Université Herzen pédagogique d'Etat de la Russie

Université Herzen pédagogique d'Etat de la Russie

Herzen Université pédagogique d'Etat de la Russie Détails

Inscrivez-vous à Herzen Université pédagogique d'Etat de la Russie

aperçu


Bienvenue à la État de coeur Pédagogique Université de la Russie, St.Petersburg. Nous serons heureux de vous voir dans l'une des universités les plus anciennes et les plus importantes en Russie, qui combine les caractéristiques de l'enseignement russe classique avec tout le dynamisme du continuum éducatif monde en développement.

Russie Université pédagogique d'Etat souhaitent rendre votre séjour avec nous à la fois instructive et agréable. Il est de notre conviction la plus sincère que d'avoir des étudiants internationaux contribue beaucoup à l'amélioration de la formation des spécialistes hautement qualifiés, et est donc mutuellement bénéfique. Nous vous conseillons de lire attentivement ce livret, et si vous avez d'autres questions ou des besoins spécifiques, ne pas hésiter à nous contacter au Bureau international.

L'Université Herzen pédagogique d'Etat de la Russie (Université coeurs) est l'une des plus anciennes institutions de formation des enseignants dans le pays. Elle a été fondée sur 2(14) Mai 1797 par l'empereur Paul I St. Pétersbourg Educational Maison, et plus tard, jeter les bases d'autres institutions pédagogiques du XIX - début XX siècles. Ceux-ci ont été formés en un seul institut pédagogique par décret du commissaire du peuple pour l'éducation sur 1 septembre 1918. Sur 15 janvier 1920 le Présidium du Comité exécutif de l'Union soviétique a décrété que l'institut soit nommé d'après Alexandre Herzen. Le Ministère de l'Education, dans l'émission pour No. 25 de 24 janvier 1991, le statut d'université a donné Leningrad Institut pédagogique d'Etat, et il a été appelé l'Université pédagogique Herzen Etat de la Russie depuis.

La contribution de l'université à la société russe a été considérable, et nous rappelons avec fierté les noms des scientifiques et des chercheurs exceptionnels qui ont travaillé à l'Université Herzen, rendant leurs contributions importantes au développement de la science et de l'industrie du pays. Parmi eux sont des sommités comme Académicien I. Kourtchatov, le père de l'école russe de physique nucléaire; professeur A. Gershun, le fondateur de l'industrie optique; l'astronome S. Glasenapp; académicien V. Ipatieff, un général de l'armée et un chimiste; UNE. Fersman, le pionnier de la géochimie, professeur V. Perekalin, le chimiste qui a supervisé le développement du Phenibut de médicaments pharmaceutiques, utilisé en médecine aérospatiale et de la psychiatrie de l'enfant. La pléthore de personnalités célèbres Herzen comprend P pédagogues. Kapterev, V. Soroka-Rossinsky, et A. Pinkevich; chimistes V. Verkhovsky, et A. Favorsky, le botaniste V. Komarov, V géographes. Semenov-Tian-Shansky et Yu. Shokalsky, physiologistes L. Et K Orbeli. Bykov, le mathématicien G. Fikhtengolts, historiens E. Tarle, V. Struve, UNE. Presnyakov, S. Oldenburg, B. Grekov, le psychologue L. Vygotsky, philologues S. Ozhegov, L. Scherba, V. Jirmounski, N. Marr, écrivains M. Gorky et E. Zamiatine, et plein d'autres. Aujourd'hui, l'Université Herzen emploie plus de 1700 savants, 1000 dont tenir candidat ès sciences, 300 sont docteurs ès sciences, 6 sont académiciens et 9 sont membres correspondants de l'Académie russe des sciences et de l'Académie russe de l'Education, et 23 sont Honorée Les scientifiques de la Fédération de Russie. Dans 2012 professeur A. veut, Département de physique théorique et astronomie, a reçu la médaille d'or par l'Académie Telesio-Galilei of Science (TGA 2012) pour sa contribution fondamentale au développement de la théorie des champs quantiques en espace courbe.

Les diplômés de l'Université apportent une contribution considérable à la vie sociale et culturelle du pays. Certains des auteurs, poètes, compositeurs, acteurs, des sportifs, et personnalités politiques sont bien connus en dehors de la Russie, ainsi que, comprenant: N. Zabolotsky, UNE. Kushner, V. Sangi, UNE. Chepurov, L. Reznikov, UNE. Morozov, L. Egorova.

Par décret du Président de la Fédération de Russie Non. 30 de 15 janvier 1998 Université Herzen a été inclus dans la liste de l'Etat Corpus des sites du patrimoine en Russie. Ce décret est une preuve supplémentaire que, aujourd'hui l'Université est parmi les leaders en éducation russe, un centre culturel et éducatif majeur, un complexe de recherche et d'enseignement multidisciplinaire unique qui maintient et développe les meilleures traditions académiques et éducatives en Russie et dans le monde.

État de coeur Pédagogique Université de la Russie

Aujourd'hui, l'Université comprend 5 instituts, 21 facultés, 3 affiliations dans les villes de Volkhov, Vyborg, et Makhachkala, plus de 130 départements, 3 centres de recherche, 27 centres éducatifs et culturels, y compris le Centre linguistique, le Centre de ressources DAAD, et St. Petersburg École de conférence Interprétation et traduction. Tous les départements travaillent en étroite collaboration avec le plus de l'Université 25 centres de recherche et laboratoires, comprenant: l'Institut de recherche en physique, l'Institut de recherche en éducation permanente, et l'Institut de recherche en éducation générale.

Parallèlement à la formation des enseignants hautement qualifiés pour les universités et les écoles secondaires, Université Herzen offre un large éventail de spécialisations non-enseignement, ce qui lui permet de s'insérer dans la catégorie des universités traditionnelles. L'université admet des étudiants à 57 programmes éducatifs intégrés dans 10 groupes (32 Les programmes de baccalauréat, 2 Les programmes spécialisés et 23 Les programmes de maîtrise). L'université offre des programmes en arts & Sciences humaines, Ingénierie & La technologie, Sciences de la vie, Sciences naturelles, et sciences sociales. Les dernières réalisations dans les domaines de la gestion de l'éducation et de l'économie, justice pour mineurs, etc. constituent le fondement des programmes de formation pour les psychologues, économistes, avocats, gestionnaires, spécialistes des TI et des gestionnaires de contrôle de la qualité. Encore, les programmes de formation des enseignants restent la priorité pour l'Université Herzen. Grâce à son histoire, l'université a été et reste le plus grand centre de formation des enseignants innovants en Russie, démouler éducateurs hautement professionnels.

Écoles / collèges / Départements / Cours / facultés


  • Faculté de Psychologie et pédagogie
  • Faculté des beaux-arts
  • Faculté de biologie
  • Faculté de sécurité de la vie
  • Faculté des langues étrangères
  • Faculté des technologies de l'information
  • Faculté de langue russe comme langue étrangère
  • Faculté d'éducation correctionnel
  • Faculté de Mathématiques
  • École de gestion
  • Faculté de physique
  • Faculté de musique
  • Faculté d'économie
  • Faculté de droit
  • Faculté de géographie
  • Faculté des sciences sociales
  • Faculté d'éducation physique
  • Faculté de philosophie humaine
  • Faculté de philologie
  • Faculté de chimie
  • Faculté de technologie et entrepreneuriat
  • Institut de l'enfance
  • Institut du Peuple du Nord
  • Institut des sciences naturelles
  • Institut des relations internationales
  • Institut des sciences humaines
  • Institut de formation postdoctorale
  • Institut de recherche sur la formation des enseignants continue
  • Institut de recherche de l'enseignement général

Histoire


L'Université Herzen pédagogique d'Etat de la Russie (Université coeurs) est l'une des plus anciennes institutions de formation des enseignants dans le pays. Elle a été fondée sur 2(14) Mai 1797 par l'empereur Paul I St. Pétersbourg Educational Maison, et plus tard, jeter les bases d'autres institutions pédagogiques du XIX - début XX siècles. Ceux-ci ont été formés en un seul institut pédagogique par décret du commissaire du peuple pour l'éducation sur 1 septembre 1918. Sur 15 janvier 1920 le Présidium du Comité exécutif de l'Union soviétique a décrété que l'institut soit nommé d'après Alexandre Herzen. Le Ministère de l'Education, dans l'émission pour No. 25 de 24 janvier 1991, le statut d'université a donné Leningrad Institut pédagogique d'Etat, et il a été appelé l'Université pédagogique Herzen Etat de la Russie depuis.

La contribution de l'université à la société russe a été considérable, et nous rappelons avec fierté les noms des scientifiques et des chercheurs exceptionnels qui ont travaillé à l'Université Herzen, rendant leurs contributions importantes au développement de la science et de l'industrie du pays. Parmi eux sont des sommités comme Académicien I. Kourtchatov, le père de l'école russe de physique nucléaire; professeur A. Gershun, le fondateur de l'industrie optique; l'astronome S. Glasenapp; académicien V. Ipatieff, un général de l'armée et un chimiste; UNE. Fersman, le pionnier de la géochimie, professeur V. Perekalin, le chimiste qui a supervisé le développement du Phenibut de médicaments pharmaceutiques, utilisé en médecine aérospatiale et de la psychiatrie de l'enfant. La pléthore de personnalités célèbres Herzen comprend P pédagogues. Kapterev, V. Soroka-Rossinsky, et A. Pinkevich; chimistes V. Verkhovsky, et A. Favorsky, le botaniste V. Komarov, V géographes. Semenov-Tian-Shansky et Yu. Shokalsky, physiologistes L. Et K Orbeli. Bykov, le mathématicien G. Fikhtengolts, historiens E. Tarle, V. Struve, UNE. Presnyakov, S. Oldenburg, B. Grekov, le psychologue L. Vygotsky, philologues S. Ozhegov, L. Scherba, V. Jirmounski, N. Marr, écrivains M. Gorky et E. Zamiatine, et plein d'autres. Aujourd'hui, l'Université Herzen emploie plus de 1700 savants, 1000 dont tenir candidat ès sciences, 300 sont docteurs ès sciences, 6 sont académiciens et 9 sont membres correspondants de l'Académie russe des sciences et de l'Académie russe de l'Education, et 23 sont Honorée Les scientifiques de la Fédération de Russie. Dans 2012 professeur A. veut, Département de physique théorique et astronomie, a reçu la médaille d'or par l'Académie Telesio-Galilei of Science (TGA 2012) pour sa contribution fondamentale au développement de la théorie des champs quantiques en espace courbe.

L'Université’s bibliothèque possède une collection unique, qui comprend des livres publiés aussi loin que le 11ème siècle et publications rares des 18e-20e siècles; elle compte plus de 3 millions d'articles.

Le principal campus de l'Université est situé dans le centre de la vieille St. Pétersbourg au sein 5-15 minutes à pied des principaux lieux historiques et culturels de la ville. Les bâtiments construits par des architectes célèbres du 18ème siècle forment un bel ensemble le long du granit Moika Embankment. Ce complexe architectural a été inclus dans la liste des objets du patrimoine mondial par l'UNESCO en 1990. L'Université Herzen a été officiellement enregistré comme un point de repère historique et culturel national par le décret présidentiel en 1998.


Voulez-vous discuter Herzen Université pédagogique d'Etat de la Russie ? Des questions, commentaires ou avis


Herzen Université pédagogique d'Etat de la Russie sur la carte


Vidéo





Partagez cette info utile avec vos amis

Herzen Université pédagogique d'Etat d'avis Russie

Inscrivez-vous pour discuter de Herzen Université pédagogique d'Etat de la Russie.
NOTEZ S'IL VOUS PLAÎT: EducationBro Magazine vous donne la possibilité de lire des infos sur les universités à 96 langues, mais nous vous demandons de respecter les autres membres et laisser des commentaires en anglais.

Herzen State Pedagogical University of Russia

Herzen State Pedagogical University of Russia

Herzen State Pedagogical University of Russia Details

Enroll at Herzen State Pedagogical University of Russia

Overview


Welcome  to the Herzen State Pedagogical University of Russia, St.Petersburg. We shall be glad to see you in one of the oldest and largest universities in Russia, which combines features of the classical Russian education with all the dynamism of the ever-developing world educational continuum.

Russian State Pedagogical University wish to make your stay with us both instructive and pleasant. It is our most sincere belief that having international students contributes a great deal into improving of training highly qualified specialists, and thus is mutually beneficial. We advise you to read this booklet attentively, and if you have any further questions or specific needs, do not hesitate to contact us at the International Office.

The Herzen State Pedagogical University of Russia (Herzen University) is one of the oldest teacher-training institutions in the country. It was founded on 2(14) May 1797 by Emperor Paul I as St. Petersburg Educational House, and later lay the foundations for other pedagogical institutions in the XIX – early XX centuries. These were formed into a single pedagogical institute by Decree of the People’s Commissar for Education on 1 September 1918. On 15 January 1920 the Presidium of the All-Union Executive Committee decreed that the institute be named after Alexander Herzen. The Ministry of Education, in issuing order No. 25 of 24 January 1991, gave Leningrad State Pedagogical Institute university status, and it has been called the Herzen State Pedagogical University of Russia since then.

The university’s contribution to Russian society has been substantial, and we recall with pride the names of the outstanding scientists and scholars who have worked at Herzen University, making their significant contributions to the development of the country’s science and industry. Among them are such luminaries as academician I. Kurchatov, the father of the Russian nuclear physics school; professor A. Gershun, the founder of the optical industry; the astronomer S. Glasenapp; academician V. Ipatieff, an army general and a chemist; A. Fersman, the pioneer of geochemistry, professor V. Perekalin, the chemist who supervised the development of the pharmaceutical drug Phenibut, used in aerospace medicine and child psychiatry. The plethora of famous Herzen personalities includes pedagogues P. Kapterev, V. Soroka-Rossinsky, and A. Pinkevich; chemists V. Verkhovsky, and A. Favorsky, the botanist V. Komarov, geographers V. Semenov-Tian-Shansky and Yu. Shokalsky, physiologists L. Orbeli and K. Bykov, the mathematician G. Fikhtengolts, historians E. Tarle, V. Struve, A. Presnyakov, S. Oldenburg, B. Grekov, the psychologist L. Vygotsky, philologists S. Ozhegov, L. Scherba, V. Zhirmunsky, N. Marr, writers M. Gorky and E. Zamyatin, and many others. Today Herzen University employs more than 1700 scholars, 1000 of whom hold Candidate of Science degrees, 300 are Doctors of Science, 6 are academicians and 9 are corresponding members of the Russian Academy of Sciences and the Russian Academy of Education, and 23 are Honoured Scientists of the Russian Federation. In 2012 Professor A. Grib, Department of Theoretical Physics and Astronomy, was awarded the gold medal by the Telesio-Galilei Academy of Science (TGA 2012) for his fundamental contribution to the development of the theory of quantum fields in curved space.

The University’s graduates make a considerable contribution to the country’s social and cultural life. Some of the writers, poets, composers, actors, sportsmen, and political figures are well-known outside of Russia, as well, including: N. Zabolotsky, A. Kushner, V. Sangi, A. Chepurov, L. Reznikov, A. Morozov, L. Egorova.

By decree of the President of the Russian Federation No. 30 of 15 January 1998 Herzen University was included in the list of the State Corpus of Heritage Sites in Russia. This decree is further proof that today the University is among the leaders in Russian education, a major cultural and educational center, a unique multidiscipline research and educational complex which maintains and develops the best academic and educational traditions in Russia and worldwide.

Herzen State Pedagogical University of Russia

Today the University comprises 5 institutes, 21 faculties, 3 affiliations in the towns of Volkhov, Vyborg, and Makhachkala, over 130 departments, 3 research centers, 27 educational and cultural centers including the Linguistic Center, the DAAD Resource Center, and the St. Petersburg School of Conference Interpreting and Translation. All departments work in close cooperation with the University’s over 25 research centers and laboratories, including: the Physics Research Institute, the Continuing Education Research Institute, and the General Education Research Institute.

Alongside the training of highly qualified teachers for universities and secondary schools, Herzen University offers a broad range of non-teaching specializations, allowing it to fit into the category of traditional universities. The university admits students to 57 educational programs integrated in 10 groups (32 Bachelor’s programs, 2 Specialist programs and 23 Master’s programs). The university offers programs in Arts & Humanities, Engineering & Technology, Life Sciences, Natural Sciences, and Social Sciences. The latest achievements in the spheres of education management and economics, juvenile justice, etc. form the foundation of the training programs for psychologists, economists, lawyers, managers, IT specialists and quality control managers. Still, the teacher-training programs remain the priority for Herzen University. Through its history the university has been and remains the largest innovative teacher-training center in Russia, turning out highly professional educators.

Schools / Colleges / Departments / Courses / Faculties


  • Faculty of Psychology and Pedagogy
  • Faculty of Fine Arts
  • Faculty of Biology
  • Faculty of Life Safety
  • Faculty of Foreign Languages
  • Faculty of Information Technologies
  • Faculty of Russian as a Foreign Language
  • Faculty of Correctional Education
  • Faculty of Mathematics
  • School of Management
  • Faculty of Physics
  • Faculty of Music
  • Faculty of Economics
  • Faculty of Law
  • Faculty of Geography
  • Faculty of Social Sciences
  • Faculty of Physical Education
  • Faculty of Human Philosophy
  • Faculty of Philology
  • Faculty of Chemistry
  • Faculty of Technology and Entrepreneurship
  • Institute of Childhood
  • Institute of the People of the North
  • Institute of Natural Science
  • Institute of International Relations
  • Institute of the Humanities
  • Institute of Postgraduate Education
  • Research Institute of Continuous Teacher Education
  • Research Institute of General Education

History


The Herzen State Pedagogical University of Russia (Herzen University) is one of the oldest teacher-training institutions in the country. It was founded on 2(14) May 1797 by Emperor Paul I as St. Petersburg Educational House, and later lay the foundations for other pedagogical institutions in the XIX – early XX centuries. These were formed into a single pedagogical institute by Decree of the People’s Commissar for Education on 1 September 1918. On 15 January 1920 the Presidium of the All-Union Executive Committee decreed that the institute be named after Alexander Herzen. The Ministry of Education, in issuing order No. 25 of 24 January 1991, gave Leningrad State Pedagogical Institute university status, and it has been called the Herzen State Pedagogical University of Russia since then.

The university’s contribution to Russian society has been substantial, and we recall with pride the names of the outstanding scientists and scholars who have worked at Herzen University, making their significant contributions to the development of the country’s science and industry. Among them are such luminaries as academician I. Kurchatov, the father of the Russian nuclear physics school; professor A. Gershun, the founder of the optical industry; the astronomer S. Glasenapp; academician V. Ipatieff, an army general and a chemist; A. Fersman, the pioneer of geochemistry, professor V. Perekalin, the chemist who supervised the development of the pharmaceutical drug Phenibut, used in aerospace medicine and child psychiatry. The plethora of famous Herzen personalities includes pedagogues P. Kapterev, V. Soroka-Rossinsky, and A. Pinkevich; chemists V. Verkhovsky, and A. Favorsky, the botanist V. Komarov, geographers V. Semenov-Tian-Shansky and Yu. Shokalsky, physiologists L. Orbeli and K. Bykov, the mathematician G. Fikhtengolts, historians E. Tarle, V. Struve, A. Presnyakov, S. Oldenburg, B. Grekov, the psychologist L. Vygotsky, philologists S. Ozhegov, L. Scherba, V. Zhirmunsky, N. Marr, writers M. Gorky and E. Zamyatin, and many others. Today Herzen University employs more than 1700 scholars, 1000 of whom hold Candidate of Science degrees, 300 are Doctors of Science, 6 are academicians and 9 are corresponding members of the Russian Academy of Sciences and the Russian Academy of Education, and 23 are Honoured Scientists of the Russian Federation. In 2012 Professor A. Grib, Department of Theoretical Physics and Astronomy, was awarded the gold medal by the Telesio-Galilei Academy of Science (TGA 2012) for his fundamental contribution to the development of the theory of quantum fields in curved space.

The University’s library possesses a unique collection, which includes books issued as far back as the 11th century and rare publications of the 18th-20th centuries; it numbers more than 3 million items.

The main University campus is situated in the very centre of the old St. Petersburg within 5-15 minute walk of the major historic and cultural places of the city. The buildings constructed by famous architects of the 18th century form a beautiful ensemble along the granite Moika Embankment. This architectural complex was included into the list of world heritage objects by UNESCO in 1990. The Herzen University was officially registered as a national historic and cultural landmark by the presidential decree in 1998.


Do you want discuss Herzen State Pedagogical University of Russia ? Any question, comments or reviews


Herzen State Pedagogical University of Russia on Map


Video





Share this useful info with your friends

Herzen State Pedagogical University of Russia reviews

Join to discuss of Herzen State Pedagogical University of Russia.
PLEASE NOTE: EducationBro Magazine gives you ability to read info about universities at 96 languages, but we ask you to respect other members and leave comments in English.