جامعة هيرزن الدولة التربوية من روسيا

جامعة هيرزن الدولة التربوية من روسيا

جامعة هيرزن الدولة التربوية من روسيا التفاصيل

التسجيل في جامعة هيرزن الدولة التربوية من روسيا

نظرة عامة


أهلا بك في الدولة القلب بيداغوجي جامعة روسيا, سان بطرسبرج. سنكون سعداء أن نراكم في واحدة من أعرق وأكبر الجامعات في روسيا, الذي يجمع بين ميزات التعليم الروسي الكلاسيكي مع جميع دينامية متواصلة التعليمية العالم النامي من أي وقت مضى.

ترغب الجامعة التربوية الدولة الروسية لجعل إقامتك معنا على حد سواء مفيدة وممتعة. ولدينا إيمان خالص أن وجود الطلاب الدوليين تسهم بقدر كبير في تحسين التدريب المتخصصين المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا, وبالتالي هي مفيدة للطرفين. فإننا ننصح لقراءة هذا الكتيب بانتباه, وإذا كان لديك أي أسئلة أخرى أو الاحتياجات الخاصة, لا تترددوا في الاتصال بنا في مكتب الدولي.

جامعة هيرزن الدولة التربوية من روسيا (جامعة القلوب) هي واحدة من أقدم مؤسسات تدريب المعلمين في البلاد. وقد تأسست على 2(14) قد 1797 الإمبراطور بولس الأول كما سانت. بطرسبرج البيت التعليمية, ووضع في وقت لاحق أسس المؤسسات التربوية الأخرى في التاسع عشر - أوائل القرن XX. وقد شكلت هذه إلى معهد تربوي واحد عن طريق مرسوم مفوض الشعب للتعليم على 1 سبتمبر 1918. على 15 كانون الثاني 1920 هيئة رئاسة اللجنة التنفيذية لعموم الاتحاد مرسوما يقضي بأن المعهد الكشف عن اسمه بعد الكسندر هيرزن. وزارة التربية والتعليم, في إصدار الأمر رقم. 25 من 24 كانون الثاني 1991, وضع الجامعة أعطى لينينغراد المعهد التربوي الدولة, وكان يطلق عليه جامعة هيرزن الدولة التربوية من روسيا منذ ذلك الحين.

وقد كانت مساهمة الجامعة في المجتمع الروسي الكبير, ونذكر بكل فخر أسماء العلماء والعلماء البارزين الذين عملوا في جامعة هيرزن, جعل مساهماتها الهامة في تطوير العلوم والصناعة في البلاد. ومن بين هؤلاء شخصيات بارزة مثل أنا الأكاديمي. كورتشاتوف, والد مدرسة الفيزياء النووية الروسية; أستاذ و. Gershun, مؤسس صناعة البصرية; الفلكي S. Glasenapp; أكاديمي الخامس. Ipatieff, جنرال بالجيش والكيميائي; ا. Fersman, رائد الجيوكيمياء, أستاذ الخامس. Perekalin, الكيميائي الذي أشرف على تطوير Phenibut المخدرات الصيدلانية, تستخدم في الطب والفضاء والطب النفسي للأطفال. عدد كبير من الشخصيات الشهيرة هيرزن يشمل المدرسين P. Kapterev, V. سوروكا-Rossinsky, و A. Pinkevich; الكيميائيين الخامس. فيركوفسكي, و A. Favorsky, عالم النبات الخامس. كوماروف, الجغرافيين الخامس. سيمينوف-تيان-Shansky ويو. Shokalsky, فسيولوجي L. أوربيلي وK. بيكوف, عالم الرياضيات G. Fikhtengolts, المؤرخون E. Tarle, V. ستروف, ا. Presnyakov, S. أولدنبورغ, ب. جريكوف, عالم النفس L. فيجوتسكي, علماء اللغة S. Ozhegov, ال. شيربا, V. Zhirmunsky, N. مار, الكتاب M. غوركي وE. Zamyatin, واشياء أخرى عديدة. اليوم جامعة هيرزن توظف أكثر من 1700 العلماء, 1000 منهم عقد المرشح لدرجة العلوم, 300 هم الأطباء للعلوم, 6 والأكاديميين و 9 هم المقابلة أعضاء في الأكاديمية الروسية للعلوم، والأكاديمية الروسية للتعليم, و 23 والكرام والعلماء في الاتحاد الروسي. في 2012 أستاذ و. يريد, قسم الفيزياء النظرية والفلك, حصل على الميدالية الذهبية من قبل الأكاديمية Telesio-غاليلي العلوم (TGA 2012) للمساهمة أساسية له في تطوير نظرية الكم الحقول في الفضاء المنحني.

خريجي الجامعة تقدم مساهمة كبيرة في الحياة الاجتماعية والثقافية في البلاد. بعض الكتاب, الشعراء, الملحنين, الجهات الفاعلة, الرياضيين, وشخصيات سياسية معروفة خارج روسيا, كذلك, بما فيها: N. Zabolotsky, ا. كوشنر, V. Sangi, ا. Chepurov, ال. ريزنيكوف, ا. موروزوف, ال. Egorova.

بقرار من رئيس الاتحاد الروسي لا. 30 من 15 كانون الثاني 1998 أدرج جامعة هيرزن في قائمة الدولة كوربوس من مواقع التراث في روسيا. هذا المرسوم هو دليل آخر على أن اليوم الجامعة هي من بين القادة في التعليم الروسي, مركز ثقافي وتعليمي كبير, بحث والتعليمي مجمع متعددة الإنضباط فريدة من نوعها والتي تحافظ وتطور أفضل تقاليد الأكاديمية والتعليمية في روسيا والعالم.

الدولة القلب بيداغوجي جامعة روسيا

اليوم تضم الجامعة 5 المعاهد, 21 ملكات, 3 الانتماءات في مدن فولخوف, فيبورغ, وماخاتشكالا, على 130 الإدارات, 3 مراكز البحوث, 27 المراكز التعليمية والثقافية بما في ذلك مركز اللغوية, مركز الموارد DAAD, والقديس. مدرسة بطرسبورغ الترجمة المؤتمر والترجمة. تعمل جميع الإدارات في تعاون وثيق مع أكثر من الجامعة 25 مراكز البحوث والمختبرات, بما فيها: معهد بحوث الفيزياء, معهد بحوث التعليم المستمر, ومعهد بحوث التعليم العام.

جنبا إلى جنب مع تدريب المعلمين المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا للجامعات والمدارس الثانوية, تقدم جامعة هيرزن مجموعة واسعة من التخصصات غير التعليمية, والسماح لها لتناسب فئة الجامعات التقليدية. الجامعة تعترف الطلاب ل 57 برامج تعليمية متكاملة في 10 مجموعة (32 برامج البكالوريوس, 2 برامج متخصصة و 23 برامج الماجستير). وتقدم الجامعة برامج في الفنون & العلوم الإنسانية, هندسة & تقنية, علوم الحياة, علوم طبيعية, والعلوم الاجتماعية. أحدث الإنجازات في مجالات إدارة التعليم والاقتصاد, قضاء الأحداث, إلخ. تشكل الأساس للبرامج التدريبية للأخصائيين النفسيين, الاقتصاد, المحامين, مدراء, المتخصصين في تكنولوجيا المعلومات ومديري مراقبة الجودة. لا يزال, لا تزال برامج تدريب المعلمين الأولوية لجامعة هيرزن. وكانت الجامعة من خلال تاريخها ويبقى أكبر مركز المبتكر تدريب المعلمين في روسيا, تتحول المربين درجة عالية من الاحتراف.

المدارس / الكليات / الإدارات / الدورات / ملكات


  • كلية علم النفس والتربية
  • كلية الفنون الجميلة
  • كلية البيولوجيا
  • كلية سلامة الحياة
  • كلية اللغات الأجنبية
  • كلية تكنولوجيا المعلومات
  • كلية الروسية كلغة أجنبية
  • كلية الإصلاحية التعليم
  • كلية الرياضيات
  • مدرسة الإدارة
  • كلية الفيزياء
  • كلية الموسيقى
  • كلية الإقتصاد
  • كلية الحقوق
  • كلية الجغرافيا
  • كلية العلوم الاجتماعية
  • كلية التربية الرياضية
  • كلية الفلسفة الإنسان
  • كلية فقه اللغة
  • كلية الكيمياء
  • كلية التكنولوجيا وريادة الأعمال
  • معهد الطفولة
  • معهد الشعب في الشمال
  • المعهد العالي للعلوم الطبيعية
  • معهد العلاقات الدولية
  • معهد العلوم الإنسانية
  • معهد الدراسات العليا
  • معهد بحوث التربية والتعليم المعلمين المستمر
  • معهد بحوث التعليم العام

التاريخ


جامعة هيرزن الدولة التربوية من روسيا (جامعة القلوب) هي واحدة من أقدم مؤسسات تدريب المعلمين في البلاد. وقد تأسست على 2(14) قد 1797 الإمبراطور بولس الأول كما سانت. بطرسبرج البيت التعليمية, ووضع في وقت لاحق أسس المؤسسات التربوية الأخرى في التاسع عشر - أوائل القرن XX. وقد شكلت هذه إلى معهد تربوي واحد عن طريق مرسوم مفوض الشعب للتعليم على 1 سبتمبر 1918. على 15 كانون الثاني 1920 هيئة رئاسة اللجنة التنفيذية لعموم الاتحاد مرسوما يقضي بأن المعهد الكشف عن اسمه بعد الكسندر هيرزن. وزارة التربية والتعليم, في إصدار الأمر رقم. 25 من 24 كانون الثاني 1991, وضع الجامعة أعطى لينينغراد المعهد التربوي الدولة, وكان يطلق عليه جامعة هيرزن الدولة التربوية من روسيا منذ ذلك الحين.

وقد كانت مساهمة الجامعة في المجتمع الروسي الكبير, ونذكر بكل فخر أسماء العلماء والعلماء البارزين الذين عملوا في جامعة هيرزن, جعل مساهماتها الهامة في تطوير العلوم والصناعة في البلاد. ومن بين هؤلاء شخصيات بارزة مثل أنا الأكاديمي. كورتشاتوف, والد مدرسة الفيزياء النووية الروسية; أستاذ و. Gershun, مؤسس صناعة البصرية; الفلكي S. Glasenapp; أكاديمي الخامس. Ipatieff, جنرال بالجيش والكيميائي; ا. Fersman, رائد الجيوكيمياء, أستاذ الخامس. Perekalin, الكيميائي الذي أشرف على تطوير Phenibut المخدرات الصيدلانية, تستخدم في الطب والفضاء والطب النفسي للأطفال. عدد كبير من الشخصيات الشهيرة هيرزن يشمل المدرسين P. Kapterev, V. سوروكا-Rossinsky, و A. Pinkevich; الكيميائيين الخامس. فيركوفسكي, و A. Favorsky, عالم النبات الخامس. كوماروف, الجغرافيين الخامس. سيمينوف-تيان-Shansky ويو. Shokalsky, فسيولوجي L. أوربيلي وK. بيكوف, عالم الرياضيات G. Fikhtengolts, المؤرخون E. Tarle, V. ستروف, ا. Presnyakov, S. أولدنبورغ, ب. جريكوف, عالم النفس L. فيجوتسكي, علماء اللغة S. Ozhegov, ال. شيربا, V. Zhirmunsky, N. مار, الكتاب M. غوركي وE. Zamyatin, واشياء أخرى عديدة. اليوم جامعة هيرزن توظف أكثر من 1700 العلماء, 1000 منهم عقد المرشح لدرجة العلوم, 300 هم الأطباء للعلوم, 6 والأكاديميين و 9 هم المقابلة أعضاء في الأكاديمية الروسية للعلوم، والأكاديمية الروسية للتعليم, و 23 والكرام والعلماء في الاتحاد الروسي. في 2012 أستاذ و. يريد, قسم الفيزياء النظرية والفلك, حصل على الميدالية الذهبية من قبل الأكاديمية Telesio-غاليلي العلوم (TGA 2012) للمساهمة أساسية له في تطوير نظرية الكم الحقول في الفضاء المنحني.

مكتبة الجامعة تمتلك مجموعة فريدة من نوعها, التي تشمل الكتب الصادرة بقدر ما يعود إلى القرن ال11 والمطبوعات النادرة في القرنين ال18-20; أعدادا أكثر من 3 مليون قطعة.

يقع الحرم الجامعي الرئيسي في مركز جدا من سانت القديم. بطرسبورغ في 5-15 دقائق سيرا على الأقدام من الأماكن التاريخية والثقافية الرئيسية في المدينة. المباني التي شيدت من قبل المهندسين المعماريين الشهير من القرن 18th تشكيل الفرقة الجميلة على طول الجرانيت مويكا الحاجز. أدرج هذا المجمع المعماري في قائمة الكائنات التراث العالمي من قبل اليونسكو في 1990. وسجلت جامعة هيرزن رسميا كمعلم تاريخي وثقافي وطني بموجب مرسوم رئاسي في 1998.


هل تريد بحث جامعة هيرزن الدولة التربوية من روسيا ? أي سؤال, التعليقات أو المراجعات


جامعة التربوية الدولة هيرزن من روسيا على الخريطة


فيديو





مشاركة هذه المعلومات مفيدة مع أصدقائك

جامعة هيرزن الدولة التربوية من الاستعراضات روسيا

تاريخ لمناقشة من جامعة هيرزن الدولة التربوية من روسيا.
يرجى الملاحظة: EducationBro مجلة يمنحك القدرة على قراءة معلومات حول الجامعات في 96 اللغات, ولكن نطلب منك أن تحترم أعضاء آخرين وترك التعليقات باللغة الإنجليزية.

Herzen State Pedagogical University of Russia

Herzen State Pedagogical University of Russia

Herzen State Pedagogical University of Russia Details

Enroll at Herzen State Pedagogical University of Russia

Overview


Welcome  to the Herzen State Pedagogical University of Russia, St.Petersburg. We shall be glad to see you in one of the oldest and largest universities in Russia, which combines features of the classical Russian education with all the dynamism of the ever-developing world educational continuum.

Russian State Pedagogical University wish to make your stay with us both instructive and pleasant. It is our most sincere belief that having international students contributes a great deal into improving of training highly qualified specialists, and thus is mutually beneficial. We advise you to read this booklet attentively, and if you have any further questions or specific needs, do not hesitate to contact us at the International Office.

The Herzen State Pedagogical University of Russia (Herzen University) is one of the oldest teacher-training institutions in the country. It was founded on 2(14) May 1797 by Emperor Paul I as St. Petersburg Educational House, and later lay the foundations for other pedagogical institutions in the XIX – early XX centuries. These were formed into a single pedagogical institute by Decree of the People’s Commissar for Education on 1 September 1918. On 15 January 1920 the Presidium of the All-Union Executive Committee decreed that the institute be named after Alexander Herzen. The Ministry of Education, in issuing order No. 25 of 24 January 1991, gave Leningrad State Pedagogical Institute university status, and it has been called the Herzen State Pedagogical University of Russia since then.

The university’s contribution to Russian society has been substantial, and we recall with pride the names of the outstanding scientists and scholars who have worked at Herzen University, making their significant contributions to the development of the country’s science and industry. Among them are such luminaries as academician I. Kurchatov, the father of the Russian nuclear physics school; professor A. Gershun, the founder of the optical industry; the astronomer S. Glasenapp; academician V. Ipatieff, an army general and a chemist; A. Fersman, the pioneer of geochemistry, professor V. Perekalin, the chemist who supervised the development of the pharmaceutical drug Phenibut, used in aerospace medicine and child psychiatry. The plethora of famous Herzen personalities includes pedagogues P. Kapterev, V. Soroka-Rossinsky, and A. Pinkevich; chemists V. Verkhovsky, and A. Favorsky, the botanist V. Komarov, geographers V. Semenov-Tian-Shansky and Yu. Shokalsky, physiologists L. Orbeli and K. Bykov, the mathematician G. Fikhtengolts, historians E. Tarle, V. Struve, A. Presnyakov, S. Oldenburg, B. Grekov, the psychologist L. Vygotsky, philologists S. Ozhegov, L. Scherba, V. Zhirmunsky, N. Marr, writers M. Gorky and E. Zamyatin, and many others. Today Herzen University employs more than 1700 scholars, 1000 of whom hold Candidate of Science degrees, 300 are Doctors of Science, 6 are academicians and 9 are corresponding members of the Russian Academy of Sciences and the Russian Academy of Education, and 23 are Honoured Scientists of the Russian Federation. In 2012 Professor A. Grib, Department of Theoretical Physics and Astronomy, was awarded the gold medal by the Telesio-Galilei Academy of Science (TGA 2012) for his fundamental contribution to the development of the theory of quantum fields in curved space.

The University’s graduates make a considerable contribution to the country’s social and cultural life. Some of the writers, poets, composers, actors, sportsmen, and political figures are well-known outside of Russia, as well, including: N. Zabolotsky, A. Kushner, V. Sangi, A. Chepurov, L. Reznikov, A. Morozov, L. Egorova.

By decree of the President of the Russian Federation No. 30 of 15 January 1998 Herzen University was included in the list of the State Corpus of Heritage Sites in Russia. This decree is further proof that today the University is among the leaders in Russian education, a major cultural and educational center, a unique multidiscipline research and educational complex which maintains and develops the best academic and educational traditions in Russia and worldwide.

Herzen State Pedagogical University of Russia

Today the University comprises 5 institutes, 21 faculties, 3 affiliations in the towns of Volkhov, Vyborg, and Makhachkala, over 130 departments, 3 research centers, 27 educational and cultural centers including the Linguistic Center, the DAAD Resource Center, and the St. Petersburg School of Conference Interpreting and Translation. All departments work in close cooperation with the University’s over 25 research centers and laboratories, including: the Physics Research Institute, the Continuing Education Research Institute, and the General Education Research Institute.

Alongside the training of highly qualified teachers for universities and secondary schools, Herzen University offers a broad range of non-teaching specializations, allowing it to fit into the category of traditional universities. The university admits students to 57 educational programs integrated in 10 groups (32 Bachelor’s programs, 2 Specialist programs and 23 Master’s programs). The university offers programs in Arts & Humanities, Engineering & Technology, Life Sciences, Natural Sciences, and Social Sciences. The latest achievements in the spheres of education management and economics, juvenile justice, etc. form the foundation of the training programs for psychologists, economists, lawyers, managers, IT specialists and quality control managers. Still, the teacher-training programs remain the priority for Herzen University. Through its history the university has been and remains the largest innovative teacher-training center in Russia, turning out highly professional educators.

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties


  • Faculty of Psychology and Pedagogy
  • Faculty of Fine Arts
  • Faculty of Biology
  • Faculty of Life Safety
  • Faculty of Foreign Languages
  • Faculty of Information Technologies
  • Faculty of Russian as a Foreign Language
  • Faculty of Correctional Education
  • Faculty of Mathematics
  • School of Management
  • Faculty of Physics
  • Faculty of Music
  • Faculty of Economics
  • Faculty of Law
  • Faculty of Geography
  • Faculty of Social Sciences
  • Faculty of Physical Education
  • Faculty of Human Philosophy
  • Faculty of Philology
  • Faculty of Chemistry
  • Faculty of Technology and Entrepreneurship
  • Institute of Childhood
  • Institute of the People of the North
  • Institute of Natural Science
  • Institute of International Relations
  • Institute of the Humanities
  • Institute of Postgraduate Education
  • Research Institute of Continuous Teacher Education
  • Research Institute of General Education

History


The Herzen State Pedagogical University of Russia (Herzen University) is one of the oldest teacher-training institutions in the country. It was founded on 2(14) May 1797 by Emperor Paul I as St. Petersburg Educational House, and later lay the foundations for other pedagogical institutions in the XIX – early XX centuries. These were formed into a single pedagogical institute by Decree of the People’s Commissar for Education on 1 September 1918. On 15 January 1920 the Presidium of the All-Union Executive Committee decreed that the institute be named after Alexander Herzen. The Ministry of Education, in issuing order No. 25 of 24 January 1991, gave Leningrad State Pedagogical Institute university status, and it has been called the Herzen State Pedagogical University of Russia since then.

The university’s contribution to Russian society has been substantial, and we recall with pride the names of the outstanding scientists and scholars who have worked at Herzen University, making their significant contributions to the development of the country’s science and industry. Among them are such luminaries as academician I. Kurchatov, the father of the Russian nuclear physics school; professor A. Gershun, the founder of the optical industry; the astronomer S. Glasenapp; academician V. Ipatieff, an army general and a chemist; A. Fersman, the pioneer of geochemistry, professor V. Perekalin, the chemist who supervised the development of the pharmaceutical drug Phenibut, used in aerospace medicine and child psychiatry. The plethora of famous Herzen personalities includes pedagogues P. Kapterev, V. Soroka-Rossinsky, and A. Pinkevich; chemists V. Verkhovsky, and A. Favorsky, the botanist V. Komarov, geographers V. Semenov-Tian-Shansky and Yu. Shokalsky, physiologists L. Orbeli and K. Bykov, the mathematician G. Fikhtengolts, historians E. Tarle, V. Struve, A. Presnyakov, S. Oldenburg, B. Grekov, the psychologist L. Vygotsky, philologists S. Ozhegov, L. Scherba, V. Zhirmunsky, N. Marr, writers M. Gorky and E. Zamyatin, and many others. Today Herzen University employs more than 1700 scholars, 1000 of whom hold Candidate of Science degrees, 300 are Doctors of Science, 6 are academicians and 9 are corresponding members of the Russian Academy of Sciences and the Russian Academy of Education, and 23 are Honoured Scientists of the Russian Federation. In 2012 Professor A. Grib, Department of Theoretical Physics and Astronomy, was awarded the gold medal by the Telesio-Galilei Academy of Science (TGA 2012) for his fundamental contribution to the development of the theory of quantum fields in curved space.

The University’s library possesses a unique collection, which includes books issued as far back as the 11th century and rare publications of the 18th-20th centuries; it numbers more than 3 million items.

The main University campus is situated in the very centre of the old St. Petersburg within 5-15 minute walk of the major historic and cultural places of the city. The buildings constructed by famous architects of the 18th century form a beautiful ensemble along the granite Moika Embankment. This architectural complex was included into the list of world heritage objects by UNESCO in 1990. The Herzen University was officially registered as a national historic and cultural landmark by the presidential decree in 1998.


Do you want discuss Herzen State Pedagogical University of Russia ? Any question, comments or reviews


Herzen State Pedagogical University of Russia on Map


Video





Share this useful info with your friends

Herzen State Pedagogical University of Russia reviews

Join to discuss of Herzen State Pedagogical University of Russia.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.