Russian Federation No.812-r of May 20, 2010).

In 2011, on the basis of changing of the existent type of the State Educational Institution of Higher Professional Education “Belgorod State University”, the Federal State Autonomous Educational Institution of Higher Professional Education “Belgorod State National Research University”(the National Research University “BelSU”)was founded (Decree of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Russian Federation No.129 of February 1, 2011).

The Russian Federation is a founder of the National Research University “BelSU. Powers and authority of the founder of the University are exercised by the Ministry of Education and Science of the Russian Federation.


Do you want discuss Belgorod State University ? Any question, comments or reviews


Belgorod State University on Map


Photo


Photos: Belgorod State University official Facebook




Share this useful info with your friends

Belgorod State University reviews

Join to discuss of Belgorod State University.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.